Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 15, 2016
Feb 15, 2016
Perfect for what we use it for. We have crews that are all over the country for several days to several weeks at a time and KOA cabins are perfect.
Feb 14, 2016
Excellent. Keep it going.
Feb 10, 2016
Stayed the weekend here. Second time in this campground the younger staff is always helpful and accommodating. Katie is always very friendly, Billy always stops and gives me a ride when I am walking. Definitely will stay again.
Feb 08, 2016
Nice comfortable park. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this park!
Feb 04, 2016
Robert and David went way above and beyond in helping change a flat trailer tire of us and replacing a camp power circuit breaker. Wonderful service from all.
Feb 01, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Very clean very welcoming great place
Jan 25, 2016
Very close to many areas of interest in the area. Helpful and safe environment
Jan 24, 2016
Lovely park right in the middle of Arlington, TX, and because it's way back off the main road, you'd never know it's right on a main street. Near the football and baseball statiums, a huge mall, and every store and restaurant you could possibly imagine.
Jan 21, 2016
Easy in and Out we only stay two days but would like to have stay more Dallas is a great City
Jan 20, 2016
We stayed one night during our travels it was very nice.
Jan 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay in a cabin. ✨✨✨✨✨
Jan 19, 2016
Jan 16, 2016
Great place very close to shopping and dining.
Jan 16, 2016
Close to everything we needed.Wifi was not up to my expectations.
Jan 13, 2016
Very pleasant side and friendly staff
Jan 11, 2016
just a quick overnight, easy to get to
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
Friendly staff
Jan 10, 2016
Clean cabin. Heater wouldn't work at all in main part of cabin and then the electricity went out at midnight. Thankfully I'm married to an electrician that got it back on.
Jan 07, 2016
Although they were almost full, they were very gracious in extending out stay a few days so we could do more things in the area, great people.
Jan 07, 2016
Great frindly staff that works hard to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
Jan 07, 2016
location is Great. There is an Enterprise Car Rental 2 blocks away.
Jan 06, 2016
We stayed from June 13 through December 5 on a month-to-month. We sold our trailer and will no longer need a space. Very convenient and great people Thank you.
Jan 06, 2016
The BEST KOA that I have ever stayed. The facilities we clean and the staff was very knowledgeable
Jan 06, 2016
Nice clean park, liked the doggy park that seperates bigger dogs from smaller breeds. Only negative comments are: entrance to park is not easily seen and exit onto street has significant drop in pavement causing loads to shift and jar within coach.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
We stayed here a total of 3 times and we were treated very good the staff went above and beyond to get a spot when there was none open I will stay here again if we are ever by this way again good job guys very good job
Jan 05, 2016
This is a good park. Issue of concern is an entrance to enter or exit by making u turns to get where you need to go.
Jan 05, 2016
The location is not convenient to large vehicles or close to the freeway. The camp host was very friendly though and helpful.
Jan 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and management and close to everything in Arlington.
Jan 04, 2016
Responded to another e-mail you sent later & discussed our stay.
Jan 04, 2016
Pull through sites, great showers, laundry, pet friendly, everything you could want or need. Friendly staff. Close to stadium, ball park, Six flags, and other attractions.
Jan 04, 2016
property was fine, but site had very little grass and was muddy. Left a note at office asking for return call to get value card # added but never received a call.
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Please consider trimming trees along curb at exit. We pulled to curb to hitch the car so we would not block drive and the trees scratched our MotorCoach since they stuck out some into the drive.
Jan 02, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities with lots of amenities. We had a great visit-- thank you!
Jan 02, 2016
Easy access and convenient. Office personal was friendly.
Jan 01, 2016
Great stay, location and staff. The only thing I would improve is internet service.
Dec 31, 2015
Utilities were good. Site was level and long. Easy in and out. Staff was great as they accommodated two extension request for me over Xmas. The only drawback were the fulltimers, why do they have so much junk sitting around their site? You should have requirements to minimize the junk. Very unsightly. Staying in a 36 ft mh.
Dec 31, 2015
Clean, friendly, welcoming, very organized, good location, well laid out, spacious sites!
Dec 30, 2015
We really like this KOA! Excellent facilities!
Dec 27, 2015
Very nice staff. Campground needs more lighting.
Dec 27, 2015
Location was quiet for being in the city.
Dec 27, 2015
Not many spots to choose from. But very friendly staff. Clean restrooms.
Dec 25, 2015
People are extremely nice. Grounds are well maintained.
Dec 24, 2015
It was difficult getting to this location with a large rv. It was difficult just pulling into the location. Nice store and customer service.
Dec 24, 2015
Good stay, fairly easy access to and from I20. Teresa was great to work with. But there was way to many dogs, I thought I was in a dog pound.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals