Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 682-323-4446

Info: 682-323-4446

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 07, 2017
hard to find small entrance other than that very nice
Mar 07, 2017
Great!
Mar 06, 2017
They have made a lot of improvements here since our stay 2 years ago. Very nice premium sites. They do need to remove slot of the permanate residents. Some are trashy... also they need to revthink the laundry hours! Closing at 6 pm is not condusive to those that pull in late afternoon and do their laundry. Need different dryers.. take too long to dry a regular load.. over 45 minutes!
Mar 05, 2017
Very courteous and professional staff. Enjoyed this in-town KOA very much. We will come again.
Mar 04, 2017
Well located,friendly staff . Didn't use most of the facilities,pool was close,lot of landscaping undergoing to improve the sites,will be better soon Will return
Mar 03, 2017
Great location between Dallas and Fort Worth
Mar 03, 2017
A lot of campers that stay long term.
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
This campground has too many extended stay residents. Areas around some of the trailers are junky and well lived in. Loud fights at night and the rules are not imposed. The other only good thing was that the employee in the store is very nice.
Mar 02, 2017
Hazel and Cody were very nice. Both made sure we were set up and totally informed. Would recommend this KOA!
Mar 01, 2017
Pour avoir eu un award et president il doive avoir payer car trop de saisonier avec des trop de choses sur leur terrain et qui parte tot le matin et son bruyant....toilette en piteuse état donc comment ont il eu les récompenses on se le demande
Feb 27, 2017
We had a pleasant stay. Campground was quiet, staff friendly. Had no issues or problems. We would stay there again.
Feb 27, 2017
Clean! & great staff!
Feb 24, 2017
Very professional and friendly. Well kept grounds with a pool and fenced in dog walking area. Will come again!
Feb 23, 2017
too many permanent residents beyond employees. Some real shady characters with one living in his auto. Bright side was Katy who did everything she could. No reception when arriving after hours.
Feb 23, 2017
This facility is clean, easy to navigate, and spacious. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. We always enjoy our stay.
Feb 21, 2017
Great staff , great location for access to AT&T Stadium
Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean sites, easy hookups, pet area was kept clean, will stay again and recommend to others, restrooms/showers a little dated
Feb 18, 2017
The personal were great. The camp sites were very clean and well kept. We were within minutes of any needs and would go back if I am in the area. Like all of Texas need to watch for the fire ants they have the ability to find you when you don't pay attention, but was well pleased with our stay.
Feb 17, 2017
Lots of rough looking permanent campers.
Feb 17, 2017
Very calm place and nice helpful employees
Feb 16, 2017
Too many trashy permanent sites.
Feb 15, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and nice but facility is aging and needs a facelift. Difficult to maneuver for big rigs 43ft. only because of so many permanent sites with multiple vehicles parked by rigs. We were forced to rub against tree limbs exiting because of parked vehicles.
Feb 14, 2017
Very friendly workers and extremely convenient! I really liked the campground. Only drawback is there seemed to be a lot of permanent people there. But it wouldn't keep me from staying there again.
Feb 13, 2017
The campground was very clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay.
Feb 13, 2017
Roads need to be improved. A bit noisy with the workover rig being so very close!
Feb 08, 2017
Very nice facility ,clean and the private bathrooms were awesome , I highly recommend KOA , always clean and high quality sites!
Feb 08, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 03, 2017
Great staff, they were very courteous and helpful. The park itself needed some work. Lots of potholes and our spot was not particularly level. Location was great for getting around the area but a bit hectic for maneuvering a large RV.
Feb 01, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Jan 30, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, allowing us to arrive a couple hours early and check-out a couple hours late, but the campground was difficult to maneuver with a 41 ft 5th wheel. Narrow entrance and tight turns throughout.
Jan 29, 2017
Enjoy our stay......the washrooms need updating...but besides that it was very close to everything...the staff was great and very helpful....would recommend this KOA to family and friends
Jan 29, 2017
OK place for one night only. Long termers have junk everywhere. Trashy appearance. Very loud pickups and motorcycles start leaving for work at 5 a.m.
Jan 29, 2017
It is ALWAYS a pleasure to stay at this KOA! Everyone works hard to make it great. We came in late and left early so we didn't get a chance to see everyone to say thanks again for your warm hospitslity!
Jan 28, 2017
The campground was clean and amenities were convenient.
Jan 27, 2017
Lots need a lot of attention, vehicles sitting on blocks or just flat tires! Dog park all dirt & sticky burs. Several areas are like a getto Mobil home park. Creek around park nasty with trash. I will say all the employees were very friendly.
Jan 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 23, 2017
In the City, seems to be a lot of permanant or long term people. Was convenient for passing through the area
Jan 23, 2017
Great
Jan 23, 2017
They didn't honor my accumulated points when I got there. I explained that the Web site says to ask when you get there.
Jan 22, 2017
Place was ok. Had a nice office/store, staff was friendly, close to many restaurants, interstate, etc. Place was a little run down but they had just had heavy rains in area.
Jan 19, 2017
Showers on scale of 1 to 10 are 7. Cleanliness 9. Entry/exit is 9. Friendliness/professionals 10. Laundry is 9.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Overall good experience. Some of the campsites near the back had old, very run down campers and what were obviously broken down vehicles in various states of repair around them. We would stay there again, but enforce the rules better on some of the back sites.
Jan 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay it was a friendly park. Our only dislike is that some people don't clean up after there pets. these people make it hard on other pet owners that do clean up...... We had to clean up other people doggie mess because it was on our site....
Jan 11, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Katie was delightful and very helpful. The management went out of their way for me. Hugs!
Jan 10, 2017
The staff were always helpful love this place
Jan 07, 2017
No frills park but clean and easy in and easy out. Large sites.
Jan 06, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps