Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 27, 2017
Lots need a lot of attention, vehicles sitting on blocks or just flat tires! Dog park all dirt & sticky burs. Several areas are like a getto Mobil home park. Creek around park nasty with trash. I will say all the employees were very friendly.
Jan 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 23, 2017
In the City, seems to be a lot of permanant or long term people. Was convenient for passing through the area
Jan 23, 2017
Great
Jan 23, 2017
They didn't honor my accumulated points when I got there. I explained that the Web site says to ask when you get there.
Jan 22, 2017
Place was ok. Had a nice office/store, staff was friendly, close to many restaurants, interstate, etc. Place was a little run down but they had just had heavy rains in area.
Jan 19, 2017
Showers on scale of 1 to 10 are 7. Cleanliness 9. Entry/exit is 9. Friendliness/professionals 10. Laundry is 9.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Overall good experience. Some of the campsites near the back had old, very run down campers and what were obviously broken down vehicles in various states of repair around them. We would stay there again, but enforce the rules better on some of the back sites.
Jan 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay it was a friendly park. Our only dislike is that some people don't clean up after there pets. these people make it hard on other pet owners that do clean up...... We had to clean up other people doggie mess because it was on our site....
Jan 11, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Katie was delightful and very helpful. The management went out of their way for me. Hugs!
Jan 10, 2017
The staff were always helpful love this place
Jan 07, 2017
No frills park but clean and easy in and easy out. Large sites.
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Service was good but the WiFi never worked. Clean and friendly. Would probably stay again but you need new wi fi set up if you indeed say you furnish free Wi Fi. Thanks
Jan 05, 2017
great been staying here over 19 years.
Jan 02, 2017
Nice park, clean facilities, great staff
Jan 01, 2017
Will not comeback. Too basic.
Jan 01, 2017
The only thing I had to do was level my unit!
Dec 29, 2016
I messed up my reservation online and they fixed it for me, then decided to stay another night and even though they were very full and had my site Reserved they made it happen. Very nice people here,
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
We stayed over Christmas so not a lot going on. The campground was nice, clean and friendly staff. Our only complaint would be the number of cats. We have two dogs and it was really hard to walk them with the number of cats roaming free in the campground.
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 25, 2016
Super nice people!!
Dec 22, 2016
Most of the sites are full-timers and they look like Krapp. Will not return. However the workers I dealt with were extremely nice. The poor condition of most of this park is the fault of management . I have never stayed in a KOA as crumby as this one. I'll go to Tree Top about a mile away.
Dec 22, 2016
Dec 21, 2016
Very close to points of interest. Access in big rigs not real easy
Dec 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Very convenient to DFW areas of interest.
Dec 21, 2016
Great site, locked gate for safety. Very friendly staff.
Dec 20, 2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We loved staying there!!
Dec 19, 2016
Nice place near AT&T Stadium. Stayed here to go to the Texas high school football state playoffs. Space was roomy and level. Nice staff.
Dec 19, 2016
Dec 14, 2016
Nice park. Close to everything. Very helpful staff.
Dec 13, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
Very clean, well kept and full of friendly folks, just what we expect from a KOA.
Dec 09, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice sites . Would stay again and recommend it for a good park in the Dallas Metro area. Very close to all major attractions.
Dec 07, 2016
staff very helpful, easy to get our 40" 5th wheel in and out. clean and I will recommend this KOA to my friends.
Dec 07, 2016
Superb!
Dec 03, 2016
Always a great place to stay.
Dec 02, 2016
Good location and nice landscaping.
Dec 01, 2016
The entry gate needs to be more user friendly. Great place to stay. Thanks
Nov 30, 2016
Very helpful clean
Nov 28, 2016
Positives: Friendly staff, short drive to AT&T Stadium, Clean Laundry Facilities, the pool looked nice, decent pavillion Negatives: Way too many live in's, Like a trailer park-people leaving early in the morning to go to work and all of their belonging spread out over their sites, terrible wireless, terrible playground, dog poop all over our site
Nov 28, 2016
We had a great vacation. The amenities at this KOA were plentiful and our little dog enjoyed his space at the dog park. Our grandson enjoyed the playground and riding bikes. Very nice place to stay. Thank you koa
Nov 28, 2016
We only stayed one night but the stay was nice,what I liked must was the water some parks have hard water but not here.
Nov 27, 2016
The restrooms and showers needed more attention. The toilets were clogged several times and there wasn't a way to fix them and the staff was hard to get a hold of. Long line for the showers unless you showered very early or very late. Clearly need more.
Nov 27, 2016
Our motor home if 13' tall. They do pretty good keeping the trees trimmed. It's a great place to stay
Nov 26, 2016
I stayed here to be close to Cowboys and 6 Flags. Worked out great. Staff were very friendly.
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps