Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2017
We love your KOA it was clean and the staff were very nice we enjoyed ourselves
May 31, 2017
People here extremely friendly helpful. Place very clean. Amenity plentiful..i recommend this place for one day one week or longer.
May 30, 2017
Great place to stay for a weekend of doing things in Arlington.
May 30, 2017
great booking friendly staff great facilities. spots a bit small.
May 30, 2017
3 day weekend. Nice campground although the location was a little dicey.
May 28, 2017
There are a lot of stray cats...Stay in the spaces up front to avoid!
May 28, 2017
Great place to stay close to everything in Arlington and staff are friendly and helpful.
May 27, 2017
I especially liked that they helped me track down some mail that was misdelivered.
May 25, 2017
Our RV was so uneven that our windshield Seperated from the rubber trim and we had a cap to the outside. Grounds were dirty lawn and weeds all over. We will never return. Oh that Bee Man is a grub. To many full timers.
May 25, 2017
Great Internet too! Not all KOAs do and it's important to a lot of RVers.
May 25, 2017
Site had cigarette butts all over
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
everything was awesome/perfect...staff was extremely helpful and friendly and price was exceptional. New sites/pads were great too...great experience....
May 19, 2017
Everything we expected from a KO
May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
Awesome staff, everyone is so nice. Rental car agencies are just a short walk from CG. CG has a lot of nice mature trees, gated at night so you felt very safe. Our pull through had a new concrete slab with a nice picnic table. we would definitely stay here again.
May 18, 2017
Nice and very friendly people there.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
The new preamps sites are best I have ever seen.they are very relaxing at the end of the day a Great place to stay
May 17, 2017
Love this park. Wish there was another KOA on the north side of Dallas though.
May 16, 2017
This is a nice quiet oasis in the middle of civilization. I would have rated this KOA a five star but the winds forced the DFW air traffic over the park at bad hours. The park has no control over air traffic. Cooper St. road noise was not an issue. I wish the pool was open. We will return!!!
May 16, 2017
We were placed in a site with no shade asked to be moved told couldn't yet next morning multiple spots open with shade. No where when I made reservation were we told pool would be closed. Horrible stay nothing going on no events. Will not stay again.
May 16, 2017
Great shower space. A little expensive. The gate needs a light on the pad.
May 16, 2017
Very accommodating! We needed to stay 3 hours past their check out time and they were more than happy to help us out.
May 16, 2017
very good location. Well kept property
May 16, 2017
Nice and quiet for the most part. Good amenities. Spaces between the pads were a little small. Clean. Overall a good camping experience.
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
The area was extremely clean and well monitored. The Deluxe spots are definitely worth the extra cost
May 16, 2017
Beautiful gem inthe heart ofArlingto, TX. Truly a needed respite on a rushed trip home.
May 15, 2017
Very nice facility. Very clean and quiet.
May 14, 2017
We had a great time, we met a lot of nice people staff was excellent. We will be back soon.
May 13, 2017
If you visit the Dallas / Fort Worth area this is good location and great park to work from. Nice and clean, well run, friendly staff.
May 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities all around, but the utilities were laid out in a manner which didn't allow us to connect everything simultaneously. We have a 37' fifth wheel. The water, electricity and cable connections were located near the middle of the site, but the sewer connection was so far back that we couldn't reach it even with 2 lengths of hose.
May 12, 2017
People are very friendly, really enjoyed our stay. Will be back in the fall!
May 12, 2017
Super convenience and nice park but never expected so many long term residents that need to clean up their sites! Not what I expected from a KOA in Arlington!
May 12, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Clean laundry facility
May 11, 2017
May 09, 2017
Everything was nice. The only complaints I have were the floors were extremely dirty. Walk from the shower to the main bedroom and my feet were black.
May 09, 2017
Nice facilities
May 08, 2017
the park was excellent. The staff were very helpful and i plan to return again.
May 04, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, but instructions to campground are not good. Entrance and exit not designed for large rigs.
May 04, 2017
staff very friendly and helpful
May 03, 2017
Very clean Very neat Works are all very friendly and helpful
May 02, 2017
The long term section looks like a trailer park. Enforce the rules and it will be a much nicer place. Same goes for the pit bull mixes. They are not supposed to be there.
May 02, 2017
Nice place. Very convenient. Has everything.
May 02, 2017
Well kept. Nice people at front desk. Secure they have gates that close after 6. Quiet surroundings.
May 02, 2017
The nicest KOA we stopped at on our vacation.
May 01, 2017
All employees were so nice and friendly! Jonathan is a very cool guy!
Apr 30, 2017
Office personnel very pleasant but took 3 office visits before I received military discount. First site I was assigned had TP fragments from sewer hose around the hook-up area, when told office moved us to better site, outside park workers pleasant & helpful.
Apr 30, 2017
entrance off a main road was a bit tricky, so we knew what to expect the second time we stayed
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals