Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 02, 2016
Wonderful cabin!
Nov 29, 2016
I stayed in a cabin. Very nice for a koa. This place also has a little motel on site. Would be great for family reunion. Cabins have all you need for your stay. I would bring my own towels next time though.
Nov 15, 2016
Wonderful stay at the KOA!!!
Oct 30, 2016
Wonderful cabins, very comfortable with accommodating staff.
Oct 19, 2016
This is our third stay at this campground. The first two times we were in an RV, and this time we rented a cabin - it was fantastic! The campground is very clean, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I strongly recommend this campground - it's great@
Oct 03, 2016
This is the first year my friends and I have camped out for our annual golf tournament. The facilities were very clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. This will become an annual stop for us. Thanks!
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
very nice place
Sep 11, 2016
Staff was very friendly, great people, great stay. Cabins was extremely clean and could have not expected more. The area was awesome!!! Will be returning!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Have stayed with you a few times. This time we were in the Bunny Kottage. Very pleased. Nice scenic view. Staff always pleasant and accommodating. Will hopefully return next year.
Aug 21, 2016
The cabin was a pleasant surprise. Neat and clean with a beautiful setting overlooking a pond. Will definitely recommend this campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Beautiful peaceful scenery away from traffic. Cabin was comfortable and very clean. Store was stocked well. Pool was refreshing and clean. Nice walking paths around campground. Enjoyed rockers on porch.
Jul 21, 2016
we are full time rver's & stay at a lot of rv sites this KOA is like coming home. we plan our travels to return to this koa every year.Owner's are the best they go way beyond to make sure every guest is comfortable & happy. the park is always clean and groomed. there is so much to do in this area you are never bored. the shopping is great fishing & boatings great, LIFE at Crossville KOA is GREAT!
Jul 03, 2016
The door to the bedroom did not close and we could not watch TV when the kids went to bed. The slide on the playground was broken. There were only three towels in a four person cabin. Otherwise the cabin in as comfortable.
Jul 01, 2016
I BROUGHT MY 18 YR. OLD SON WITH ME ON THIS STAY AND WE HAD A FANTASTIC TIME! LOVE THE CABINS AND THE COMFORTS! THE ONLY THING THAT COULD BE IMPROVED IS, WIFI CONNECTION! THE LAST TIME I STAYED WITH MY DAUGHTER AND THIS ONE, THEERE WAS NONE. WOULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE NICER. BUT OTHER THAN THAT....FANTASTIC AND WE WILL RETURN!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice place to stay. There's plenty to do in the Crossville area, or it's heaven to just relax. The added bonus are the campgound hosts - knowledgeable and attentive. Thanks very much.
Jun 14, 2016
Friendly and accomidating staff, clean facilities and an excellent cabin.
Jun 05, 2016
Great cabins. Maybe consider either ceiling fan in living area or a window fan. And a light above the sink/stove
May 18, 2016
Everything was great it was an awesome cabin nice and cozy everything you need was there, all you needed to do was bring your clothes yes I would recommend this cabin to my friends and I will stay there again.
May 05, 2016
The staff was wonderful! Friendly and accommodating. The cabin and grounds were beautiful and more than we imagined. Look forward to staying again!
Apr 18, 2016
The family managing the campground could not have been nicer, they made our stay exceptionally easy. If I ever find myself in middle Tennessee again, I will certainly consider returning.
Dec 17, 2015
We stayed in the Kowboy Kabin. It was very nice, and had a lot of space around it. We were very happy and would stay again.
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was beautiful and spotless. The staff was wonderful in answering our questions. Will definitely be coming back to stay there.
Oct 05, 2015
clean and helpful beautiful cabin
Sep 21, 2015
My family has stayed at this KOA since it first started. Wonderful campground.
Aug 25, 2015
Very friendly and very well kept...felt like home😀
Aug 10, 2015
Small & cozy campground...so well taken care of and easy to find...will be back!
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice and clean cabin and very helpful staff.
Jul 08, 2015
great location and very friendly, helpful staff
Jul 05, 2015
2nd stay! Quiet, safe, country setting. Love this place
Jun 22, 2015
Good clean campground. Quiet, peacefull. Friendly staff.Clean pool,restrooms. Went out of the way to assist you.
Jun 08, 2015
May 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and great place to stay!
May 04, 2015
I would love to return to this KOA campground. The owners and staff went above and beyond to help me (because of a prior injury)and made sure everything was ok with my cabin stay. Also a very beautiful area for a KOA. Thank you so much.
Apr 05, 2015
We liked all the room in this super cabin and were able to spred out all of our baggage. Very quiet and friendly.
Sep 18, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The deluxe cabin exceeded are expectations
Aug 11, 2014
Lovely cabin overlooking the pond.
Jul 22, 2014
Great view & stay. This was our first trip staying in the KOA cabins. Enjoyed!
Jul 18, 2014
very nice place and very nice people. Will stay there again if tn.
Jul 15, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
all staff was great and made us so comfortable is a very clean and so pretty there
Jun 01, 2014
friendly staff clean cabinets well maintained
May 27, 2014
The cabin was wonderful. Just perfect for our trip. The only issue was the internet connection was extremely weak. We managed with our phone internet plans but would have liked to use our computers. All in all it was a great stay and we would do it again.
May 27, 2014
May 23, 2014
We were only there overnight to sleep but it looked and felt like a great place to stay and play ! The room in the 'motel' was extremely comfortable and fit our needs perfectly.
Nov 08, 2013
Very nice place very friendly place
Oct 23, 2013
The best part, was the Sunrises over the Mountains. The quiet area we were in, and the Pond bird that visited everyday. Just missed having a built in hair dryer.
Sep 16, 2013
The staff was very friendly and the campground clean. We enjoyed the mountain views and the fishing ponds. The kids loved the gameroom and the pool. Thank you for the visit. It was just what we needed after a very hectic week.
Aug 21, 2013
A very pleasant location for camping. The deluxe cabin is Tops! Friendly owner/operators. Highly recommended.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy