Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 03, 2016
Great location
Mar 03, 2016
We only stayed one night. The manager was very friendly and helpful. He printed out directions so we could exit smoothly since it was a busy intersection. Our neighbors immediately made sure we were welcome.
Mar 02, 2016
The staff was wonderful, The park was very clean and well maintained. We had no issues during our stay and all of the facilities were great! Thanks for a great stay
Mar 02, 2016
Clean, easy for 42ft RV to maneuver, nice clean cabins for family, great location and pleasant helpful staff!
Mar 02, 2016
This is a good KOA park. However the lanes are narrow and in some cases they are a little difficult to negociate. There are a lot of units which appear to be permanent residents. They were no problem. The park is a good location for visiting a lot of sites. We stayed here in an MH.
Mar 01, 2016
I usually don`t go to campgrounds but needed to this time and the people are super !!! and It`s very dog friendly too which was very important to me, it`s an awesome place I was very, very happy !!! And if I go that way again they are my pick, and recommend them to everyone !
Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
The entrance is not easy to navigate. The numbers on the sites are not easy to see, especially at night. It was very clean and everything else about the campground was nice.
Feb 29, 2016
Very Nice, Clean, Quiet and Peaceful I can see some upgrades that have been made since my last stay in July 2015 -- Well Kept park and the entry gate works better now !!
Feb 29, 2016
Everyone was so helpful with and needs.Bathrooms were great.
Feb 27, 2016
Nice quiet park with great level sites
Feb 26, 2016
Great God Bless You All😀 Bonnie Love
Feb 25, 2016
Beautiful Park. Well equipped and maintained. Terrific staff. We will definitely stay again. Thank You
Feb 24, 2016
It was a great stay. The people were so helpful. And the amenities were plenty and awesome.
Feb 24, 2016
Tough entrance, narrow sites,weak wi-fi
Feb 22, 2016
Very clean and all the amenities of home. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Feb 18, 2016
Clean, friendly, safe.
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 15, 2016
Perfect for what we use it for. We have crews that are all over the country for several days to several weeks at a time and KOA cabins are perfect.
Feb 14, 2016
Excellent. Keep it going.
Feb 10, 2016
Stayed the weekend here. Second time in this campground the younger staff is always helpful and accommodating. Katie is always very friendly, Billy always stops and gives me a ride when I am walking. Definitely will stay again.
Feb 08, 2016
Nice comfortable park. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this park!
Feb 04, 2016
Robert and David went way above and beyond in helping change a flat trailer tire of us and replacing a camp power circuit breaker. Wonderful service from all.
Feb 01, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Very clean very welcoming great place
Jan 25, 2016
Very close to many areas of interest in the area. Helpful and safe environment
Jan 24, 2016
Lovely park right in the middle of Arlington, TX, and because it's way back off the main road, you'd never know it's right on a main street. Near the football and baseball statiums, a huge mall, and every store and restaurant you could possibly imagine.
Jan 21, 2016
Easy in and Out we only stay two days but would like to have stay more Dallas is a great City
Jan 20, 2016
We stayed one night during our travels it was very nice.
Jan 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay in a cabin. ✨✨✨✨✨
Jan 19, 2016
Jan 16, 2016
Great place very close to shopping and dining.
Jan 16, 2016
Close to everything we needed.Wifi was not up to my expectations.
Jan 13, 2016
Very pleasant side and friendly staff
Jan 11, 2016
just a quick overnight, easy to get to
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
Friendly staff
Jan 10, 2016
Clean cabin. Heater wouldn't work at all in main part of cabin and then the electricity went out at midnight. Thankfully I'm married to an electrician that got it back on.
Jan 07, 2016
Although they were almost full, they were very gracious in extending out stay a few days so we could do more things in the area, great people.
Jan 07, 2016
Great frindly staff that works hard to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
Jan 07, 2016
location is Great. There is an Enterprise Car Rental 2 blocks away.
Jan 06, 2016
We stayed from June 13 through December 5 on a month-to-month. We sold our trailer and will no longer need a space. Very convenient and great people Thank you.
Jan 06, 2016
The BEST KOA that I have ever stayed. The facilities we clean and the staff was very knowledgeable
Jan 06, 2016
Nice clean park, liked the doggy park that seperates bigger dogs from smaller breeds. Only negative comments are: entrance to park is not easily seen and exit onto street has significant drop in pavement causing loads to shift and jar within coach.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
We stayed here a total of 3 times and we were treated very good the staff went above and beyond to get a spot when there was none open I will stay here again if we are ever by this way again good job guys very good job
Jan 05, 2016
This is a good park. Issue of concern is an entrance to enter or exit by making u turns to get where you need to go.
Jan 05, 2016
The location is not convenient to large vehicles or close to the freeway. The camp host was very friendly though and helpful.
Jan 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and management and close to everything in Arlington.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals