Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 13, 2017
The campground was very clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay.
Feb 13, 2017
Roads need to be improved. A bit noisy with the workover rig being so very close!
Feb 08, 2017
Very nice facility ,clean and the private bathrooms were awesome , I highly recommend KOA , always clean and high quality sites!
Feb 08, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 03, 2017
Great staff, they were very courteous and helpful. The park itself needed some work. Lots of potholes and our spot was not particularly level. Location was great for getting around the area but a bit hectic for maneuvering a large RV.
Feb 01, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Feb 01, 2017
Hazel was so friendly and helpful! We loved our tent spot, thought the storage trunk and outlets were unique and useful. There was a lot of trash around the grounds, especially along the creek.
Jan 30, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, allowing us to arrive a couple hours early and check-out a couple hours late, but the campground was difficult to maneuver with a 41 ft 5th wheel. Narrow entrance and tight turns throughout.
Jan 29, 2017
Enjoy our stay......the washrooms need updating...but besides that it was very close to everything...the staff was great and very helpful....would recommend this KOA to family and friends
Jan 29, 2017
OK place for one night only. Long termers have junk everywhere. Trashy appearance. Very loud pickups and motorcycles start leaving for work at 5 a.m.
Jan 29, 2017
It is ALWAYS a pleasure to stay at this KOA! Everyone works hard to make it great. We came in late and left early so we didn't get a chance to see everyone to say thanks again for your warm hospitslity!
Jan 28, 2017
The campground was clean and amenities were convenient.
Jan 27, 2017
Lots need a lot of attention, vehicles sitting on blocks or just flat tires! Dog park all dirt & sticky burs. Several areas are like a getto Mobil home park. Creek around park nasty with trash. I will say all the employees were very friendly.
Jan 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 23, 2017
In the City, seems to be a lot of permanant or long term people. Was convenient for passing through the area
Jan 23, 2017
Great
Jan 23, 2017
They didn't honor my accumulated points when I got there. I explained that the Web site says to ask when you get there.
Jan 22, 2017
Place was ok. Had a nice office/store, staff was friendly, close to many restaurants, interstate, etc. Place was a little run down but they had just had heavy rains in area.
Jan 19, 2017
Showers on scale of 1 to 10 are 7. Cleanliness 9. Entry/exit is 9. Friendliness/professionals 10. Laundry is 9.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Overall good experience. Some of the campsites near the back had old, very run down campers and what were obviously broken down vehicles in various states of repair around them. We would stay there again, but enforce the rules better on some of the back sites.
Jan 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay it was a friendly park. Our only dislike is that some people don't clean up after there pets. these people make it hard on other pet owners that do clean up...... We had to clean up other people doggie mess because it was on our site....
Jan 11, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Katie was delightful and very helpful. The management went out of their way for me. Hugs!
Jan 10, 2017
The staff were always helpful love this place
Jan 08, 2017
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was etra clean and the campground staff was super helpful
Jan 07, 2017
No frills park but clean and easy in and easy out. Large sites.
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Service was good but the WiFi never worked. Clean and friendly. Would probably stay again but you need new wi fi set up if you indeed say you furnish free Wi Fi. Thanks
Jan 05, 2017
great been staying here over 19 years.
Jan 04, 2017
Great place. Mgmt was very friendly as well. Would def consider again
Jan 02, 2017
Nice park, clean facilities, great staff
Jan 01, 2017
Will not comeback. Too basic.
Jan 01, 2017
The only thing I had to do was level my unit!
Dec 29, 2016
I messed up my reservation online and they fixed it for me, then decided to stay another night and even though they were very full and had my site Reserved they made it happen. Very nice people here,
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
We stayed over Christmas so not a lot going on. The campground was nice, clean and friendly staff. Our only complaint would be the number of cats. We have two dogs and it was really hard to walk them with the number of cats roaming free in the campground.
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 25, 2016
Super nice people!!
Dec 22, 2016
Most of the sites are full-timers and they look like Krapp. Will not return. However the workers I dealt with were extremely nice. The poor condition of most of this park is the fault of management . I have never stayed in a KOA as crumby as this one. I'll go to Tree Top about a mile away.
Dec 22, 2016
Dec 21, 2016
Very close to points of interest. Access in big rigs not real easy
Dec 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Very convenient to DFW areas of interest.
Dec 21, 2016
Great site, locked gate for safety. Very friendly staff.
Dec 20, 2016
Our shower didn't work bc the water froze but other than that the cabin was great and clean and everyone was accommodating and nice. Will def stay again for future games!
Dec 20, 2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We loved staying there!!
Dec 19, 2016
Nice place near AT&T Stadium. Stayed here to go to the Texas high school football state playoffs. Space was roomy and level. Nice staff.
Dec 19, 2016
Dec 17, 2016
We arrived late and an envelope with key was left for us, and cabin heater already on (thank you!). Bathroom has private locking half baths - nice system. Rustic cabins were perfect alternative to tent camping on a below freezing night.
Dec 14, 2016
Nice park. Close to everything. Very helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps