Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2016
Pull through spot promised was an EXTREMElY difficult back in spot. Neighbors were OLD delapidated , unkept trailers. VERY disappointed!
Oct 07, 2016
Very quiet. Even has friendly cats that come to visit on your cabin porch.
Oct 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice size playground and pool. Good size shower/bathrooms. Definitely will come back.
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Friendly helpful staff. We will stay @ KOA Arlington again.
Oct 04, 2016
Always a pleasure
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
We stayed here because it was close to Six Flags over Texas. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again when we are in the area.
Oct 03, 2016
Need trash cans about the park
Oct 02, 2016
Nice place.
Oct 02, 2016
Quiet, clean and friendly.
Sep 30, 2016
Great people. Great campsites
Sep 30, 2016
My husband and I stayed in one of their deluxe patio sites. Very nice! Our second time to stay here. We will stay here again when in the area.
Sep 30, 2016
Very clean and neat KOA campground. The employees are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!
Sep 29, 2016
Wonderful as always Staff is super. Could use upgrade on WiFi
Sep 28, 2016
Loved the deluxe sites, very clean location and friendly staff. A little cramped to get into from the street was the only drawback.
Sep 27, 2016
very friendly staff very accomadating quiet park close to everything
Sep 27, 2016
Nice large facility, big laundry, and great pool area.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Everything at KOA Arlington was perfect!! All KOA staff fantastic!! Hazel and Travis were a huge help as were other staff although I can't remember their names!!! We will definitely visit again😄
Sep 26, 2016
Very helpfull staff
Sep 26, 2016
One suggestion I have for improvement would be level the sites. Another would be to improve access from the street. This is a very tight turn with a big MH towing a vehicle.
Sep 26, 2016
Friendly people, clean, very pleased!!
Sep 25, 2016
Good site but some early noise!,
Sep 24, 2016
Only problem with this campground is getting into and out of it on Cooper St. Median forces all travelers to go north and make long route back to going south. Very busy road and narrow entrances into campground. However once you get onto campground, it is very nice!
Sep 23, 2016
will stay again
Sep 22, 2016
Had a great time here. Friendly staff, lovely pool, good laundry room and reasonable rates. Will return!
Sep 22, 2016
Awesome campground. The best! Very clean
Sep 21, 2016
The staff is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, & accommodating. Kampground is clean & well-maintained. Sites level. Dogs are leashed & picked up after well. It's located tucked back away from the road, so it's pretty quiet. Monthly guests keep their spaces looking nice. Everyone is friendly! Only suggestion, would be to improve the playground. Pool, store, clubhouse, & activities are fabulous!
Sep 20, 2016
excellent service, great location, loved out site, very clean
Sep 20, 2016
It was everything I expected from KOA. Always great staying there. Will be back.
Sep 20, 2016
This is the first time we have stayed in a KOA camp ground. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin and park was so nice and clean! The staff was very friendly!
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Near lots of restaurants! Texas tanagers stadium and six flags
Sep 19, 2016
Nice n clean a gem in the middle of Arlington
Sep 19, 2016
It was great. No problems. Pancake breakfast was delicious!
Sep 19, 2016
It's smaller than we expected (we've only ever been out to the Conroe KOA), but the amenities make a difference. Nice to have access to a kitchen and loved the pancakes on Sunday.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Nice clean campground! Staff was friendly!
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Our forth stay at Arlington KOA and as always it was a great time! We will be back soon!
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Nice, clean and great staff!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Amazing
Sep 12, 2016
Very accomadating to our group the Roadhogs. Trimmed a few branches in hopes of getting Sat signal Thanks Kinda hard getting into park the first time but quiet location especially with all the business close by. Will be back in two weeks. See Ya
Sep 12, 2016
Staff easy to work with Katy was very helpfull , had trouble with wifi signal being weak at some locations
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful campground, facilities are all top notch and the location is very nice. Helpful and friendly staff who always seemed to be doing upkeep of some kind
Sep 12, 2016
Clean park staff helpful and friendly very nice pool. Will stay again if in area
Sep 12, 2016
I can't comment too much because I didn't spend too much time at the campground. I can say that the staff was very friendly and helpful and the facilities were very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals