Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2017
Mark Hall and his mom always make our stay there a truly enjoyable experience. We have stayed there several times. We look forward to going back again soon
May 11, 2017
Great staff, beautiful gass site, clean and large bathroom. We will come back!
May 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Dog Kabin very much! The only issue we had during our stay was nit having a grill, but within 30 minutes of calling one was delivered! KOA was very clean and homey, and the scenery was beautiful (so much better than the hotel we stayed at last year). We attend the annual Great Appalachian Homesteading Conference in Crossville, and will be recommending KOA to others!
May 10, 2017
The people there were very helpful. My husband and I had a wonderful time there.
May 10, 2017
Campground is spotless, sites are level, bathrooms are clean and modern, staff is friendly and helpful. 10 out of 10 all around.
May 09, 2017
Clean and friendly. Very satisfied.
May 09, 2017
I only stayed one night but after a long drive from Dallas this campground was exactly what I needed! The front desk staff was super nice and the grounds were immaculate! Such beautiful views and so peaceful! I would stay again in a heartbeat!
May 09, 2017
This was our second stay in a month. A great stay for sure! -Michael & Patti
May 09, 2017
Nice campground. A little pricey
May 08, 2017
What a beautiful place! The cabin we stayed in was clean, warm, and absolutely lovely. The main bathrooms were well kept and it was nice to have your own individual room for showers. The people were very kind and helpful, and I would absolutely stay here again! We are only sad that we couldn't stay longer. Highly recommended!
May 08, 2017
My son and I arrived in Crossville very late after driving 12+ hrs. The weather forcast had changed during our journey and the weekend was slated for rain and 40 degree nights. Nellie took one look at us and said 'You are not sleeping in a tent tonight, I have a cabin for you'. Nellie, Mark and the entire staff at Crossville KOA knew what you needed before you asked. Thank you, we will be back
May 08, 2017
Clean bathrooms, beautiful property, quiet and peaceful.
May 08, 2017
Only one night but very nice staff and camp ground was clean well taken care of. Will go back
May 07, 2017
A quiet stay in a good park
May 07, 2017
Very nice campgrounds and very friendly and helpful staff. Exiting with a large 5th wheel or trailer is very tight at the corners and extra caution is needed.
May 07, 2017
We had a great time even though we were just moving through. Thanks
May 06, 2017
The Crossville KOA is very nice, clean, quiet with excellent facilities and friendly hosts.
May 06, 2017
Stayed here due to truck break down. Staff helped with rental car and pull through site making it easier for wrecker to park our fifth wheel. We would love come back under better circumstances. Beautiful park and great staff 👍
May 05, 2017
Traveling in Tennessee for the first time, we weren't sure where to stay. We only knew we wanted to see the state by motorcycle. We decided to stay in Crossville because of the central location. Not only was our stay wonderful, but no matter which way we rode, the views were beautiful, the people friendly, & the things to do we're endless.
May 05, 2017
Great Campground - Best of luck to the new owners!!
May 05, 2017
May 04, 2017
People were very friendly and helpful. Park was clean and neat. Camp sites were concrete, but not level (everyone was using block under there levelers) and they were very narrow and hard to stay off the grass. They mowed the yard while I was there and was very disappointed to find 4 chips in my paint on a new class A motor home after I left the park.
May 04, 2017
Wonderful park, very nice staff
May 03, 2017
Good services. Very clean sites. Friendly staff.
May 02, 2017
Beautiful Campground. Friendly Staff
May 02, 2017
KOA Crossville is a great property. Wonderful scenery, nice little camp store and secluded walking trail to take the dog for a walk. Only reason for a non-10 and non-5 star was that the washers were a bit small and price for wash and for dry was $2.00 each. Otherwise, put this on your place to stay.
May 02, 2017
Beautiful campground! Hosts. Were friendly and helpful!
May 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 29, 2017
beautiful campground to bad it rained every day
Apr 29, 2017
Our stay was designed to be an overnight; which we will rectify on our next visit by planning for a longer stay. Owner/managers were super friendly and helpful, facilities very much what we expect at a KOA.
Apr 28, 2017
An over night but a good one. Very nice staff. Great place. I stopped going down to Tx and coming back home to Pa. Would stop again on another trip.
Apr 28, 2017
We stopped in for a night while traveling. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back for a longer stay to explore the surrounding area.
Apr 27, 2017
Great friendly staff. Beautiful area.
Apr 26, 2017
Most well kept, well groomed, pleasing to the eye KOA I have ever visited. The staff on hand during our stay, although friendly, knew little about the products in the store. A staff that were more knowledgable about RVs and the RV lifestyle would have made this a 5 star rating. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this KOA!!! Happy travels...
Apr 26, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful well kept campground.
Apr 25, 2017
Nice quiet campground. Staff couldn't be more friendly and accommodating. I arrived in a torrential downpour and they moved me to a less inundated site.
Apr 23, 2017
Good
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Having stayed at many many KOA campgrounds, and having spent time working at several, the folks running this campground are 5 star from the staff to the campground and all it facilities, all top notch and I am almost afraid to brag about it because it will become too popular for us to get a chance to return G R E A T J O B EVERYONE !!! Your team rocks
Apr 22, 2017
This KOA is the best KOA we have ever stayed!
Apr 22, 2017
Our stay was only for just a short over night, but more than pleased with the cleanliness and cheerful greeting on our arrival. (In spite of arriving a bit late.) :)
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice, well groomed campground. We received the red carpet treatment. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Beautiful place. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again. Loved it!
Apr 18, 2017
Immaculate and neat with clean, modern private baths. Easy in and easy out with nice people to deal with.
Apr 18, 2017
Now I know why they have a high rating! Nice campground, very clean restroom/showers. And cute bunny rabbits hopping around.. who doesn't love Bunny Rabbits?
Apr 17, 2017
could use some shade trees but very nice,clean quiet
Apr 16, 2017
Very well kept - great staff - Not a resort, but above average campground and concrete pull thru.
Apr 14, 2017
Great place
Apr 12, 2017
It was very clean and easy to find. The only bad thing is they do not take the Discover Card.
Apr 12, 2017
Very Nice KOA
Apr 09, 2017
Clean, open...didn't feel crowded in my site
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals