Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We have been using this campground for years, love it, the people are great can't wait to stay with them again...
Aug 12, 2014
Staff and site very nice !
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Sites not level, especially for a 45' motorhome. Took hour and a half of moving around in site to get somewhat level. Dogs on leash rule not enforced; owners dogs were also not on leash.
Aug 10, 2014
We have a great stay. Fine staff. Accommodating. A quiet restful and respectable place and personnel. Would highly recommend. Donald N. Savell
Aug 10, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, esp. Mark & Mark!
Aug 09, 2014
Always a beautiful and restful stay. Friendly staff. This is one of our stops when we travel east.
Aug 08, 2014
Only issue we had was the cable was not good. All the channels were very blurry & we had to use our satellite dish. Recommend you check your cables on the sites. Other than that, we only stayed one night and did not use any amenities, but it was quiet and very well kept up. Thank you & we would stay there again.
Aug 05, 2014
Great for a stopover. Nice people, clean bathhouse.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
At first didn't like my site but it actually worked out ok. very quite and nice views - including the horses next to the campground, cable channels were great was almost like home. the only negative is the lack of full pull thru's and trees - other than that all was good and your bathhouse was clean, neat and new.
Aug 04, 2014
liked the rabbits running around. nice sites that were not too close together the man that was in charge was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Feel bathrooms need to be checked more often....we've been waiting for the wi-fi in the back section was told a couple yrs ago. Feel like you are adding more cabins to wean out us rv travelers
Aug 02, 2014
This is a great place to stay. Good amenities, friendly helpful staff and constant entertainment provided by bunnies! Would have scored them a nine if they were any closer to the highway!
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful place!!! Very friendly and helpful staff, peaceful and quiet surroundings, and well stocked store. Will definitely consider staying here again. Thanks for taking such good care of your customers.
Jul 28, 2014
Clean. Only stayed one night. Friendly lady in office. Does not appear to be much to do, during a long term stay. Sites adequate. Travel trailer.
Jul 27, 2014
Lovely
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
loved the horses, bunnies and the fishing!
Jul 24, 2014
GREAT!
Jul 24, 2014
It was my favorite KOA of our 19 day vacation. The grounds are gorgeous and impeccably maintained. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a terrific stay. The well stocked fishing pond with dock was really fun and we enjoyed that so much. The Crossville KOA campground would earn six stars if that was available. Strong recommendation for this excellent KOA facility!
Jul 22, 2014
We stopped over night and was very pleased with how nice this campground was kept. We look forward to stopping here again. Nice staff too.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
nice game room.
Jul 16, 2014
Great people. great place. Thank you
Jul 14, 2014
I've been staying at KOA Kampgrounds since the mid 70's from California to Virginia. By far this was the friendliest, cleanest and nicest facility that I've been to. The showers were clean, private and close. The campsite was clean and level and easy to back in to. We will most definitely be staying here again. Nice place, wish all KOA's were this nice.
Jul 13, 2014
The people were fabulous and so friendly. The grounds were kept clean and the showers and restrooms were the best we have ever seen. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
We had a wonderful time for a one night stay. The staff was nice and couldn't do enough to make our stay great.
Jul 10, 2014
Quiet, clean, well maintained, pet-friendly, lots of green grass, lovely pond and walking trails. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground. Easy in and out, clean, friendly and quiet. They even rolled out the red carpet for us when we drove in!
Jun 30, 2014
Super friendly staff. Beautiful park. Lots of small wildlife. Very nice and restful location.
Jun 28, 2014
Site not level as staff said. Reservations were for full hookup pull thru. got pull thru with no sewer after backin site was chosen by staff. Paid same price which was wrong.
Jun 28, 2014
Very nice. Just a little far off the highway.
Jun 28, 2014
Outstanding, clean, very nice pool, a lot of grass & friendly staff, we have crossed the country in our Class A Motorhome & this KOA would be in the top 3 or 4 we have stayed at!!! Only thing it needs is a better store in the office, but, we still Highly recommend this KOA campground.
Jun 27, 2014
Very nice people
Jun 23, 2014
Another one night stay, however, a wonderful location, well maintained and with a beautiful view. Worth a longer stay next time.
Jun 22, 2014
Very friendly, great service
Jun 21, 2014
This was an overnight stop. The site was so level we didn't need to unhitch. Everything was great.
Jun 20, 2014
Love the "red carpet" treatment upon arrival. This KOA is very clean and neat
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Wonderful place. Quiet peaceful clean well maintained.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Workers not very helpful, more excuses than solutions. They seemed in a hurry to close and go home.
Jun 15, 2014
Great Campground even rolled out a red carpet as we drove in. Very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again and recommend this campground to anyone who will listen. Bunnies added to our stay and the horses where also very welcoming. A great place to stay!!! Janine & Roger Mailhiot

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.