Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
Very grateful for the large pool in the extreme heat! Also a nice, large laundry facility.
Jul 16, 2015
The park was great! We moved thinking we would be closer to the friends we came to visit.. Loved everything about the park and staff. Thank you for making our stay a great one even though it was short.
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice park. Great facilities. A great crew, very clean, and an 8' pool. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 15, 2015
Had a great time
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
great camp ground alot of fun close to alot of interesting places
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
It was absolutely awesome! Beautiful, clean, quiet, not crowded, nice people. We loved our tenting accommodations. We are very pleased with our stay. We loved the pool and the staff in the office was so nice. Great, great place!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Loved it, everyone was helpful and respectful. Loved the little things for the kids such as the hunts and karaoke which benefits the kids club.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! The park was super clean and the tent camping spots were beautiful!
Jul 13, 2015
Our site was nice, and shady. Cable TV only got 2 or 3 channels. Getting in gate after dark was a big problem, code given did not work, got locked out after going to dinner, had to go borrow a pass key/card from our neighbor to get in -- office said they were out of cards and code does not always work -- this is a problem that needs attention!!!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Short two day stay. Bill and staff were friendly and accommodating as usual.
Jul 12, 2015
Very knowledgeable and kind staff. We couldn't have had a better experience at any other RV park.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Very nice park. We will stay here again when in the area.
Jul 08, 2015
Our stay was awsome !!everthing was just as we expected .David made it even more accomodating ,our site was supposed to have a grill and it didnt david was johnny on the spot , he found pn and got it to us along with propane thanks alot for your help we will be staying there again
Jul 08, 2015
Difficult to get into. But very clean nice pool. Nice showers. We would come back and know better how to get in and out if it.
Jul 08, 2015
Was a beautiful camping area, facility well kept, and the staff very friendly. The people we met staying at the grounds were also friendly and so helpful. We arrived late and realized we left the poles for the tent. Ahhhhh what are we going to do? The neighboring campers jumped in with para chord, and help carve tent poles to make it through the night. Even fed us supper. What blessing. Thankyou.
Jul 08, 2015
Shower and restroom areas were not clean. Also need to be updated.
Jul 08, 2015
The site was beautiful! Ammenities were great too, the only complaint would be our check in. The staff member answered the phone with me standing right in front of her and remained on the phone for 15 minutes or more. Face to face customers should always come first. Then she gave us our gate key and map, but didn't mention anything about checking outthenextday.We had to stumble around to find the
Jul 07, 2015
This was our 2nd stay. Great location to ballgames and shopping. Clean and well kept.
Jul 07, 2015
Your people are very friendly and helpful
Jul 07, 2015
Really great to work with. A very clean camp. Loved the two sizes of dog parks.
Jul 06, 2015
Quite, shady, clean campground. Easy access to both Dallas and Forth Worth attractions.
Jul 06, 2015
This was a quiet, safe and peaceful campground. We enjoyed the playground, the dog playground, nice to walkthe dog and the drive through parking. The workers in the office were so friendly and helpful to the people. We plan to return in the future to bring my son to Six Flags if we can get some coupons. Thanks!!! The Moore Family
Jul 05, 2015
This was our 2nd stay at this location and they didn't disappoint at all. The service remained very professional, the staff very friendly and the site well maintained. One of my best KOA experiences yet.
Jul 04, 2015
No Working Internet...
Jul 04, 2015
The campstore was closed very early, the pool was closed even though there was a sign open until 9 or 10. The grill was dirty. There was no sight of any staff members after 6:00 PM. The camping cabin and bathrooms were clean. Many full-time residents due to work.
Jul 03, 2015
Best KOA Place We ever stay at Always clean and best Service They know how to Help and so nice I will be back and hope more people find out about this place Thanks y'all see soon keep up the good job. Thanks We was in # 321. Art & Gail Theriot.
Jul 03, 2015
My 4 grandkids enjoyed the clean pool very much.
Jul 03, 2015
Clean, modern, safe, and in the city.
Jul 02, 2015
The cabin is really nice ,comfortable . But you should have more signs on the freeway and street showing. Where your at . Even before getting to your driveway, as we almost got hit in the back as having to stop fast to turning in . Other wise it was nice staying there .
Jul 01, 2015
The staff was so friendly. This was our first time at a KOA and we will be utilizing them anytime we travel. Loved loved loved it!!! Dog friendly and very well managed!
Jul 01, 2015
Very friendly staff and great location
Jul 01, 2015
The staff was amazing.
Jun 30, 2015
This is a nice campground to stay at. The entry way into the campground can be a little confusing, and can be missed if not careful. Otherwise, it's a good place.
Jun 30, 2015
Staff and amenities were outstanding. Great wifi. Friendly and warm environment. I have already booked my return stay here.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Great Staff! Because of the floods, KOA was the only high & dry available. All spots were taken. Bc we have 2 young kids, staff was able to situate us near the park & pool area. Super helpful for every request. Shady spots, good neighbors, excellent stay!
Jun 29, 2015
Nice campground! If you weren't looking for it, you wouldn't see it as you drive down the road.
Jun 29, 2015
This is a great park, and it's right in the middle of DFW.
Jun 28, 2015
This was my first time in a KOA and I stayed in the studio cabin. It far exceeded any expectation that I had. I would tell you to by pass a hotel and stay in the KOA.
Jun 28, 2015
I had a cable for t.v. But the parks connection was the same as the fitting on my cable, needed a connector that I didn't have.
Jun 28, 2015
I have already told everyone I know about this place. EVERYONE had a great time and we are definitely returning.
Jun 28, 2015
The trees are way over grown. I even scratched my coach when I pulled into the entry thru the gates. The grass in the rock areas should be sprayed and killed. The lawn has not been mowed in who knows how long. One would could say well we have not had a chance with the rain but the two days we stayed there it did not rain. It only rained the last night. A Dump place
Jun 27, 2015
Considerably overpriced, Internet never worked and every time we went to the pool it was full of people that appeared to be KOA employees and their kids, ended up going back to camp every time after about 10 minutes there
Jun 26, 2015
Our cabin was very clean on our arrival. Grounds are continuously kept clean. Only down side is Keurig is probably not used enough. The 1st coffee had a bad taste. Ran water through machine to be able to use it. When mentioned to front desk, housekeeping was immediately informed.
Jun 26, 2015
To noise
Jun 26, 2015
Did not enjoy having treeless site right across from a full time liver with nothing better to do all day but sit outside and stare at my wife. If we come back I want to be surrounded by overnight guest.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps