Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 20, 2016
Satellite could not be used on site 345 because of trees. Cable is good but; inputs must be changed on tvs and rather watch my stations on my dish. thanks
Nov 19, 2016
A very clean and comfortable camp. Enjoyed it!
Nov 17, 2016
Issues every day with wifi.
Nov 16, 2016
We stayed at this park for 13 months while redoing our home. Its a great place to stay and the people are friendly. We will return for weekends as place close to, but far away from home. Thanks to all. Tim and Mary
Nov 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice campground to stay and enjoy. Lots of room on lot and in park to walk/run and feel safe. Wish all were like this!!
Nov 16, 2016
Love this place. It's like a little oasis in the middle of a big city. Very friendly staff and I love that we felt safe enough to leave our chairs sitting out and we didn't have to worry about them getting stolen. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the showers were very gross. Hair in the shower and toilet. And it makes it very hard to get dressed when the vent doesn't work.
Nov 15, 2016
Nice People, Nice Campground !! This will be my campground when I am in this area. The People made it Great 😀
Nov 15, 2016
The entrance gate is very narrow, a single gate would be better. We missed the park entrance because it wasn't labeled well and when we did see it the narrow entrance kept us from turning in forcing us to have to make a U turn with our 44 TT. The bathroom was so old or dirty the shower looked grey not white. The road is full of pot holes, and the site including the yard is very off level.
Nov 14, 2016
Nice park inside the city and good amenities. Only negative is horrible internet. Very slow. Staff was great and you will enjoy this park if internet is not important.
Nov 14, 2016
Easy in, changed plan to stay a second night, & easy out. Great RV Trailer site.
Nov 14, 2016
They took the time to help us get a more level spot since one of our jacks wasn't working.
Nov 14, 2016
We LOVED the location!
Nov 09, 2016
Management was great
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Very friendly
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
The streets are very bad. Been several time and put at same spot - patio is cracked and dangerous. Wife twisted ankle on it.
Nov 07, 2016
Great campground, already recommended to friends
Nov 06, 2016
Friendly Staff. Need more gravel. Area was muddy.
Nov 04, 2016
The WIFI internet connection is so poor it is next to useless. As we like to have internet access we would stay somewhere else next time. Otherwise our stay was great.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Employee's were very friendly and helpful. The campground is kept clean very clean .
Nov 02, 2016
Curbs on street drive way entry too narrow for large Mobil Homes.
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
wonderful grounds and staff. Our only complaint was only 5 toilets/showers for the entire site.
Oct 31, 2016
Showers need refurbished and additional facilities needed. Nice job of keeping long-term tenants separated from short-term.
Oct 30, 2016
Great home base location for touring in Dallas and Fort Worth . Long pull trough lots are great for big rigs.
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Amazingly quiet considering where its located.
Oct 26, 2016
Very pleased . Park was clean .all personal were friendly.and helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Nice Koa location was convenient staff very helpful and friendly level cement pads close to I20
Oct 24, 2016
Nice friendly place, very clean. Would stay here again
Oct 24, 2016
Overall not a bad stay. It was our first at this location. The live in gentleman at the spot next to us decided that 7am Sunday morning was a good time to start his carpentry project by jig sawing a sheet of plywood and then operating his circular saw on some 2x material. Along with his air compressor going with a nail gun by 8am, we started packing instead of sleeping in as planned.
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent WiFi, front desk was very helpful
Oct 24, 2016
Office staff was very friendly and helpful and site was ample enough to easily accommodate our 38' MH and toad. Disappointed that pool was already closed since we encountered 90º weather during our stay and it's Texas - warmer longer?? Also, entrance needs to be more easily observable and has a very low 'dip'.
Oct 24, 2016
Loved it, it's hard to believe that sanctuary is in the middle of Arlington on Cooper St. We'll be back for sure!
Oct 23, 2016
The only problem I saw with the entire campground was a problem seeing the sign on approach because of a tree. Short of that the campground was excellent
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
The internet service does NOT support VOIP, pretty backward. Speed limits NOT enforced, including staff on carts. Guests leave cig butts everywhere.
Oct 20, 2016
Friendly staff but lots of road noise.
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
There are too many full timers. There are so many vehicles parked all over that the campground looks unattractive. The full timers have work trucks, trailers, and a lot of junk around their units. Upon check in I was unable to use my points because the person at the desk didn't know how to do it. The office staff needs to be able to take care of everything.
Oct 19, 2016
Great campground. The spaces could be a little more level.My front wheels were off the ground. Will stay again.
Oct 18, 2016
Very well maintained park with lots of amenities. We did not bring our dog but wish we had. We will definitely plan to come back.
Oct 18, 2016
Location was ideal for going to the 🏈Game. Turning into KOA and space with ta long rig is tight. But overall, good experience we'll' b back
Oct 18, 2016
Our spot was excellent, campground was quiet and the employees were very nice. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 18, 2016
no wifi.all way said no conection.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals