Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 27, 2016
Grounds were kept clean and staff was very friendly
Apr 20, 2016
Our cabin was very clean. AC and TV. The showers had separate doors and plenty of space which was very nice. This was a good safe place to stay but not really an outdoor adventure. It is in the middle of a commercial area.
Apr 11, 2016
Very nice KOA! Friendly staff. Cabins are great. Quiet. Lots of trees and flowers. It is like an oasis in the midst of the city. We were not disappointed. Will certainly stay here again when in Dallas area.
Apr 04, 2016
Terri is awesome! There was an unusual situation that involved changing where we stayed-she took care of everything!!!!
Apr 01, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Love staying there. Clean and friendly.
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Fun weekend, thank you.
Mar 09, 2016
We had a great time when we rented the deluxe cabin. It was very clean and the staff was great! We would definitely stay here again!
Mar 02, 2016
Clean, easy for 42ft RV to maneuver, nice clean cabins for family, great location and pleasant helpful staff!
Feb 22, 2016
Very clean and all the amenities of home. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Feb 15, 2016
Perfect for what we use it for. We have crews that are all over the country for several days to several weeks at a time and KOA cabins are perfect.
Jan 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay in a cabin. ✨✨✨✨✨
Jan 19, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
Clean cabin. Heater wouldn't work at all in main part of cabin and then the electricity went out at midnight. Thankfully I'm married to an electrician that got it back on.
Jan 05, 2016
The location is not convenient to large vehicles or close to the freeway. The camp host was very friendly though and helpful.
Dec 21, 2015
The cabin was very clean and cozy and the campgrounds were very clean as well. I've stayed here before and was just as satisfied as before. I plan to travel to Dallas in the future and will more than likely choose KOA as my lodging.
Dec 20, 2015
KOA Arlington/Dallas were gracious hosts! Welcomed us with big smiles and were very helpful. Made us feel at home.The cabin itself was an older model but still quite beautiful. Whenever someone moved and you were up in the loft, the cabin felt like it shifted back and forth. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Dec 16, 2015
Dec 15, 2015
This KOA is outstanding!! You would never know you were near the big city. With lots of trees and park areas, it seemed more like we were out in the woods, with a perfect vacation spot. We rented a cabin and honestly can't wait to come back. Everyone I showed pictures to couldn't believe how nice it was. Wonderful KOA & staff!!
Dec 14, 2015
Very clean,neat and very accommodating.
Dec 08, 2015
Great personnel. Friendly, helpful, and sincere
Dec 08, 2015
We appreciated the staffs willingness to make our stay comfortable. They went our of their way to correct an issue with the cabin we rented. Their customer service was above and beyond! The park is very clean, and has a family friendly atmosphere. We're already planning our next stay here!
Dec 03, 2015
I was disappointed with the facilities. Not at all like what is shown on your web page. The prices are much too high! I paid approx $300 for 2 nights. I will NEVER visit another KOA.
Dec 02, 2015
I celebrated my son's party there and we used the pavilion. Which was very nice and very lighted. Even when we ran into a problem, the employees were so wonderful and fixed my issue. They made this such a wonderful stay. I would definitely come and stay again soon.
Dec 01, 2015
I loved the cabin. However, it was very cold the night I arrived and the heat was not working. It was fixed the next day while I was out, but I nearly froze to death! Would also recommend leaving out tiny bars of soap..I didn't bring any because I thought I wouldn't need to.
Nov 30, 2015
Would expect better beds for $200 night. Cabin was nice though. Staff was nice aswell
Nov 30, 2015
The cabin was amazing and so cozy
Nov 30, 2015
nice clean cabin, great showers and clean bathroom. A quiet place to stay a night or several nights!
Nov 09, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay and all agreeded we found the perfect spot for a yearly family getaway! The cabin was roomy, but we especially enjoyed the private campfire area!!
Oct 27, 2015
The deluxe camping cabin was very clean and comfortable. All of the personnel that we dealt with were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
This is a great place to stay if you're attending an event at AT&T stadium. The front desk lady was very helpful!! I would highly recommend this campground!
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a cabin and were completely satisfied with the whole experience. We will be back on future visits! Thank you!
Oct 16, 2015
sat on unmarked wet paint,ruined pants. awful noise from nearby fracing.
Oct 15, 2015
My wife and I really enjoyed our 2 days at the Arlington, KOA. The staff was very helpful and nice, and we want to say "thank you" to Theresa, she and the manager in the office went above and beyond. The shower facilities were always clean, the pool is nice and clean and the cabin was clean. We had a great adventure and our puppy had the time of his life We can't wait to come back next month!
Oct 12, 2015
Great folks run this place
Oct 12, 2015
We have stayed camp cabin for a night. Interior of cabin was decent and camp ground was quiet. However, there was no privacy because the camp felt relatively enclosed.
Oct 12, 2015
just me and my dog....people and dog friendly...felt safe...was very nice and clean...will go back with kids so they can enjoy !
Oct 11, 2015
Stayed in a Luxury Cabin.....very nice....a bit more roomy than Luxury Cabins we've stayed in in other cities.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Nice clean place. Great people run it. It's actually a dream KOA! We'll be back.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
We always stay here when in Arlington! It's a great location with lots of activities nearby!
Oct 01, 2015
Love camping at koa
Sep 28, 2015
Great campground. Convenient to both Dallas and Fort Worth. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
The only reason I wouldn't recommend the KOA is because I don't know anyone who would be headed that way.
Sep 08, 2015
This place was in a great spot near restaurants, water parks and amusement parks. Loved the cabin we stayed in, it was close to the shower and restrooms, pool and dog park. Great times were had there and we look forward in going back.
Aug 31, 2015
Staff is friendly and facilities are the best!
Aug 22, 2015
The site was better than we anticipated. We always like KOA because of their clean sites and friendly people. But, this particular KOA went above and beyond with everything you would need to have a clean comfortable stay.😊
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps