Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Great place to spend some time.
Nov 24, 2014
Very nice and enjoyable during our brief overnight stay. Clean rest rooms and showers and panty of hot water!
Nov 23, 2014
The large pull through spaces across the pond from the office are great. They are level and easy to access with a big rig.
Nov 22, 2014
Paid for full hookups but got water/electric only I went to ask about it but office and it was closed
Nov 21, 2014
Warm and friendly greeting. Easily accessible sites and easy exit. Services fully available even this late in the season. Very clean and weel maintained.
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
Arrived after office hours with no reservation and was easily able to find my way into an available site thanks to the easy instructions posted on the office porch. Very easy access from IH81. Would stay there again. Traveling in 40' MH with tow.
Nov 13, 2014
The hosts were very helpful and friendly . We will stop there again every time we're in the area.
Nov 05, 2014
Pricey !!!! $39:00 for only water and electric hookup on 10/31/14. This was with my KOA discount.
Nov 05, 2014
très bon internet
Nov 01, 2014
We stayed in a W/E site overnight, nice site with grass surround. Very friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Nice clean campground. Friendly staff!
Oct 22, 2014
Safe, clean, convenient, and Friendly staff! Even though I arrived at closing, He actually appeared glad to see me & offered to help me set-up. Out of the past 15 campgrounds I have stayed, He is the ONLY one who ever offered to help.
Oct 21, 2014
Once again our Chapter Rally was very good at KOA Crossville. We have already booked for next year. Campground Host worked with us to ensure everything went smoothly. Would recommend for a friend or group as a Great place to stay.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
One of the best hosts if not the best is at this campground. Love it here.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Host was very nice. Arrived after hours but very easy to navigate. Our first overnight stay at a KOA. We've been staying at KOA ever since. Wish there were regular bathrooms in adition to family ones. The 4 family ones were occupied in the morning so it made things a little more difficult.
Oct 19, 2014
We loved staying here - easy in/out and nice ambiance. Great for big rigs.
Oct 18, 2014
We had a prime site and upon arrival had immediate truck problems..Mark worked with us and let us stay in the spot longer than anticipated until our truck was repaired in spite of the fact other people had reserved since we kept going a day or two at a time....kuddos to Mark and his wonderful staff...would highly recommend this KOA.....
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Great people and a beautiful campground. Thanks
Oct 14, 2014
very nice KOA!!! we will stay again
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Nice, well-kept park. Friendly staff. Off the interstate and quiet.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
A great place to stay. WiFi just Ok but we always go back.Nice people.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Very friendly staff and very clean facilities.
Oct 07, 2014
Late checkin was a little confusing. The instructions on the door said to look at site map to determine the available sites. However, there were no notations on the site map as to which sites were occupied and which were not. So we just picked one. Fortunately, it was not occupied. However, if I had chosen one over, it was. The site was pretty level. Good since it was a one night stay.
Oct 06, 2014
I make it a point to stay here every time I go through. Great people, lovely setting, very well kept and situated so that traveling east or west there is no backtracking.
Oct 02, 2014
The owner was rude to my wife during a phone conversation about a cancellation. The owner also refused to apply my KOA discount for some unexplained reason. I will never stay at this KOA agin and I will not recommend it to any other campers.
Oct 01, 2014
Park is clean and staff very friendly.
Sep 29, 2014
Great location, great views, very easy in and out. The only thing that prevented 5 star rating was the amount of sediment in the water, almost totally blocked the input screen on the hose. I have a feeling this is an issue only on the back lot were we stayed and the water lines just need a good flushing.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
great place. would definitely stay there again.all of the koas that we have stayed at other thsn the one in the Austin tx area were great .
Sep 28, 2014
Very beautiful & friendly campground. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Very well done park and extremely nice people operating the camp. They took special pains to know we were all set up for the night and that we knew our way on our trip tomorrow. First Class !!!
Sep 19, 2014
Excellent! Spent two days & loved it.
Sep 19, 2014
Off the beaten path, but nice. Has fishing pond, store, nice restrooms and shower facilities. Beautiful views of the Plateau Area of TN.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
We were only going to stay one night, but when we got there and the staff and grounds was very inviting we decided to stay 2 nights. Loved the area and the people there. Very friendly.
Sep 14, 2014
It was as a wonderful visit. We would stay again for sure. Staff was wonderful. Would recommend this KOA to our family and friends.. We would recommend it to everyone.
Sep 14, 2014
The site where we parked our motorhome is not close to being level. I had to go to extraordinary measures to level the motorhome. I really expected better than that based on my initial observations of the park.
Sep 13, 2014
A very friendly staff that greeted us by name on arrival. WIFI needs improvement. Dryers could use different timing. Dump station should be relocated.
Sep 09, 2014
Very nice, clean campground! We only stayed 1 night but it was nice!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.