Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 09, 2017
Clean, open...didn't feel crowded in my site
Apr 08, 2017
It was beautiful, the folks were nice and helpful! The bunnies were entertaining...the setting was very nice for dog walking.
Apr 05, 2017
The only problem I had was regulating the water temp in the shower
Apr 03, 2017
We've stayed at arleast 50 koa's by far in the top 3. The countryside is gorgeous, the place is immaculate, we had no issues with cement pads not being level and the grounds are beautiful!! Ozone Falls is minutes away. I fell in love with the place. We were up front on the cement but there are also gravel sites up the hill and more private in the back. BEAUTIFUL PLACE. GREAT STAFF.
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice place and they people were great we would go back.
Apr 02, 2017
We were traveling home and my wife became sick. I called the campground and they stayed late just so we could register and check in. We were grateful for their compassion and concern for her well being. The campground was very clean and well laid out. Definitely will be staying here again in the future.
Apr 01, 2017
Friendly Staff / Convenient to the Interstate / Clean Facilities / Great Internet / Large Sites
Mar 31, 2017
Very clean koa and friendly staff
Mar 31, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean, well kept sites!!!
Mar 29, 2017
Wanted to tell you before we left how nice we felt your park was, but we left before anyone was in the office. This was out last night on a month long trip to Florida. Yours was the nicest of all the campgrounds we stayed at in the whole month. Keep up the good work. We especially like having a fenced dog run for our little dog. Thanks.
Mar 29, 2017
We stayed only one night but the facility was very clean and very quiet.
Mar 22, 2017
The campground was very very clean, the bath houses were very clean also. The issue I had was I paid extra for cement pad that was nowhere near being level. My leveling system read 3° side to side and 3 1/2° front to rear of being off.
Mar 17, 2017
Nice concrete pads, plenty of space between rv s. Clean and room for pets. Close to town but in the country.
Mar 10, 2017
Sites are not very level. Ok for a overnight stay
Mar 04, 2017
Site had a lot of slant to it more work to level up. Had to use wood under jacks to get high enough on left side. We stayed in a 5th wheel.
Mar 01, 2017
Very convenient. Thks
Feb 26, 2017
Had trouble with the wifi, great when we arrived , an hour later no wifi till morning.
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 08, 2017
Very nice park with lots of space between pads and a very friendly staff. Quiet with easy access to I40 in either direction.
Jan 04, 2017
This park is a delight, very clean, very open, lots of space for walking the dog. Loved finding this jewel.
Jan 01, 2017
The staff are helpful and responsive. There is a playground for children, pond for fishing and an area for dogs to run. The facilities are well maintained.
Jan 01, 2017
Very friendly staff, the facilities were clean, a large dog park, and other recreation areas.
Dec 11, 2016
Very clean site. Individual bath-houses were very nice and worked great during the very cold morning.
Dec 08, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and our stays get better each visit. Love the new pull through sites. Staff is always friendly and accommodating!
Dec 04, 2016
Hands down best campsite of 2800 mile cross country trip (MD-CA). Beautiful property, great staff, lovely area. Was so good, stayed on return. Others we had to reroute because not up to KOA name.
Nov 30, 2016
Checked in after a very very windy drive great staff. Beautiful place. Clean facilities. Concrete pads. Level sites. Great fishing. What more could you ask for
Nov 28, 2016
Great hosts and very nice clean pull through sites and bathrooms.
Nov 27, 2016
Only stayed over night. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy in and out access from I-40. New improvements and seems to be expanding. Would stay again as an overnight stop.
Nov 24, 2016
Nice campground. Quiet and friendly.
Nov 23, 2016
Mark treated us like family from the minute we got there. His campground is clean n well equipped. I can't say enough about how nice it was to stay there and become friends with Mark n his family. You won't find a nicer place ever !
Nov 18, 2016
Our fifth-wheel and pick-up came into this park on the back of a tow truck!The very friendly staff helped us out in a huge way! Great park; will return!
Nov 18, 2016
Good sites. Quaint camp store. Very nice restrooms/shower.
Nov 16, 2016
We needed a quick stop along I-40. Crossville/I-40 KOA more than met our needs. Friendly greeting and they gave us a "better" site (closer to store, bath house) without our asking. Easiest access from the Interstate and easiest "in and out" I can remember. Also the newest (or most recently refurbished) KOA's I've been to. New concrete pads, new picnic table, new just about everything. NICE!
Nov 16, 2016
Really nice campground. We pulled in and they were littery were rolling out the red carpet for us. Nice level gravel site.
Nov 15, 2016
Excellent campground.Well maintained but could not figure out cable TV system
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 10, 2016
I can't believe how nice the place is and the staff is great and very helpful. Would like to come back here sometime in the summer.
Nov 09, 2016
The scenery is beautiful...the park is very well maintained,everything was so clean. Staff was more than helpful! Will return...
Nov 09, 2016
Nice clean campground. Great hosts.
Nov 04, 2016
Very nice...very clean campground....enjoyed our 1 night stay!
Nov 04, 2016
We loved this campground. Especially the fishing ponds!!
Nov 01, 2016
Nice and clean. Easy in and out. Right off of Rt 40. Would stay again!
Nov 01, 2016
They literally rolled out the red carpet for us!
Nov 01, 2016
Great
Nov 01, 2016
Did not receive the site which was reserved. put in site way in the back far from bathrooms and no cable. Paid for full hookups which was bot provided.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Lousy Wi Fi
Nov 01, 2016
Noisy, could not sleep, to close to Hwy. Not well groomed. *my comment on Ponoco site was an error...I thought it was this site... Ponoco site lovely...
Oct 31, 2016
Very friendly, helpful owner and his cocker spaniel. Pet-friendly with Kamp K9, grassy areas to walk the pups, and trash cans conveniently located. Very well-maintained facilities. Generally quiet, just a little road noise at night, but a pleasant pond fountain helped mask the sound so we could sleep with the windows open. Good utilities and WiFi, too, and open sites for satellite.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals