Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 20, 2015
Quiet park, convenient to Fort Worth and Dallas attractions.
Dec 18, 2015
Good place for travelers (don't know about vacationers) -- accommodating, helpful, clean, level.
Dec 17, 2015
Easy to find, staff was extremely helpful, great pull through site.
Dec 16, 2015
We reserved online and only the most expensive sites were available. When we arrived it was clearly that there were many less expensive pull-thrus available (6 within sight of our site alone) Very disappointing.
Dec 12, 2015
It was great and I enjoyed the staff and the grounds. It was a big wet when we arrived, but, where in North Texas wasn't. Loved Mrs. Hazel
Dec 09, 2015
Great places to stay in the DFW area.
Dec 09, 2015
This is a great park. Very clean. Staff is awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you all
Dec 04, 2015
Great experience!
Dec 04, 2015
Dec 03, 2015
The staff at Arlington KOA is wonderful! They are so accommodating and helpful. A special "Thanks" to everyone who helped us on Monday with our slide-out problem which caused a late departure!! Great facilities, great staff and a great place to stay!! We will definitely be returning! RVers from Edge, TX
Dec 02, 2015
This campground is located in a flood zone. Although it has not rained significantly in the area for several drought years, the trend has turned so almost all units are vulnerable to flash flooding. Campground is surrounded by creeks and a reservoir. Be prepared.
Dec 01, 2015
Staff is very friendly & helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
I have stayed a the KOA in Arlington/Dallas, TX approx 10 times. I have never had a problem and if I did it was resolved quickly. Thank you
Dec 01, 2015
Great Staff. Very Accomadating
Dec 01, 2015
Some of the long term residents at the RV park give it a low budget trailer park look. The staff seems to do a good job keeping the common areas clean, but some of the long term sites are trashy, there are several travel trailers with house window A/C units propped up with 2x4's.
Dec 01, 2015
The whole staff was amazing with our large family. They had a Thanksgiving fest and it was so nice feeling like we we're part of their family. The grounds were very clean. The bathhouse was always clean and fit our family of 8 very well. The laundry room was always clean. The rec room was a life saver with 6 kids and constant rain. The only recommendation I have is to put in a change machine.
Nov 30, 2015
Awesome service...staff was great. The sites were a bit tight, and not much room.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
We stayed for almost a month in a 5th wheel on a deluxe lot with patio, swing, table and firepit. We bought a new camper while staying there. We left all our belongings on patio. It rained. When we came back someone had put a tarp over my office equipment (printer, etc). Clean laundry, pool and bathrooms. Awesome staff and great people who live there long term.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
The location was the biggest reason we stayed. The spaces were very tight. This seams to be the pattern in large towns. I think KOA's should put full timers in one area and the travelers in a different area. We still there again. Er
Nov 30, 2015
Great place. Traffic is a problem. Nice people. Helpful staff.
Nov 10, 2015
The absolutely BEST part of staying here was your staff. A huge thank you to the manager, Terri for her kindness and listening. After five years as a full time traveler with my family in an RV, we rarely meet managers of such outstanding merit. THANK YOU.
Nov 09, 2015
We were only here for two days but it was a very pleasant stay. Great dog areas, loved the pancake breakfast on Sunday, very friendly and helpful. Well maintained.
Nov 09, 2015
One of the smallest and hard to get into entrance ways I have seen. Could easily be fixed but owners apparently don't care. Low branches every where.
Nov 07, 2015
Great KOA and great campground. Pretty much in the city, but once you drive down the road into the grounds, you would not know it. Walking distance to lots of things. The only downside to my stay was that I was under an acorn tree and it must have been the season for the nuts to drop. They may be small but they make quite the noise when falling a distance to the roof and woke me quite often.
Nov 06, 2015
Friendly caring staff. Great location.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice KOA. Great and courteous staff. My only complaint would be the narrow sites.
Nov 03, 2015
We have stayed at this campground in our 5th wheel. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Nice laundry facilities. Stayed on a premium site with patio, fire pit, table and swing! Close to everything.
Nov 03, 2015
It's central to all entertainment venues; good place.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Clean amenities and excellent staff! Loved the concrete patio setup
Nov 01, 2015
Exellent place
Oct 31, 2015
Staff very helpful. Clean facilities and laundry
Oct 31, 2015
Good Location! Very clean. Staff was great. Very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again at this site.
Oct 29, 2015
Comfortable stay... Felt squished between two huge rigs... Like when class Bs have their own row...
Oct 28, 2015
The sites were quiet and level. The park was easy to get to and staff was very friendly. We'll be back.
Oct 28, 2015
Wonderful and helpful staff!! The grounds were beautiful and having an off leash dog area was the cherry on top for our four legged babies!!
Oct 26, 2015
Very neat and clean. Staff very helpful. They even courtesy called about my late arrival instructions.
Oct 25, 2015
The campground wasn't bad but it was mostly residents that lived there. More than half the park is full time residents. Not a family campground atmosphere. We were rather uncomfortable. I wouldn't let my kids use the bath house by themselves.
Oct 25, 2015
Seemed fine. Did not stay 2 of the nights due to a engine oil leak that had MH in shop so not sure how to rate stay. Staff helped with info for MH repair.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Friendly staff, awesome atmosphere, very pet friendly, and quality place to stay
Oct 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. The location is unsavory and in a predominately poor area. I would not recommend it.
Oct 24, 2015
Centrally located, very secure. Enjoyed our stay. No problems.
Oct 23, 2015
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. It was our first night in our new camper!
Oct 21, 2015
SPACE WAS SO UNLEVEL THAT I HAD TO GO BUY BLOCKS TO DRIVE ONE SIDE OF MY MOTORHOME UP ONTO TO GET IT LEVEL.
Oct 21, 2015
The park is well maintained and had many amenities. The staff is courteous and friendly. Their WIFI is controlled by Tangonet which is very poor and virtually none existent. Besides that the only issue was the loud noise coming from a construction site outside of the park which made leaving your doors and windows open impossible. The park had not control over this.
Oct 21, 2015
We stayed here one night and had a tough time maneuver in our long fifth wheel out of our spot, due to a bus in front of us that did not pull in far enough. On our return trip, they accommodated us by putting us in a longer spot, with no spaces in front. That was really appreciated.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps