Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 13, 2016
It was a very hard place to turn into. Not well kept. There was a ravine as we were going in that was full of garbage. Our campsite was right across from the pool, which would of been beautiful had it not looked dirty the whole time. I understand it was cool and rainy, but if the pools uncovered it should look inviting. Lots of permanents with excess junk outside and lots of tarps on trailers.
Mar 13, 2016
Bicycle stolen,(reported to front desk, they said it had never happened before/no help. Upon looking around for it, found 2 other campers/tenants that had bikes stolen. Homeless people and drug addicts sneaking around probably to shower. Most of the park is permanent residence. Just not a good place for extended FAMILY stay.
Mar 13, 2016
Staff is extra friendly and helpful. We liked it that they had a recycling effort and were collecting all categories. RV park has many permanent residents and rules are not enforced so many sites are very junky and trashy looking.
Mar 13, 2016
Friendly staff, fast internet, clean, updated grounds
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
I never had such a bad WiFi connection. It's also very crowded and some startes their engines arround 4 am.
Mar 11, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
It was easy to get to from I20 and the workers were very friendly and helpful
Mar 10, 2016
comfortable, clean, everything we look for PLUS
Mar 10, 2016
Just an overnight stay, but park is very clean. There us a great off leash dog park. One for the big guys & another for the little guys.
Mar 09, 2016
We had a great time when we rented the deluxe cabin. It was very clean and the staff was great! We would definitely stay here again!
Mar 08, 2016
Staff is great! Easy check in and check out.
Mar 07, 2016
This campground is only marginally Big Rig friendly. The posts rebarred into the ground on the perimeter of the site were pulled up and buckled. Since the sites are so narrow that created a hazard which could have easily resulted in a flat tire. Worse than that the maintenance people tried to fix some of that by screwing two lengths together - but the screws stuck out of the posts by a good 2".
Mar 06, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean park. Great Hot showers!
Mar 05, 2016
size park with clean amenities love the love seat at our campsite. Central location for all Dallas Ft Worth attractions
Mar 05, 2016
Our space was too close to the unit that pulled in next to us his electrical and water were on our patio. A lot of cleanup in the creek area needs to happen.Dog area was not cleaned can was over flowing. Great staff, clean showers.
Mar 05, 2016
Nice people, KOA clean, Site a little tight. Had to park pickup away from site.
Mar 03, 2016
Great location
Mar 03, 2016
We only stayed one night. The manager was very friendly and helpful. He printed out directions so we could exit smoothly since it was a busy intersection. Our neighbors immediately made sure we were welcome.
Mar 02, 2016
The staff was wonderful, The park was very clean and well maintained. We had no issues during our stay and all of the facilities were great! Thanks for a great stay
Mar 02, 2016
Clean, easy for 42ft RV to maneuver, nice clean cabins for family, great location and pleasant helpful staff!
Mar 02, 2016
This is a good KOA park. However the lanes are narrow and in some cases they are a little difficult to negociate. There are a lot of units which appear to be permanent residents. They were no problem. The park is a good location for visiting a lot of sites. We stayed here in an MH.
Mar 01, 2016
I usually don`t go to campgrounds but needed to this time and the people are super !!! and It`s very dog friendly too which was very important to me, it`s an awesome place I was very, very happy !!! And if I go that way again they are my pick, and recommend them to everyone !
Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
The entrance is not easy to navigate. The numbers on the sites are not easy to see, especially at night. It was very clean and everything else about the campground was nice.
Feb 29, 2016
Very Nice, Clean, Quiet and Peaceful I can see some upgrades that have been made since my last stay in July 2015 -- Well Kept park and the entry gate works better now !!
Feb 29, 2016
Everyone was so helpful with and needs.Bathrooms were great.
Feb 27, 2016
Nice quiet park with great level sites
Feb 26, 2016
Great God Bless You All😀 Bonnie Love
Feb 25, 2016
Beautiful Park. Well equipped and maintained. Terrific staff. We will definitely stay again. Thank You
Feb 24, 2016
It was a great stay. The people were so helpful. And the amenities were plenty and awesome.
Feb 24, 2016
Tough entrance, narrow sites,weak wi-fi
Feb 22, 2016
Very clean and all the amenities of home. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Feb 18, 2016
Clean, friendly, safe.
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 15, 2016
Perfect for what we use it for. We have crews that are all over the country for several days to several weeks at a time and KOA cabins are perfect.
Feb 14, 2016
Excellent. Keep it going.
Feb 10, 2016
Stayed the weekend here. Second time in this campground the younger staff is always helpful and accommodating. Katie is always very friendly, Billy always stops and gives me a ride when I am walking. Definitely will stay again.
Feb 08, 2016
Nice comfortable park. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this park!
Feb 04, 2016
Robert and David went way above and beyond in helping change a flat trailer tire of us and replacing a camp power circuit breaker. Wonderful service from all.
Feb 01, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Very clean very welcoming great place
Jan 25, 2016
Very close to many areas of interest in the area. Helpful and safe environment
Jan 24, 2016
Lovely park right in the middle of Arlington, TX, and because it's way back off the main road, you'd never know it's right on a main street. Near the football and baseball statiums, a huge mall, and every store and restaurant you could possibly imagine.
Jan 21, 2016
Easy in and Out we only stay two days but would like to have stay more Dallas is a great City
Jan 20, 2016
We stayed one night during our travels it was very nice.
Jan 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay in a cabin. ✨✨✨✨✨
Jan 19, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals