Dallas / Arlington KOA

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jun 09, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
The campground was very quiet though located in the midst of a city. The restrooms/showers were clean. Very friendly staff as well as helpful.
Jun 03, 2014
VERY NICE PLACE AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL
May 21, 2014
This campground is well-worn. Our main concern about it is the unisex bathrooms, which I find unpleasant. Good for a quick stayover in an RV, though.
May 10, 2014
We had a great time, nice clean place, everything in good order.
May 07, 2014
Wonderful place, wonderful staff, very co operative.
Apr 23, 2014
Wonderful! All areas of park were nice and clean, very organized. I would highly recommend.
Apr 16, 2014
Great employees. Grounds well taken care of. Had a site and cabin. Placed us across from each other. Nice time.
Apr 12, 2014
Staff was great! So helpful and understanding. Highly recommend to everyone, would definitely stay here again :)
Apr 09, 2014
Decided to rent one of their cabins for the Final Four weekend in Arlington, and since this KOA is only about 5 miles from AT&T Stadium, and didn't double it's prices in anticipation, we decided we would give it a try. The accommodations were excellent, staff was very friendly and helpful, and didn't have any issues except running out of hot water when everyone showered one after the other.
Apr 08, 2014
We came from Canada for the NASCAR race. Met by the friendliest staff ever Good job to all. Stayed in Kabin#1 but forgot linens. Immediately provided for us. A great experience with Safe and Clean facilities. Will book again next year. Well done ! Dan Boyko
Apr 08, 2014
Always friendly helpful. Just started staying in cabins after years of taking camper cabins was clean and had everything we needed.
Apr 07, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
I always have a very enjoyable time there. The staff is great and their property is very well kept up. Looking forward to my next stay there.
Mar 29, 2014
The staff is awesome here and I had a great time while there. Their deluxe cabins are perfect for me. I have stayed in 2 different cabins and both were great. I will return every time I can
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
Great KOA
Mar 13, 2014
My friend and I stayed in the deluxe cabin with our 3 kids aged 9 thru 10 and we were very happy. We had plenty of space, the cabin was clean and kept up and the staff were wonderful. The boys all loved the loft they wanted to live there "forever"!
Mar 12, 2014
We camped in the cabin with the loft. The kids liked it. The cabin was in excellent condition. Plenty off linens, dishes and silverware. The staff were helpful when we needed them. We brought the kids bikes so they could could enjoy riding on the nice roads in the campground.
Mar 05, 2014
Mar 04, 2014
Every one was so welcoming and truly enjoyed their work of making us feel welcome. The bathrooms were so clean and well kept.
Mar 02, 2014
Had a great and relaxing time.
Mar 02, 2014
Everything was great.
Feb 21, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
We were a planned late-arrival, and upon opening the envelope, found no keys to the cabin we had reserved. To further complicate the situation, there was no way to contact anyone to remedy our situation (e.g., a camp host or camp emergency number.) Fortunately, a camp office tenant was able to intervene to get help. We were given a free night's stay, and the cabin was very nice.
Dec 23, 2013
Dec 23, 2013
We like this park and we have been using this park for about 5 years now thanks.
Dec 02, 2013
The cabin was very nice and clean! We had plenty of space for our dog to play and the ladies at the office were extremely nice and helpful! We plan to stay again soon!
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
We loved the cabin and it was well worth the money. The staff was friendly, the entire campground was well maintained.
Oct 14, 2013
This was my first time at a cabin and it was a great experience, will do it more often.
Oct 07, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Very nice!
Aug 12, 2013
Shower was below par, other than that the staff made you feel at home. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 11, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
What a lovely bathroom arrangement. I liked that the best. The cabin was cool and comfortable.
Jul 28, 2013
We stayed in a camping cottage, first time ever, enjoyed it. We enjoyed your swimming pool, look forward to staying there again.
Jul 26, 2013
Our only negative was the pet walkig area was small and smelled in the morning as it was right next to our cabin.The KOA employees here are a great bunch and the facilities very well maintained and we would highly reccommend this KOA to anyone!
Jul 19, 2013
We stayed in a kabin. Nice, large pool and friendly staff. Bathrooms/showers are individual combos and there are only 5 or 6. Some separate bathrooms without showers would be nice for the bedtime rush.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
The deluxe cabin was absolutely perfect. It was a great blend of comfortand camping. We enjoyed the surround sound and flat screen tv, but also cooking our dinner outdoors. The pool was clean and refreshing. Thanks for a great visit!!
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Only problem was that grill was out of propane. Had to go to store and buy charcoal and lighter fluid and drive to&-from tent site to cook. Other than that great :-)
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Enjoyed my stay. Nice, quiet park. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Employees were helpful. Only complaint is extremely slow internet. Other than that I love staying there.
May 26, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
Easy in, easy out, felt very secure, friendly

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.