Dallas / Arlington KOA

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 08, 2013
beautiful, clean and well cared for campground; friendly, helpful staff.
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
The facilities were very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend this location.
May 06, 2013
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
May 06, 2013
This is a nice, clean park in the middle of town--close to a lot of fun. The folks who run the park are nice. However, the sites for the passing thru RV's are not level and a tree had limbs that over hung into the site and rolled up into our slide out awning when we got ready to leave.
May 06, 2013
This was a nice park to stay at and very close to Six Flags and Cowboy Stadium. The bathhouse facilities were very well kept. The only negative I have to say is the security gates leading in and out of the property were not working and have been out for some period of time according to workers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Currently gate is under repair/AFE
May 04, 2013
May 03, 2013
May 03, 2013
nice large showers
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Convenient location clean
Apr 28, 2013
Would stay there again with out a doubt
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
As returning customers we really enjoy the facility. Brought our dog & used the doggie park this time. While we did not have any problems with security, we were concerned that the security gates are not working and hope that this will be rectified soon. It is one of the selling points of why we chose this KOA over other camp grounds in this area.
Apr 26, 2013
This was our 2nd stay and we will gladly stay in the fall when we come south again.
Apr 23, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we have used.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Only complaint is lack of public transport inn the area. Lovely park.
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Service was great and staff at reception are very friendly and helpful
Apr 18, 2013
The only thing the wireless Internet was not easy to hook up to not like other KOA's
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Very nice park.
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
very nice park will definitely recommend it to travelers.
Apr 15, 2013
we enjoyed the people as well as the park clean and quiet. we will be back in june.
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
We were in Arlington to celebrate our 25 wedding anniversary with friends we've known for many years. Had a great time!!
Apr 12, 2013
Personnel were More than helpful in finding our way around the Arlington/DFW area.
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 11, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Campground is clean, orderly. Dog park was super & clean. Office help was very friendly & helpful.
Apr 07, 2013
Best KOA we stayed at. Very clean, friendly staff, helpful. when in the area agin we will stay at this one. We even liked alot better then the one in San Diego and beter bargin. like the bathrooms/showers , best! thnaks for last day of vacation. Lyle/Judi Ward
Apr 05, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff are outstanding. Will return next year. Enjoy Your Summer
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
we had a great stay. The staff was very pleasant and very accomodating.
Mar 31, 2013
Very hard to enter and exit.
Mar 31, 2013
Wonderful campground. Very clean and well maintained and great staff. Great location for both Dallas & Fort Worth. Loved the dog park for our 3 large dogs. Very dog friendly park. Had a great stay.
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Thank you for a lovely stay. Look forward to staying with you again.
Mar 28, 2013
pleasant staff, clean park. Great kamp-k9
Mar 27, 2013
Too short..
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
this KOA was a great base to hit all the area's attractions and ounce I learned that highway 20 was just down the street it was an easier in and out of the park. The park was kept very clean and well kept. I felt very safe here. I will come and stay again when the pool is open and all the water parks. Thanks for the great stay
Mar 22, 2013
Pros: Very helpful staff. Beautiful facility. Cons: Southbound access to the facility was a mess! Not your fault I understand.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.