Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
We have stayed camp cabin for a night. Interior of cabin was decent and camp ground was quiet. However, there was no privacy because the camp felt relatively enclosed.
Oct 12, 2015
just me and my dog....people and dog friendly...felt safe...was very nice and clean...will go back with kids so they can enjoy !
Oct 12, 2015
Very nice. Friendly staff. Clean. Great campground.
Oct 11, 2015
The grounds keeper was very nice assisting me to find a different spot than assigned. Plenty of shopping close by.
Oct 11, 2015
Very convenient to area stores and Ft Worth attractions, gated during evening hours...currently construction of large building nearby makes day time noisy...but that won't last.
Oct 11, 2015
The entance for large class A motor homes is very tight. Suggestion: make your entrance planter smaller. Gives more turning room off of Cooper St. Otherwise it is a beautiful clean campground.
Oct 11, 2015
Stayed in a Luxury Cabin.....very nice....a bit more roomy than Luxury Cabins we've stayed in in other cities.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Awesome customer service and friendly prompt help. Prices good too. Entire place was clean and well kept. Will stay here again often. Thanks
Oct 08, 2015
It was ok for an in city location . Roads were bad and entrance too narrow . People were friendly and helpful.
Oct 08, 2015
Their internet was terribly unreliable. Our pad was very uneven - even with levelers we couldn't get level.
Oct 07, 2015
Nice clean place. Great people run it. It's actually a dream KOA! We'll be back.
Oct 07, 2015
The staff were extremely friendly. The grounds were very clean. Nice stay. Have stayed numerous times. First time was back in the 70's.
Oct 07, 2015
Best place to stay to be close to Dallas.
Oct 07, 2015
This KOA was a great find! It has lots of trees, was very, very nice, and surprisingly very quiet! And the people were very nice. The location was great and easy in and easy out. I highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Oct 07, 2015
very helpful staff
Oct 06, 2015
peacefull and right in town
Oct 06, 2015
Loud barking dogs Appearance No landscape .. Trees not trimmed to get motorhome in .. Scratches mh
Oct 06, 2015
We've stayed here before. Driving in was like coming home. Great place.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time, very nice
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Great location
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Nice park, great staff. Easy access to interstate...
Oct 04, 2015
We always stay here when in Arlington! It's a great location with lots of activities nearby!
Oct 04, 2015
Awesome place. Very clean from the grounds, pool, and Bathrooms.. Most definitely would stay here again,
Oct 04, 2015
excellent Kampground
Oct 04, 2015
What a friendly place to stay.
Oct 03, 2015
First time in an RV. Our KOA experience exceeded our expectations. Friendly, helpful, quiet, very clean. Doesn't get any better than that.
Oct 03, 2015
Nice park, older with need for upgrading. No change machine in laundry requiring a long journey to the office. Did not feel like you were in a metro area due to perimeter trees. Nice staff who were helpful.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Nice but people need to clean there sites some were trashed out and dogs need to be on leashes.
Oct 01, 2015
Love camping at koa
Sep 29, 2015
Great location for sports in the area. Easy process for our late arrival. Our site was quite and clean
Sep 29, 2015
Quiet, close to everything
Sep 28, 2015
Great campground. Convenient to both Dallas and Fort Worth. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
The website show campers being taken in a van to a nearby stadium (Cowboys stadium) for a game. I asked about shuttle transportation before I made the reservation and was told, Yes we are going to rent a van to shuttle people. When we arrived at the KOA we were told they don't provide any transportation. The website is very misleading.
Sep 28, 2015
We came to stay for the A&M vs Arkansas football game. We loved that we were right across from the park so we could watch our kids from our site! Perfect! The pool was super-clean and clear! Good job
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean, nice staff. The only quibble is that the toilets and showers are linked together so if all showers are being used, no one can use the toilet until whoever is showering and dressing is through
Sep 28, 2015
Clean, quiet and easy to get to. Had a really nice stay while visiting the State Fair.
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Very organize,everyone was friendly. Can't say enough great things. Thank you!!!!
Sep 26, 2015
Very well kept and very nice people....
Sep 25, 2015
A VERY NICE AND "SHADY" PARK!
Sep 24, 2015
This KOA is more like a trailer park than the typical KOA. During the night we experienced a sewer gas smell so strong we had to close all the windows. when making the reservation we were told there were only a couple spaces left and we were put in a site on the main road into the park. On our evening walk we noted there were at least a dozen empty sites in the center of the park near the pool.
Sep 22, 2015
Spaces were a little small, with gravel pads. Pool was very clean and the showers and wash room was great. Didn't know they charge 5 bucks per day per person over two people. Must have been in the small print.
Sep 22, 2015
Super crowded! Pool is open until 9pm which was awesome!
Sep 22, 2015
Great place to stay--only problem was finding the street to turn into the park....
Sep 21, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals