Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 30, 2016
We needed a local place for one night and it was very accommodating. There are some very nice views from this campground and it is very neat and tidy.
Oct 29, 2016
Sites very unlevel. Almost no internet. Trash full on arrival and still next AM. People friendly
Oct 28, 2016
very nice
Oct 27, 2016
This is our fourth time here very nice and clean Had trouble with the cable this time other than that I'd give it a five
Oct 27, 2016
Wonderful layout. Pads large, level, easy in/easy out. Will stay here again. Staff friendly & helpful
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Decent campground, however, the staff was less than cordial. As an unseasonably cool Saturday night - when sitting outside wasn't a very attractive option, the small group conversing quietly in the community room was asked to leave quite abruptly, (8:25 on a Saturday evening).
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Great for easy in and out one nighter.
Oct 23, 2016
Easy in and out
Oct 22, 2016
This is a very well constructed and maintained facility. It is very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Oct 22, 2016
Loved the animals especially the little rabbits and the friendly dog. Camp store manager was very nice and accommodating. Friendly atmosphere and a nice game room for family activities.
Oct 20, 2016
We always like staying at Crossville Tn. KOA. Mark and his staff are always pleasant and they are very helpful. Always stop here on our way West.
Oct 18, 2016
This is a nice campground. Sites are level. Convenient location.
Oct 18, 2016
Great facility, friendly staff
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Truly enjoyedo our stay. It was very peaceful. The staff was wonderful. We generally do weekend trips, and we will be back here
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice park. Our dog absolutely loved the K9 play area. Staff was pleasant. Great place to relax and unwind.
Oct 17, 2016
Great Park! Terrific Staff, Beautiful rolling hills and sunrises and so quiet. Great hiking trail. They have it all
Oct 17, 2016
We booked online and we didn't get a concrete pad as described or cable or internet. Staff was friendly.
Oct 16, 2016
Good concrete site, big clean bathrooms. Friendly staff.
Oct 15, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Staff very helpful and friendly
Oct 14, 2016
Great campground. Well maintained, good roads and a lot of camp sites are upgraded. If you have kids with you, they have rabbits, and ducks and a couple of horses next door. Highly recommend this one
Oct 13, 2016
It was just an overnite stay, but easy in/out nice level concrete pad. Power water sewer all worked great. Wifii was perfect. Overall we would drive a little extra to hit the campground again.
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Great concrete pads and good Interstate access.
Oct 11, 2016
Despite telling them when I made my reservations the length of my unit, I got put on a site that barely fit my camper with nowhere to park my truck. They let me park on an open site one night. The other night I had to park behind a unit that was for sale 5 sites down from mine. The setting was pretty and the folks were nice, but it was frustrating being put on a site that was too small.
Oct 11, 2016
Appreciate the family handicapped shower facility. Allowed me to assist my husband.Big help!
Oct 11, 2016
Clean place, nice people, but a lot of highway noise
Oct 11, 2016
Facilities were top-notch. Service was great. Very friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Oct 11, 2016
first time staying here. Lovely, quiet, scenic spot. Level concrete pads are a plus. Will stop here again when in the area.
Oct 11, 2016
Great spot. Well located, clean, excellent dog facility, big, level sites. One of the best.
Oct 10, 2016
Clean and frendly owners. Thank you for our home away from home.
Oct 09, 2016
It is a good location, and was clean and quiet. It was for only one night, so we did not get to explore the area.
Oct 09, 2016
This is one of the most perfect campgrounds I've ever visited. There are even pet rabbits to feed! I was so, so happy here! I also appreciated sitting on a level concrete slab! That was very nice!
Oct 09, 2016
Nice people and facilities Had an allergic reaction to duck down
Oct 08, 2016
Not a lot of shade but nice sites. Convenient in and out for short stays. Nice folks running the place.
Oct 08, 2016
Nice clean campground. Stayed in the back but it was beautiful. Would stay here again.
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Very friendly!
Oct 07, 2016
Arrived after dark - Mark was super helpful and helped me back in my spot. Really pretty campground.
Oct 04, 2016
Nice place
Oct 04, 2016
Super great will tell every one
Oct 03, 2016
Pretty location. Well maintained, but pads are badly unlevel.
Oct 03, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. Easy in/out for an overnight stay.
Oct 03, 2016
Nice sites; friendly service; clean restrooms.
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice, appears to be new.some of the sites have concrete parking pads and concrete patios that I expect cost more. I had a long pull through, full hook up, 50 amp for $43. 4 miles from interstate, good road. Plenty of restaurants within 6 miles.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Outstanding facilities.
Sep 29, 2016
The reason for the low rating is the quality of the cable & no wi-fi. Not sure why you have 4 way splitters at each site but this degrades the signal - very snowy. Also we could not get on the wi-fi. Most KOA's give you a sticker or card with the password. They was no information given at checkin - no password on the paperwork - no sign in the office. No one win the office after 6.
Sep 28, 2016
Just stayed 1night but loved it. Its a beautiful place. Clean and very friendly. Place. Looking foward to comming back soon!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals