Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Love this campground!! Nice nice people.
Aug 27, 2014
Cable on the hill section would be nice. I have satellite.
Aug 25, 2014
We stayed 1 night at the back pull through. Everything was neat and clean and the host were very helpful and friendly
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Beautiful place.wonderful staff.
Aug 19, 2014
This was the second year we stayed here, during the "127 Corridor Sale" and we really nice this camp!
Aug 19, 2014
I wish every site was as quiet as this one. It is a few miles from the Interstate, but was convent to get on and off the highway.
Aug 18, 2014
We just started camping this summer with our travel trailer so this was our first experience with KOA. The owners were so nice. I was pleasantly surprised to find on check in that we were lead to our site and not left to find it on our own. The site was at the back of the property on top of a small rise with a fishing pond right in our back door. We had beautiful sunrises and sunsets.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
The red carpet rolled out when we arrived was great!!! EVERY one of the KOA employees were so nice and more then helpful when we had problems with our Fifth wheel. Kuddos to your staff!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We have been using this campground for years, love it, the people are great can't wait to stay with them again...
Aug 12, 2014
Staff and site very nice !
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Sites not level, especially for a 45' motorhome. Took hour and a half of moving around in site to get somewhat level. Dogs on leash rule not enforced; owners dogs were also not on leash.
Aug 10, 2014
We have a great stay. Fine staff. Accommodating. A quiet restful and respectable place and personnel. Would highly recommend. Donald N. Savell
Aug 10, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, esp. Mark & Mark!
Aug 09, 2014
Always a beautiful and restful stay. Friendly staff. This is one of our stops when we travel east.
Aug 08, 2014
Only issue we had was the cable was not good. All the channels were very blurry & we had to use our satellite dish. Recommend you check your cables on the sites. Other than that, we only stayed one night and did not use any amenities, but it was quiet and very well kept up. Thank you & we would stay there again.
Aug 05, 2014
Great for a stopover. Nice people, clean bathhouse.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
At first didn't like my site but it actually worked out ok. very quite and nice views - including the horses next to the campground, cable channels were great was almost like home. the only negative is the lack of full pull thru's and trees - other than that all was good and your bathhouse was clean, neat and new.
Aug 04, 2014
liked the rabbits running around. nice sites that were not too close together the man that was in charge was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Feel bathrooms need to be checked more often....we've been waiting for the wi-fi in the back section was told a couple yrs ago. Feel like you are adding more cabins to wean out us rv travelers
Aug 02, 2014
This is a great place to stay. Good amenities, friendly helpful staff and constant entertainment provided by bunnies! Would have scored them a nine if they were any closer to the highway!
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful place!!! Very friendly and helpful staff, peaceful and quiet surroundings, and well stocked store. Will definitely consider staying here again. Thanks for taking such good care of your customers.
Jul 28, 2014
Clean. Only stayed one night. Friendly lady in office. Does not appear to be much to do, during a long term stay. Sites adequate. Travel trailer.
Jul 27, 2014
Lovely
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
loved the horses, bunnies and the fishing!
Jul 24, 2014
GREAT!
Jul 24, 2014
It was my favorite KOA of our 19 day vacation. The grounds are gorgeous and impeccably maintained. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a terrific stay. The well stocked fishing pond with dock was really fun and we enjoyed that so much. The Crossville KOA campground would earn six stars if that was available. Strong recommendation for this excellent KOA facility!
Jul 22, 2014
We stopped over night and was very pleased with how nice this campground was kept. We look forward to stopping here again. Nice staff too.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
nice game room.
Jul 16, 2014
Great people. great place. Thank you
Jul 14, 2014
I've been staying at KOA Kampgrounds since the mid 70's from California to Virginia. By far this was the friendliest, cleanest and nicest facility that I've been to. The showers were clean, private and close. The campsite was clean and level and easy to back in to. We will most definitely be staying here again. Nice place, wish all KOA's were this nice.
Jul 13, 2014
The people were fabulous and so friendly. The grounds were kept clean and the showers and restrooms were the best we have ever seen. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
We had a wonderful time for a one night stay. The staff was nice and couldn't do enough to make our stay great.
Jul 10, 2014
Quiet, clean, well maintained, pet-friendly, lots of green grass, lovely pond and walking trails. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground. Easy in and out, clean, friendly and quiet. They even rolled out the red carpet for us when we drove in!
Jun 30, 2014
Super friendly staff. Beautiful park. Lots of small wildlife. Very nice and restful location.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.