Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349


118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
Red carpet treatment! Friendly staff and at your assistance! Cleaned the horseshoe pits for us,as not many ever play. Nice and very well maintained, but, disappointed there wasn't any weekend activity.
Jun 14, 2016
Excellent campground! Quiet, well maintained and very friendly hosts.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
The park is beautiful, staff is very friendly but the sites leave a little problems for You should tell owners before they park and they will need to make one side higher than other or your water will not drain and the frig will not work properly. Next time we will know.
Jun 13, 2016
This Koa had no shade except for the camper awning. Not m ch to do except to to town and shop. If they plant some nice trees we might go back. We need her saw the hem clean sites after campers left.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean, beautiful surrounds and wonderful sites. We will definitely stay there again!
Jun 12, 2016
Folks very friendly. Paved roads and sites
Jun 11, 2016
Very helpful staff. We had a second vehicle with a small UHaul trailer and it was not a problem at all.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
We only stayed one night and did not use facilities. Nice campground with the exta charm of being by the mules. Only complaint, 6:00 garbage truck was noisy.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
It was clean enough, BUT NO sewer hook up for the HIGH price we paid for one night $43.50 for a Monday night??
Jun 06, 2016
A very enjoyable stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful in all of our needs. Although we were in the middle of the campground and on a gravel site pad, the new front end pull thru sites are spectacular. The camping lodge is a fantastic idea for those who want a "hotel/camping" feeling.
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Host were very pleasant and quite helpful. They came and checked on us at least twice on my overnight stay to make sure that we had everything we needed. I would recommend Crossville KOA to everyone.
May 31, 2016
What a great place to stay. The whole camp ground was in perfect condition and the Staff really went out of there way to make our stay awesome. Don't change a thing. I will be back. Jeff Piper
May 30, 2016
Great place to camp. Friendly and helpful staff and beautifully kept.
May 29, 2016
We had never stayed at a KOA but wanted to see what it was like. We loved it! The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. It was exactly what we like when we camp, quiet and so relaxing. And the bunnies and frogs were very amusing. We will definitely be back.
May 29, 2016
Very friendly an helpful. Great improved upgraded sites
May 28, 2016
My only suggestion for improvement it to add bags for dog poop in K-9 area and empty the bin there on a daily basis. Otherwise, perfect!
May 25, 2016
Friendly staff and clean grounds. I will stay there again....
May 24, 2016
We arrived late and were instructed to find a site that suited us. We picked a concrete pad only to find that it was not level. The water pressure was so low that we added water to our onboard tank and used our own pump.
May 23, 2016
Just a quick overnight on the way home to NC after touring national parks in the west. Helpful staff. Well maintained.
May 23, 2016
Very clean campsite. Couple checking us in were very friendly!
May 22, 2016
Great accommodating staff. Grounds well-kept with concrete pull thru options. Only downside is that the facility is on a slope so one has to do some leveling on the sites.
May 22, 2016
The campground was beautiful. Extremely clean and the people there were very nice & helpful. We would definitely stay there again when we return to the Crossville area.
May 20, 2016
Site was very level and open, and personnel very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!
May 19, 2016
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
We loved this place and the workers Ken and Linda and the owner were all so nice and friendly. Beautiful setting looking at the mtns out my window in the morning and evening. :)
May 09, 2016
Fishing in the pond was great!
May 09, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been to as of late. Very clean and staff was very nice. Only down side would be the price for an over night stay. A bit over priced as compared to Good Sam's and may other such campgrounds.
May 08, 2016
This park is beautiful! The grounds are so well kept. Fantastic!
May 07, 2016
Many improvements since our last stay in 2014...asphalt roads and concrete pads. We didn't use the bathrooms/showers, so can't rate them. They have been nice/clean on previous stays. Host and owner were nice and helpful. Could use a sign closer to the entrance indicating where to turn. I and another RV overshot when coming from the west.
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
clean new well kept friendly
May 01, 2016
Great campground!
May 01, 2016
Wonderful staff. willing to help. Stay here all the time.
Apr 27, 2016
Best campground we stopped at on our 10 day vacation!!!! Mark, Linda and Ken were great and the campgrounds were beautiful!!!!1
Apr 26, 2016
It was very nice with paved roads and concrete pads.
Apr 26, 2016
Outstanding. It is nice to stay in a New well run KOA. Everything was simply outstanding. KOA has another winner here. I will go out of my way to stay here in the future.
Apr 25, 2016
A great place to stay. We only stayed one night but found it extremely welcoming and nice. Well kept grounds and it looks like it is expanding. Thanks to the staff!
Apr 25, 2016
Very lovely campground with extremely cordial hosts.
Apr 22, 2016
It was a red carpet experience, beautiful park.
Apr 21, 2016
It was a great stay. Great sites,helpful staff, everything well kept.
Apr 17, 2016
Mark is a great host, good location, but the new cement pads are not level side to side, but nothing we couldn't handle.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Stayed at one of the new concrete pads. Very level. Friendly staff.
Apr 12, 2016
First time we were greeted with a red carpet! Very nice, well kept and clean park. Thank you
Apr 11, 2016
Fantastic. A realy five stars.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy