Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 04, 2016
Hands down best campsite of 2800 mile cross country trip (MD-CA). Beautiful property, great staff, lovely area. Was so good, stayed on return. Others we had to reroute because not up to KOA name.
Dec 03, 2016
WE GOT TO CROSSVILLE AND WEATHER WAS VERY WINDY THE STAFF UPGRADED US TO A HORSESHOE CABIN AT NO EXTRA CHARGE AND IT WAS SO APPRECIATED. THE HIKING TRAILS ARE VERY GOOD, STORE AWESOME LOTS OF DIFFERENT STUFF. STAFF REALLY NICE
Dec 02, 2016
Wonderful cabin!
Nov 30, 2016
Checked in after a very very windy drive great staff. Beautiful place. Clean facilities. Concrete pads. Level sites. Great fishing. What more could you ask for
Nov 29, 2016
I stayed in a cabin. Very nice for a koa. This place also has a little motel on site. Would be great for family reunion. Cabins have all you need for your stay. I would bring my own towels next time though.
Nov 28, 2016
Great hosts and very nice clean pull through sites and bathrooms.
Nov 27, 2016
Only stayed over night. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy in and out access from I-40. New improvements and seems to be expanding. Would stay again as an overnight stop.
Nov 24, 2016
Nice campground. Quiet and friendly.
Nov 23, 2016
Mark treated us like family from the minute we got there. His campground is clean n well equipped. I can't say enough about how nice it was to stay there and become friends with Mark n his family. You won't find a nicer place ever !
Nov 18, 2016
Our fifth-wheel and pick-up came into this park on the back of a tow truck!The very friendly staff helped us out in a huge way! Great park; will return!
Nov 18, 2016
Good sites. Quaint camp store. Very nice restrooms/shower.
Nov 16, 2016
We needed a quick stop along I-40. Crossville/I-40 KOA more than met our needs. Friendly greeting and they gave us a "better" site (closer to store, bath house) without our asking. Easiest access from the Interstate and easiest "in and out" I can remember. Also the newest (or most recently refurbished) KOA's I've been to. New concrete pads, new picnic table, new just about everything. NICE!
Nov 16, 2016
Really nice campground. We pulled in and they were littery were rolling out the red carpet for us. Nice level gravel site.
Nov 15, 2016
Wonderful stay at the KOA!!!
Nov 15, 2016
Excellent campground.Well maintained but could not figure out cable TV system
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 10, 2016
I can't believe how nice the place is and the staff is great and very helpful. Would like to come back here sometime in the summer.
Nov 09, 2016
The scenery is beautiful...the park is very well maintained,everything was so clean. Staff was more than helpful! Will return...
Nov 09, 2016
Nice clean campground. Great hosts.
Nov 04, 2016
Very nice...very clean campground....enjoyed our 1 night stay!
Nov 04, 2016
We loved this campground. Especially the fishing ponds!!
Nov 01, 2016
Nice and clean. Easy in and out. Right off of Rt 40. Would stay again!
Nov 01, 2016
They literally rolled out the red carpet for us!
Nov 01, 2016
Great
Nov 01, 2016
Did not receive the site which was reserved. put in site way in the back far from bathrooms and no cable. Paid for full hookups which was bot provided.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Lousy Wi Fi
Nov 01, 2016
Noisy, could not sleep, to close to Hwy. Not well groomed. *my comment on Ponoco site was an error...I thought it was this site... Ponoco site lovely...
Oct 31, 2016
Very friendly, helpful owner and his cocker spaniel. Pet-friendly with Kamp K9, grassy areas to walk the pups, and trash cans conveniently located. Very well-maintained facilities. Generally quiet, just a little road noise at night, but a pleasant pond fountain helped mask the sound so we could sleep with the windows open. Good utilities and WiFi, too, and open sites for satellite.
Oct 30, 2016
Wonderful cabins, very comfortable with accommodating staff.
Oct 30, 2016
We needed a local place for one night and it was very accommodating. There are some very nice views from this campground and it is very neat and tidy.
Oct 29, 2016
Sites very unlevel. Almost no internet. Trash full on arrival and still next AM. People friendly
Oct 28, 2016
very nice
Oct 27, 2016
This is our fourth time here very nice and clean Had trouble with the cable this time other than that I'd give it a five
Oct 27, 2016
Wonderful layout. Pads large, level, easy in/easy out. Will stay here again. Staff friendly & helpful
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Decent campground, however, the staff was less than cordial. As an unseasonably cool Saturday night - when sitting outside wasn't a very attractive option, the small group conversing quietly in the community room was asked to leave quite abruptly, (8:25 on a Saturday evening).
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Great for easy in and out one nighter.
Oct 23, 2016
Easy in and out
Oct 22, 2016
This is a very well constructed and maintained facility. It is very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Oct 22, 2016
Loved the animals especially the little rabbits and the friendly dog. Camp store manager was very nice and accommodating. Friendly atmosphere and a nice game room for family activities.
Oct 20, 2016
We always like staying at Crossville Tn. KOA. Mark and his staff are always pleasant and they are very helpful. Always stop here on our way West.
Oct 19, 2016
This is our third stay at this campground. The first two times we were in an RV, and this time we rented a cabin - it was fantastic! The campground is very clean, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I strongly recommend this campground - it's great@
Oct 18, 2016
This is a nice campground. Sites are level. Convenient location.
Oct 18, 2016
Great facility, friendly staff
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Truly enjoyedo our stay. It was very peaceful. The staff was wonderful. We generally do weekend trips, and we will be back here
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice park. Our dog absolutely loved the K9 play area. Staff was pleasant. Great place to relax and unwind.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy