Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 06, 2017
Stayed here due to truck break down. Staff helped with rental car and pull through site making it easier for wrecker to park our fifth wheel. We would love come back under better circumstances. Beautiful park and great staff 👍
May 05, 2017
Traveling in Tennessee for the first time, we weren't sure where to stay. We only knew we wanted to see the state by motorcycle. We decided to stay in Crossville because of the central location. Not only was our stay wonderful, but no matter which way we rode, the views were beautiful, the people friendly, & the things to do we're endless.
May 05, 2017
Great Campground - Best of luck to the new owners!!
May 05, 2017
May 04, 2017
People were very friendly and helpful. Park was clean and neat. Camp sites were concrete, but not level (everyone was using block under there levelers) and they were very narrow and hard to stay off the grass. They mowed the yard while I was there and was very disappointed to find 4 chips in my paint on a new class A motor home after I left the park.
May 04, 2017
Wonderful park, very nice staff
May 03, 2017
Good services. Very clean sites. Friendly staff.
May 02, 2017
Beautiful Campground. Friendly Staff
May 02, 2017
KOA Crossville is a great property. Wonderful scenery, nice little camp store and secluded walking trail to take the dog for a walk. Only reason for a non-10 and non-5 star was that the washers were a bit small and price for wash and for dry was $2.00 each. Otherwise, put this on your place to stay.
May 02, 2017
Beautiful campground! Hosts. Were friendly and helpful!
May 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 29, 2017
beautiful campground to bad it rained every day
Apr 29, 2017
Our stay was designed to be an overnight; which we will rectify on our next visit by planning for a longer stay. Owner/managers were super friendly and helpful, facilities very much what we expect at a KOA.
Apr 28, 2017
An over night but a good one. Very nice staff. Great place. I stopped going down to Tx and coming back home to Pa. Would stop again on another trip.
Apr 28, 2017
We stopped in for a night while traveling. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back for a longer stay to explore the surrounding area.
Apr 27, 2017
Great friendly staff. Beautiful area.
Apr 26, 2017
Most well kept, well groomed, pleasing to the eye KOA I have ever visited. The staff on hand during our stay, although friendly, knew little about the products in the store. A staff that were more knowledgable about RVs and the RV lifestyle would have made this a 5 star rating. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this KOA!!! Happy travels...
Apr 26, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful well kept campground.
Apr 25, 2017
Nice quiet campground. Staff couldn't be more friendly and accommodating. I arrived in a torrential downpour and they moved me to a less inundated site.
Apr 23, 2017
Good
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Having stayed at many many KOA campgrounds, and having spent time working at several, the folks running this campground are 5 star from the staff to the campground and all it facilities, all top notch and I am almost afraid to brag about it because it will become too popular for us to get a chance to return G R E A T J O B EVERYONE !!! Your team rocks
Apr 22, 2017
This KOA is the best KOA we have ever stayed!
Apr 22, 2017
Our stay was only for just a short over night, but more than pleased with the cleanliness and cheerful greeting on our arrival. (In spite of arriving a bit late.) :)
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice, well groomed campground. We received the red carpet treatment. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Beautiful place. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again. Loved it!
Apr 18, 2017
Immaculate and neat with clean, modern private baths. Easy in and easy out with nice people to deal with.
Apr 18, 2017
Now I know why they have a high rating! Nice campground, very clean restroom/showers. And cute bunny rabbits hopping around.. who doesn't love Bunny Rabbits?
Apr 16, 2017
Very well kept - great staff - Not a resort, but above average campground and concrete pull thru.
Apr 14, 2017
Great place
Apr 12, 2017
It was very clean and easy to find. The only bad thing is they do not take the Discover Card.
Apr 12, 2017
Very Nice KOA
Apr 09, 2017
Clean, open...didn't feel crowded in my site
Apr 08, 2017
It was beautiful, the folks were nice and helpful! The bunnies were entertaining...the setting was very nice for dog walking.
Apr 05, 2017
The only problem I had was regulating the water temp in the shower
Apr 03, 2017
We've stayed at arleast 50 koa's by far in the top 3. The countryside is gorgeous, the place is immaculate, we had no issues with cement pads not being level and the grounds are beautiful!! Ozone Falls is minutes away. I fell in love with the place. We were up front on the cement but there are also gravel sites up the hill and more private in the back. BEAUTIFUL PLACE. GREAT STAFF.
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice place and they people were great we would go back.
Apr 02, 2017
We were traveling home and my wife became sick. I called the campground and they stayed late just so we could register and check in. We were grateful for their compassion and concern for her well being. The campground was very clean and well laid out. Definitely will be staying here again in the future.
Apr 01, 2017
Friendly Staff / Convenient to the Interstate / Clean Facilities / Great Internet / Large Sites
Mar 31, 2017
Very clean koa and friendly staff
Mar 31, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean, well kept sites!!!
Mar 29, 2017
Wanted to tell you before we left how nice we felt your park was, but we left before anyone was in the office. This was out last night on a month long trip to Florida. Yours was the nicest of all the campgrounds we stayed at in the whole month. Keep up the good work. We especially like having a fenced dog run for our little dog. Thanks.
Mar 29, 2017
We stayed only one night but the facility was very clean and very quiet.
Mar 22, 2017
The campground was very very clean, the bath houses were very clean also. The issue I had was I paid extra for cement pad that was nowhere near being level. My leveling system read 3° side to side and 3 1/2° front to rear of being off.
Mar 17, 2017
Nice concrete pads, plenty of space between rv s. Clean and room for pets. Close to town but in the country.
Mar 10, 2017
Sites are not very level. Ok for a overnight stay
Mar 04, 2017
Site had a lot of slant to it more work to level up. Had to use wood under jacks to get high enough on left side. We stayed in a 5th wheel.
Mar 01, 2017
Very convenient. Thks
Feb 26, 2017
Had trouble with the wifi, great when we arrived , an hour later no wifi till morning.
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 08, 2017
Very nice park with lots of space between pads and a very friendly staff. Quiet with easy access to I40 in either direction.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals