Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Great concrete pads and good Interstate access.
Oct 11, 2016
Despite telling them when I made my reservations the length of my unit, I got put on a site that barely fit my camper with nowhere to park my truck. They let me park on an open site one night. The other night I had to park behind a unit that was for sale 5 sites down from mine. The setting was pretty and the folks were nice, but it was frustrating being put on a site that was too small.
Oct 11, 2016
Appreciate the family handicapped shower facility. Allowed me to assist my husband.Big help!
Oct 11, 2016
Clean place, nice people, but a lot of highway noise
Oct 11, 2016
Facilities were top-notch. Service was great. Very friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Oct 11, 2016
first time staying here. Lovely, quiet, scenic spot. Level concrete pads are a plus. Will stop here again when in the area.
Oct 11, 2016
Great spot. Well located, clean, excellent dog facility, big, level sites. One of the best.
Oct 10, 2016
Clean and frendly owners. Thank you for our home away from home.
Oct 09, 2016
It is a good location, and was clean and quiet. It was for only one night, so we did not get to explore the area.
Oct 09, 2016
This is one of the most perfect campgrounds I've ever visited. There are even pet rabbits to feed! I was so, so happy here! I also appreciated sitting on a level concrete slab! That was very nice!
Oct 09, 2016
Nice people and facilities Had an allergic reaction to duck down
Oct 08, 2016
Not a lot of shade but nice sites. Convenient in and out for short stays. Nice folks running the place.
Oct 08, 2016
Nice clean campground. Stayed in the back but it was beautiful. Would stay here again.
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Very friendly!
Oct 07, 2016
Arrived after dark - Mark was super helpful and helped me back in my spot. Really pretty campground.
Oct 04, 2016
Nice place
Oct 04, 2016
Super great will tell every one
Oct 03, 2016
Pretty location. Well maintained, but pads are badly unlevel.
Oct 03, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. Easy in/out for an overnight stay.
Oct 03, 2016
Nice sites; friendly service; clean restrooms.
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice, appears to be new.some of the sites have concrete parking pads and concrete patios that I expect cost more. I had a long pull through, full hook up, 50 amp for $43. 4 miles from interstate, good road. Plenty of restaurants within 6 miles.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Outstanding facilities.
Sep 29, 2016
The reason for the low rating is the quality of the cable & no wi-fi. Not sure why you have 4 way splitters at each site but this degrades the signal - very snowy. Also we could not get on the wi-fi. Most KOA's give you a sticker or card with the password. They was no information given at checkin - no password on the paperwork - no sign in the office. No one win the office after 6.
Sep 28, 2016
Just stayed 1night but loved it. Its a beautiful place. Clean and very friendly. Place. Looking foward to comming back soon!
Sep 26, 2016
Very good facilities, Mark does an excellent job.
Sep 26, 2016
Good location for resting and walking
Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly staff. Beautiful area. Facilities were clean.
Sep 24, 2016
Level, cement sites. Friendly check-in.
Sep 24, 2016
I have stayed so often they are like family.
Sep 23, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at. Customer service was top notch, over the top. Cannot say enough about the folks in Crossville.
Sep 22, 2016
Great RV park! Clean, easy access, nice sites!
Sep 22, 2016
This could be 5 Stars. As with many campgrounds WiFi unacceptable at our site. But it was great at office. Great new concrete sites but not level took as 4 sites to find one that was level. Whole place spotless, nice to have clean, functioning showers/restrooms
Sep 22, 2016
Good people, great grounds. very picturesque. Many sites are paved and are surrounded by well groomed grass. Highly recommend. Caution though some of the paved sites can't be called level. Ergo if you don't plan to unhook it might be tough to level up. Our site (33) was more than 4.5in. out of level side to side. Front to back even more. We got it level but too some work. Still a great stay.
Sep 21, 2016
We were here for 2 nights and would have loved to stay longer. The grounds are beautiful - lots of concrete pads (which was great as we came in just prior to a 2-hour downpour. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Individual bathrooms were very clean.
Sep 21, 2016
Outstanding place to visit, very helpful and friendly staff.Very clean and quiet. We will be back...
Sep 19, 2016
The campground was great! We had red carpet welcome. 😊 all of the ppl are friendly. Thank you Mark and Nellie for your help and hospitality.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean,large sites.cement,some level.nice setting friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Pretty setting
Sep 19, 2016
Nice people, clean & neat, however, sites were so sloped, could not level our 42 foot motorhome, would not stay again or pay until and unless I could park & verify I could level.
Sep 18, 2016
Nice facility. Some sites are not level. Very friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean and quiet .
Sep 10, 2016
Very pleased great crew right experience very very pleased
Sep 09, 2016
Very welcoming staff and the Manager even helped me fix a problem with my stairs.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
A great place to spend Labor Day Weekend. Campground staff are amazing. One of my favorite places to spend time.
Sep 07, 2016
Very nice place. WiFi a little slow, but defiantly will go back
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful setting. Level sites. Restrooms and laundry need upgrading and air conditioning.
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed in a motorhome. They put us right next to the busy highway when there were numerous other sites available. No trees at all in that picture I area. And the light near the pool area was enough to light up all of crossville. They could stand to tone it down a bit. It was a stop over for us. I wouldn't plan to stay there again for anything else.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy