Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
We were only here for two days but it was a very pleasant stay. Great dog areas, loved the pancake breakfast on Sunday, very friendly and helpful. Well maintained.
Nov 09, 2015
One of the smallest and hard to get into entrance ways I have seen. Could easily be fixed but owners apparently don't care. Low branches every where.
Nov 09, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay and all agreeded we found the perfect spot for a yearly family getaway! The cabin was roomy, but we especially enjoyed the private campfire area!!
Nov 07, 2015
Great KOA and great campground. Pretty much in the city, but once you drive down the road into the grounds, you would not know it. Walking distance to lots of things. The only downside to my stay was that I was under an acorn tree and it must have been the season for the nuts to drop. They may be small but they make quite the noise when falling a distance to the roof and woke me quite often.
Nov 06, 2015
Friendly caring staff. Great location.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice KOA. Great and courteous staff. My only complaint would be the narrow sites.
Nov 03, 2015
We have stayed at this campground in our 5th wheel. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Nice laundry facilities. Stayed on a premium site with patio, fire pit, table and swing! Close to everything.
Nov 03, 2015
It's central to all entertainment venues; good place.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Clean amenities and excellent staff! Loved the concrete patio setup
Nov 01, 2015
Exellent place
Oct 31, 2015
Staff very helpful. Clean facilities and laundry
Oct 31, 2015
Good Location! Very clean. Staff was great. Very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again at this site.
Oct 29, 2015
Comfortable stay... Felt squished between two huge rigs... Like when class Bs have their own row...
Oct 28, 2015
The sites were quiet and level. The park was easy to get to and staff was very friendly. We'll be back.
Oct 28, 2015
Wonderful and helpful staff!! The grounds were beautiful and having an off leash dog area was the cherry on top for our four legged babies!!
Oct 27, 2015
The deluxe camping cabin was very clean and comfortable. All of the personnel that we dealt with were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Oct 26, 2015
Very neat and clean. Staff very helpful. They even courtesy called about my late arrival instructions.
Oct 25, 2015
The campground wasn't bad but it was mostly residents that lived there. More than half the park is full time residents. Not a family campground atmosphere. We were rather uncomfortable. I wouldn't let my kids use the bath house by themselves.
Oct 25, 2015
Seemed fine. Did not stay 2 of the nights due to a engine oil leak that had MH in shop so not sure how to rate stay. Staff helped with info for MH repair.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Friendly staff, awesome atmosphere, very pet friendly, and quality place to stay
Oct 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. The location is unsavory and in a predominately poor area. I would not recommend it.
Oct 24, 2015
Centrally located, very secure. Enjoyed our stay. No problems.
Oct 23, 2015
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. It was our first night in our new camper!
Oct 21, 2015
SPACE WAS SO UNLEVEL THAT I HAD TO GO BUY BLOCKS TO DRIVE ONE SIDE OF MY MOTORHOME UP ONTO TO GET IT LEVEL.
Oct 21, 2015
The park is well maintained and had many amenities. The staff is courteous and friendly. Their WIFI is controlled by Tangonet which is very poor and virtually none existent. Besides that the only issue was the loud noise coming from a construction site outside of the park which made leaving your doors and windows open impossible. The park had not control over this.
Oct 21, 2015
This is a great place to stay if you're attending an event at AT&T stadium. The front desk lady was very helpful!! I would highly recommend this campground!
Oct 21, 2015
We stayed here one night and had a tough time maneuver in our long fifth wheel out of our spot, due to a bus in front of us that did not pull in far enough. On our return trip, they accommodated us by putting us in a longer spot, with no spaces in front. That was really appreciated.
Oct 20, 2015
We loved the location and will stay again when we are attending events at the stadium.
Oct 20, 2015
Right in the city, a little noisy but otherwise great place
Oct 20, 2015
Good location for visiting a city. A little tight getting in and out of the park. Once inside very well laid out. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 19, 2015
It was very well located and keeped very clean. Nice stay.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
We were suppose to arrive on Fri and our coach broke down and were not able to get there until Sat. They credited us back for Fri night. They are very kind an understanding. We will for sure stay there again. thank you Pam yocham
Oct 19, 2015
Very clean and friendly.
Oct 19, 2015
Staff very friendly. This was ok for an overnight. I would want one of the premium locations with trees for a longer stay.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Well cared for park being in town is convenient however there is traffic noise All in all I would return
Oct 18, 2015
Everything was as expected. this was a two night stay and I would book again if I am in the area
Oct 18, 2015
Nice campground except tent area is too far from the bathroom/showers. Need to add bathroom/shower facilities.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a cabin and were completely satisfied with the whole experience. We will be back on future visits! Thank you!
Oct 18, 2015
One of the best I have used. Clean. Your tent sites are the best. Will use it again.
Oct 17, 2015
Superior service. Terry (Manager) firendly, accomidating, professional. David and Lisa, quick to attend to the smallest details. A five star facility all around. We'll be back.
Oct 16, 2015
sat on unmarked wet paint,ruined pants. awful noise from nearby fracing.
Oct 16, 2015
Wifi for 3 hrs on arrival day, no more service. Very, very, very slow internet when we could use it on first day, used for 30 mins, but took 3 hrs....
Oct 15, 2015
My wife and I really enjoyed our 2 days at the Arlington, KOA. The staff was very helpful and nice, and we want to say "thank you" to Theresa, she and the manager in the office went above and beyond. The shower facilities were always clean, the pool is nice and clean and the cabin was clean. We had a great adventure and our puppy had the time of his life We can't wait to come back next month!
Oct 14, 2015
Clean, quiet, lots of amenities and close to dfw entertainment. Will stay again.
Oct 14, 2015
Frist time my wife and I stayed here as we went to the state fair. Nice place and had a lot of extended people staying there (55% plus) which means it is a friendly and safe place to stay. Very friendly, professional and helpful staff that knew about area. Great shower area and launder-mat with a nice cool pool to swim in, front office has a nice selection of convents.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals