Dallas / Arlington KOA

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2013
Very accomodating to the campers needs.
May 21, 2013
May 20, 2013
Always a great place to stay anytime we vist Dallas
May 20, 2013
Nice place to stay if you are passing through the area. I thought the entrance from the street as well as the entrance through the security gate were too narrow. Pretty close with my 30 foot trailer.
May 19, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. The pet park was perfect for our dog.
May 19, 2013
Ready for us when we got there and staff was friendly and helpful. We will be back.
May 18, 2013
The KOA campground was well kept up, clean, quiet eventhough in the middle of Arlington, Texas! Employees were very friendly and helpful.
May 18, 2013
Staff was awesome, Thank you!
May 17, 2013
The KOA team at Arlington, TX is FANTASTIC and the facilities is first class.
May 16, 2013
Staff very friendly. Needed some minor maintenance on sites.
May 14, 2013
Nice kampground, but needs a bigger sign out front to make it more visible.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Wonderful service and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Park is very clean and safe. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Christi in the office is gives outstanding customer service.
May 08, 2013
beautiful, clean and well cared for campground; friendly, helpful staff.
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
The facilities were very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend this location.
May 06, 2013
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
May 06, 2013
This is a nice, clean park in the middle of town--close to a lot of fun. The folks who run the park are nice. However, the sites for the passing thru RV's are not level and a tree had limbs that over hung into the site and rolled up into our slide out awning when we got ready to leave.
May 06, 2013
This was a nice park to stay at and very close to Six Flags and Cowboy Stadium. The bathhouse facilities were very well kept. The only negative I have to say is the security gates leading in and out of the property were not working and have been out for some period of time according to workers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Currently gate is under repair/AFE
May 04, 2013
May 03, 2013
May 03, 2013
nice large showers
Apr 29, 2013
I have been to this campground many times and it continues to be very nice. This campground has one of the best shower and restroom arrangements of any KOA we have been to. The people here are always nice. We always enjoy spending a few days at the Arlington KOA.
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Convenient location clean
Apr 28, 2013
Would stay there again with out a doubt
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
As returning customers we really enjoy the facility. Brought our dog & used the doggie park this time. While we did not have any problems with security, we were concerned that the security gates are not working and hope that this will be rectified soon. It is one of the selling points of why we chose this KOA over other camp grounds in this area.
Apr 26, 2013
This was our 2nd stay and we will gladly stay in the fall when we come south again.
Apr 23, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we have used.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Only complaint is lack of public transport inn the area. Lovely park.
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Service was great and staff at reception are very friendly and helpful
Apr 18, 2013
The only thing the wireless Internet was not easy to hook up to not like other KOA's
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Very nice park.
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
very nice park will definitely recommend it to travelers.
Apr 15, 2013
we enjoyed the people as well as the park clean and quiet. we will be back in june.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
We were in Arlington to celebrate our 25 wedding anniversary with friends we've known for many years. Had a great time!!
Apr 12, 2013
Personnel were More than helpful in finding our way around the Arlington/DFW area.
Apr 12, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.