Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2016
I lived at the KOA for 10 months. Great staff, wonderful accommodations. It's a hidden gem of a campground within the city.
Sep 05, 2016
There are a lot of permanent campers with deteriorating rigs that makes it more like a trailor park then a family vacation spot.
Sep 05, 2016
Check in was great! Maintenance staff was great! We had a family reunion there and used the pavilion and the children used the pool. We cleaned up the pavilion the same night that even the maintenance staff stopped by in the morning and thanked us for leaving it clean . It takes one person to ruin it for everyone, and it was your manager. Very rude, making accussations " you people ruined my po
Sep 05, 2016
Difficult entry from Cooper St. Site was narrow, and next to long term camper who had a large flatbed trailer between his camper and ours, also cg a lot of long term campers and diesel pickups started going to work early before 7:00 am. could not upgrade to more desirable site, our site was gravel and narrow. Staff friendly but unable to help us with site upgrade.
Sep 05, 2016
Great place to stop and rest. Staff is great
Sep 03, 2016
My only concern was the right turn I had to make because of a tree when I left
Sep 03, 2016
Internet did not work. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Hard to get into. Drive too narrow.
Sep 02, 2016
Very friendly people and a great price.
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice and accommodating.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice staff. Well-kept park. Have stayed before and will stay again.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice campgrounds, level sites, clean bathhouse. Office staff friendly. Other staff was hard to get a wave out of them. Need better dog control but would stay again.
Aug 30, 2016
REALLY ENJOYED THE TIME WE SPENT AT YOUR K.O.A. THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
Aug 30, 2016
Friendly. Safe. Great pancake breakfast on Sunday with the proceeds going to the KOA Kamp for Kids. The pool is really nice - 2 feet to 8 feet deep.
Aug 30, 2016
Perfect location to enjoy Dallas for the weekend
Aug 29, 2016
From the moment we pulled in everyone was so very helpful, courteous, and polite. The campground is clean and well cared for by the wonderful maintenance crew. Totally enjoyed our stay and have no complaints.
Aug 25, 2016
Staff is friendly, very attentive to each persons needs. The grounds are clean as well as the pool and bathroom/showers. There are two dog areas that are nice. Good size clubhouse with laundry and other facilities. They are always doing something fun. One of the best camlgrounds around.
Aug 25, 2016
Nice friendly group of folks. Getting in and out of the park is a bit of a challenge, but once in, very nice.
Aug 24, 2016
Very noisy early in the morning
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place almost in mid-town. Nice people.
Aug 21, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean campgrounds. I asked to leave early because of all the rain and they gave me no problems. We will be back!
Aug 20, 2016
Yall saw we had made a tent reservation and looked at the terrential rain weather allowing us to go to cabin for no extra charge. Yall were a life saver!!!! The cabin and bathroom were pristine I will be back again and then some!!!!
Aug 19, 2016
This is a great place to stay. Very close to so much to do. Great staff!
Aug 19, 2016
Greatest people I've ever dealt with. We've stayed all over the United States and have never met nicer RV management then at the Dallas/Arlington KOA. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.
Aug 18, 2016
This was my second stay at this KOA in a kabin. Awesome facility. Clean. Friendly folks in the store. Thanks for the fragrance/chemical free kabin. We'll be back!
Aug 18, 2016
Overpriced and some of the extended stay campers were in poor condition, making the camp ground less appealing
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Amazing place. Just need to turn on AC/heater in cabin before guest arrive. Place was clean and well kept!
Aug 14, 2016
Kinda disappointed that it was more like a RV park with rundown trailers in the back of park. We felt over charged seeing this. We also got in the pool and both white families made their children get out the pool and leave because our family got in. They where so blunt about it. JUST sad. Nice cabins but not worth the experience.
Aug 14, 2016
Really enjoyed the spot we were in 348, the staff, pool and store were great. Real quiet too!
Aug 13, 2016
We had a nice stay,everything was close to our site and the campground folks were quite helpful
Aug 12, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights had no problems a lovely park great pool for the kids only down fall (maybe) because the shop/office is outside the gates there maybe wasn't much of a connection with owners as other parks we've visited
Aug 12, 2016
Thanks for a good. Staff was really helpful. Older bathrooms ok but floors need a really good scouring around the edges with bleach + hard brush.
Aug 11, 2016
Very clean. Nice dog park. Friendly workers.
Aug 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful will stay here when in the area.
Aug 11, 2016
It was very clean and staff was great. I will be staying there everytime I go by there
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone was nice here. FYI, PC 30.07 sign is posted at the gate. :(
Aug 09, 2016
Quite the variety of spots here and a large number to boot.
Aug 09, 2016
We had a great stay! The pool, horseshoe pit, small and large dog parks, along with a shady RV pull through spot made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable
Aug 09, 2016
Great stay! Great Staff!
Aug 08, 2016
You have a terrible entrance off Cooper st. Not good if you have a class A m/h pulling a car dolly and a big SUV.
Aug 07, 2016
Friendly staff, clean park, good cable and WiFi, pull thru spots were tight with gravel. Many of the sites were shaded. We would come again!
Aug 07, 2016
Have recommended to family.
Aug 06, 2016
After a long day of travel across west Texas, we were delighted to arrive and were warmly welcomed. Even after an error in accommodations in our favor, we were treated royally...and were very impressed with all!
Aug 05, 2016
Tucked away in the City of Arlington, you just wouldn't know. Quiet, shaded, friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2016
Good Clean very nice
Aug 03, 2016
This is a very clean and quiet RV park located right in town and all the staff are friendly. Great place to stay.
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly service! Peaceful never felt like I was in a major city.
Aug 03, 2016
small booking problem but taken care of quickly and fairly. Very nice park, coming from the west many parks are dirt parking lots, this is very green with trees, grass, patio, table and grill on every site I saw. The street view looks like a convenience store but thru the gates is an Oasis.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals