Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2017
This was the friendliest, cleanest rv park. The welcome they extended made us glad we were staying more than one night and making us wish we could extend our stay longer. Excellent staff
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Had a nice overnight stay. Would have been excellent if we had cable tv, as advertised
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
As always, KOA was a decent campground but when did the cost of a campground pass the cost of a hotel? Crossville is not a tourist destination. The average hotel cost is 45 dollars. It is a parking space people. lower your prices.
Aug 17, 2017
The pool was gorgeous unfortunately we didn't have time to enjoy it. Maybe next time!
Aug 17, 2017
Nice and very welcoming
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Great resort with a friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Aug 16, 2017
Only one night Very friendly, clean, quite and easy to get to.
Aug 16, 2017
Had planned one night. Had problem with RV. They worked with me to both keep me in my space and get me help with my RV. Facilities were excellent. Park was spotless and well maintained. Will definitely visit here again.
Aug 16, 2017
One of the best KOAs I've stayed in... they have the best bathroom/shower set of any campground period. I wish all KOA s have this bath setup. Oh yeah, and the mules are the show.
Aug 15, 2017
It was a lay over to our destination but the camp ground was beautiful. Well kept and the people were just wonderful. Very helpful and very nice.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
wonderful stay. everyone so friendly. just a nice camp ground well kept up very clean.
Aug 15, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, easily accessible facilities, and showers with plenty of hot water and water pressure. Scenic, quiet setting . Would consider staying here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Beautifully kept grounds.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Cable did not work and they never said anything to me so I worked on getting it for half an hour until a fellow camper told me it was out. Road noise was awful from 4am on
Aug 10, 2017
We love rhis campground. The staff is the best! The grounds are beautifully kept and everyone is friendly and helpful. It's a great place! I would recommend to anyone. We stayed in our 40 ft 5er.
Aug 10, 2017
Great place to stay. We have been camping here for about 12 years. One of the best!
Aug 10, 2017
We spent a week here. Wonderful people, large sites with room on either side and very nice bathroom/showers. Everyone was always smiling and asking if we needed anything. The bathroom/showers were very roomy and were taken care of very well, plenty of hot water also.
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean Easy in and out Mark made our stay enjoyable
Aug 09, 2017
Been to a lot of KOA campgrounds was the cleanest ever been to. Very friendly. Hope to go back soon.
Aug 09, 2017
This is our favorite KOA. It is so clean, tidy, always improved with the friendliest, courteous, and, most importantly, employees with the best personalities ever! Thanks to Joe, Nelly, Mark, and the nice lady who is in to vintage campers!
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean and accessible.
Aug 09, 2017
very nice, clean bathrooms. Great area to walk my puppy. Love the bunnies!
Aug 08, 2017
quite, clean, friendly, will be back next year for the yard sale
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
seemed disorganized but very friendly
Aug 04, 2017
Never had a bad KOA stay
Aug 03, 2017
Picked this site at the last minute and used a full hookup pull-thru with concrete pad. KOA was in a beautiful setting
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Gorgeous campground! Mountain views, great facilities, bunnies, ducks, walking trail, pond. Only stayed one night but put on our list to return for an extended stay.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Have stayed here a few times but my quest has always been for a level site that didn't cause my leveling system to report "excess slope." Sites are really meant for short wheel-based vehicles and trailers. My 40 ft motorhome has never been happy. Kampground is well-kept, clean and the sites are reasonably spaced. The time we were there office person not well-versed in finding reservations.
Jul 30, 2017
Lovely campground, extremely well maintained. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We'll stay here again if ever in the area .
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice camp. It is very clean and well maintained. It has a very nice view of the mountains!
Jul 24, 2017
Nice friendly place
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly staff particulary one of the maintenance man who went out of his way to come to our trailer with some suggestions for restaurants
Jul 23, 2017
New slabs and excellent service! Even rolled out the red carpet when we pulled in.
Jul 23, 2017
Another great place with the red carpet, extremely neat and clean.
Jul 20, 2017
Stayed with 28' 5th wheel. Rented a cabin for our adult kids. Grandkids attended Flip Fest. Campground clean, they enjoyed pool, and the state parks nearby. Lovely view from the cabin (bunny cabin). Weather was hot!
Jul 20, 2017
Crossville KOA is just about the nicest KOA we have stayed in on our cross country trek! It is extremely clean & manicured, the staff is friendly & accommodating, they even roll out the red carpet when you pull up! Honestly! The roads in the camp are black topped, the sites are cement! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 19, 2017
Wet clean friendly and very nice
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Mark and staff are extremely friendly and helpful felt like home will be back.
Jul 13, 2017
Outstanding Campground.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice for a overnight stop If I woud have stayed, I would have requested a paved site. As it was the pull thru site was unlevel and I could not level the coach. Lots of bunnies.
Jul 11, 2017
We got red carpet treatment! The WiFi was very good and the showers were very clean. Nice setting, enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals