Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 08, 2016
Easy friendly one night stay. Parked under a tree so my satellite dish was blocked. Cable system worked fine.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
This campground is a hidden gem. From the road you see a KOA storefront but you would never know there is a campground back there. Quick uber or cab ride to att stadium, rangers ballpark, six flags, etc. Staff is helpful and friendly. Checkin is fast and they escort you to your campsite. Public areas are kept nice and clean. We will be using this place again.
Jun 03, 2016
Great koa. Conveniently located to everything. Quiet, good water pressure. Little hard to level the rv. But we would stay here again.
Jun 03, 2016
Very nice park and the staff was great. I would definitely stay there on my next trip through Arlington.
Jun 02, 2016
I was so impressed with the camp ground and the people. It was clean. The only thing that bothered me was the showers. They should be separate showers for men and women.
Jun 01, 2016
Right between Dallas and Fort Worth. It's a good escape from the big cities.
Jun 01, 2016
Clean, cordial, pool was awesome, Close to attractions, good rates *** Only improvement needed is Prune and trim low limbs for rvs
Jun 01, 2016
Almost no internet. Disappointed. Had to go else where for internet.
Jun 01, 2016
I asked to be away from lights. they put next to one. A lot of broken asphalt, big liability exposure. do not have FS Southwest on cable, could not watch the Rangers.
Jun 01, 2016
This was a beautiful place, with a lot of trees and plants, good looking little houses, very clean. The stuff was very friendly and helpful. We would come again if we could.
May 31, 2016
This is a great location for what we were doing. I have a hard time rating this camp ground as we only sleep here. The staff that we delt with was great. showers were clean.
May 31, 2016
VERY clean and friendly!
May 31, 2016
We stay here when we come to see the Texas Rangers play , approximately 20 times a year for multiple days. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The wifi signal is weak where we stay, but other than that, a nice place to stay.
May 31, 2016
Very nice. Thanks!
May 31, 2016
Poor location--downtown Arlington; needed more bathrooms/showers to accommodate the volume of guests; bathrooms not always the cleanest; friendly staff. Nice pool and area for kids and pets.
May 28, 2016
This was a clean campground. Easy to get in and out with a big rig. They have 2 dog parks, one for small dogs and one for large dogs. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
May 27, 2016
May 25, 2016
Online request for previous site we stayed in not honored and it stayed open along with neughboring sites. No biggy, but disappointed as we stay at Arlington more often than anywhere.
May 24, 2016
Don't need to comment everything fine
May 24, 2016
We stayed for 4 days and the staff were very helpful. We would stay again if in the area.
May 24, 2016
Easy in easy out. Friendly staff. I'm
May 23, 2016
We had a great time. Friendly staff. Well kept park.
May 23, 2016
Great KOA! We will definitely be back.
May 23, 2016
In my opinion they camp ground was run down, but you could at least mow the grass. It was so high. Everything was worn out or dirty
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
It's a bit noisy due to freeway noise and the campground in general is not as well kept as other KOA sites. All in all its ok.
May 20, 2016
The restrooms were clean and nice. The laundry facility was clean. The pool was heated by the sun which meant it was a bit cool but enjoyable for us. The staff was very nice and friendly
May 19, 2016
We stayed here three nights. The staff was very helpful since we needed to change reservations due to car trouble. The only complaint is that the WiFi is terrible. We called Tengointernet every day and nothing changed. Terrible service.
May 18, 2016
close to Dallas metro, level spots, nice pool. Bathrooms are 3 stars.
May 17, 2016
Campground was a good place to stay in our visit to Dallas and Fort Worth. The only negative was all of the seasonal sites in VERY poor condition. I would think KOA would have some site standards all guests would have to adhere to.
May 17, 2016
The campground was clean, quiet, and convenient. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
May 16, 2016
A bit difficult to get in and out...not really a viable solution for that due to street configuration. Once in it is wonderful! Hard to tell you are in the middle of heavy road traffic that is constantly going on close by. Staff was especially friendly and helpful. keep it up!
May 16, 2016
It was awesome we loved it , very friendly staff great location
May 16, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and professional. The campground is well kept and quiet.
May 16, 2016
GREAT STAFF
May 14, 2016
Conveniently located to Ft Worth. Sites are small and no fire rings. Charcoal grills are included
May 12, 2016
Really great. Staff is wonderful.
May 11, 2016
This is a beautiful park right in the middle of Arlington. The trees by the entrance cover the sign and you don't realize you are there until right on it. The access to the major highways is easy to access from here. I would stay there again.
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
Well maintained Kampground and very friendly hosts. We got a level site with good electricity and water. Also satellite friendly even with all the trees. We did have to unhook the toad. Negative...Dallas/Ft Worth traffic. Not KOAs fault but dangit--horrible. Also the turn off the street is very tight.
May 09, 2016
We are new to RV-ing so have little to compare, but our stay at A/D KOA was pleasant and enjoyable. I would recommend it to my friends.
May 09, 2016
Wonderfully clean park! Very pleasant staff. Would definitely recommend to others!!
May 09, 2016
Beautiful park. Would have liked to stay longer.
May 07, 2016
Most of the sites were filled with full time people. Some RVs were covered with partial tarps. The man next to us played his radio, talked loudly and drank beer all evening.
May 05, 2016
very clean, quite & everyone was very nice & helpful
May 05, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Sites are level and handled our Motorhome and tow easily. Laundry room, Restroom and showers all very clean. Laundry room even had a lounge area to sit as youi washed and dried your clothes.
May 04, 2016
Great surprise! I would rate it 5 stars, but the bathrooms and showers need maintenance. They were clean just worn.
May 03, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Dallas/Arlington KOA. Good location. The only thing we would change is the street access. Not easy coming or going.
May 02, 2016
Management and staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities were all clean and nice. We will definitely be going back again. Highly recommend this KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals