Dallas / Arlington KOA

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 14, 2015
The KOA staff were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay there again!
Apr 14, 2015
You have done a fantastic job of turning a old end of the road park in to a beautiful up to date modern 10-10-10 park.we enjoyed our stay ! We will be back. Ben&Joann Moore
Apr 13, 2015
Love this place. Very very nice place to stay!!!!
Apr 13, 2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and good campground site. Will definitely return in the future.
Apr 13, 2015
I have been coming to this KOA for the past three years, always friendly, always helpful the only place in Dallas to stay to at.
Apr 11, 2015
I would like to see the front security gate working, however. The park is not in a great neighborhood and security would be appreciated.
Apr 10, 2015
Good Location for touring Fort Worth and Dallas. Not a lot of road noise at nite since it is set back away from the highways. Internet not the greatest.
Apr 09, 2015
Friendly staff. Good location.
Apr 07, 2015
Everyone we encountered was extremely nice and happy
Apr 06, 2015
This Has to be one of the best camp grounds there is. Everything perfect. The lady in the office was just great. Can't remember her name but she was from Indiana.
Apr 06, 2015
Excellent! The staff, and Bill treated us like family. The facility was excellent. Highly recommended.
Apr 05, 2015
Pool was green and I understand we had bad weather but the pool was sitting for weeks unattended and should had been cleansed for use espeacialy once weather hit 80 degrees Staff is great very friendly and helpful Grounds Grass is over grown cutting started but no trimming
Apr 04, 2015
Very helpful camp operator and staff. Wi-fi, like all tengo internet campgrounds, was poor in evenings and required seeking hotspots. Otherwise a good campground.
Apr 03, 2015
Park was mostly old beat up full timers and poorly maintained grounds. Tight spaces and not at all like pictured
Apr 03, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
Clean and Safe, GREAT JOB!! Great Management Team
Mar 31, 2015
Diana rocks.... So friendly at check in. Felt like a family member welcoming me home!!! The manager Bill was in office also. Seems there was a problem on booking. Diana just kept a smile and said it will all work out. Bill broke into a hugh smile and it all worked out. Park was very full... The people make the park. Ben helped me hook up my electric.. Diana even stopped by as she walked her dogs
Mar 29, 2015
Excellent park, terrific hosts, and great location. Thanks!
Mar 29, 2015
Five stars!! Very nice campground. Very helpful staff and manager.
Mar 29, 2015
Diana and bill rock. Those two were so funny and pleasant to be checked in by. The park was full but bull and diana was able to do what they do and we were blessed. This KOA is like a high family... Everyone works together... Grass mowed, trees trimed.
Mar 27, 2015
Arlington has changed in size over the years and the country attitude has made it a big city atmosphere in people now rushing to get things done in the short time they have but not so with the Koa park in your big city not only have the staff have the friendly attitude but this is only a reflection of the ownership that bill gives leadership to all the staff and most important the clients! Kudos!
Mar 26, 2015
The bathrooms were very dirty and the shower handle was broken.
Mar 25, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful with checking in and setting up the RV.
Mar 25, 2015
thank you it was enjoyable
Mar 24, 2015
Up keep lacking restrooms poor people are very nice showing its age
Mar 22, 2015
Escapees Red River Rovers Chapter 30 held our 25th Anniversary rally here at Dallas Arlington KOA. Club house will seat about 18 comfortably. Booked our rally for March 2016 here for next year. Facilities are very clean and the staff was there for us anytime we had a need to be fulfilled. Thank you Terri and Staff.
Mar 22, 2015
A nice place. As I shave in the shower, I found the lighting inadequate for me. The grounds seemed well maintained and the staff was very friendly.
Mar 22, 2015
Mar 20, 2015
Every person with whom we interacted was a pleasure.
Mar 20, 2015
Very friendly staff and the bathrooms are clean but need work. The door trim was rotting from the bottom and paper towel hangers mounted to block the mirrors when the wall next to it was free.
Mar 19, 2015
Not much grass on our site so it was muddy. Gate coming in should have keypad by drivers door so passenger doesn't have to get out of car.
Mar 17, 2015
the facilities were good, however the amount of traffic going past our site was quite annoying.
Mar 16, 2015
Good location - hidden in the back off a main street that's close to shopping. This is for folks who aren't looking for a country setting - a lot of full timers but nice.
Mar 14, 2015
Easy to find off I-20.
Mar 10, 2015
Perfect campground. Grounds well kept. Nice playground,showers dog park and gathering areas. Manager Terry is a hard worker and you see her around the park all the time. I did not realize she was a manger until I asked her name to give her a kudo
Mar 10, 2015
Mar 09, 2015
Except for the ice/snow storm it was a great stop!
Mar 09, 2015
If I had known it was in the middle of the city I would have gone elsewhere.
Mar 08, 2015
Convenient to downtown Dallas, a bit far from Ft Worth. I was not too impressed with the showers... I have seen better
Mar 05, 2015
Very nice people - we were just there overnight - nice baths too
Feb 27, 2015
Best kept KOA secret in Arlington Tx.. Diana at front desk makes you feel like family within 2 min. Great customer service at all times!! Lisa and Lori was in the office and those 3 had us in tears laughing..thank u for a great birthday get a way. The park is well kept. Booked for 2 more vacations before we left..
Feb 27, 2015
Diana & Terri are the best!! Anything my family needed, directions to a good food place, gro store, mall, those two pulled up Internet and mapped it out. The club house was always spot less!!! Showers clean, great big laundry area. There was alway an employee on gulf cart picking up trash, raking leaves or riding around park saying hello. Having a gated security 24/7 was nice.
Feb 27, 2015
Great staff and very helpful. They have a great park that is very clean and tidy.
Feb 26, 2015
Nice people here. Not the best setting for an RV park, but it was nicely laid out.
Feb 23, 2015
We really enjoyed the urban location. It was nice to be close to everything.
Feb 22, 2015
Great staff,location and park
Feb 20, 2015
Very well maintained campground! Once inside, you can barely tell there is a city around you. We will be back many times now that baseball season is just around the corner.
Feb 19, 2015
Feb 19, 2015
check was slow and disorganized, showed ourselves to the campsite after waiting 10 minutes for guide. cost was high for only electric and water. location was excellent.
Feb 16, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.