Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 949 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful camp ground. Clean and very nice owners
Jul 21, 2016
Nice, clean kampground, however, no really level sites. Limited staff (2) most times. Convenient to I-40. Stayed here twice and will again if we are in the area. Recommend this KOA.
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Made sure the site that was assigned was what we wanted Grounds were well maintained and restrooms were very clean with a good smell.
Jul 18, 2016
Relly nice place! We will be back thank you!
Jul 15, 2016
Very well kept grounds and property. Very friendly staff, went out of there way to be helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
Very quiet and friendly KOA. Nice sites. We were close to office, swimming pool and showers. Enjoyed having picnic table and fire pit. Only disappointment was having only 2 washer/dryers. They were both in use each time I wanted to use them.
Jul 15, 2016
Easy check-in, clean facilities
Jul 13, 2016
Great place. Just stopped for the night. Very friendly and helpful. Beautiful area.
Jul 13, 2016
Clean,well maintained park with friendly people.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice facility. Internet service is very poor though.
Jul 12, 2016
Great level sites;super clean laundry; helpful and pleasant staff!
Jul 11, 2016
We arrived to your campsite late due to unforeseen issues. An envelope was clearly posted on the door with our name on it giving us important information we needed to get to our campsite in the dark. We truly appreciated the customer service and friendliness of staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Clean concrete sites.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice concrete campsite, flat but not level.
Jul 09, 2016
Great location and very nice staff. It was very clean but sadly the cement sites are not level by quite a bit in some cases. We saw one motorhome who had one side of wheels off the ground. Very quiet - wifi worked well but TV picture was scratchy.
Jul 08, 2016
We were only here a couple of nights but everyone was very helpful and pleasant. The campgrounds were very clean and sites were spacious.
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean and neat. Great friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2016
Great folks, would stay again
Jul 05, 2016
It is a very nice well kept campground. The Host was very helpful and friendly. They had a great Fireworks display on Sunday night. My grand daughter really enjoyed fishing in the pond also.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, nice people working .
Jul 03, 2016
Great place to stay. Will stay next time in area.very friendly staff
Jul 03, 2016
Beautiful mountains and scenery was extremely gorgeous easy access off and on 40 definitely would stay again
Jul 01, 2016
It was with out a doubt the cleanest and best camp ground we have stayed at so far. Love the area and the facility.
Jul 01, 2016
terrible tv signal and wifi very weak
Jun 30, 2016
Very clean and very friendly!! We will definitely stay here again.
Jun 28, 2016
Enjoyed the rabbits. Wish we could have stayed longer
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
The kids loved the fishing.
Jun 25, 2016
Very nice kampground, flat ground, plenty of green, walking areas, ponds, etc. Awesome kampground, very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend Crossville KOA.
Jun 25, 2016
Beautiful place. Great concrete pads. AWESOME staff. Everything was so clean. The rabbits were very cute.
Jun 20, 2016
Good place for overnight stay
Jun 20, 2016
Nice place
Jun 20, 2016
We only stayed overnight but the stay was great. We found the restrooms extremely clean. The sites were concrete pads with plenty of grass area in between sites. This will remain on my list of campgrounds we would stay at again.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice quiet campground with great unisex separate shower rooms and very helpful staff. Local pizza delivery also.
Jun 20, 2016
Very well maintained facility. Sites were roomy, concrete slabs for parking and asphalt roads. Surrounding area was nice and had good amenities for children as well. We will consider returning here not as an overnight stop but as a base for exploring the area next time. Definitely wish we would've been able to stay longer!
Jun 18, 2016
very nice, great people, clean
Jun 17, 2016
Great hosts who help at a moments request. Nice campground!
Jun 17, 2016
Everything was great except the wi-fi which only worked on the porch of the office. For us, that's a reason to look elsewhere next time.
Jun 16, 2016
This mother and son host were great to us. We have stayed there twice, and hope to return.
Jun 14, 2016
Red carpet treatment! Friendly staff and at your assistance! Cleaned the horseshoe pits for us,as not many ever play. Nice and very well maintained, but, disappointed there wasn't any weekend activity.
Jun 14, 2016
Excellent campground! Quiet, well maintained and very friendly hosts.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
The park is beautiful, staff is very friendly but the sites leave a little problems for You should tell owners before they park and they will need to make one side higher than other or your water will not drain and the frig will not work properly. Next time we will know.
Jun 13, 2016
This Koa had no shade except for the camper awning. Not m ch to do except to to town and shop. If they plant some nice trees we might go back. We need her saw the hem clean sites after campers left.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean, beautiful surrounds and wonderful sites. We will definitely stay there again!
Jun 12, 2016
Folks very friendly. Paved roads and sites
Jun 11, 2016
Very helpful staff. We had a second vehicle with a small UHaul trailer and it was not a problem at all.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
We only stayed one night and did not use facilities. Nice campground with the exta charm of being by the mules. Only complaint, 6:00 garbage truck was noisy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals