Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2017
Very neat, clean park. Good paved sites and hookups. Easy access to bathhouse. Nice staff. Bark park was very handy.
Jun 28, 2017
We stayed in the new pull through area. The cement pads were nice. I hope that they will add some trees in this area, at least a row near the street if not at each site. The dog park, ponds and apple trees were nice.
Jun 27, 2017
 I will have to say this is the nicest KOA we have stayed in so far in our travels. Nice parking pads, very clean and the staff very friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
Joe was so helpful with guiding us into our site as well as recommending a place to eat.
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful place for a stay, wish we had more time for this place. Really liked the bunnies and the people that run the KOA. Worthy of a longer stay.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Beautiful grounds and incredible stay!! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and pool were stopless!!!
Jun 26, 2017
We had electrical problems with our travel trailer,so we made an unscheduled stop at this KOA. Not only were we welcomed to stay even without reservations, we had a gentleman try to repair our problem. When he could not he directed us to who would repair it and at a very reasonable price.We could not have asked for a more helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2017
Good location, close to interstae. Will use again when traveling.
Jun 26, 2017
nice and clean. just a nice camp ground . People very friendly and we liked the Bunnies.
Jun 26, 2017
Just spent one night but the campground is beautiful and clean! And we had a nice view!
Jun 25, 2017
Stayed here twice. Great experience both times
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Very new KOA with a lot of friendly staff. Will be staying there again.
Jun 23, 2017
One of the most clean and best organized Campground we have stayed at. Highly recommend.
Jun 22, 2017
Staff are friendly, professional and very helpful. Awesome kampground - except ventilation is needed in the bathroom showers during summer.
Jun 22, 2017
Beautiful and quiet. Super dog area for puppies to play!!
Jun 21, 2017
Immaculate grounds and facilities. Beautiful scenery, helpful and knowledgeable personnel.
Jun 21, 2017
We only overnited here twice, very nice, clean campground. The bunnies are an added bonus!
Jun 20, 2017
Great layout and very quiet!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice and clean surroundings but site are too narrow for large RVs. Game room very poor.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground and staff was excellent.
Jun 19, 2017
Great Place! We will be coming back on our trips in the future.
Jun 19, 2017
Super friendly, beautiful setting, well maintained.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Great campground
Jun 16, 2017
We felt welcomed from the get go. The camp is clean and well kept. This is our second time staying here as we move. We plan on using this campground on our cross country drive again. Highly recommend it.
Jun 15, 2017
Great staff and campground was very clean.
Jun 14, 2017
Concrete pads VERY unlevel. Very nice host tried three site and ea was not level. Finally told her to move me to back in gravel site and I would use leveling blocks.
Jun 13, 2017
Great welcome, red carpet and all. Cement sites were not level and cable didn't work at our site. But we really enjoyed our stay and the local area.
Jun 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. Playground equipment could be upgraded.
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful park, great roads, friendly. Would go back.
Jun 11, 2017
Very well kept site,, frendly staff,, Concrete sites are not all very level. After several attempts,, I was unable to level my Class A,, The staff said they understand and after reviewing a number of sites,, I was able to find a site that,, although was still uneven,, I was able to level the RV and enjoy the next few days
Jun 11, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Nice friendly staff.
Jun 11, 2017
I was surprised that you spots were so uneven. The lower side of the site was about 4 inches lower than the upper part. This requires lots of jacking up and bracing to make campers level. With new concrete sites this was surprising.
Jun 09, 2017
Folks so friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome. All areas clean and well maintained. All sites even had wrought iron hangers for your hoses and electric lines!
Jun 09, 2017
only overnight but arrived late and everyone very accommodating
Jun 09, 2017
We were in a travel trailer and stayed for one night on our way west. The campground was nice and bathrooms clean. However, the concrete pull through lot was at a 10 - 15 degree slant. Maybe ok if you have auto leveling, but really obnoxious for a travel trailer.
Jun 09, 2017
The park is perfect for relaxing from your drive. Staff is great, place is clean, views included with a pool. Will be back anything we get close.
Jun 09, 2017
A great experience. We arrived after dark. The owner was waiting for us and helped us get settled in our site. Extremely clean and well maintained.
Jun 08, 2017
Beautiful place to stay. Staff was very friendly, RV sites were well maintained, clean bathrooms and the kids loved the wild rabbits and ducks. Wish we were staying longer instead of just passing through.
Jun 08, 2017
Lovely, quiet setting.
Jun 07, 2017
We were just passing thru but this was a very nice stop. Very friendly staff. The grounds were beautiful and the site had a concrete slab to pull thru/park on.
Jun 05, 2017
Roomy sites. Beautiful scenery. Helpful staff. It s so nice to find a campground that delivers everything promised in the ad. I did not use showers or laundry, but the staff is remarkable, and everyone of them deserves to be commended.
Jun 05, 2017
lawns full of weeds, not mowed no recycling options.
Jun 04, 2017
Just at the kind of park you need after a long drive. Easy access, plenty of grass to include bunnies, clean, office help could not be more helpful. Definitely a place we will stay whenever we are near. Great for Big Rigs.
Jun 04, 2017
Excellent camp host with positive attitude and very helpful staff. Hats off to Mark and Joe for an enjoyable camping experience in spite of the nasty weather. Great camping trip.
Jun 02, 2017
We had a wonderful trip. This KOA was very nice and clean. We will be back!
Jun 01, 2017
Wonderful staff. Extremely clean facilities. Enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy