Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 24, 2017
Nice quiet, clean, and close to areas of interest.
Mar 22, 2017
The entrance driveway off S. Cooper needs to be expanded on the south side so the motor homes or trailers don't have to jump that curb to turn in.
Mar 22, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the restrooms need to be remodeled/updated!
Mar 19, 2017
On our way to CA, stayed one night. Difficult turn into facility
Mar 19, 2017
Pros - Location - close to everything. Lengthy pull thru easily handled our 40' coach with car. Courteous office and park staff. Cons - Location - very congested area. Difficult tight turn at entrance from main road. Narrow gate and tight turns in park along with many extra vehicle parked everywhere. Too many permanent residents with trashy lots. WIFI was unusable.
Mar 18, 2017
Nice place!
Mar 17, 2017
The grounds were well kept. The staff, over the top nice. The only little hick-up was the entrance turning in, it's very narrow, we had to circle around a couple of times to get in. Other than that.... awesome stay!! Thanks!
Mar 12, 2017
Right in town and a very nice park.
Mar 11, 2017
I stay here often and I am never disappointed! They are always working on improvements to their facilities! It is always nice, clean, well kept and the staff are very friendly and helpful!
Mar 10, 2017
Leaf blowers and construction at 7:30 AM
Mar 10, 2017
An amazing campground in an urban environment.
Mar 08, 2017
very friendly staff. Nice hookups and was quiet. we felt very safe inside the park. I would stay there again.
Mar 08, 2017
The staff is always very friendly and helpful, we love that they are dog friendly and love the small dog park. They are busy making many wonderful upgrades to the sites and it looks great.
Mar 07, 2017
hard to find small entrance other than that very nice
Mar 07, 2017
Great!
Mar 06, 2017
They have made a lot of improvements here since our stay 2 years ago. Very nice premium sites. They do need to remove slot of the permanate residents. Some are trashy... also they need to revthink the laundry hours! Closing at 6 pm is not condusive to those that pull in late afternoon and do their laundry. Need different dryers.. take too long to dry a regular load.. over 45 minutes!
Mar 05, 2017
Very courteous and professional staff. Enjoyed this in-town KOA very much. We will come again.
Mar 04, 2017
Well located,friendly staff . Didn't use most of the facilities,pool was close,lot of landscaping undergoing to improve the sites,will be better soon Will return
Mar 03, 2017
Great location between Dallas and Fort Worth
Mar 03, 2017
A lot of campers that stay long term.
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
This campground has too many extended stay residents. Areas around some of the trailers are junky and well lived in. Loud fights at night and the rules are not imposed. The other only good thing was that the employee in the store is very nice.
Mar 02, 2017
Hazel and Cody were very nice. Both made sure we were set up and totally informed. Would recommend this KOA!
Mar 01, 2017
Pour avoir eu un award et president il doive avoir payer car trop de saisonier avec des trop de choses sur leur terrain et qui parte tot le matin et son bruyant....toilette en piteuse état donc comment ont il eu les récompenses on se le demande
Feb 27, 2017
We had a pleasant stay. Campground was quiet, staff friendly. Had no issues or problems. We would stay there again.
Feb 27, 2017
Clean! & great staff!
Feb 24, 2017
Very professional and friendly. Well kept grounds with a pool and fenced in dog walking area. Will come again!
Feb 23, 2017
too many permanent residents beyond employees. Some real shady characters with one living in his auto. Bright side was Katy who did everything she could. No reception when arriving after hours.
Feb 23, 2017
This facility is clean, easy to navigate, and spacious. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. We always enjoy our stay.
Feb 21, 2017
Great staff , great location for access to AT&T Stadium
Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean sites, easy hookups, pet area was kept clean, will stay again and recommend to others, restrooms/showers a little dated
Feb 18, 2017
The personal were great. The camp sites were very clean and well kept. We were within minutes of any needs and would go back if I am in the area. Like all of Texas need to watch for the fire ants they have the ability to find you when you don't pay attention, but was well pleased with our stay.
Feb 17, 2017
Lots of rough looking permanent campers.
Feb 17, 2017
Very calm place and nice helpful employees
Feb 16, 2017
Too many trashy permanent sites.
Feb 15, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and nice but facility is aging and needs a facelift. Difficult to maneuver for big rigs 43ft. only because of so many permanent sites with multiple vehicles parked by rigs. We were forced to rub against tree limbs exiting because of parked vehicles.
Feb 14, 2017
Very friendly workers and extremely convenient! I really liked the campground. Only drawback is there seemed to be a lot of permanent people there. But it wouldn't keep me from staying there again.
Feb 13, 2017
The campground was very clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay.
Feb 13, 2017
Roads need to be improved. A bit noisy with the workover rig being so very close!
Feb 08, 2017
Very nice facility ,clean and the private bathrooms were awesome , I highly recommend KOA , always clean and high quality sites!
Feb 08, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 03, 2017
Great staff, they were very courteous and helpful. The park itself needed some work. Lots of potholes and our spot was not particularly level. Location was great for getting around the area but a bit hectic for maneuvering a large RV.
Feb 01, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Jan 30, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, allowing us to arrive a couple hours early and check-out a couple hours late, but the campground was difficult to maneuver with a 41 ft 5th wheel. Narrow entrance and tight turns throughout.
Jan 29, 2017
Enjoy our stay......the washrooms need updating...but besides that it was very close to everything...the staff was great and very helpful....would recommend this KOA to family and friends
Jan 29, 2017
OK place for one night only. Long termers have junk everywhere. Trashy appearance. Very loud pickups and motorcycles start leaving for work at 5 a.m.
Jan 29, 2017
It is ALWAYS a pleasure to stay at this KOA! Everyone works hard to make it great. We came in late and left early so we didn't get a chance to see everyone to say thanks again for your warm hospitslity!
Jan 28, 2017
The campground was clean and amenities were convenient.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps