Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600


2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay and all agreeded we found the perfect spot for a yearly family getaway! The cabin was roomy, but we especially enjoyed the private campfire area!!
Oct 27, 2015
The deluxe camping cabin was very clean and comfortable. All of the personnel that we dealt with were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
This is a great place to stay if you're attending an event at AT&T stadium. The front desk lady was very helpful!! I would highly recommend this campground!
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a cabin and were completely satisfied with the whole experience. We will be back on future visits! Thank you!
Oct 16, 2015
sat on unmarked wet paint,ruined pants. awful noise from nearby fracing.
Oct 15, 2015
My wife and I really enjoyed our 2 days at the Arlington, KOA. The staff was very helpful and nice, and we want to say "thank you" to Theresa, she and the manager in the office went above and beyond. The shower facilities were always clean, the pool is nice and clean and the cabin was clean. We had a great adventure and our puppy had the time of his life We can't wait to come back next month!
Oct 12, 2015
Great folks run this place
Oct 12, 2015
We have stayed camp cabin for a night. Interior of cabin was decent and camp ground was quiet. However, there was no privacy because the camp felt relatively enclosed.
Oct 12, 2015
just me and my dog....people and dog friendly...felt safe...was very nice and clean...will go back with kids so they can enjoy !
Oct 11, 2015
Stayed in a Luxury Cabin.....very nice....a bit more roomy than Luxury Cabins we've stayed in in other cities.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Nice clean place. Great people run it. It's actually a dream KOA! We'll be back.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
We always stay here when in Arlington! It's a great location with lots of activities nearby!
Oct 01, 2015
Love camping at koa
Sep 28, 2015
Great campground. Convenient to both Dallas and Fort Worth. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
The only reason I wouldn't recommend the KOA is because I don't know anyone who would be headed that way.
Sep 08, 2015
This place was in a great spot near restaurants, water parks and amusement parks. Loved the cabin we stayed in, it was close to the shower and restrooms, pool and dog park. Great times were had there and we look forward in going back.
Aug 31, 2015
Staff is friendly and facilities are the best!
Aug 22, 2015
The site was better than we anticipated. We always like KOA because of their clean sites and friendly people. But, this particular KOA went above and beyond with everything you would need to have a clean comfortable stay.😊
Aug 18, 2015
My famaly and I would like to see more cabins so we may be able to stay more often, as of now we have had the plesure to stay in every cabin you have and would like to repit as often as possible
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice and clean!!! Very polite employees! We would stay again!!!
Aug 11, 2015
We loved our cabin!!! It was perfect!! The staff was super super nice and that is what we like! Thank you!!
Aug 10, 2015
The staff was friendly and made sure we had fresh, clean bedding and towels even when they had a lot of people leaving. The cabin was clean and homey. I would recommend this KOA to anyone
Aug 06, 2015
Location was easy to find. We were able to check in early which was great for us. The cabin was comfortable and fit 8 of us. Pool was refreshing each evening and not crowded. The only issue that we had was not enough towels or bed linens the first night for all 8 of us. That was taken care of the next day and a credit given for part of our payment. Thank you for a pleasant weekend.
Aug 04, 2015
Cabin and campground was clean and quiet. I enjoyed it
Jul 28, 2015
Adorable and very clean cabin, great location, friendly staff, the park is adorned well with unexpected, but much appreciated, extras; it was like staying in the country just feet from the city.
Jul 24, 2015
Employees were nice and understanding.. Pool was cloudy.. little black ants in cabin 4..
Jul 21, 2015
They canceled our reservation the first time and gave us a partial refund, overcharged us on the second attempt to book as well. They were having their anual cookout durring check-in hours knowing we were due to arrive. They did not bother inform us by phone or email prior. we had to wait two hours(including 10 min watching the desk clerk smoke) to get our cabin key. Kabin was the usual.
Jul 15, 2015
Had a great time
Jul 13, 2015
Loved it, everyone was helpful and respectful. Loved the little things for the kids such as the hunts and karaoke which benefits the kids club.
Jul 07, 2015
Your people are very friendly and helpful
Jul 04, 2015
The campstore was closed very early, the pool was closed even though there was a sign open until 9 or 10. The grill was dirty. There was no sight of any staff members after 6:00 PM. The camping cabin and bathrooms were clean. Many full-time residents due to work.
Jul 02, 2015
The cabin is really nice ,comfortable . But you should have more signs on the freeway and street showing. Where your at . Even before getting to your driveway, as we almost got hit in the back as having to stop fast to turning in . Other wise it was nice staying there .
Jul 01, 2015
The staff was so friendly. This was our first time at a KOA and we will be utilizing them anytime we travel. Loved loved loved it!!! Dog friendly and very well managed!
Jul 01, 2015
Very friendly staff and great location
Jun 28, 2015
This was my first time in a KOA and I stayed in the studio cabin. It far exceeded any expectation that I had. I would tell you to by pass a hotel and stay in the KOA.
Jun 28, 2015
I have already told everyone I know about this place. EVERYONE had a great time and we are definitely returning.
Jun 26, 2015
Our cabin was very clean on our arrival. Grounds are continuously kept clean. Only down side is Keurig is probably not used enough. The 1st coffee had a bad taste. Ran water through machine to be able to use it. When mentioned to front desk, housekeeping was immediately informed.
Jun 23, 2015
It was awesome. I was in a deluxe cabin and it had a loft the kids loved it. The pool was great. The staff was friendly and so were all the other people that were there. I got one of my other friends that was staying in a hotel to come and rent a cabin for their last day in Dallas too. They were very happy also. We put pictures all over facebook. I would stay there again no doubt.
Jun 23, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.We will be staying at a KOA in the future for sure.
Jun 20, 2015
This was our 2nd visit in a couple weeks. We were thrilled to have the same cabin both times. Everyone there is great. Ask for something & it is there in minutes. Very friendly & fun to talk with. Also very well maintained. Everything about this KOA is great.
Jun 17, 2015
The campground was very clean, the cabin was cooled when we arrived. The air in the bathroom was the only problem but they worked to resolve it immediately. I would recommend this campground to anyone that visits this area.
Jun 12, 2015
It was great!!! Look forward to next time!!! The cabins were very nice and a lot of fun for the teens that stayed in them! Management is very friendly and works hard to make sure everything is beyond satisfactory!!!
Jun 06, 2015
It was great. The wifi was almost non existent.
Jun 03, 2015
Awesome deluxe cabin only a few minor issues otherwise would of gotten 5 stars. Garbage was left in the trash and there was a used towel laying on the bathroom floor. The tv's remote control did not work had to physically turn the channels (kind of annoying).
Jun 01, 2015
Our tent site was overbooked for the weekend, so they put us in a cabin for no additional charge. The cabin was absolutely wonderful too, magical weekend
May 27, 2015
Very nice staff, clean cabins and surprisingly quite for being in the city.
May 22, 2015
The restrooms are the best I have seen with the individual stalls/showers. Love this campground for its cleanliness and wonderful grounds with the creek, bridge and cool fish cleaning stations park area.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals