Dallas / Arlington KOA

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Mar 26, 2015
This is not a campground! Your website fooled us into thinking its a camp when it's actually an RV/ trailer park with about 6 cabins which 2 of them looked like sticks so did the "playground" and "dog park" which were also horrible looking not mention the dirty green pool and I don't even know what the other building was; "pavilion"?!! Ugh this was the worse place I've ever been It was depressing
Mar 16, 2015
Beautiful cabin and great staff
Mar 11, 2015
The people were exceptionally helpful. The grounds were very well kept, and my dogs loved the dog park. The kamping cabin was clean and the common areas very well taken care of,
Mar 03, 2015
Cabin was nice. Bed needs replaced, it was wore out and sages in the middle.
Feb 23, 2015
The staff at KOA were super friendly and extremely helpful. The campground was immaculate and the clubhouse, showers, and kitchenette were spotless! We had a great time!!
Feb 22, 2015
The rooms were clean as always and the staff was super friend, I'll be back for sure.
Feb 20, 2015
I was a little concerned that I may have made a mistake after I read some negative comments. However I did feel safe in the facility and the staff was very helpful. My only complaint was that the thermostat was wired backwards. So our first night there was pretty cool but the maintenance man was very helpful and told us what to do to get heat. He also provided information on how to start the grill
Feb 16, 2015
We had a great time, the staff were helpful and friendly. I recommend this place to everyone!
Feb 15, 2015
We had a great time in Dallas!!
Feb 11, 2015
Had a great stay everyone was helpful and very courteous !
Feb 10, 2015
It was my birthday week while I stayed at the KOA. The staff was AMAZING. The facilities were great, the people were so kind and thoughtful. I would recommend this KOA to everyone.
Feb 09, 2015
Clean and comfortable cabin. All good.
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Loved our cabin, really nice and clean. Super friendly staff as well!! Thank you!
Jan 09, 2015
The staff was wonderful and the camping kitchen was great. First time staying with KOA and booked into KOA in San Antonio for next week.
Dec 24, 2014
Dec 20, 2014
I rented cabin 1. It was very clean nice having TV. The restroom and shower was nice.Great location.
Dec 04, 2014
Dec 04, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Terri Glennon. The only complaint I have is it is pretty tight getting in and out. We have a 43' American Eagle, but we made it ok.
Nov 29, 2014
I liked it cuz it was to everything near the parks mall.
Nov 01, 2014
The electrical in over half the place did not work. It smelled heavy of air freshener covering cigarette odor.
Oct 24, 2014
Our stay and meeting was great. The staff were very helpful. Definitely a great experience.
Oct 21, 2014
I was clean, cozy and perfect for our getaway weekend!
Oct 18, 2014
The cabin was clean and well stocked,even had coffee maker for ten cups. After hours access was easy and secure. Great stay
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Loved it!!! Really enjoyed the kabin, will definitely come back again
Sep 29, 2014
We have stayed at other KOA camps and felt very secure & safe.. and this one being so close to ATT Stadium & close to Ft Worth... extremely pleasant stay.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
This was our 2nd time to stay here and we like it a lot .the heater was great never used one before :) People are very accommodating, always asking if we needed additional services we didn't, but it was really nice that they asked.
Sep 03, 2014
We had a very good stay at your campground and enjoyed it very much. There were two things that we did not like we had a problem keeping the cabin cool and the foldout bed was really bad! Other than that it was just really good.
Sep 02, 2014
Kabin was WONDERFUL!!! Exactly what we needed. Staff is great so friendly!! Loved it Conveniently located!
Sep 02, 2014
Christie was great, her staff were great and the cabin was neat and clean. awesome stay.
Aug 22, 2014
Office and store closed before our arrival at 4:45pm. Showers and baths unclean. Way, Way too expensive. Cabin good, but no chairs. Not your usual KOA
Aug 19, 2014
Our family has stayed at this location four time now and we have not bee disapointed at all. the only problem is that we have whanted to stay more often but you do run out of cabens
Aug 10, 2014
Sad impressive....not very clean sheet, just 2 glasses, 2 plates (for 5), no fire place to cook, very dirty campground (in the river without water)!
Aug 06, 2014
Clean facility and very friendly, however we had cockroaches in our bathroom they were small but killed several. Not happy about that
Jul 30, 2014
AC Didn't work in the cabin and it was 110 that day we stayed
Jul 26, 2014
We had a wonderful time at the campground and the cabin was perfect size for our family. Quiet surroundings, and campground. Our Cabin needed to be cleaned better. Carpets going up to loft were dirty with dog hair and dirt, the toilet was dirty under seat and the provided silverware was dirty. Disappointed I had to clean the cabin after we arrived. Other than those few things, great stay.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Great place, great people, great location what more could you ask for when you are on vacation!!!!!
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
The staff was EXTREMELY helpful when we got caught in a freak downpour. They moved us to a camping cabin. Thank goodness!!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Cool place
Jul 09, 2014
Very well kept facilities. Very nice staff. Almost park like.
Jul 02, 2014
This was the first time I've been in a KOA in the middle of a large city. The grounds were secluded, green and clean....very well arranged. The cabin was cool when we got there. Even though the campground was full there weren't any problems. Thanks KOA for another great stay.
Jun 27, 2014
There were a couple of problems but the General manager was very helpful with getting them resolved.
Jun 23, 2014
There was a huge Yellow-Jacket Bee on trying to make a nest under porch. Other than that everything was great! Thank You.
Jun 21, 2014
Awesome visit!!!
Jun 17, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.