Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Staff was really friendly park was very nice and only hard part was getting in to the park and out of the park itself. Other then that great place
Jul 22, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The only that keeps this place from being 5star are the 🐈, there are feral cats everywhere & there poop too.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Loved it! Kids had fun and coffee was wonderful
Jul 20, 2017
Driveway to enter needs work from the street, not RV friendly.Paid for deluxe but saw other sites that were deluxe compared to what we had. Also, states card key entry but we never got a card key, used long pin instead.
Jul 20, 2017
What an amazing KOA. Everything about it is well done, well thought out and clean. Good work everyone involved!
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was super friendly and we had no issues with anything at all. We had a great stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Good evening, We met plenty of nice people. Everyone came to just be friendly, If we come back we will come there, thanks Tina and Ronnie Nuckoles and little Bella
Jul 16, 2017
We crashed here for a few hours. The park is in a great location and easy to navigate. We did run into one fiasco when we arrived; when we pulled up to our spot, there was a fifth wheel! A quick phone call resolved the issue and we were able to get some rest. We will definitely be back!
Jul 14, 2017
Excellent facilities meticulously maintained! We'll be back!
Jul 14, 2017
I would not recommend this KOA to any camper. We like to camp where families are camping and kids are playing. I felt like over 75% of this camp was all permanent residents. It also appeared 100% of any ongoing maintenance funds went to keep the front couple of cabins all spruced up. The rest of the part seemed a bit rundown. My wife was not a fan of the unisex bathrooms.
Jul 14, 2017
Once in the campground all is great!! Being able to turn in was hard. You have to come in from one direction only. There is a median you cannot cross. GPS does not now this.
Jul 12, 2017
Site was easy to pull in to. Grass was high on site. Stayed 5 nights & site was never mowed. Grass was mowed on sites on either street from across our site & around pool area but never had our site mowed. Easy attraction for bugs at night...could not sit outside at night because of bugs due to high grassy area around site. Otherwise, campground & pool were clean
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Fantastic and friendly! Also great location.
Jul 10, 2017
The only complaint is the location. The entrance is tight and we ran into traffic. I would recommend reaching the location around rush hour. People were friendly and sites were nice.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
It'd be great if they cleaned up the creek area (drainage ditch) and if the neighborhood wasn't so bad.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Only issue we had was the entrance driveway, very small and tight pulling off a busy street.
Jul 07, 2017
staff friendly as usual. really like the new sites
Jul 07, 2017
Great staff Very clean overall an awesome overnight stay
Jul 06, 2017
The receptionist was awesome, the facility was the best I've stayed at. The only improvement would be to move a large tree that is blocking the KOA sign.
Jul 06, 2017
Outstanding!! The staff was helpful, courteous, professional yet down to earth. Campground was well kept and clean. Will definitely be back.
Jul 06, 2017
We had a very nice stay other than ants pretty bad around our site!
Jul 06, 2017
The store closes at 5:00.
Jul 06, 2017
Beautiful grounds. The staff was super! Even though they were locking up for the 4th, they stayed to make sure we got to our spot and hooked up ok!
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
The entrance was easily missed and spaces were tight. Compared to other KOAs we have stayed at, this one was our least favorite. Friendly staff, though.
Jul 05, 2017
Great stay overall. The bathrooms could stand to be cleaner and the Wi-Fi was poor. Still a good park with friendly customers.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is located right next to the laundromat, where I could do laundry and watch the kids swim. It's a great location to do things in Dallas, Fort Worth and Waco.
Jul 05, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, prime camping spot.
Jul 05, 2017
Beautiful place and very quiet
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Passing through. Very friendly staff. Getting in and out onto main road is a challenge with traffic.
Jul 02, 2017
The staff was so helpful and kind. The park is very well maintained. It was safe and quiet especially for such a big city.
Jun 30, 2017
Love the pool. Great for small kids. Nice and clean. Bathrooms are a little dated that is my only complaint.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
MOST OF THE SITES ARE TOO CLOSE TO EACH OTHER. HOOK UPS WORK FINE. AS WITH MOST IF NOT ALL CAMPGROUNDS THE WIFI IS VERY WEAK AND NOT USABLE. REST ROOMS, LAUNDRY AND SHOWERS WERE VERY GOOD.
Jun 26, 2017
This park is one of our favorites! Staff is excellent! Park is clean and neat. It is very kid friendly, which we love. This is our second time to stay, and we will definitely stay here again!
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean very friendly people
Jun 26, 2017
Great staff. Easy to navigate property.
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Gotta do something about the ants. They are the stinging kind and are out of control. Entrance to campground too small and difficult to enter with big rigs. Park is nice and staff nice as well.
Jun 22, 2017
With over 300 sites..it's ridiculous that there are FIVE toilets which are in the same room as the FIVE showers. Also the Internet wasn't great. The staff seemed friendly though
Jun 21, 2017
Friendliest & most helpful staff at any KOA we've stayed in. Great location and very nice grounds.
Jun 21, 2017
This is a great place with amazing location. The facilities were clean and well maintained. This campground is gated and has a code to get in and out. This made us feel secure in an area we did not know. Close to all major stores and easy to access. The staff was very friendly. Even though this park is off of a major road, once in the campground you feel as though you are in an oasis.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals