Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 25, 2015
Great place, great host (Mark), great experience!!
May 25, 2015
Really loved this place! Beautiful setting, extremely nice people. Wouldn't change a thing! Made the trip home to Texas so much more enjoyable. We would recommend this place to everyone.
May 24, 2015
Helfful, clean, large places, friendly
May 22, 2015
May 21, 2015
Needs to be a shelf in the shower stall for the toiletries.
May 19, 2015
This is a KOA to take in the mountains of Tenn. Not many shade trees but a pond with bull frogs calling out at night and horses right next to the property was nice.The rabbits are all over and really cute. Hope to be back!
May 18, 2015
Clean, quiet, easy in easy out
May 18, 2015
Arrived in the rain. Host greeted us with an umbrella. Friendly, helpful staff and great showers!
May 17, 2015
We have stayed here before and always enjoyed the scenery and hospitality.
May 11, 2015
Very peaceful and clean. Definitely will come back!!
May 11, 2015
Had a great stay this past weekend. Weekend special rate was a nice surprise. Good location to all my activities.
May 11, 2015
This was our second time staying here. A great experience both times. We will be back often.
May 09, 2015
Although we didn't spend a lot of time at the campground due to friends living in the area, I was impressed with the facilities and the management of the campground... First rate accomodations..
May 08, 2015
WE drove up to the office. Host literally rolled a red carpet to the door of our Motor Home. Greeted us with "Welcome we've been expecting you" What fun! Helped us in the morning when we were wanting to dump waste water. A very enjoyable experience. Pleasant and enthusiastic owners and staff "make the experience."
May 07, 2015
This is a great place to stay. Staff is extremely friendly and loved the touch of the red carpet. Bathrooms and campgrounds are clean. I would highly recommend this KOA.
May 06, 2015
Very helpful manager. Made us feel very welcome
May 05, 2015
We have stayed at the Crossville KOA 3 times now and have enjoyed each stay. My only comment would be to turn on the bathroom heaters. We found the bathrooms too cold to take a shower in the morning.
May 04, 2015
I would love to return to this KOA campground. The owners and staff went above and beyond to help me (because of a prior injury)and made sure everything was ok with my cabin stay. Also a very beautiful area for a KOA. Thank you so much.
Apr 28, 2015
I was vert dissapointed in this KOA campground.Their wifi is a joke, their bathrooms ore old.
Apr 26, 2015
Several nice improvements since we were last there.
Apr 25, 2015
Nicely kept campground. Office staff was friendly and met our needs. Bunny rabbits everywhere, my dog almost wore out her nose!!!
Apr 23, 2015
nice view, friendly service, very well kept
Apr 23, 2015
One of our favorites. Very well maintained. Great staff.
Apr 22, 2015
Super friendly staff..we totally enjoyed our overnight stay. First time ever we had the red carpet literally rolled out for us and it totally made our day!
Apr 21, 2015
The campground was clean and the shower rooms were large, clean, and accessible. We were there during a stormy weekend and did not do much.
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
The staff was friendly and the camp ground was super nice. Can't ask for more than that.
Apr 16, 2015
when someone meets you as you drive up to register with red carpet and escorts you into his desk that is customer service, the park is beautiful, the facilities are neat, clean, the staff is ready and there to your every need, the sites are nice size, there is grass, ponds, K9 park(very nice) just a nice park, the veiw of the mountians, easy access to all facilities, we were in a 40" motorhome,
Apr 15, 2015
It good but the interstate was loud
Apr 13, 2015
they are all friendly and treat my dogs like they belong there too and glad to have them at camp
Apr 11, 2015
Extremely helpful, really enjoyed our brief stay.
Apr 09, 2015
This is my second visit to this location and exactly like my last visit, it was great What this site lacks in paved roads and concrete pads, it more than makes up with hospitality and customer service.
Apr 09, 2015
very pleasant stay
Apr 08, 2015
great stay. best service received staff was wonderful and the cabin was beautiful
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Large sites and Beautiful land scape.
Apr 05, 2015
We liked all the room in this super cabin and were able to spred out all of our baggage. Very quiet and friendly.
Apr 04, 2015
Appears to be a newer campground. We loved the natural setting and the views. Can't wait to visit longer next time.
Mar 28, 2015
Loved the red carpet treatment, hand-shakes and cheerful greetings. Site not too level and wifi temperamental.
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 10, 2015
Campground host was helpful in pointing out points of interest nearby.
Mar 09, 2015
Very nice and quiet. Makes up for the upgrades happening. Mike was very friendly and welcomed us like family. Look forward to coming back
Feb 27, 2015
Excellent stay!! Highly recommend this location!!!
Jan 27, 2015
I was just passing through Crossville and this KOA was a nice place to stop for the night. Easy to get in and out. Bathhouse's were ok. The water was hot. I have no complaints.
Jan 25, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Great staff, great mountain views.
Jan 05, 2015
Loved it! Wish all the KOAs were like this one! Loved that all washrooms were self contained and very clean! I wish all KOAs would have the washrooms set up like that one. Hate that you have to shower in stalls then leave to go to the bathroom to finish up. Loved, loved this Koa!
Dec 27, 2014
Quiet and fun campground. My kids had a blast in the game room and chasing the bunnies around. They also enjoyed the pool. Everything was clean and neat and they actually rolled out a red carpet for me when we pulled in. We were impressed :)
Dec 13, 2014
Great hosts and we will be back again.
Dec 11, 2014
Mark is so very accommodating, friendly, and smiling. The grounds are clean and surrounded by gorgeous scenery. You can't help but feel like a special gruest when Mark "rolls out the Red Carpet.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.