Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600


2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Everything we needed was available. We had a family reunion and the accommodations made it extra special. Thank you to the excellent staff and well maintained grounds.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
It was great!!
Oct 12, 2016
We always enjoy our stay there. Wonderful place, close to Six Flags and my sons soccer games.We will be back :)
Oct 07, 2016
Very quiet. Even has friendly cats that come to visit on your cabin porch.
Sep 27, 2016
Everything at KOA Arlington was perfect!! All KOA staff fantastic!! Hazel and Travis were a huge help as were other staff although I can't remember their names!!! We will definitely visit again😄
Sep 20, 2016
This is the first time we have stayed in a KOA camp ground. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin and park was so nice and clean! The staff was very friendly!
Sep 20, 2016
Near lots of restaurants! Texas tanagers stadium and six flags
Sep 13, 2016
Nice, clean and great staff!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
I can't comment too much because I didn't spend too much time at the campground. I can say that the staff was very friendly and helpful and the facilities were very clean.
Sep 12, 2016
Very quiet (except traffic noise), cabins, bathrooms, and pool were clean, and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 05, 2016
Check in was great! Maintenance staff was great! We had a family reunion there and used the pavilion and the children used the pool. We cleaned up the pavilion the same night that even the maintenance staff stopped by in the morning and thanked us for leaving it clean . It takes one person to ruin it for everyone, and it was your manager. Very rude, making accussations " you people ruined my po
Aug 21, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean campgrounds. I asked to leave early because of all the rain and they gave me no problems. We will be back!
Aug 19, 2016
This is a great place to stay. Very close to so much to do. Great staff!
Aug 18, 2016
This was my second stay at this KOA in a kabin. Awesome facility. Clean. Friendly folks in the store. Thanks for the fragrance/chemical free kabin. We'll be back!
Aug 14, 2016
Amazing place. Just need to turn on AC/heater in cabin before guest arrive. Place was clean and well kept!
Aug 14, 2016
Kinda disappointed that it was more like a RV park with rundown trailers in the back of park. We felt over charged seeing this. We also got in the pool and both white families made their children get out the pool and leave because our family got in. They where so blunt about it. JUST sad. Nice cabins but not worth the experience.
Aug 07, 2016
Have recommended to family.
Aug 06, 2016
After a long day of travel across west Texas, we were delighted to arrive and were warmly welcomed. Even after an error in accommodations in our favor, we were treated royally...and were very impressed with all!
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly service! Peaceful never felt like I was in a major city.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Our RV engine blew and we had to be towed to KOA. It was a horrible experience but This KOA went out of their way to accommodate us and help us during this difficult time. We really appreciated it.
Jul 21, 2016
Staff was very helpful when I needed a late check out due to my car was getting fixed. I would stay here again and hopefully no car problems next go around.
Jul 17, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay!!! You are close to the city but feel as if you are in the country!!! The people are very nice our cabin was wonderful. Bathrooms clean and pool was great after a long day in the car.
Jul 11, 2016
Really nice place for a large group. Pavilion, grill, and pool areas are great.
Jul 11, 2016
This KOA is in the middle of town, and much closer to things than other KOAs.
Jul 05, 2016
Had a wonderful cabin. The staff was warm and welcoming. They went above what we expected. The only glitch we had was getting the water temp regulated in the shower. We did not mention it to staff. We were in the area to attend a wedding. Several family members also rented cabins. It was very enjoyable and way better than staying at a hotel. Definitely would recommend staying here.
Jul 02, 2016
Very friendly staff/convenient location/tv and wifi worked/wished the store stayed open longer/had an issue with ants...staff was quickly on it
Jun 29, 2016
Beautiful park. Very well taken care of
Jun 27, 2016
A great place to stay. It's close to many great activities in Arlington. Mrs. Terri was great working with us and our youth group to come and work with Mission Arlington.
Jun 24, 2016
Bathrooms are a bit run down. Kamping Kabins were nice to have TV in them.
Jun 22, 2016
I liked my stay. The cabins were fine and we were right by the bathroom. Very friendly staff and a quiet stay.
Jun 21, 2016
Excellent staff - friendly, fun and helpful. We stayed in the Kampung Kabin for 6. It was clean, but for 6, very small. The bathrooms were close by, but only 5 units. The pool is beautiful!!
Jun 19, 2016
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins for 4 nights (we had family in an RV). The cabin was very nice, clean, had everything we needed. The pool was perfect too! I just wish it had a stronger wireless signal. We weren't able to connect to their wireless connection.
Jun 16, 2016
The cabin was very nice but the cable on the TV was broken, The campground was clean but there appeared to be a lot of people living there full time, construction workers I would guess. At 10 min to 5am there was a steady stream of vehicles driving past the cabin that lasted for 20 mins or so. Many with loud exhaust, so no sleep after that.
Jun 15, 2016
First time impression - clean and friendly. I felt safe with my family
Jun 15, 2016
We just loved it. Everybody was just so kind and friendly. Will def stay again.
Jun 08, 2016
Fantastic staff,ultra clean cabin, amazing vacation !! Thank you!!
Jun 08, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay everyone was so nice even the other campers. We will stay again next month
Jun 07, 2016
We have stayed here several times and never been disappointed!! Location is great!!
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
It was great. The bed and pillows did not seem very clean though.
May 27, 2016
Wish we could have stayed longer! The cabin was beautiful, very clean and comfortable, and well stocked. The campground amenities were excellent, and everything was clean and well-maintained. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The location is on a busy street; and there are no nature/hiking trails, etc.; however those are within driving distance. I would definitely recommend.
May 25, 2016
Great staff! One little hickup, but they took care of it right away! We will be coming back!
May 18, 2016
The cabin that I stayed at was clean and the bed was firm like i needed it to be because of my back problems. I could tell the staff took pride in their job based on the quality of life and standard of living KOA provided them. I will say this was a corporate owned KOA, so I can not speak about the franchise privately owned ones. I would ask on the front end, before booking.
May 16, 2016
Very Nice people and great pool. I will be going again!
May 12, 2016
I just want to let you know that with the efforts of Terry and Bill and especially the great assistance of David what was a bad situation was turned around to a memorable family vacation. The next day they spared no effort to put me in the deluxe cabin I had originally reserved. For this , I take my hat off to the team!! Many Thanks!
May 10, 2016
The people there were incredibly nice and the place was the cleanest place ive ever seen

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals