Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 985 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 28, 2016
people very friendly and helpful.Clean and opened.
Mar 28, 2016
Aidan Smith was very helpful when we had tire trouble. Great fishing ponds and nice showers/bathrooms.
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice campground. Owner/operator was extremely helpful!
Mar 26, 2016
Nice campground. Clean and well kept. Site are not level. Friendly staff.
Mar 23, 2016
Highly recommend. Peaceful, inviting quite place to stay.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
BEST KOA IN THE USA!!!
Mar 18, 2016
Easy in and easy out. Nice people. Very Quiet! A good night sleep place.
Mar 15, 2016
Very nice people. Nice pull thru spots. Bath houses very nice and clean. Kids and our dog will like meeting the horses next door.
Mar 13, 2016
Great campground to stay at, very friendly hosts that go out of their way for your convenience.
Feb 29, 2016
Stayed only one night. Park was neat and clean. Staff helpful. Wifi was strong.
Feb 16, 2016
Just hope when we are in the area there will be a spot for us.
Jan 21, 2016
very accomodating
Jan 05, 2016
The people at Crossville were friendly and polite and the upgrades since our last visit there were great.
Jan 05, 2016
I was only there for one night. The place seamed to be new, very clean and fresh. I would like to spend some time there with my grand kids.
Dec 31, 2015
Came in late. Left early. Everything as expected.
Dec 26, 2015
Great people and a great camp site could not ask for any better
Dec 17, 2015
We stayed in the Kowboy Kabin. It was very nice, and had a lot of space around it. We were very happy and would stay again.
Dec 02, 2015
This is my families 2nd stay at Crossville TN location. Again it was restful and the Hosts are always helpful and ready to help in any way they can. Close to "everything". BIG shower and lot's of hot water.
Nov 30, 2015
clean, courteous, knowledgeable staff. best koa if many we've visited.
Nov 16, 2015
Got there late...easy to find a site...quiet...good night's rest...on the road the next morning...refreshed...great KOA!
Nov 13, 2015
Convenient location. Quiet, well-maintained property. Decent dog park, good walking and open fields. Helpful, friendly staff.
Nov 09, 2015
Could use a few more tree, but a great place to stay. well go back. Liked the red carpet roll out, good touch.
Nov 08, 2015
Best looking koa we've ever stayed at. Small issue with leveling trailer but did not deter from visi
Nov 06, 2015
Probably the best KIA campground we have stayed in. Very friendly & helpful hosts!! Will definitely stay here again.
Nov 04, 2015
This was a very nice KOA, clean bathrooms, laundry room, etc. nice camp sites, gracious hosts. Because of some vehicle issues we stayed an extra night. Mark was wonderful in helping us find what we needed in town to fix our vehicle!
Nov 03, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Best KOA we've stayed in so far. Beautiful, spacious and clean. Staff is very friendly + helpful. Highly recommend!
Oct 30, 2015
Great Kampground.
Oct 29, 2015
Wonderful place to stay!
Oct 28, 2015
Very very nice campground in a beautiful setting. It was the cleanest we've stayed in in a long time.
Oct 27, 2015
Easy to get to and back on 1-40. Very nice staff and clean park. will stay again.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
the improvements that they've made with the black top and the concrete pads buts this KOA at the top of the list.
Oct 26, 2015
Pull thru sites for larger MH very tight and not very level. Exiting the site was also very tight. Upper back in sites looked to be more suited.
Oct 26, 2015
great campground, we were met by mark the owner who "rolled" out a red carpet to meet us. clean bathrooms, nice RV lots, good TV reception. brand new roads in park. nice people.
Oct 23, 2015
Stayed in the new area up front. No trees and the sites are very close to each other. Good spot for an overnight but I can't see it being for a vacation. Friendly people and clean facilities.
Oct 22, 2015
extremely friendly and welcomed us again and again. Beautiful mountain views. sites are first class with concrete pads
Oct 22, 2015
We always stay here on our way west. The RV park has improved so much since last fall. It looks great and the hosts are always so pleasant.
Oct 20, 2015
Up dated and very clean. Friendly staff and free coffee and donuts for breakfast. Tree branches hanging in driveway entrance scratching motorhome. Sites are unleveled cement and very close together. No shade, no fire pit, grill or table at our site. Only 4 bath/shower combos for entire park. At $40/ night we will stay elsewhere next time.
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was beautiful and spotless. The staff was wonderful in answering our questions. Will definitely be coming back to stay there.
Oct 19, 2015
When we pulled in to the campground this guy came running a crossed the drive and rolled out a red carpet for us. We have never been greeted so well. Very nice campground
Oct 19, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Friendly,and well maintained park. Very easy to get to.
Oct 19, 2015
Very nice campground, large space and friendly host.
Oct 18, 2015
Very nice and clean camp ground!
Oct 17, 2015
Great park. Very well kept. Staff was wonderful. Even rolled out the red carpet for us.
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice newer KOA staff was excellent.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals