Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 682-323-4446

Info: 682-323-4446

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2017
This was a wonderful stay because of the cheerful and helpful staff. We had a three year old grandson eat his first S'more. Priceless.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
I have stayed at this park a few times. It is always clean, reasonably quite and well kept.
Apr 18, 2017
We liked this first site then moved another site that we didn't like this 347 cuz it was not comfort. Thank u for service. Ralph and Laura
Apr 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!! Great place!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 14, 2017
merci pour votre accueil chaleureux. nous avons beaucoup appréciez notre séjour.
Apr 14, 2017
Welcoming, beautifully maintained, and perfectly located for exploring the Dallas Fort Worth metropolis...
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Great place!!!
Apr 11, 2017
Very nice park, well kept.
Apr 10, 2017
The turn for the KOA was tricky to find, but once we got in the grounds were wonderful. We got in late and were able to get to our site no problem.
Apr 10, 2017
Great but on the pricy side
Apr 10, 2017
The office was closed by the time we arrived a little after six on Saturday. We got the envelope that was left for us with our codes and site assignment. The disappointing part was our site assignment was marked through and we were given another assignment right by the front gate. There was traffic coming and going most of the night that keep all of us awake even in our camper!
Apr 09, 2017
Making some nice site improvements.
Apr 09, 2017
Great staff, property well taken care of. Signage could be better as entrance comes up fast. Will be back!
Apr 08, 2017
The campground was nice but was very hard to get into with our large vehicle. It also seemed like there were a lot of permanent residence there which we didn't care for
Apr 07, 2017
Need an easier entrance. Very tight turn.
Apr 07, 2017
Entrance from S.Cooper is pretty narrow and I had to run over the curb to get in. Sites are not "big rig" friendly and roads are too narrow. It seems like this park is an older park and it needs some updating to accommodate larger RVs.
Apr 07, 2017
LOVED THE CABIN WE STAYED IT WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND SUPER CLOSE TO THE RESTROOMS AND LAUNDRY ROOM.
Apr 07, 2017
stayed in the new sites. they are very spacious and will be very nice when the grass comes in. Also the wifi has improved greatly since last year. Keep up the good work.
Apr 06, 2017
Beautifully kept campground!
Apr 05, 2017
The hosts were quite helpful and accommodating. The park was well maintained and designed with beautiful trees and landscaping. The newly developed sites are first class.
Apr 04, 2017
filthy filthy filthe
Apr 02, 2017
Diana in office always goes extra mile to make it work out. Gets us booked, gets creative when necessary, has paperwork ready. She and Terri (mgr) are our first contact with KOA, and their professionalism makes me real proud and confident to recommend Dallas/Arlington KOA.
Apr 01, 2017
Great KOA ! Park is clean and the staff is friendly and very accommodating to help with their guests needs. Special "Thank You" to Terri, Katie and Jonathan for your help and kindness! Would recommend this KOA park to anyone staying in the Dallas / Arlington area.
Mar 31, 2017
Everyone very friendly, nice camping spots! Average bathrooms.
Mar 30, 2017
Nice campgrounds.staff is friendly and helpful
Mar 30, 2017
very nice
Mar 29, 2017
Real Nice Park!
Mar 29, 2017
Great park. Your crew were the most friendly and cared about their park.
Mar 28, 2017
Large sites, clean laundry and restroom facilities.
Mar 27, 2017
We were really disappointed with the grounds of this KOA. It was really unkept, grass needed cutting, weedeated. Lots of permanent residents with junked up areas. It looks like it could be a really nice park if a little TLC was applied on a regular basis. Another problem was the narrow entrance off of the main street into park.
Mar 27, 2017
very helpful but only got to stay 1 day because we didn't know that it was spring break and that the park was full
Mar 27, 2017
Great location, well kept, however has some maintenance issues: faucet not working, grills too beat up...
Mar 27, 2017
Great stay, quiet, and peaceful. We will definitely be back again. We made new friends for life at KOA.
Mar 27, 2017
Needed a quick 3 day weekend getaway with our 5 year old grandson. They had a cancellation and got us right in. Our grandson Jonathan got to meet one of the employees also named Jonathan and thought that was neat. Friendly people. Nice weekend stay. Thank you!
Mar 25, 2017
Extremely nice park and friendly hosts. A little difficault to enter from the north and to few bathrooms for a large park,
Mar 25, 2017
Nice park, great staff. They worked us to find space so we could extend our stay.
Mar 24, 2017
Nice quiet, clean, and close to areas of interest.
Mar 22, 2017
The entrance driveway off S. Cooper needs to be expanded on the south side so the motor homes or trailers don't have to jump that curb to turn in.
Mar 22, 2017
Enjoyed staying in the cabin but for the cost would liked to have had fresh smelling pillows and a bed that didn't sound like it was falling apart when you turned over.
Mar 22, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the restrooms need to be remodeled/updated!
Mar 20, 2017
bathrooms were out of paper towels. pool was close during spring break.
Mar 20, 2017
The bath rooms were not clean and there were not enough for the number of campers using them. An update is needed for the restrooms. Our 2 room cabin was wonderful and would be perfect if there was a clean bathroom to walk to.
Mar 19, 2017
On our way to CA, stayed one night. Difficult turn into facility
Mar 19, 2017
Pros - Location - close to everything. Lengthy pull thru easily handled our 40' coach with car. Courteous office and park staff. Cons - Location - very congested area. Difficult tight turn at entrance from main road. Narrow gate and tight turns in park along with many extra vehicle parked everywhere. Too many permanent residents with trashy lots. WIFI was unusable.
Mar 18, 2017
Nice place!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps