Crossville / I-40 KOA

6575 Highway 70 East

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 12, 2012
What a nice park with easy access from and to the Interstate. Very quiet spot and helpful friendly staff.
Nov 11, 2012
This KOA was so beautiful and inviting. The best part was the long walking trail, which was a treat for our big dog who needed exercise after all the driving! Their cabins are absolutely beautiful as well. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would!
Nov 10, 2012
We arrived late but they still rolled out the red carpet for us.
Nov 08, 2012
The people are GREAT and the sites large & level. If ever in the area you need to check this place out.
Nov 05, 2012
Mark and Company: Keep up the good work!
Nov 05, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
very nice park and the fact that they serve food was a nice change,
Nov 01, 2012
Staff has always been friendly and helpful. We think it's kind of bizarre that you must choose between sewer and internet. Once we got the correct code for internet hookup, we did fine with the internet.
Oct 30, 2012
Very clean, friendly and scenic; a perfect stay. KOA should appreciate the couple who manage this campground.
Oct 29, 2012
Red Carpet did the trick. Thanks. Showed pic of red carpet across the USA. Stayed in 14 different KOAs . Will be back when going west again. Thanks
Oct 29, 2012
best every i love the plase
Oct 24, 2012
Great. Nice facility with friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Third stay in last year, see ya in the spring!
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Wonderful owner-wonderful staff. We've never had the red carpet actually rolled out for us before ! Unbelievably beautiful campground.
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Beauiful Camp Ground Facilities. Best I have stayed in.
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
We had a great time at the KOA Crossville. We stayed in one of the cabins and it was really, nice, clean, and just what we needed for a great weekend get away. The staff was super friendly and accommodating!
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Friendly, helpful staff, red carpet welcome!!!!!
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 20, 2012
One of the best KOA's we have stayed in. Like coming home. Thank you we will be back along with friends
Oct 20, 2012
Enjoyed the campground setting and site!
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
Pleasant site but as with all KOA's I've stayed in recently the Wi-Fi access needs to be improved. Stayed in Barnes Crossing park this journey and it's access was way better than KOA Meridian, KOA Crossville and KOA Cherokee. I don't mind paying but I expect reasonable access.
Oct 19, 2012
The camp hosts were the friendliest people. The bath houses were so clean and two were heated. Extremely nice campground.
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
Great place to stop!! Nice people, clean, convenient sites.
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Nice stay. We thought it was kinda strange that you had to choose between internet and sewer. We chose internet and was kinda sorry that it didn't work very well for us.Outside of that it was a nice stay.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
We arrived late, yet someone was there to help us get settled. the pancake breakfast was a real treat. loved the place and the view was spectacular.
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
very quiet and peaseful. very well maintained and we will for sure stop again when we have more time to see the sites of the area.
Oct 09, 2012
Nice site, friendly staff, convenient
Oct 07, 2012
This was my second time here can't wait to return great people!!!! see you when it gets warm........
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
We had a very pleasant stay in a beautiful campground. Everyone we came in contact with made us feel very welcome. True southern hospitality was shown to us all the way.
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Thanks for the hospitality while staying at the Crossville KOA. Everyone at the KOA were very friendly and helpful! We had a great and relaxing time.
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
Great spot! Easy to access. Really nice dog park. Great views, out in the country.
Oct 01, 2012
This is our favorite KOA of the four we have stayed in this trip. It is quiet. The setting is wonderful. It is clean. Te staff are stellar!
Sep 30, 2012
Beautiful, spacious park. Some noise from intrastate. Wife enjoyed pool, although cool. She was warned. Very nice people. I enjoyed feeding the ducks and fish in the three pools. Good wifi in club room which the owners kept open late so I could finish my business.
Sep 28, 2012
We will definitely stay here when in the area again. A couple of weeks ago we gotg lost getting there and Mark talked us in. This time he saw us coming up the driveway and ran and rooled out the RED CARPET for us again. We had great time and have alreadly told relatives in TN to go there. The staff is great and make you feel very welcome. Looking forward to our next stop there. Thanks again Mark!
Sep 26, 2012
need more pull thru sites that include cable and full hook ups

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.