Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 16, 2015
Feb 16, 2015
Almost drove past the entrance, staff was very helpful.
Feb 16, 2015
Great staff. Getting in and out of location is difficult, but being in the heart of the metroplex of DFW, that is to be expected.
Feb 16, 2015
The showers are outstanding, very clean and roomy. Landscaping is nice. It is in an urban area. I prefer a more rural setting.
Feb 15, 2015
We had a great time in Dallas!!
Feb 13, 2015
Feb 11, 2015
Parking pad was not level. It is difficult to go left toward IH20 when leaving park. Also, waiting for someone to lead us to our site was very long.
Feb 11, 2015
Had a great stay everyone was helpful and very courteous !
Feb 10, 2015
It was my birthday week while I stayed at the KOA. The staff was AMAZING. The facilities were great, the people were so kind and thoughtful. I would recommend this KOA to everyone.
Feb 10, 2015
convenient location,lotsa places local to eat.
Feb 09, 2015
A real well kept secret. Easy access for anything you might want to do. The staff is extremely helpful and I enjoyed every minute.
Feb 09, 2015
Clean and comfortable cabin. All good.
Feb 04, 2015
the camp ground was great the weather was bad, but we had a nice time
Jan 31, 2015
Nice clean convenent .
Jan 26, 2015
The staff could not have been more helpful 😄 We felt a sincere Texas welcome, beginning with the helpful lady from Elkhart, Indiana.
Jan 25, 2015
All great except the day the power went out and it was very cold
Jan 24, 2015
The staff was great and friendly. The bathrooms and laundry area were kept in very good order.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Very friendly staff.
Jan 20, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Camp grounds were well maintained.
Jan 20, 2015
Great park in the city. Visiting a granddaughter so stayed for 4 days. Facilities are spotless. Park is far enough off the road to be quiet. Lovely.
Jan 20, 2015
The one problem with this KOA is the accessibility. There is a median in the road that prevents you from being able to enter the park from the north. You have to go south several streets in order to turn your RV around. It is also not marked well as to where to turn in...especially when it's dark out!!!
Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 weeks. Good for pets, great and friendly staff, interesting residents as well as other transients. Very cold inDallas, which was unusual, but still enjoyed our time.
Jan 18, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Easy access to AT&T stadium. Entry into KOA difficult and tight.
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Loved our cabin, really nice and clean. Super friendly staff as well!! Thank you!
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
This is a great campsite for visiting a metro area. Facilities and site are clean and pull throughs are well laid out. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
The staff was wonderful and the camping kitchen was great. First time staying with KOA and booked into KOA in San Antonio for next week.
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Great place and service !
Jan 03, 2015
the employees were excellent. Very friendly, down home and treated you like you were family.
Jan 03, 2015
Dec 31, 2014
Good for overnight. Not really a vacation spot.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
My husband and I had a wonderful stay and if we are ever in the area again, we would stay there again.
Dec 28, 2014
our stay was wonderful looking forward to do it again
Dec 27, 2014
Dec 26, 2014
Like the fact that this campground is gated staff was helpful and our late arrival was no problem.
Dec 26, 2014
The staff is friendly but the location is in the middle of a not so nice neighborhood. Apartment buildings surrounding.
Dec 25, 2014
Great Kampground, conveniently located. Did not like that right turn only out of the exit though.
Dec 24, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
We've been in a few KOAs and this was out least favorite. On a very busy road, toilet area was FAR from tents which was an annoyance to us with 4 kids.the people working were super nice
Dec 22, 2014
Very nice. Well kept grounds and the bathrooms were very clean. Diane was very helpful as we decided to extend our stay. Thank you. Hope to stay with you again.
Dec 21, 2014
old and tight spaces, but clean and in a fairly good location to the stadium and six flags
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps