Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
Really great to work with. A very clean camp. Loved the two sizes of dog parks.
Jul 06, 2015
Quite, shady, clean campground. Easy access to both Dallas and Forth Worth attractions.
Jul 06, 2015
This was a quiet, safe and peaceful campground. We enjoyed the playground, the dog playground, nice to walkthe dog and the drive through parking. The workers in the office were so friendly and helpful to the people. We plan to return in the future to bring my son to Six Flags if we can get some coupons. Thanks!!! The Moore Family
Jul 05, 2015
This was our 2nd stay at this location and they didn't disappoint at all. The service remained very professional, the staff very friendly and the site well maintained. One of my best KOA experiences yet.
Jul 04, 2015
No Working Internet...
Jul 04, 2015
The campstore was closed very early, the pool was closed even though there was a sign open until 9 or 10. The grill was dirty. There was no sight of any staff members after 6:00 PM. The camping cabin and bathrooms were clean. Many full-time residents due to work.
Jul 03, 2015
Best KOA Place We ever stay at Always clean and best Service They know how to Help and so nice I will be back and hope more people find out about this place Thanks y'all see soon keep up the good job. Thanks We was in # 321. Art & Gail Theriot.
Jul 03, 2015
My 4 grandkids enjoyed the clean pool very much.
Jul 03, 2015
Clean, modern, safe, and in the city.
Jul 02, 2015
The cabin is really nice ,comfortable . But you should have more signs on the freeway and street showing. Where your at . Even before getting to your driveway, as we almost got hit in the back as having to stop fast to turning in . Other wise it was nice staying there .
Jul 01, 2015
The staff was so friendly. This was our first time at a KOA and we will be utilizing them anytime we travel. Loved loved loved it!!! Dog friendly and very well managed!
Jul 01, 2015
Very friendly staff and great location
Jul 01, 2015
The staff was amazing.
Jun 30, 2015
This is a nice campground to stay at. The entry way into the campground can be a little confusing, and can be missed if not careful. Otherwise, it's a good place.
Jun 30, 2015
Staff and amenities were outstanding. Great wifi. Friendly and warm environment. I have already booked my return stay here.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Great Staff! Because of the floods, KOA was the only high & dry available. All spots were taken. Bc we have 2 young kids, staff was able to situate us near the park & pool area. Super helpful for every request. Shady spots, good neighbors, excellent stay!
Jun 29, 2015
Nice campground! If you weren't looking for it, you wouldn't see it as you drive down the road.
Jun 29, 2015
This is a great park, and it's right in the middle of DFW.
Jun 28, 2015
This was my first time in a KOA and I stayed in the studio cabin. It far exceeded any expectation that I had. I would tell you to by pass a hotel and stay in the KOA.
Jun 28, 2015
I had a cable for t.v. But the parks connection was the same as the fitting on my cable, needed a connector that I didn't have.
Jun 28, 2015
I have already told everyone I know about this place. EVERYONE had a great time and we are definitely returning.
Jun 28, 2015
The trees are way over grown. I even scratched my coach when I pulled into the entry thru the gates. The grass in the rock areas should be sprayed and killed. The lawn has not been mowed in who knows how long. One would could say well we have not had a chance with the rain but the two days we stayed there it did not rain. It only rained the last night. A Dump place
Jun 27, 2015
Considerably overpriced, Internet never worked and every time we went to the pool it was full of people that appeared to be KOA employees and their kids, ended up going back to camp every time after about 10 minutes there
Jun 26, 2015
Our cabin was very clean on our arrival. Grounds are continuously kept clean. Only down side is Keurig is probably not used enough. The 1st coffee had a bad taste. Ran water through machine to be able to use it. When mentioned to front desk, housekeeping was immediately informed.
Jun 26, 2015
To noise
Jun 26, 2015
Did not enjoy having treeless site right across from a full time liver with nothing better to do all day but sit outside and stare at my wife. If we come back I want to be surrounded by overnight guest.
Jun 25, 2015
Great place to stay ;)
Jun 25, 2015
I really liked it here. Kids loved it. Everything was very nice. The only thing that could have been better was the up keep of the lawns on the sites. Lots of high grass on sites.
Jun 24, 2015
All facilities were very well maintained. A little difficult entering/exiting with RV. Friendly & helpful employees.
Jun 24, 2015
GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PEOPLE!
Jun 24, 2015
Great location, great pancakes.
Jun 24, 2015
Great location. Campground well maintained. Baths so nice with shower, sink and toilet in one space. Plenty of hooks and seating to place clothes and other bath items on when showering.
Jun 23, 2015
I liked the way folks at the front desk did everything to accomodate my needs. Thank you for your flexibility and help!
Jun 23, 2015
It was awesome. I was in a deluxe cabin and it had a loft the kids loved it. The pool was great. The staff was friendly and so were all the other people that were there. I got one of my other friends that was staying in a hotel to come and rent a cabin for their last day in Dallas too. They were very happy also. We put pictures all over facebook. I would stay there again no doubt.
Jun 23, 2015
Great location, near all DFW attractions.
Jun 23, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.We will be staying at a KOA in the future for sure.
Jun 22, 2015
everyone was friendly and very helpful when we had a flat on our rv. I will definitely be back. Thank you for being the kind and generous people that you are.
Jun 22, 2015
Very difficult to get in and out off of Cooper. Many tight turns for big rigs.
Jun 21, 2015
Most campers are staying long term.
Jun 21, 2015
Awesome staff. Everyone was super friendly and helpful! We look forward to the next visit.
Jun 20, 2015
This koa is awesome! The pool was awesome, the staff was friendly, the area was clean / well cared for, bathrooms were clean, and the tent spot where we stated is very nice! Nice little set ups for each tent, with water and electrical. Not to mention a grill and a storage area. Could've used more shade, but it was overall really nice. Just gotta remember to bring a fan next time for the tent!
Jun 20, 2015
This was our 2nd visit in a couple weeks. We were thrilled to have the same cabin both times. Everyone there is great. Ask for something & it is there in minutes. Very friendly & fun to talk with. Also very well maintained. Everything about this KOA is great.
Jun 19, 2015
Internet is super fast....the ppl are very friendly...great place to stay
Jun 19, 2015
Staff always friendly and happy to assist you. Bath rooms very clean. we stay their several times a year
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Very accommodating for our group. Management very pleasant and helpful!
Jun 17, 2015
The campground was very clean, the cabin was cooled when we arrived. The air in the bathroom was the only problem but they worked to resolve it immediately. I would recommend this campground to anyone that visits this area.
Jun 17, 2015
Bathrooms need more ventilation. Other than that everything was great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps