Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
Very clean and cozy
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
We loved our cabin. The place was super nice. Such a cozy feel. We liked it so much better than a hotel. Everyone was nice.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Well kept. Great service. Great people.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Terri and her crew are wonderful. They provide clean, comfortable, well maintained facilities that are second to none. Great job! I would stay here anytime, without question.
Aug 02, 2017
Family oriented friendly Clean
Aug 01, 2017
Very organized clean Deluxe cabins I rented were perfect
Aug 01, 2017
The only issue I had with the cabin is the shower either puts out very hot water or cold. I'd get it to be warm but only for 15 to 20 seconds before it would either go hot or cold. Second, the porch light sconce is in the wrong place - hit my head on it at least 4 times. I'm not tall. Put them on the hinge side of the door and problem solved. 3rd, outdoor plug didn't work-couldn't charge my car.
Jul 26, 2017
awesome place
Jul 20, 2017
Convenient location!
Jul 19, 2017
Cabin was clean and comfortable! Staff were extremely friendly.
Jul 06, 2017
The cabin was cozy however the blinds on the door were broken and just covered by a curtain, there were several roaches, the grill was covered with leftover food and there was no tool to clean it. My daughter was bitten several times and had to be taken to the med clinic upon our return. She is being treated for a staph infection that had caused multiple blisters on her body. There is more but..
Jul 03, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice park with all the trimmings. Close to Dallas and Ft Worth. Lots of shops and stores only 10 minutes away.
Jun 29, 2017
My stay in the 2 bedroom 1.5 bathroom cabin for 7 days was wonderful. I cannot think of anything that was a negative. From my observation camping there would also be fantastic. This was my 3rd time staying in one of the cabins & can hardly wait to go back. I have family & friends in Arlington. One of my friends who visited me at the cabin said they would love to rent one of the cabins just for fun
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Nice campground. Bad entrance from the street...needs to be widened. Bad problem with stinging ants.
Jun 19, 2017
Great location for proximity to all the fun places in Arlington, Texas! My only complaint was the condition of the mini blinds in cabin K4. They looked like someone had shredded them! They had been patched back together as best possible, but really needed to be replaced. Otherwise a wonderful experience with great staff and night security! Thanks for the stay!!!
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. We had a little glitch, the string on the door broke and locked us out. The staff was very helpful and moved us to another cabin very quickly while they worked on getting our few items out of the cabin. It is the safest I ever felt at a KOA. It was clean.
Jun 14, 2017
My family really ended our stay, the stay was very friendly and the location and facilities were outstanding. We did have have issue with our deluxe cabins cooling and noticed debris in the stream but other than that, everything was perfect.
Jun 13, 2017
Only issue was for cabin stay, water was only available in the community kitchen which was not always available when we needed water or in the bathrooms.
Jun 11, 2017
Beautiful KOA Kampground. Very clean and quiet.
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
We love your KOA it was clean and the staff were very nice we enjoyed ourselves
May 18, 2017
May 15, 2017
Very nice facility. Very clean and quiet.
May 09, 2017
Everything was nice. The only complaints I have were the floors were extremely dirty. Walk from the shower to the main bedroom and my feet were black.
May 09, 2017
Nice facilities
May 04, 2017
staff very friendly and helpful
Apr 07, 2017
LOVED THE CABIN WE STAYED IT WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND SUPER CLOSE TO THE RESTROOMS AND LAUNDRY ROOM.
Mar 27, 2017
Great location, well kept, however has some maintenance issues: faucet not working, grills too beat up...
Mar 27, 2017
Great stay, quiet, and peaceful. We will definitely be back again. We made new friends for life at KOA.
Mar 22, 2017
Enjoyed staying in the cabin but for the cost would liked to have had fresh smelling pillows and a bed that didn't sound like it was falling apart when you turned over.
Mar 20, 2017
The bath rooms were not clean and there were not enough for the number of campers using them. An update is needed for the restrooms. Our 2 room cabin was wonderful and would be perfect if there was a clean bathroom to walk to.
Mar 18, 2017
Check in was great...super friendly staff. The cabin was very clean but a little smaller than we expected. Overall a good stay.
Mar 15, 2017
Our only concern was in our cabin the heater in the large area was in all of the time, we could never turn it off! We reported it and one guy came by, could not figure it out! He was going to get someone else, but never came back. So it was on all of the time!! Otherwise, it was nice and your grounds were very clean. Thanks
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
Well we originally was going to camp outside in a tent and that night we ended up having severe thunderstorms and they were willing to help get us into cabins free of charge. The cabins are very neat and clean. I would definitely come back. Thanks
Mar 13, 2017
We (a family of four) spent the weekend in a cabin. The staff is friendly. The location is convenient, the cabin is clean. There is nothing to not like about this site.
Mar 07, 2017
Wonderful grounds and friendly people. Cabin was very nice and well cared for.
Feb 27, 2017
This is our second stay, This time we left the camper at home and rented a cabin. The small cabin the first night definitely needs a new bed, very uncomfortable. We spoke with management, they upgraded our cabin and we had a great night. We will definitely be back. The customer service at this campground is wonderful!!!!!! Everyone of the staff members that we encountered was very helpful!!!
Jan 08, 2017
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was etra clean and the campground staff was super helpful
Jan 04, 2017
Great place. Mgmt was very friendly as well. Would def consider again
Dec 20, 2016
Our shower didn't work bc the water froze but other than that the cabin was great and clean and everyone was accommodating and nice. Will def stay again for future games!
Dec 17, 2016
We arrived late and an envelope with key was left for us, and cabin heater already on (thank you!). Bathroom has private locking half baths - nice system. Rustic cabins were perfect alternative to tent camping on a below freezing night.
Dec 07, 2016
I love this KOA! The people are friendly and knowledgeable, the campground is clean and well laid out, plus they have a variety of camping options including 3 styles of cabins. It's also quiet, and nicely landscaped.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award