Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 12, 2016
Large park, but was very quiet. Clean and pretty setting.
Apr 12, 2016
We were not around to do much at the site but everyone was friendly and the staff very nice.
Apr 10, 2016
Campground is easily accessible from I20. The entrance is narrow for larger rigs to pull into without hitting the curb. A wider entrance off the street would be much better. Sites are a bit cozy, but long enough to keep our pickup parked in front of our 38 ft 5th wheel. The sewer hookup is oddly located near the rear of the lot so you may need to use an extension. Ours barely reached.
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice site. Good Location for our travels.
Apr 08, 2016
Very professional staff, large,nice campground, would definitely stay there again.
Apr 07, 2016
When we arrived someone was in our site which meant we had to wait while they found another spot to put us. They need to have better control.
Apr 07, 2016
Quiet,close to attractions,great staff
Apr 07, 2016
Campgrounds were very good. Access is limited off Copper St to right in and right out only.
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Excellent
Apr 05, 2016
Very nice campground. Bathrooms kept clean. Office staff very friendly and helpful.
Apr 05, 2016
Great campground. Quite surprised by how quiet it was in the midst of Arlington. Good site separation and great anenitied
Apr 05, 2016
Great place.
Apr 04, 2016
The staff was very polite and welcoming. Our only complaint would be the WiFi connection. The WiFi ran very slow, and at times, we were unable to access it at all. This made it difficult for my husband to get his work done. Overall, this wasn't a huge deal - we would stat here again!
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Very poor WiFi. Not enough restrooms. A dogpark in the center of the cgr with lots of barking dogs and you will never achieve a 5-star rating
Apr 03, 2016
Really enjoyed it!
Apr 01, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
Staff was nice. Internet didn't work and no cable tv. Was ok for an overnight. Mountain scenery was nice. Park seemed relatively new. No grass for walking the dog, just a lot of dirt.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
very convenient to South Austin, Mansfield and Ft. Worth.
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice, quite, and staff were very helpful. Will stay again.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Sites are very close together. About 60% appears to be permanent residents.
Mar 28, 2016
If you need WiFi this place is not for you. Otherwise a good experience.
Mar 28, 2016
Staff is very friendly
Mar 27, 2016
Mi estancia en el koa fue muy buena y con muy buena atención de parte del equipo
Mar 26, 2016
Good location.
Mar 25, 2016
Beautiful Kampground. A little oasis in the middle of Arlington! Convenient to so many things.
Mar 25, 2016
The amount of permanate residences is a problem for.me. It felt like a trailer park. Trashy.
Mar 24, 2016
This is a great park to camp at. The restrooms are super clean. It has a nice big pool. Love that it has a dog park and the staff is so courteous. Two big thumbs up. 👍🏽👍🏽
Mar 23, 2016
No attendant at arrival. Bathrooms dirty. Toilets clogged (4 of 5). No one to assist.
Mar 22, 2016
Good camp ground. Spaces are a little too close together but ok for what it is. I didn't like the area that it was located.
Mar 22, 2016
The staff were very helpful, as we weren't able to check in until after the 2nd night we were there due to my son's hospital procedure. Then after the hail storm they had a part for our camper that we weren't able to find anywhere else. We were so thankful for their professionalism and attention to detail. We love coming to the Arlington KOA!!
Mar 22, 2016
the staff is great and friendly, this location is almost strictly long time tenants. more like a trailer park not a koa... vehicles and personal belongings across all sights, lots of trailers that are tarped etc.
Mar 22, 2016
We had a very good stay. Some traffic noise early morning. Will go back. Very handy to soft ball field.
Mar 22, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Pad sites were very well kept and in working order.
Mar 22, 2016
Beautifully landscaped. We stayed in site 321, and it was lovely. The staff and camp store are terrific. Sites are a bit too close together, but that's to be expected in the city.
Mar 21, 2016
Nice bath house facilities. Very clean and well maintained. A dollar bill changer would be nice in the laundry facilities.
Mar 20, 2016
This was our first time staying here and when arrived the office was closing, but the staff was gracious to take the time and check us in and lead us to our spot. The park is clean and the staff went beyond to make sure we were comfortable. We will be staying here again when we come to the Arlington /Dallas area.
Mar 19, 2016
Management was very accommodating and provided great customer service. Flash flood happened and river came out of its way into my site on the down slope of the campground. It is near everything you need and great attractions.
Mar 19, 2016
BATHROOMS WERE DIRTY. BATHROOM TOILET SEAT WAS BROKEN. NO TOILET PAPER. CABLE FOR TV DID NOT FUNCTION PROPERLY.
Mar 18, 2016
I single word. Wonderful
Mar 16, 2016
Everything set when we arrived. Very friendly and well maintained. Will go back again.
Mar 15, 2016
Wonderful campgrounds, and easy access to local attractions Good Wi-Fi and cable. This is our second stay
Mar 15, 2016
We appreciate being led to our sight. It was easy in and out and the written directions to the interstate were appreciated.
Mar 15, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Tight maneuvering for my 40 foot rig upon exiting.
Mar 14, 2016
Only for an overnight stay. The staff was great! Wish we could have used the amenities but were short on time.
Mar 14, 2016
Older Kampground with what appears to be a lot of long term, local workers living there. Restroom/Shower area was clean and had 5 separate unisex rooms.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals