Dallas / Arlington KOA

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Dec 02, 2013
The cabin was very nice and clean! We had plenty of space for our dog to play and the ladies at the office were extremely nice and helpful! We plan to stay again soon!
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
We loved the cabin and it was well worth the money. The staff was friendly, the entire campground was well maintained.
Oct 14, 2013
This was my first time at a cabin and it was a great experience, will do it more often.
Oct 07, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Very nice!
Aug 12, 2013
Shower was below par, other than that the staff made you feel at home. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 11, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
What a lovely bathroom arrangement. I liked that the best. The cabin was cool and comfortable.
Jul 28, 2013
We stayed in a camping cottage, first time ever, enjoyed it. We enjoyed your swimming pool, look forward to staying there again.
Jul 26, 2013
Our only negative was the pet walkig area was small and smelled in the morning as it was right next to our cabin.The KOA employees here are a great bunch and the facilities very well maintained and we would highly reccommend this KOA to anyone!
Jul 19, 2013
We stayed in a kabin. Nice, large pool and friendly staff. Bathrooms/showers are individual combos and there are only 5 or 6. Some separate bathrooms without showers would be nice for the bedtime rush.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
The deluxe cabin was absolutely perfect. It was a great blend of comfortand camping. We enjoyed the surround sound and flat screen tv, but also cooking our dinner outdoors. The pool was clean and refreshing. Thanks for a great visit!!
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Only problem was that grill was out of propane. Had to go to store and buy charcoal and lighter fluid and drive to&-from tent site to cook. Other than that great :-)
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Enjoyed my stay. Nice, quiet park. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Employees were helpful. Only complaint is extremely slow internet. Other than that I love staying there.
May 26, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
Easy in, easy out, felt very secure, friendly
Apr 29, 2013
I have been to this campground many times and it continues to be very nice. This campground has one of the best shower and restroom arrangements of any KOA we have been to. The people here are always nice. We always enjoy spending a few days at the Arlington KOA.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
All staff members were very helpful,and very friendly.Cabin was clean,bathrooms were great!Thanks to everyone at the KOA,GREAT JOB.
Mar 25, 2013
Fabulous location, and nice accommodations. Breathe of fresh air in the midst of city!
Mar 25, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA many times, usually with our camper. This quick trip, we decided to use a camping cabin and it was better than expected. We have used a cabin several times before but never one as clean and nice as this one...
Mar 17, 2013
Delx.Cabin was very clean and had very thing you would need for a weekend other then a stove or oven. It was a bit cramped for 2 Adults & 4 teens. The Loft has floor beds not BEDS. Adults would not work in this loft area. Over All I would give(9).
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 15, 2013
Loft cabin was perfect the kids absolutely loved it! Thanks for another great stay!
Jan 19, 2013
Line the cabin and location. The only issue I had was the trash from the previous occupants was not taken out and there was food in it.
Jan 04, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
I had a RV space and no problem with it. Also had a lodge for other family members. There was no heat in the first lodge and no hot water in the second one. Maintence was able to get hot water working, but the second lodge's was not equipped as well as the lodge without heat, i.e. no cook stove or cooking utensils. No rate adjustment!
Dec 25, 2012
We had a wonderful time visiting Dallas for the first time. The staff was very kind & helpful. Only wish the entrance/exit was easier to access & navigate from the main road.
Dec 21, 2012
Loved it, my only complaint was someone smoking inside the shower and laundry building. Te whole place stunk of cigarettes.
Nov 29, 2012
It was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The KOA staff were all very nice and friendly. Thank you!
Nov 28, 2012
excellent but too much money for a primitive cabin with nothing. wanted to stay longer but almost 90 dollars is too much for nothing. excellent staff, their hands were tied as far as pricing goes, not their fault, the company.
Nov 11, 2012
Had a great time.
Nov 11, 2012
Enjoyed it so much we went back 2 nights later! :) People there are the friendliest! We look forward to when we can return! Thanks again for being GREAT!
Oct 31, 2012
Wow!!our favorite stay yet! The deluxe provides it all. Couldn't ask for more. Perfect.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.