Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 11, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
Although they were almost full, they were very gracious in extending out stay a few days so we could do more things in the area, great people.
Jan 07, 2016
Great frindly staff that works hard to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
Jan 07, 2016
location is Great. There is an Enterprise Car Rental 2 blocks away.
Jan 06, 2016
We stayed from June 13 through December 5 on a month-to-month. We sold our trailer and will no longer need a space. Very convenient and great people Thank you.
Jan 06, 2016
The BEST KOA that I have ever stayed. The facilities we clean and the staff was very knowledgeable
Jan 06, 2016
Nice clean park, liked the doggy park that seperates bigger dogs from smaller breeds. Only negative comments are: entrance to park is not easily seen and exit onto street has significant drop in pavement causing loads to shift and jar within coach.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
We stayed here a total of 3 times and we were treated very good the staff went above and beyond to get a spot when there was none open I will stay here again if we are ever by this way again good job guys very good job
Jan 05, 2016
This is a good park. Issue of concern is an entrance to enter or exit by making u turns to get where you need to go.
Jan 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and management and close to everything in Arlington.
Jan 04, 2016
Responded to another e-mail you sent later & discussed our stay.
Jan 04, 2016
Pull through sites, great showers, laundry, pet friendly, everything you could want or need. Friendly staff. Close to stadium, ball park, Six flags, and other attractions.
Jan 04, 2016
property was fine, but site had very little grass and was muddy. Left a note at office asking for return call to get value card # added but never received a call.
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Please consider trimming trees along curb at exit. We pulled to curb to hitch the car so we would not block drive and the trees scratched our MotorCoach since they stuck out some into the drive.
Jan 02, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities with lots of amenities. We had a great visit-- thank you!
Jan 02, 2016
Easy access and convenient. Office personal was friendly.
Jan 01, 2016
Great stay, location and staff. The only thing I would improve is internet service.
Dec 31, 2015
Utilities were good. Site was level and long. Easy in and out. Staff was great as they accommodated two extension request for me over Xmas. The only drawback were the fulltimers, why do they have so much junk sitting around their site? You should have requirements to minimize the junk. Very unsightly. Staying in a 36 ft mh.
Dec 31, 2015
Clean, friendly, welcoming, very organized, good location, well laid out, spacious sites!
Dec 30, 2015
We really like this KOA! Excellent facilities!
Dec 27, 2015
Very nice staff. Campground needs more lighting.
Dec 27, 2015
Location was quiet for being in the city.
Dec 27, 2015
Not many spots to choose from. But very friendly staff. Clean restrooms.
Dec 25, 2015
People are extremely nice. Grounds are well maintained.
Dec 24, 2015
It was difficult getting to this location with a large rv. It was difficult just pulling into the location. Nice store and customer service.
Dec 24, 2015
Good stay, fairly easy access to and from I20. Teresa was great to work with. But there was way to many dogs, I thought I was in a dog pound.
Dec 24, 2015
The main enterance and gate are very tight. The wifi is so slow you can not even log onto there network. The staff was friendly and keeps the grounds clean and maintained.
Dec 24, 2015
Loved the site, very peaceful, lots of trees.Really liked the dog park.
Dec 24, 2015
Dallas KOA is absolutely amazing. The location is fantastic, staff are friendly, grounds are kept neat and the wifi works! I will definitely stay again with my next travels.
Dec 23, 2015
It was wonderful. We will be back.
Dec 23, 2015
Teresa, and Terry, really are great. They always try to accommodate, our requests, or needs.
Dec 22, 2015
Dec 22, 2015
Loved the location. Staff was very friendly. Restrooms could use some updating. Other than that everything was great.
Dec 22, 2015
Dec 21, 2015
Hate to be negative, but not much positive to say. Its really a trailer park with RV sites. Peoples outside storage and junk is everywhere. Very rundown all over. Many sites have boats, ATV's, multiple vehicles, even several with flats. Staff are friendly, bathrooms clean, and it is convenient. But thats about it. I wont stay again.
Dec 21, 2015
We loved the campgrounds. Easy to get to, very clean, everyone was real nice.
Dec 20, 2015
Quiet park, convenient to Fort Worth and Dallas attractions.
Dec 18, 2015
Good place for travelers (don't know about vacationers) -- accommodating, helpful, clean, level.
Dec 17, 2015
Easy to find, staff was extremely helpful, great pull through site.
Dec 16, 2015
We reserved online and only the most expensive sites were available. When we arrived it was clearly that there were many less expensive pull-thrus available (6 within sight of our site alone) Very disappointing.
Dec 12, 2015
It was great and I enjoyed the staff and the grounds. It was a big wet when we arrived, but, where in North Texas wasn't. Loved Mrs. Hazel
Dec 09, 2015
Great places to stay in the DFW area.
Dec 09, 2015
This is a great park. Very clean. Staff is awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you all
Dec 04, 2015
Great experience!
Dec 04, 2015
Dec 03, 2015
The staff at Arlington KOA is wonderful! They are so accommodating and helpful. A special "Thanks" to everyone who helped us on Monday with our slide-out problem which caused a late departure!! Great facilities, great staff and a great place to stay!! We will definitely be returning! RVers from Edge, TX
Dec 02, 2015
This campground is located in a flood zone. Although it has not rained significantly in the area for several drought years, the trend has turned so almost all units are vulnerable to flash flooding. Campground is surrounded by creeks and a reservoir. Be prepared.
Dec 01, 2015
Staff is very friendly & helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals