Dallas / Arlington KOA

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2013
Great location and very clean facilities. Only about 15 mins to ballparks, 6 Flags,etc and in the opposite direction is all the shopping you could ask for!!! Will definitely go back!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
It was nicely maintained and staff was very friendly!
Jul 06, 2013
I have stayed there many times. I will return. Great location. Clean showers. Nice Poole.
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
just another cool koa.
Jul 03, 2013
Awesome RV Campsite. We will be using this site again.
Jul 01, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
STAYED HERE BEFOR IT WAS A KOA PEOPLE VERY ACOMMADATING
Jun 27, 2013
Stay here twice a year for at least a week each time....very nice campground...One complaint is that some of the trees are getting too low, and it is hard for a big rig to get around without getting scratched.
Jun 25, 2013
Nice place.
Jun 24, 2013
Thankful for GPS to guide us to the exact tight-turn entrance. Surprisingly quiet for an RV park in an urban area.
Jun 24, 2013
We were late arrivals so office closed. Has recycling a big PLUS!
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Friendly staff, informative on tourist sites, rv sites clean
Jun 20, 2013
A lot of work going on for improvements Very nice friendly staff
Jun 19, 2013
Very rude staff! Will never visit here again.
Jun 18, 2013
Short stay but great place!
Jun 17, 2013
Christy and Katie in the front office were very welcoming and sweet. Christy helped us out with a few places to eat and where the nearest Camping World was. The dog parks were a great size and you feel like your out in the country even though you're right in the city.
Jun 16, 2013
We did not have a reservation, but the staff was so helpful and nice in finding a spot for us. The campground was very well kept up and te staff was great in assisting us with any questions or concerns. We would definitely stay here again if we are in this area.
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
The staff was very helpfull. The pool and area was clean. We will come back again to stay.
Jun 12, 2013
My kids enjoyed the playground and pool area. The staff was also very nice and helpful.
Jun 11, 2013
would highly recommend this campground to anyone the entrance is highly decieving to open up to a very quiet tree lined facility staff was very accomidating as to our spot
Jun 11, 2013
This is our first stay at a Koa the service and helpful staff was great I will use u Koa again in the near future
Jun 11, 2013
Not 1, but 2 huge Lg and sm Dog Parks--Seemed too close to road--but,. it was set back far enough to afford privacy--and Pet Safety--And, close enough to the road to be practically downtown for food and frivolity.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
It was very nice. Everyone body on staff made the stay great and the grounds and facilities were top notch.
Jun 10, 2013
We were in the middle of the city, but felt like we were in the woods...great staff!
Jun 10, 2013
A very nice stay, the desk folks were tremendous. Thank you for having such great people & a beautiful site....
Jun 09, 2013
Excellent location, great for families with pets. Bathrooms were very clean and a nice pool.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Needs major tree trimming. Coming in, spot 207 trees hanging very low dragging on roof. Going out just before culvert more trees hanging low. Had to try 2 different spots because of trees not trimmed. Walking through park could see many branches resting on motor homes and 5th wheels. Decent restrooms & laundry. Employees nice. Tight turn coming& going into park. Main gates into park, tight.
Jun 08, 2013
Great location for the activities of the week. Granddaughter loved the pool.
Jun 05, 2013
Great plae to stay
Jun 05, 2013
Bathrooms were excellent and very clean. Liked how private they were. Not the easiest to find or get into from Cooper St.
Jun 04, 2013
lovely staff with a bubbly attitude. Helpful with directions and supply you with any information needed. The park is very clean and appealing. the camp areas are of a good size and offer shade. Toilets and showers are nice and private being singles. Clean and fit with good lighting and hot water.
Jun 04, 2013
was very much taken on the cleanliness and the fact you had an attendant for the showers was very impressed
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
had a wonderful time!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Staff is efficient, helpful, and friendly. Campground is beautiful, well maintained, and everything works perfectly. Whenever we return to the Dallas area, this is where we'll be found.
Jun 02, 2013
RV site was great, and staff was very nice. Only problem was location of RV park. It was on a busy street and inconvenient to get to.
Jun 01, 2013
The campground was well maintained however, due to a maintenance issue, the pool was closed for most of our stay. Senior staff was friendly, other staff seemed uninterested in providing assistance. Overall, a decent KOA that provides good access to the DFW area.
May 28, 2013
Easy to find, easy to get the trailer in and out. People were nice and friendly.We will definitely stay at this location again.
May 28, 2013
It is a wonderful park with excellent personnel.
May 27, 2013
Great place to stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.