Dallas / Arlington KOA

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 12, 2013
Personnel were More than helpful in finding our way around the Arlington/DFW area.
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 11, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Campground is clean, orderly. Dog park was super & clean. Office help was very friendly & helpful.
Apr 07, 2013
Best KOA we stayed at. Very clean, friendly staff, helpful. when in the area agin we will stay at this one. We even liked alot better then the one in San Diego and beter bargin. like the bathrooms/showers , best! thnaks for last day of vacation. Lyle/Judi Ward
Apr 05, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff are outstanding. Will return next year. Enjoy Your Summer
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
we had a great stay. The staff was very pleasant and very accomodating.
Mar 31, 2013
Very hard to enter and exit.
Mar 31, 2013
Wonderful campground. Very clean and well maintained and great staff. Great location for both Dallas & Fort Worth. Loved the dog park for our 3 large dogs. Very dog friendly park. Had a great stay.
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Thank you for a lovely stay. Look forward to staying with you again.
Mar 28, 2013
pleasant staff, clean park. Great kamp-k9
Mar 27, 2013
Too short..
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
this KOA was a great base to hit all the area's attractions and ounce I learned that highway 20 was just down the street it was an easier in and out of the park. The park was kept very clean and well kept. I felt very safe here. I will come and stay again when the pool is open and all the water parks. Thanks for the great stay
Mar 22, 2013
Pros: Very helpful staff. Beautiful facility. Cons: Southbound access to the facility was a mess! Not your fault I understand.
Mar 22, 2013
Nice clean restrooms and showers but a little dated! Location is handy to everything!
Mar 21, 2013
The Kampground was excellent and the personnel were friendly and helpful. Entering and exiting the Kampground towing my 5th wheel RV was a challenge.
Mar 20, 2013
Very nice place hard to believe its in middle of city.Would stay there again.
Mar 20, 2013
There is a major problem with entering the business when arriving from the NORTH! This is in on a VERY BUSY 4 lane street with turn islands in the middle. The obvious turn point is at least 200 feet short of the entry drive. The next turns into another business - there is no street to the left at that turn lane and it is impossible for an RV to make a U turn at that point. Instructions needed!
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Great location, roomy site, clean, well maintained. Would come back!
Mar 17, 2013
first of all since i paid for the best rv spot.i didnt care for staying near the employees and the people that lived there.i think there need to be seprate showers for men and women.and the pool was closed until may.they said.it should of been open for spring break while everyone eles pool is open to.may stay there again if there for a specific event for a night .maybe two.but thats it.
Mar 17, 2013
Friendly staff and nicely maintained park. The only downside can't be helped and that is the entrance and exit on to a really busy street from rather narrow curb cuts.
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Great hostess and wonderful pet policy.
Mar 16, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
We stayed overnight. It is clean and well kept. It is close to UTA which is great. The staff is very friendly.
Mar 04, 2013
Stayed in a motorhome for one night. We had to work at leveling on our spot, but eventually got it to work. The site was large enough for the rv and tow vehicle and hookups were clean and easy to reach. Bathrooms and multi-purpose areas were clean. Pool is beautiful, but it was closed until summer. The only complaint is the children's play area could be improved. Only 4 swings/2 seesaws.
Feb 27, 2013
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
Feb 21, 2013
Great campground. I will definately be visiting this camp again. Thanks
Feb 21, 2013
Feb 12, 2013
Everything was just great
Feb 11, 2013
Clean. Good location. Friendly staff!
Feb 09, 2013
Staff very friendly. Roads in park seemed narrow. No hot tub. was able to accommodate our 41 ft coach with tow car.
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Lack of public transport to Dallas and Fort Worth would deter us from staying here again. Otherwise it's a nice RV park.
Jan 24, 2013
People were friendly and helpful, but sites need to be rejuvenated and enlarged. Washrooms and laundry very clean.
Jan 21, 2013
Jan 11, 2013
Jan 09, 2013
had good time in arlington your staff was great
Jan 08, 2013
To hard to find..also couldn't get Wi to work..far too complicated
Jan 04, 2013
Great People! Warm Bathrooms--Serious Plus!
Jan 03, 2013
Have stayed here many times. Extremely friendly & helpful staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.