Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
great place to stay
Jun 21, 2016
In the middle of the City,but you would never know it in the campground. Convenient to Fort Worth and Dallas locations and events.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Came in after closing. Picked our site and it worke3d well. WE extended our stay 2 more nights. No problems. The Camp grounds were very clean and quite. I would go here again.
Jun 17, 2016
A very large campground with only five shower/restroom stalls. Sites were narrow and difficult to enter/exit without driving on the grass. Well-maintained and friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2016
Called just before closing and was given a spot. Arrived after closing and still was welcomed and assisted with everything. Wonderful staff!
Jun 16, 2016
Nice large pool. Good location.
Jun 15, 2016
Very pleasant staff, but the park doesn't have as many things to do as other KOAs we've visited. The park is nice and well maintained, but seems to have lots of longterm residents.
Jun 15, 2016
My neighbor had the line sewer plugged up and the camp people didn't seem concerned as they already knew about and did't tell him.
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice facility. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 14, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff. The showers could stand some upgrades though.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean and secure, but odd vibe with lots of long-term residents in "well used" campers.
Jun 14, 2016
Never thought that camping in our own town would be this refreshing. Love your campground, clean, quiet, secure. We loved it. We are already planning some weekend getaways.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice clean park. Great pool. Horrible to get into the main drive when you have your camper hooked up though. I still think this us one of the best ones we have stayed at!!
Jun 13, 2016
Enjoy the stay thanks
Jun 13, 2016
In the past, this was my favorite KOA, but time must have taken its toll. Bathrooms severely need maintenance. Never could get the Internet to work dispute calls to the provider.
Jun 13, 2016
Everyone was super nice, the facilities are clean and well maintained. The pool was perfect and deep. We will definitely be back when we come through Dallas again. My only complaint is having to do UTurns off of Cooper to get to facility from 30, either come down Mayfield or I20.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
A lot of run down extended stay campers. Needs to be cleaned up. Good location in the city. The security is great. Employees friendly.
Jun 12, 2016
Nice pool and guest area
Jun 10, 2016
The staff was very helpful in accomodating our needs. The 50 amp service was good and no problems with water pressure. the evenings were quiet. Pretty pleasent.
Jun 10, 2016
We had a wonderful trip. The spot we had reserved wasn't available yet because we got in early, but you worked hard to get us another spot immediately so that we didn't have to wait. Thank you so much for that. It's little things like that that mean so much when you've been on the road for hours. Your smiles were very appreciated too and the way you took care of our little furry babies.
Jun 10, 2016
Great Park No Highway noise No Railroad noise No Airport noise
Jun 09, 2016
Great place to be for two weeks. Clean, quiet and well kept. Very satisfied.
Jun 08, 2016
The campground was clean & neat. The man that showed me to my spot was very nice. However, I was one of the first in our group to make reservations. I requested a particular site #, that same site # was in my email confirmation the week before arrival. I arrived in the pouring rain & was told my site was given away. Needless to say, it upset me after having that reservation for several months.
Jun 08, 2016
The park is beautiful and everyone was very nice and helpful. I had a wonderful time. Thank you! Silvia
Jun 08, 2016
Easy friendly one night stay. Parked under a tree so my satellite dish was blocked. Cable system worked fine.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
This campground is a hidden gem. From the road you see a KOA storefront but you would never know there is a campground back there. Quick uber or cab ride to att stadium, rangers ballpark, six flags, etc. Staff is helpful and friendly. Checkin is fast and they escort you to your campsite. Public areas are kept nice and clean. We will be using this place again.
Jun 03, 2016
Great koa. Conveniently located to everything. Quiet, good water pressure. Little hard to level the rv. But we would stay here again.
Jun 03, 2016
Very nice park and the staff was great. I would definitely stay there on my next trip through Arlington.
Jun 02, 2016
I was so impressed with the camp ground and the people. It was clean. The only thing that bothered me was the showers. They should be separate showers for men and women.
Jun 01, 2016
Right between Dallas and Fort Worth. It's a good escape from the big cities.
Jun 01, 2016
Clean, cordial, pool was awesome, Close to attractions, good rates *** Only improvement needed is Prune and trim low limbs for rvs
Jun 01, 2016
Almost no internet. Disappointed. Had to go else where for internet.
Jun 01, 2016
I asked to be away from lights. they put next to one. A lot of broken asphalt, big liability exposure. do not have FS Southwest on cable, could not watch the Rangers.
Jun 01, 2016
This was a beautiful place, with a lot of trees and plants, good looking little houses, very clean. The stuff was very friendly and helpful. We would come again if we could.
May 31, 2016
This is a great location for what we were doing. I have a hard time rating this camp ground as we only sleep here. The staff that we delt with was great. showers were clean.
May 31, 2016
VERY clean and friendly!
May 31, 2016
We stay here when we come to see the Texas Rangers play , approximately 20 times a year for multiple days. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The wifi signal is weak where we stay, but other than that, a nice place to stay.
May 31, 2016
Very nice. Thanks!
May 31, 2016
Poor location--downtown Arlington; needed more bathrooms/showers to accommodate the volume of guests; bathrooms not always the cleanest; friendly staff. Nice pool and area for kids and pets.
May 28, 2016
This was a clean campground. Easy to get in and out with a big rig. They have 2 dog parks, one for small dogs and one for large dogs. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
May 27, 2016
May 25, 2016
Online request for previous site we stayed in not honored and it stayed open along with neughboring sites. No biggy, but disappointed as we stay at Arlington more often than anywhere.
May 24, 2016
Don't need to comment everything fine
May 24, 2016
We stayed for 4 days and the staff were very helpful. We would stay again if in the area.
May 24, 2016
Easy in easy out. Friendly staff. I'm
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals