Crossville / I-40 KOA

6575 Highway 70 East

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Nov 08, 2013
Very nice place very friendly place
Oct 23, 2013
The best part, was the Sunrises over the Mountains. The quiet area we were in, and the Pond bird that visited everyday. Just missed having a built in hair dryer.
Sep 16, 2013
The staff was very friendly and the campground clean. We enjoyed the mountain views and the fishing ponds. The kids loved the gameroom and the pool. Thank you for the visit. It was just what we needed after a very hectic week.
Aug 21, 2013
A very pleasant location for camping. The deluxe cabin is Tops! Friendly owner/operators. Highly recommended.
Aug 06, 2013
The staff were wonderful and our kamping kabin was above and beyond anything we have stayed in at other KOA's. The scenery was relaxing and we hope to return next year!
Aug 05, 2013
Grounds, cabin, staff, breakfast, everything was just great! I would highly recommend to everyone!
Aug 05, 2013
Staying at a KOA was a new experience for us. The staff was friendly and the campground was nice and clean.
Aug 05, 2013
it was double booked, so I was left out. had to find another place to stay.what a joke??????
Jul 31, 2013
What a great KOA! We had a great time. The rabbits were so fun to observe. The cabin was in great condition and the people were so friendly. Will definitely stay here again if ever passing through this area again.
Jul 24, 2013
We arrived at Crossville KOA road weary and with no prior reservation. We were happily welcomed and given a choice of accommodations for our overnight stay. We look forward to returning for a longer stay next year.
Jun 11, 2013
The cabin was clean well stocked and comfortable.
Jun 07, 2013
This KOA is excellent!!! The staff Were wonderful ... The setting was in the country.. No train, plane or Truck noise. There are many activities including fishing. We had a deluxe cabin which could not have been any nicer. If we had more time we would have stayed a few more days just to enjoy the campground. If in the area donot pass this campground by no matter what time of day it is.
May 31, 2013
Great people, amazing service, location fantastic. We always book our next trip before we check out....love this campground!
May 28, 2013
Excellent staff and facility
Apr 17, 2013
We stayed at 8 different KOA's on our recent cross country drive and this was definitely in our top two! The cabin we stayed in was lovely and a great value. We're already thinking of reasons to go back. Thanks so much!
Dec 30, 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our cabin was very nice. Thank you.
Nov 11, 2012
This KOA was so beautiful and inviting. The best part was the long walking trail, which was a treat for our big dog who needed exercise after all the driving! Their cabins are absolutely beautiful as well. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would!
Oct 22, 2012
We had a great time at the KOA Crossville. We stayed in one of the cabins and it was really, nice, clean, and just what we needed for a great weekend get away. The staff was super friendly and accommodating!
Sep 18, 2012
The has been the best KOA I have stayed in a long time. Matrk was very helpful. The cabin I stayed was awesome..I will be back!!!
Sep 17, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.