Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time at this KOA!! It is the perfect place for a family with kids and pets. We were able to put out 3 dogs in the fenced in dog park while watching out kids on the playground at the same time. As a parent it was great knowing we could keep an eye on everyone and that they were safely having fun! The mountain views were spectacular as well. Everything was neat and tidy. Everyone
Sep 06, 2016
The sites were clean and spacious! There were little things that could have been taken care of that would make the place even better like cleaning up the game room.
Sep 04, 2016
What a fantastic KOA and a welcome respite from a long drive on I-40. Yes, you can hear the road noise if you are in a tent, but we were in an RV and didn't have any issues. This place is very well kept, with rolling green hills and even friendly horses next door. I wanted to stay another night or two, but we had to be on our way. I would go out of my way to stay here again.
Sep 02, 2016
I love the Rabbits! Nice bathhouse. Very clean.Beautiful spot.
Sep 02, 2016
We had a great pull thru & did not have to unhook. Very convenient to I-40. Will definitely stay again!
Sep 02, 2016
Great KOA. Very helpful. I loved it that someone was there to take me to my spot at 10 o'clock at night. Really great staff.
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent maintain cg and very yay clean
Aug 29, 2016
Clean grounds Very friendly and nice people Would go back again
Aug 27, 2016
1. needs secure wifi 2. needs recycle for trash friendly staff. easy to find. clean.
Aug 25, 2016
Was nice to have some recreation and pizza to boot Thank you Helen :)
Aug 23, 2016
The managers were really nice and friendly. Could use shade trees around the RV sites. Everything was clean and neat.
Aug 19, 2016
Your keeping our motor home for 4 days while we were away was great. coming back to a cool camper was great. thank you. we will be back
Aug 19, 2016
site weird site, hook up front of site, cable hook up fuzzy, office said no one fussed, some said yes they had problems. Looked like no one fussed enough. I hooked up on site next to me great signel
Aug 17, 2016
Great stay
Aug 14, 2016
They were very helpful. We needed to go to a wedding in Illinois, and they kept our camper for us. We will be back.
Aug 14, 2016
well maintained, friendly staff
Aug 14, 2016
Very clean site.
Aug 14, 2016
Much improved over previous visits. New pavement throughout including concrete pull throughs. Mark was friendly as always. We got in late and had to take a backin, thanks to Ken backed it perfectly into the space.
Aug 14, 2016
Camp ground clean well maintained and beautiful. Sites not level and difficult to accomplish a level RV.
Aug 13, 2016
Had major electrical issue, called after hours "emergency" number.....no call back at all...saw management next day and they didn't say a word! No recognition at all. Overheated breaker and tripped. Not safe at all. They didn't care.
Aug 13, 2016
Nice little KOA. Staff was very friendly. Everything was very clean and my kids had fun seeing all the bunnies that were hopping around the campsites.
Aug 10, 2016
none
Aug 10, 2016
Very nice site with lots of room. The staff was great and facilities were very well kept and up to date.
Aug 09, 2016
We feel very comfortable n secured here...would like to see mats outside the showers though instead of stepping right out onto bare floors
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Great Campground, great site
Aug 08, 2016
Great staff that helped me resolve a problem quickly...
Aug 06, 2016
very pleasant
Aug 05, 2016
nice
Aug 03, 2016
Stayed overnight in a motorhome. Site was adequate in size, however cable TV reception at site 14 was very poor.
Aug 03, 2016
Well kept easy access and departure. Dog park is nice.
Aug 02, 2016
We cam a lot at Koa's, and this is one of the very best.
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean, great sites and easy check-in! Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Nice Camp ground. We really like the new sites
Jul 31, 2016
Enjoyed this park. Clean and pretty. People very nice. Cant rate any higher though due to the uneven sites. Took me long time to level and then didn't feel level
Jul 31, 2016
The people here treat you like family. Add that to a beautiful facility and the combination is hard to beat. I would recommend to anyone.
Jul 30, 2016
Really beautiful place. Pads not very level making it hard to level a big rig. Love all the green though.
Jul 27, 2016
Great park clean and sites were concrete. The only problem was the site was not level side to side.
Jul 27, 2016
This campground is very accessible to I-40, unlike many of the campgrounds where we plan to stay only one night during a long drive. We were very pleased the cleanliness, hospitality, and paved sites of this park. We definitely will consider staying here again on our annual trips to the East Coast.
Jul 26, 2016
very clean
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful camp ground. Clean and very nice owners
Jul 21, 2016
Nice, clean kampground, however, no really level sites. Limited staff (2) most times. Convenient to I-40. Stayed here twice and will again if we are in the area. Recommend this KOA.
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Made sure the site that was assigned was what we wanted Grounds were well maintained and restrooms were very clean with a good smell.
Jul 18, 2016
Relly nice place! We will be back thank you!
Jul 15, 2016
Very well kept grounds and property. Very friendly staff, went out of there way to be helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
Very quiet and friendly KOA. Nice sites. We were close to office, swimming pool and showers. Enjoyed having picnic table and fire pit. Only disappointment was having only 2 washer/dryers. They were both in use each time I wanted to use them.
Jul 15, 2016
Easy check-in, clean facilities
Jul 13, 2016
Great place. Just stopped for the night. Very friendly and helpful. Beautiful area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy