Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2015
Nice park, great staff. Easy access to interstate...
Oct 04, 2015
We always stay here when in Arlington! It's a great location with lots of activities nearby!
Oct 04, 2015
Awesome place. Very clean from the grounds, pool, and Bathrooms.. Most definitely would stay here again,
Oct 04, 2015
excellent Kampground
Oct 04, 2015
What a friendly place to stay.
Oct 03, 2015
First time in an RV. Our KOA experience exceeded our expectations. Friendly, helpful, quiet, very clean. Doesn't get any better than that.
Oct 03, 2015
Nice park, older with need for upgrading. No change machine in laundry requiring a long journey to the office. Did not feel like you were in a metro area due to perimeter trees. Nice staff who were helpful.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Nice but people need to clean there sites some were trashed out and dogs need to be on leashes.
Oct 01, 2015
Love camping at koa
Sep 29, 2015
Great location for sports in the area. Easy process for our late arrival. Our site was quite and clean
Sep 29, 2015
Quiet, close to everything
Sep 28, 2015
Great campground. Convenient to both Dallas and Fort Worth. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
The website show campers being taken in a van to a nearby stadium (Cowboys stadium) for a game. I asked about shuttle transportation before I made the reservation and was told, Yes we are going to rent a van to shuttle people. When we arrived at the KOA we were told they don't provide any transportation. The website is very misleading.
Sep 28, 2015
We came to stay for the A&M vs Arkansas football game. We loved that we were right across from the park so we could watch our kids from our site! Perfect! The pool was super-clean and clear! Good job
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean, nice staff. The only quibble is that the toilets and showers are linked together so if all showers are being used, no one can use the toilet until whoever is showering and dressing is through
Sep 28, 2015
Clean, quiet and easy to get to. Had a really nice stay while visiting the State Fair.
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Very organize,everyone was friendly. Can't say enough great things. Thank you!!!!
Sep 26, 2015
Very well kept and very nice people....
Sep 25, 2015
A VERY NICE AND "SHADY" PARK!
Sep 24, 2015
This KOA is more like a trailer park than the typical KOA. During the night we experienced a sewer gas smell so strong we had to close all the windows. when making the reservation we were told there were only a couple spaces left and we were put in a site on the main road into the park. On our evening walk we noted there were at least a dozen empty sites in the center of the park near the pool.
Sep 22, 2015
Spaces were a little small, with gravel pads. Pool was very clean and the showers and wash room was great. Didn't know they charge 5 bucks per day per person over two people. Must have been in the small print.
Sep 22, 2015
Super crowded! Pool is open until 9pm which was awesome!
Sep 22, 2015
Great place to stay--only problem was finding the street to turn into the park....
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
A weekend they knew the campground would be full absolutely no activities going on. No bonfire no nothing happening. Would have thought they would have done something to raise money for kids for camping or just something. Build a big fire pit nothing happening.
Sep 21, 2015
Absolutely outstanding. The facility was centrally located and the staff was great. We will be back.
Sep 20, 2015
The staff is wonderful!
Sep 20, 2015
Not enough restrooms. All were full in the morning
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Facilities were nice but camping spots are ugly, tree limbs need trimmed and trash , ie cigarette butts need picked up. We would not stay for a vacation only came for the Cowboys game
Sep 16, 2015
The staff at the KOA in Arlington are very courteous and helpful. The facilities are always clean and accessible. We will definitely use this KOA again. Thank You!
Sep 16, 2015
Staff very friendly; everyone helped keep the campground clean and quiet.We will be more than happy to stay there again when in the area again. Thank You very much.
Sep 16, 2015
Wonderful place to camp out and "get away" for a night or two. Enjoyed my stay. It was very quiet and peaceful!
Sep 15, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before and will definitely be back!! I just don't have the words to explain how helpful and nice the owners and employees at this campground are. We always recommend them to our other friends!!
Sep 15, 2015
Great clean facilities would stay here again
Sep 15, 2015
Nothing at all to talk negative about. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good location also if you're doing things around the city.
Sep 14, 2015
Friendly staff. A little to much permanent campers for me but nice area we were given. Facilities well kept.
Sep 14, 2015
We had a wonderful time and can't wait to go back.
Sep 12, 2015
We only stayed the one night and didn't get to use everything. But everything seemed to be fine. Thank You
Sep 11, 2015
Came here for the Alabama / WI football game. Started talking with Terri at KOA early and she helped tremendously in helping us with our plans. Very helpful. Very accommodating....including our get-together in their pavilion area! Also, I liked that there was space between each site.
Sep 10, 2015
Did not like the entrance sign to small our other party turned into the car wash by accident, you should be able to right or left leaving the park.
Sep 10, 2015
Great location for Amusement Parks and Football. RV spots are tight and well marked. We will come back soon, and I recommend it to anyone who may need to visit DALLAS
Sep 10, 2015
For what it is, an urban camping area, it is a friendly, quiet, safe place. Thanks!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
We stayed at this park for a week. Location was close to all major attractions. Amenities were great (pool was the best). Staff was friendly and very helpful. Lots of elbow room between sites. We will surely return.
Sep 09, 2015
Everyone on the staff was great.Teresa was exceptional. Jim Glover
Sep 09, 2015
Our stay we great the staff was also very helpful and friendly and check in was a so easy
Sep 08, 2015
It was clean, convenient, user-friendly and staff was very helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals