Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2014
Beautiful rural setting, extremely friendly staff, our favorite KOA so far!
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful place!!! Very friendly and helpful staff, peaceful and quiet surroundings, and well stocked store. Will definitely consider staying here again. Thanks for taking such good care of your customers.
Jul 28, 2014
Clean. Only stayed one night. Friendly lady in office. Does not appear to be much to do, during a long term stay. Sites adequate. Travel trailer.
Jul 27, 2014
Lovely
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
loved the horses, bunnies and the fishing!
Jul 24, 2014
GREAT!
Jul 24, 2014
It was my favorite KOA of our 19 day vacation. The grounds are gorgeous and impeccably maintained. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a terrific stay. The well stocked fishing pond with dock was really fun and we enjoyed that so much. The Crossville KOA campground would earn six stars if that was available. Strong recommendation for this excellent KOA facility!
Jul 22, 2014
Great view & stay. This was our first trip staying in the KOA cabins. Enjoyed!
Jul 22, 2014
We stopped over night and was very pleased with how nice this campground was kept. We look forward to stopping here again. Nice staff too.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
very nice place and very nice people. Will stay there again if tn.
Jul 17, 2014
nice game room.
Jul 16, 2014
Great people. great place. Thank you
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
I've been staying at KOA Kampgrounds since the mid 70's from California to Virginia. By far this was the friendliest, cleanest and nicest facility that I've been to. The showers were clean, private and close. The campsite was clean and level and easy to back in to. We will most definitely be staying here again. Nice place, wish all KOA's were this nice.
Jul 14, 2014
Best KOA I've ever been too! Bar none. Excellent.
Jul 13, 2014
The people were fabulous and so friendly. The grounds were kept clean and the showers and restrooms were the best we have ever seen. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
We had a wonderful time for a one night stay. The staff was nice and couldn't do enough to make our stay great.
Jul 10, 2014
We have stayed now twice with this kampground. the first was in the in the camping cottage and loved it for the bathroom,ac, and dog friendly. this time the cottage was booked as was the entire lodge and all of the other cabins. the one we were able to reserve turned out to not be big enough for our family.the owner kindly set us in his personal lodging and took our smaller cabin
Jul 10, 2014
Quiet, clean, well maintained, pet-friendly, lots of green grass, lovely pond and walking trails. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground. Easy in and out, clean, friendly and quiet. They even rolled out the red carpet for us when we drove in!
Jun 30, 2014
Super friendly staff. Beautiful park. Lots of small wildlife. Very nice and restful location.
Jun 28, 2014
Site not level as staff said. Reservations were for full hookup pull thru. got pull thru with no sewer after backin site was chosen by staff. Paid same price which was wrong.
Jun 28, 2014
Everyone was great! It's a beautiful, well maintained campground with great views.
Jun 28, 2014
Very nice. Just a little far off the highway.
Jun 28, 2014
Outstanding, clean, very nice pool, a lot of grass & friendly staff, we have crossed the country in our Class A Motorhome & this KOA would be in the top 3 or 4 we have stayed at!!! Only thing it needs is a better store in the office, but, we still Highly recommend this KOA campground.
Jun 27, 2014
Very nice people
Jun 23, 2014
very, very friendly, pleasant and so down to earth and helpful.
Jun 23, 2014
Another one night stay, however, a wonderful location, well maintained and with a beautiful view. Worth a longer stay next time.
Jun 22, 2014
Roads in park were to unsafe to drive on to get to our cabin. Only one bath house for the whole park. Grounds were not kept up. Ants were all in our cabin. Other then that very nice people.
Jun 22, 2014
Very friendly, great service
Jun 21, 2014
This was an overnight stop. The site was so level we didn't need to unhitch. Everything was great.
Jun 20, 2014
Love the "red carpet" treatment upon arrival. This KOA is very clean and neat
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
This is our 2nd visit to this KOA. Very clean and peaceful. Cabins are nice and comfortable. Large gravel is a bit difficult for motorcycles but manageable. Wonderful staff...Extremely clean shower/restrooms. Peaceful setting.
Jun 18, 2014
Wonderful place. Quiet peaceful clean well maintained.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Workers not very helpful, more excuses than solutions. They seemed in a hurry to close and go home.
Jun 15, 2014
Great Campground even rolled out a red carpet as we drove in. Very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again and recommend this campground to anyone who will listen. Bunnies added to our stay and the horses where also very welcoming. A great place to stay!!! Janine & Roger Mailhiot
Jun 14, 2014
We just needed a place for the night and they had the perfect one...a small cabin with all we needed. Super nice people. We always try to use KOA when needed. Thanks Crossville for being there.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
A large and well managed KOA site with a great manager. Something for everyone. Easy pull thru sites, open spaces, ponds, trails, cabins and even a lodge facility. Large cafe/meeting room and full store. Very quiet site with lots of semi-tame rabbits at dusk. Just a peaceful place to stop and relax after a long day on the road. Stopped in a motorhome.
Jun 11, 2014
In the pouring rain I was greeted at the motor home door by a KOA staffer with golf umbrella! THATS SERVICE! large level pull-through spots. appears very new. beautiful grass between spots. if you have dogs, look out for the numerous rabbits!
Jun 10, 2014
all staff was great and made us so comfortable is a very clean and so pretty there
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.