Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Nice Camp ground. We really like the new sites
Jul 31, 2016
Enjoyed this park. Clean and pretty. People very nice. Cant rate any higher though due to the uneven sites. Took me long time to level and then didn't feel level
Jul 31, 2016
The people here treat you like family. Add that to a beautiful facility and the combination is hard to beat. I would recommend to anyone.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice area and clean facilities.
Jul 30, 2016
Really beautiful place. Pads not very level making it hard to level a big rig. Love all the green though.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Great park clean and sites were concrete. The only problem was the site was not level side to side.
Jul 27, 2016
This campground is very accessible to I-40, unlike many of the campgrounds where we plan to stay only one night during a long drive. We were very pleased the cleanliness, hospitality, and paved sites of this park. We definitely will consider staying here again on our annual trips to the East Coast.
Jul 26, 2016
very clean
Jul 25, 2016
Mark, Nellie and Linda- You are wonderful. The girls and I had a fantastic time on our quick get-a-way before school started. I would like to make this a routine trip for us. Definitely a trip to remember!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful camp ground. Clean and very nice owners
Jul 21, 2016
we are full time rver's & stay at a lot of rv sites this KOA is like coming home. we plan our travels to return to this koa every year.Owner's are the best they go way beyond to make sure every guest is comfortable & happy. the park is always clean and groomed. there is so much to do in this area you are never bored. the shopping is great fishing & boatings great, LIFE at Crossville KOA is GREAT!
Jul 21, 2016
Nice, clean kampground, however, no really level sites. Limited staff (2) most times. Convenient to I-40. Stayed here twice and will again if we are in the area. Recommend this KOA.
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Made sure the site that was assigned was what we wanted Grounds were well maintained and restrooms were very clean with a good smell.
Jul 18, 2016
We loved it! The ducks love bread! The kids had a yard to play in. The cabin was cozy. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
Relly nice place! We will be back thank you!
Jul 15, 2016
Very well kept grounds and property. Very friendly staff, went out of there way to be helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
Very quiet and friendly KOA. Nice sites. We were close to office, swimming pool and showers. Enjoyed having picnic table and fire pit. Only disappointment was having only 2 washer/dryers. They were both in use each time I wanted to use them.
Jul 15, 2016
Easy check-in, clean facilities
Jul 13, 2016
Great place. Just stopped for the night. Very friendly and helpful. Beautiful area.
Jul 13, 2016
Clean,well maintained park with friendly people.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice facility. Internet service is very poor though.
Jul 12, 2016
Great level sites;super clean laundry; helpful and pleasant staff!
Jul 11, 2016
We arrived to your campsite late due to unforeseen issues. An envelope was clearly posted on the door with our name on it giving us important information we needed to get to our campsite in the dark. We truly appreciated the customer service and friendliness of staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Clean concrete sites.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice concrete campsite, flat but not level.
Jul 09, 2016
Great location and very nice staff. It was very clean but sadly the cement sites are not level by quite a bit in some cases. We saw one motorhome who had one side of wheels off the ground. Very quiet - wifi worked well but TV picture was scratchy.
Jul 08, 2016
We were only here a couple of nights but everyone was very helpful and pleasant. The campgrounds were very clean and sites were spacious.
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean and neat. Great friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2016
Great folks, would stay again
Jul 05, 2016
It is a very nice well kept campground. The Host was very helpful and friendly. They had a great Fireworks display on Sunday night. My grand daughter really enjoyed fishing in the pond also.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, nice people working .
Jul 03, 2016
The door to the bedroom did not close and we could not watch TV when the kids went to bed. The slide on the playground was broken. There were only three towels in a four person cabin. Otherwise the cabin in as comfortable.
Jul 03, 2016
Great place to stay. Will stay next time in area.very friendly staff
Jul 03, 2016
Beautiful mountains and scenery was extremely gorgeous easy access off and on 40 definitely would stay again
Jul 01, 2016
I BROUGHT MY 18 YR. OLD SON WITH ME ON THIS STAY AND WE HAD A FANTASTIC TIME! LOVE THE CABINS AND THE COMFORTS! THE ONLY THING THAT COULD BE IMPROVED IS, WIFI CONNECTION! THE LAST TIME I STAYED WITH MY DAUGHTER AND THIS ONE, THEERE WAS NONE. WOULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE NICER. BUT OTHER THAN THAT....FANTASTIC AND WE WILL RETURN!!!
Jul 01, 2016
It was with out a doubt the cleanest and best camp ground we have stayed at so far. Love the area and the facility.
Jul 01, 2016
terrible tv signal and wifi very weak
Jun 30, 2016
Lover our stay. Helpful, friendly staff. Beautiful setting. Free breakfast. Clean, individual bathroom.
Jun 30, 2016
Very clean and very friendly!! We will definitely stay here again.
Jun 28, 2016
Enjoyed the rabbits. Wish we could have stayed longer
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice place to stay. There's plenty to do in the Crossville area, or it's heaven to just relax. The added bonus are the campgound hosts - knowledgeable and attentive. Thanks very much.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
The kids loved the fishing.
Jun 25, 2016
Very nice kampground, flat ground, plenty of green, walking areas, ponds, etc. Awesome kampground, very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend Crossville KOA.
Jun 25, 2016
Beautiful place. Great concrete pads. AWESOME staff. Everything was so clean. The rabbits were very cute.
Jun 20, 2016
Good place for overnight stay
Jun 20, 2016
Nice place
Jun 20, 2016
We only stayed overnight but the stay was great. We found the restrooms extremely clean. The sites were concrete pads with plenty of grass area in between sites. This will remain on my list of campgrounds we would stay at again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy