Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 856 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
great campground, we were met by mark the owner who "rolled" out a red carpet to meet us. clean bathrooms, nice RV lots, good TV reception. brand new roads in park. nice people.
Oct 23, 2015
Stayed in the new area up front. No trees and the sites are very close to each other. Good spot for an overnight but I can't see it being for a vacation. Friendly people and clean facilities.
Oct 22, 2015
extremely friendly and welcomed us again and again. Beautiful mountain views. sites are first class with concrete pads
Oct 22, 2015
We always stay here on our way west. The RV park has improved so much since last fall. It looks great and the hosts are always so pleasant.
Oct 20, 2015
Up dated and very clean. Friendly staff and free coffee and donuts for breakfast. Tree branches hanging in driveway entrance scratching motorhome. Sites are unleveled cement and very close together. No shade, no fire pit, grill or table at our site. Only 4 bath/shower combos for entire park. At $40/ night we will stay elsewhere next time.
Oct 19, 2015
When we pulled in to the campground this guy came running a crossed the drive and rolled out a red carpet for us. We have never been greeted so well. Very nice campground
Oct 19, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Friendly,and well maintained park. Very easy to get to.
Oct 19, 2015
Very nice campground, large space and friendly host.
Oct 17, 2015
Great park. Very well kept. Staff was wonderful. Even rolled out the red carpet for us.
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice newer KOA staff was excellent.
Oct 15, 2015
Great KOA. Good people and good location.
Oct 15, 2015
The view was great. The facilities kept clean. The hosts were very friendly and helpful with local information. Great stay.
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly staff, nice facility. Will be better after all the renovations are completed.
Oct 12, 2015
We had made a reservation and thought we would arrive by closing time at the office but Nashville traffic held us up. We got a call from the office to confirm we were coming. Since we were just a few minutes away, they stayed open just for us and helped us park. Nice people. Great bath house.
Oct 12, 2015
We arrived after closing time but someone heard us drive up and came out to check us in. The individual rooms in the bath house are great! Love the privacy.
Oct 12, 2015
it was great.
Oct 11, 2015
We only stayed 1 night as we were traveling through. The lady who checked us in had me ride in the golf cart with her to our site, which was right at the pond... It was beautiful. And the gentleman who took our garbage from me when I asked where the dumpster was on our way out was a great guy! Would definitely stay here again...
Oct 09, 2015
Beautiful campground and very nice staff. I will definitely be staying there my next trip west.
Oct 07, 2015
Great campground. Very nice people, and a wonderful Camp K9 area. Thank you!
Oct 06, 2015
Beautiful spot level and very friendly
Oct 03, 2015
Campground is clean and well kept. Host is very cordial and willing to help with parking and setting up.
Oct 02, 2015
It was great, except the new sites are going to be awfully close together.
Sep 30, 2015
Park is lovely and store was adequate.
Sep 30, 2015
Small campground but very nice. Very picturesque.
Sep 29, 2015
We had a beautiful spot up on the hill. Love the individual bathrooms.
Sep 29, 2015
everyone was very helpful, nice and friendly. very clean park
Sep 29, 2015
Couldn't have been any better, except the price really needs to be lowered since it is a rural country campground.
Sep 27, 2015
This is the best KOA that we have ever stayed at. I got to feeling sick and Miss Nellie took time to help me & checked on me 3 or 4 times a day. Her & her son Mark are the best people at any other camping & that means KOA's we have found & we will always stay there when we go though Crossville TN thank you Mark & Nellie. Donald Schroeder
Sep 25, 2015
Great stay! Red carpet treatment, as well as peace and quite!!
Sep 24, 2015
Very nice place to stay and very friendly staff! Thanks😃
Sep 23, 2015
Nice, clean. Lotrs of good work being done to improve some sites. While a long-term commitment, it would be nice to have trees between spaces though.
Sep 22, 2015
The sites are very uneven and the roads are rough and narrow
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice.
Sep 21, 2015
Love the new patio sites. Can hardly wait to use them.
Sep 20, 2015
Lovely campgrounds. Very friendly.
Sep 18, 2015
This facility keeps on getting better. A nice campground run by nice people. We will stay here again. We were in a 40 ft 5er.
Sep 15, 2015
Realize that it is off-season and that they are working on construction..but not much to offer at this campground!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We stayed overnight. Late check in was quick and easy. Only problem was we reserved a pull through and did not get one. Made set up in the dark harder.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Perfect, Fun, Relaxing, great time away.
Sep 10, 2015
We reserved a pull thru but had to take a back in. However they were extremely helpful when we had a power problem.
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful setting, quiet, and relaxing. Convenient location. Store could use refreshing in both supplies and food.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Nice location and people
Sep 06, 2015
Sites were being upgraded with new concrete sites. Will be very nice.
Aug 28, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Good location off the interstate.
Aug 28, 2015
Excellent!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps