Dallas / Arlington KOA

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2013
Excellent! What a great place to get introduced to KOAs again and to have my first experience of setting up the RV. My parents are still talking about the accessible restroom and shower. Wish all locations had that amenity. Loved it!
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Very nice. Pool was nice. Restrooms were super. Very quiet sorroundings. Will stay there again
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
great stayThank you Chris and Robert for all your help. Appreciate it guys.
Jul 07, 2013
Neat and clean... Free Limo ride to the "Texan" steak house... Good pool and nice people.
Jul 07, 2013
Great location and very clean facilities. Only about 15 mins to ballparks, 6 Flags,etc and in the opposite direction is all the shopping you could ask for!!! Will definitely go back!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
It was nicely maintained and staff was very friendly!
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
I have stayed there many times. I will return. Great location. Clean showers. Nice Poole.
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
just another cool koa.
Jul 03, 2013
I wish there was electric hookups in the tent area.
Jul 03, 2013
Awesome RV Campsite. We will be using this site again.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Beautiful surroundings, peaceful and green. Nice pool, kids loved it. Staff friendly. Overall one of the best experiences ever!!
Jun 30, 2013
STAYED HERE BEFOR IT WAS A KOA PEOPLE VERY ACOMMADATING
Jun 30, 2013
We SO appreciated the kitchen and lounge room facilities at this KOA campground. The hosts and staff were excellent and the bathrooms and other facilities spotless. Thank you!
Jun 27, 2013
Stay here twice a year for at least a week each time....very nice campground...One complaint is that some of the trees are getting too low, and it is hard for a big rig to get around without getting scratched.
Jun 27, 2013
The deluxe cabin was absolutely perfect. It was a great blend of comfortand camping. We enjoyed the surround sound and flat screen tv, but also cooking our dinner outdoors. The pool was clean and refreshing. Thanks for a great visit!!
Jun 25, 2013
Nice place.
Jun 24, 2013
Thankful for GPS to guide us to the exact tight-turn entrance. Surprisingly quiet for an RV park in an urban area.
Jun 24, 2013
We were late arrivals so office closed. Has recycling a big PLUS!
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Friendly staff, informative on tourist sites, rv sites clean
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
A lot of work going on for improvements Very nice friendly staff
Jun 19, 2013
Very rude staff! Will never visit here again.
Jun 18, 2013
Only problem was that grill was out of propane. Had to go to store and buy charcoal and lighter fluid and drive to&-from tent site to cook. Other than that great :-)
Jun 18, 2013
Short stay but great place!
Jun 17, 2013
Christy and Katie in the front office were very welcoming and sweet. Christy helped us out with a few places to eat and where the nearest Camping World was. The dog parks were a great size and you feel like your out in the country even though you're right in the city.
Jun 16, 2013
We did not have a reservation, but the staff was so helpful and nice in finding a spot for us. The campground was very well kept up and te staff was great in assisting us with any questions or concerns. We would definitely stay here again if we are in this area.
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
The staff was very helpfull. The pool and area was clean. We will come back again to stay.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
My kids enjoyed the playground and pool area. The staff was also very nice and helpful.
Jun 11, 2013
would highly recommend this campground to anyone the entrance is highly decieving to open up to a very quiet tree lined facility staff was very accomidating as to our spot
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
This is our first stay at a Koa the service and helpful staff was great I will use u Koa again in the near future
Jun 11, 2013
Not 1, but 2 huge Lg and sm Dog Parks--Seemed too close to road--but,. it was set back far enough to afford privacy--and Pet Safety--And, close enough to the road to be practically downtown for food and frivolity.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
It was very nice. Everyone body on staff made the stay great and the grounds and facilities were top notch.
Jun 10, 2013
We were in the middle of the city, but felt like we were in the woods...great staff!
Jun 10, 2013
A very nice stay, the desk folks were tremendous. Thank you for having such great people & a beautiful site....

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.