Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
Nice and quiet
Feb 06, 2013
This is our second or third time here. Glad it is open in the winter . Two of the four bathrooms/ showers were closed for the season. One of the available facilities was good but one wasn't . Otherwise a nice overnight stay.
Jan 13, 2013
We enjoyed the lodge for our last night on our long trip. It was so quiet.
Jan 12, 2013
Great views. Warm, clean showers and restrooms.
Dec 30, 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our cabin was very nice. Thank you.
Dec 29, 2012
We had to check in late and the staff couldn't have been more inviting and friendly. They were the Best!!
Dec 10, 2012
they litteraly laid out the red carpet when we pulled up they met us with smiling faces, took us to our site made sure we didn't need anything. The showers were clean. We had a beautiful spot that even had hanging plants on it. easy access and printed out local maps so we didnt get lost. We will definetly stay again.
Dec 08, 2012
Thank you!
Dec 04, 2012
Great sites in a beautiful area. The dog park is wonderful and the people are over the top friendly. Thanks for a great stay, Greg and Robin Willey
Dec 04, 2012
Very nice faciltiy and great people; they met us at RV door with a red carpet. Nice touch, warm feeling from one and all that they were glad I was there. Very accomodating with good information about restaurants in area and attractions. Only negative is toward all KOA's; they are getting too high in price for what they offer; other parks (non KOA) have more for less $$.
Dec 03, 2012
Nice camping spot - staff extremely friendly and helpful. Bath house was spotless! Only negative - but a big negative - the wifi network was terrible; as slow as dial up and it froze repeatedly with download or upload - I work out of my RV at times and this put me out of business for two evenings. Without that one thing, it would be a "10."
Dec 03, 2012
Phoned ahead and arrived after dark to warm welcome and assistance settling onto site. Lovely people and attractive site.
Nov 29, 2012
The Red Carpet treatment. Very friendly, rapid sign-in, and help in setting up camp. Would definitely Return.
Nov 28, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
Very cold. 21 degrees the next morning. Camp staff very helpful in making survival suggestions.
Nov 24, 2012
Nice location with a great staff. Easy to navigate to the sites even with a big rig and tow vehicle. Thank you.
Nov 21, 2012
We stay here every time we are in town. Friendly and helpful staff. They go out of their way to accommodate their guests.
Nov 21, 2012
Great place to stay. Clean bathrooms, staff very helpful and polite. Beautiful setting.
Nov 18, 2012
It was all excellent.
Nov 14, 2012
We came in late & the kamp host came out to assist us. Excellent service... THANK YOU!
Nov 12, 2012
What a nice park with easy access from and to the Interstate. Very quiet spot and helpful friendly staff.
Nov 11, 2012
This KOA was so beautiful and inviting. The best part was the long walking trail, which was a treat for our big dog who needed exercise after all the driving! Their cabins are absolutely beautiful as well. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would!
Nov 10, 2012
We arrived late but they still rolled out the red carpet for us.
Nov 08, 2012
The people are GREAT and the sites large & level. If ever in the area you need to check this place out.
Nov 05, 2012
Mark and Company: Keep up the good work!
Nov 05, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
very nice park and the fact that they serve food was a nice change,
Nov 01, 2012
Staff has always been friendly and helpful. We think it's kind of bizarre that you must choose between sewer and internet. Once we got the correct code for internet hookup, we did fine with the internet.
Oct 30, 2012
Very clean, friendly and scenic; a perfect stay. KOA should appreciate the couple who manage this campground.
Oct 29, 2012
Red Carpet did the trick. Thanks. Showed pic of red carpet across the USA. Stayed in 14 different KOAs . Will be back when going west again. Thanks
Oct 29, 2012
best every i love the plase
Oct 24, 2012
Great. Nice facility with friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Third stay in last year, see ya in the spring!
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Wonderful owner-wonderful staff. We've never had the red carpet actually rolled out for us before ! Unbelievably beautiful campground.
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Beauiful Camp Ground Facilities. Best I have stayed in.
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
We had a great time at the KOA Crossville. We stayed in one of the cabins and it was really, nice, clean, and just what we needed for a great weekend get away. The staff was super friendly and accommodating!
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Friendly, helpful staff, red carpet welcome!!!!!
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 20, 2012
One of the best KOA's we have stayed in. Like coming home. Thank you we will be back along with friends
Oct 20, 2012
Enjoyed the campground setting and site!
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
Pleasant site but as with all KOA's I've stayed in recently the Wi-Fi access needs to be improved. Stayed in Barnes Crossing park this journey and it's access was way better than KOA Meridian, KOA Crossville and KOA Cherokee. I don't mind paying but I expect reasonable access.
Oct 19, 2012
The camp hosts were the friendliest people. The bath houses were so clean and two were heated. Extremely nice campground.
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
Great place to stop!! Nice people, clean, convenient sites.
Oct 18, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.