Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 917 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 01, 2016
Great campground!
May 01, 2016
Wonderful staff. willing to help. Stay here all the time.
Apr 27, 2016
Best campground we stopped at on our 10 day vacation!!!! Mark, Linda and Ken were great and the campgrounds were beautiful!!!!1
Apr 26, 2016
It was very nice with paved roads and concrete pads.
Apr 26, 2016
Outstanding. It is nice to stay in a New well run KOA. Everything was simply outstanding. KOA has another winner here. I will go out of my way to stay here in the future.
Apr 25, 2016
A great place to stay. We only stayed one night but found it extremely welcoming and nice. Well kept grounds and it looks like it is expanding. Thanks to the staff!
Apr 25, 2016
Very lovely campground with extremely cordial hosts.
Apr 22, 2016
It was a red carpet experience, beautiful park.
Apr 21, 2016
It was a great stay. Great sites,helpful staff, everything well kept.
Apr 17, 2016
Mark is a great host, good location, but the new cement pads are not level side to side, but nothing we couldn't handle.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Stayed at one of the new concrete pads. Very level. Friendly staff.
Apr 12, 2016
First time we were greeted with a red carpet! Very nice, well kept and clean park. Thank you
Apr 11, 2016
Fantastic. A realy five stars.
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Very accommodating staff; noticed many improvements to campground; only problem is directions in KOA book (would be better to just say turn right after coming off I-40 east at exit322
Apr 03, 2016
Lovely campground. I hope to visit again.
Mar 30, 2016
Loved the whole campground, it was beautiful, people were very friendly and went out of their way to give us a great spot. Unfortunately, the campground must border on a cow farm, and if the wind is blowing the wrong way - horrible smell! Nothing they can do about it, but it wasn't very pleasant the night we were there.
Mar 28, 2016
people very friendly and helpful.Clean and opened.
Mar 28, 2016
Aidan Smith was very helpful when we had tire trouble. Great fishing ponds and nice showers/bathrooms.
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice campground. Owner/operator was extremely helpful!
Mar 26, 2016
Nice campground. Clean and well kept. Site are not level. Friendly staff.
Mar 23, 2016
Highly recommend. Peaceful, inviting quite place to stay.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
BEST KOA IN THE USA!!!
Mar 18, 2016
Easy in and easy out. Nice people. Very Quiet! A good night sleep place.
Mar 15, 2016
Very nice people. Nice pull thru spots. Bath houses very nice and clean. Kids and our dog will like meeting the horses next door.
Mar 13, 2016
Great campground to stay at, very friendly hosts that go out of their way for your convenience.
Feb 29, 2016
Stayed only one night. Park was neat and clean. Staff helpful. Wifi was strong.
Feb 16, 2016
Just hope when we are in the area there will be a spot for us.
Jan 05, 2016
The people at Crossville were friendly and polite and the upgrades since our last visit there were great.
Jan 05, 2016
I was only there for one night. The place seamed to be new, very clean and fresh. I would like to spend some time there with my grand kids.
Dec 31, 2015
Came in late. Left early. Everything as expected.
Dec 26, 2015
Great people and a great camp site could not ask for any better
Nov 30, 2015
clean, courteous, knowledgeable staff. best koa if many we've visited.
Nov 16, 2015
Got there late...easy to find a site...quiet...good night's rest...on the road the next morning...refreshed...great KOA!
Nov 13, 2015
Convenient location. Quiet, well-maintained property. Decent dog park, good walking and open fields. Helpful, friendly staff.
Nov 09, 2015
Could use a few more tree, but a great place to stay. well go back. Liked the red carpet roll out, good touch.
Nov 08, 2015
Best looking koa we've ever stayed at. Small issue with leveling trailer but did not deter from visi
Nov 06, 2015
Probably the best KIA campground we have stayed in. Very friendly & helpful hosts!! Will definitely stay here again.
Nov 04, 2015
This was a very nice KOA, clean bathrooms, laundry room, etc. nice camp sites, gracious hosts. Because of some vehicle issues we stayed an extra night. Mark was wonderful in helping us find what we needed in town to fix our vehicle!
Nov 03, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Best KOA we've stayed in so far. Beautiful, spacious and clean. Staff is very friendly + helpful. Highly recommend!
Oct 30, 2015
Great Kampground.
Oct 28, 2015
Very very nice campground in a beautiful setting. It was the cleanest we've stayed in in a long time.
Oct 27, 2015
Easy to get to and back on 1-40. Very nice staff and clean park. will stay again.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
the improvements that they've made with the black top and the concrete pads buts this KOA at the top of the list.
Oct 26, 2015
Pull thru sites for larger MH very tight and not very level. Exiting the site was also very tight. Upper back in sites looked to be more suited.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals