Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 09, 2017
clean, nice people, resonable, easy on off highway
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
WiFi could be better. Otherwise very nice KOA
Jun 07, 2017
Park easy to miss if not really looking for it. Very clean, nice facilities, great staff!
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Gteat location. In the middle of the city and still very quiet and serene. Nice dog park. Will definetly stay again.
Jun 05, 2017
Outstanding, it was even better then our last stay here in 2015. We could see all the improvements and the staff remained friendly and very accommodating. The KOA grounds were well maintained, the pool was well maintained, they had extra activities for the families. Entire staff was receptive to our needs. Next major project should be the laundry room as equipment was dated & some needed repair
Jun 05, 2017
We love staying at the Arlington KOA, as it puts us directly in the middle of where all our friends and family live. It's also only a 30 minute drive to Children's Medical Center-Dallas (Children's Health). The staff is more than accommodating and always friendly. We always enjoy ourselves!
Jun 04, 2017
Except for the skinny driveway, this place is excellent! Pull thru sites with lots of room. Friendly knowledgeable staff, great location.
Jun 04, 2017
The turn is a little tight getting into the park, but quite the treasure once inside. Beautiful property and a nice pool
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Great amenities and a beautiful park. The family feel is great!
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Unexpected car problem required overnight stay in Dallas area. KOA was very helpful in accommodating us for the night.
Jun 01, 2017
good location. clean restrooms.
Jun 01, 2017
This Park is exceptionally clean with workers abundant to keep it that way. Mature trees and very level sites. Secured entry after hours. Greatly enjoyed our five night stay!
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
We loved it
May 31, 2017
People here extremely friendly helpful. Place very clean. Amenity plentiful..i recommend this place for one day one week or longer.
May 30, 2017
Great place to stay for a weekend of doing things in Arlington.
May 30, 2017
great booking friendly staff great facilities. spots a bit small.
May 30, 2017
3 day weekend. Nice campground although the location was a little dicey.
May 28, 2017
There are a lot of stray cats...Stay in the spaces up front to avoid!
May 28, 2017
Great place to stay close to everything in Arlington and staff are friendly and helpful.
May 27, 2017
I especially liked that they helped me track down some mail that was misdelivered.
May 25, 2017
Our RV was so uneven that our windshield Seperated from the rubber trim and we had a cap to the outside. Grounds were dirty lawn and weeds all over. We will never return. Oh that Bee Man is a grub. To many full timers.
May 25, 2017
Great Internet too! Not all KOAs do and it's important to a lot of RVers.
May 25, 2017
Site had cigarette butts all over
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
everything was awesome/perfect...staff was extremely helpful and friendly and price was exceptional. New sites/pads were great too...great experience....
May 19, 2017
Everything we expected from a KO
May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
Awesome staff, everyone is so nice. Rental car agencies are just a short walk from CG. CG has a lot of nice mature trees, gated at night so you felt very safe. Our pull through had a new concrete slab with a nice picnic table. we would definitely stay here again.
May 18, 2017
Nice and very friendly people there.
May 17, 2017
The new preamps sites are best I have ever seen.they are very relaxing at the end of the day a Great place to stay
May 17, 2017
Love this park. Wish there was another KOA on the north side of Dallas though.
May 16, 2017
This is a nice quiet oasis in the middle of civilization. I would have rated this KOA a five star but the winds forced the DFW air traffic over the park at bad hours. The park has no control over air traffic. Cooper St. road noise was not an issue. I wish the pool was open. We will return!!!
May 16, 2017
We were placed in a site with no shade asked to be moved told couldn't yet next morning multiple spots open with shade. No where when I made reservation were we told pool would be closed. Horrible stay nothing going on no events. Will not stay again.
May 16, 2017
Great shower space. A little expensive. The gate needs a light on the pad.
May 16, 2017
Very accommodating! We needed to stay 3 hours past their check out time and they were more than happy to help us out.
May 16, 2017
very good location. Well kept property
May 16, 2017
Nice and quiet for the most part. Good amenities. Spaces between the pads were a little small. Clean. Overall a good camping experience.
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
The area was extremely clean and well monitored. The Deluxe spots are definitely worth the extra cost
May 16, 2017
Beautiful gem inthe heart ofArlingto, TX. Truly a needed respite on a rushed trip home.
May 14, 2017
We had a great time, we met a lot of nice people staff was excellent. We will be back soon.
May 13, 2017
If you visit the Dallas / Fort Worth area this is good location and great park to work from. Nice and clean, well run, friendly staff.
May 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities all around, but the utilities were laid out in a manner which didn't allow us to connect everything simultaneously. We have a 37' fifth wheel. The water, electricity and cable connections were located near the middle of the site, but the sewer connection was so far back that we couldn't reach it even with 2 lengths of hose.
May 12, 2017
People are very friendly, really enjoyed our stay. Will be back in the fall!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals