Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2015
Very clean and easy access to spaces
Aug 09, 2015
My family and I will visit very soon.
Aug 07, 2015
Very friendly staff & easy for a stay to go to ballgames. But, pool needs better care...pretty dirty. Sites are a bit too snug...not much room to park our truck after unhooking our 5th wheel.
Aug 07, 2015
This KOA was centrally located in the DFW Area. The space's were very narrow and the overall atmosphere was old. Too many long term/ugly campers in the entrance that are not very appealing. The management was very friendly but this KOA was not up to the newer standards we have seen. The pool was clean and well maintained. If you need a place to sleep this will be OK, but nothing else.
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly and we'll maintained
Aug 05, 2015
Your wi fi is very poor. And I have not been able to access your cable TV the last three times I have visited. I will check out other options for my next visit to Arlington.
Aug 04, 2015
We enjoyed it very much! Definitely will be returning. Most campgrounds show u picture of their pools and when u get there they are so nasty. I honestly thought it would be the same, but this pool was so awesome. We swam every chance we got and the staff was an amazing group, so friendly!
Aug 04, 2015
Older park, but well kept. Spaces are a little close together, and the whole park felt a little "cramped" but we had plenty of room for our 35' motorhome and toad. The staff was friendly, and accommodating. We would stay here again if we are in the area.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Very clean. Very well run camp.
Aug 04, 2015
Quieter than thought it would be based on the location. This is the reason for the lower rating on recommendation. The mobility to get into and leave the campground leaves much to be desired. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and the folks very much!
Aug 03, 2015
If you could have adjusted the HOT temperature, it would have been a great stay in Arlington! I did have trouble getting WiFi through TengoInternet on my iPad. I never achieved access.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
I loved reliable internet service.
Jul 29, 2015
A little crowded for our liking
Jul 28, 2015
Clean pool and facilities. Dog walk areas are real handy with scoopers ane plastic bags on site. Great attitude from everyone working here. I needed phone navigation to find the location.
Jul 27, 2015
The man that I spoke with on the phone was great. He set us up in a site with shade and across from the bathrooms. We have a pop-up so this is very important. In addition, we had a tire blow out on the camper and the staff was very helpful in telling up where to go for help. Many thanks for a job well done.
Jul 27, 2015
the only thing is there were a lot of pitbulls there and where we are from those are dangerous. And the entrance in there is hard. YOu can not turn into the campground from one way of traffic. Not knowing that pulling a camper and having to find a turn around point makes it extremely difficult
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice place, very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff and very accomadating.
Jul 23, 2015
Great staff! Well maintained facilities!
Jul 22, 2015
Facility outdated, lawn maintance ok, most of staff very friendly. Good location but lots of ants and roaches and mosquitoes. I would stay here again.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Very quite and clean. Working on repair while we were there but only minor impact. Gate was difficult to use. Suggest and update to the control.
Jul 22, 2015
Very nice, friendly, clean and even with it in the city easy access off I 20
Jul 21, 2015
Clean, friendly, quiet, family oriented. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 20, 2015
WAS A GOOD CAMP FOR A RV CAMPING THE POOL WAS A GOOD THING TO HAVE FOR THE FAMILY. WAS NICE TO SEE THE GROUNDS CLEAN EVRY DAY AND THE POOL WAS KEEP UP NICE. THE RV SPOT WAS NICE WITH THE TREES.
Jul 20, 2015
Low hanging trees made entering and leaving very challenging without possible damage to our fifth wheel.
Jul 20, 2015
We look to next year. Remember our site, it was perfect, near doggie park and pool, great laundry facility , great service !
Jul 20, 2015
Only issue was we checke din late an dteh code they gave us to enter did not work. Thanks goodness someelse was entering at the same time to let us in. If not we woudl not have been abl eto check into our site.
Jul 19, 2015
No trash cans or dumpsters around camp ground. Only dumpster was at entry. To their credit they did pick bags of trash every morning. I also would like to be able to throw stuff away if trash accumulates during the day.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice and peaceful . Staff helpful and friendly .
Jul 16, 2015
Very grateful for the large pool in the extreme heat! Also a nice, large laundry facility.
Jul 16, 2015
The park was great! We moved thinking we would be closer to the friends we came to visit.. Loved everything about the park and staff. Thank you for making our stay a great one even though it was short.
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice park. Great facilities. A great crew, very clean, and an 8' pool. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 14, 2015
great camp ground alot of fun close to alot of interesting places
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Our site was nice, and shady. Cable TV only got 2 or 3 channels. Getting in gate after dark was a big problem, code given did not work, got locked out after going to dinner, had to go borrow a pass key/card from our neighbor to get in -- office said they were out of cards and code does not always work -- this is a problem that needs attention!!!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Short two day stay. Bill and staff were friendly and accommodating as usual.
Jul 12, 2015
Very knowledgeable and kind staff. We couldn't have had a better experience at any other RV park.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Very nice park. We will stay here again when in the area.
Jul 08, 2015
Our stay was awsome !!everthing was just as we expected .David made it even more accomodating ,our site was supposed to have a grill and it didnt david was johnny on the spot , he found pn and got it to us along with propane thanks alot for your help we will be staying there again
Jul 08, 2015
Difficult to get into. But very clean nice pool. Nice showers. We would come back and know better how to get in and out if it.
Jul 08, 2015
Shower and restroom areas were not clean. Also need to be updated.
Jul 07, 2015
This was our 2nd stay. Great location to ballgames and shopping. Clean and well kept.
Jul 07, 2015
Really great to work with. A very clean camp. Loved the two sizes of dog parks.
Jul 06, 2015
Quite, shady, clean campground. Easy access to both Dallas and Forth Worth attractions.
Jul 06, 2015
This was a quiet, safe and peaceful campground. We enjoyed the playground, the dog playground, nice to walkthe dog and the drive through parking. The workers in the office were so friendly and helpful to the people. We plan to return in the future to bring my son to Six Flags if we can get some coupons. Thanks!!! The Moore Family
Jul 05, 2015
This was our 2nd stay at this location and they didn't disappoint at all. The service remained very professional, the staff very friendly and the site well maintained. One of my best KOA experiences yet.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps