Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
A weekend they knew the campground would be full absolutely no activities going on. No bonfire no nothing happening. Would have thought they would have done something to raise money for kids for camping or just something. Build a big fire pit nothing happening.
Sep 21, 2015
Absolutely outstanding. The facility was centrally located and the staff was great. We will be back.
Sep 20, 2015
The staff is wonderful!
Sep 20, 2015
Not enough restrooms. All were full in the morning
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Facilities were nice but camping spots are ugly, tree limbs need trimmed and trash , ie cigarette butts need picked up. We would not stay for a vacation only came for the Cowboys game
Sep 16, 2015
The staff at the KOA in Arlington are very courteous and helpful. The facilities are always clean and accessible. We will definitely use this KOA again. Thank You!
Sep 16, 2015
Staff very friendly; everyone helped keep the campground clean and quiet.We will be more than happy to stay there again when in the area again. Thank You very much.
Sep 15, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before and will definitely be back!! I just don't have the words to explain how helpful and nice the owners and employees at this campground are. We always recommend them to our other friends!!
Sep 15, 2015
Great clean facilities would stay here again
Sep 15, 2015
Nothing at all to talk negative about. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good location also if you're doing things around the city.
Sep 14, 2015
Friendly staff. A little to much permanent campers for me but nice area we were given. Facilities well kept.
Sep 12, 2015
We only stayed the one night and didn't get to use everything. But everything seemed to be fine. Thank You
Sep 11, 2015
Came here for the Alabama / WI football game. Started talking with Terri at KOA early and she helped tremendously in helping us with our plans. Very helpful. Very accommodating....including our get-together in their pavilion area! Also, I liked that there was space between each site.
Sep 10, 2015
Did not like the entrance sign to small our other party turned into the car wash by accident, you should be able to right or left leaving the park.
Sep 10, 2015
Great location for Amusement Parks and Football. RV spots are tight and well marked. We will come back soon, and I recommend it to anyone who may need to visit DALLAS
Sep 10, 2015
For what it is, an urban camping area, it is a friendly, quiet, safe place. Thanks!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
We stayed at this park for a week. Location was close to all major attractions. Amenities were great (pool was the best). Staff was friendly and very helpful. Lots of elbow room between sites. We will surely return.
Sep 09, 2015
Everyone on the staff was great.Teresa was exceptional. Jim Glover
Sep 09, 2015
Our stay we great the staff was also very helpful and friendly and check in was a so easy
Sep 08, 2015
It was clean, convenient, user-friendly and staff was very helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean and enjoyable place to stay. Staff was great to deal with and very friendly. Will visite again when in this aera
Sep 08, 2015
Campground was clean and generally well-maintained. Spaces were easy to pull into. WiFi and cable TV functioned fairly well. Access from and exit onto the main street (Cooper St) is challenging - driveway is tight and main street allows only right turn from campground. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2015
Very clean, well appointed, and convenient to the Cowboys' stadium.
Sep 07, 2015
Great staff. They really did all they could to make it a great stay. If in the area, I would definitely stay again!
Sep 07, 2015
Reservations on line was great. Park facilities were also great. Excellent staff.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Good staff. Clean. Good location
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Terrible park to represent KOA. Entry off highway very difficult. Park full of 'permanent' residents causing park to look 'trashy' and unkempt. I will not stay here again.
Sep 02, 2015
Amazing staff and so helpful and friendly. Had a wonderful weekend staying at this KOA.
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice staff!
Sep 01, 2015
very friendly staff, enjoyed the time I spent. Thank you greatly!
Sep 01, 2015
Great campground. Loved the bathroom/shower facilities. Was escorted to my spot and helped get parked in the best place for hookups. Staff is friendly and helpful. Only issue I had was Internet. But the park was full and probably pushing the limits
Sep 01, 2015
The staff couldn't have been better! I'll be back.
Sep 01, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating team! I will be back.
Sep 01, 2015
Staff person that escorted us into position lead our 40' coach into the site and ran us into a picnic table that scratched our coach and caused paint damage that we will have to have repaired. He did not offer any apology or tell us to report it to the office. I am very upset with this as it will cost us a considerable amount of money repaired. Water faucet had to be repaired next day.
Aug 31, 2015
very friendly staff, we are coming back in October
Aug 31, 2015
People were extremely nice and accommodating. Only suggested improvement is the size of meeting room. Otherwise--top notch facility. Loved the shape and size of pool.
Aug 31, 2015
This was a great KOA The people there were really nice
Aug 31, 2015
Fun, well taken care of and friendly.
Aug 31, 2015
They were so helpful with filling my propane bottles to helping me hook up and unhook. Clean, clean, clean bathrooms. I will be stopping again.
Aug 31, 2015
I was there with Texas Sisters on the Fly. VERY accomodating and friendly.
Aug 31, 2015
Liked the park. Was clean but my spot was not very level other than that I would come back. Staff was very courteous.
Aug 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful! The pool, covered pavilion, use of club house kitchen, outside fire pit and games, and restroom/shower facilities were all great! I did not use the laundry facilities, playground or dog park but they were nice and convenient. The tent camping area with the dish washing station and access to a lock box looked impressive.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice surprise! Big QUIET park right in the middle of Dallas/Ft.Worth area. Super friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 31, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Bathroom/showers very clean.
Aug 31, 2015
everyone I wonderful!!!\can not wait to return
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly & most helpful. Over the top!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals