Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349


118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 815 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2015
Got there late...easy to find a site...quiet...good night's rest...on the road the next morning...refreshed...great KOA!
Nov 13, 2015
Convenient location. Quiet, well-maintained property. Decent dog park, good walking and open fields. Helpful, friendly staff.
Nov 09, 2015
Could use a few more tree, but a great place to stay. well go back. Liked the red carpet roll out, good touch.
Nov 08, 2015
Best looking koa we've ever stayed at. Small issue with leveling trailer but did not deter from visi
Nov 06, 2015
Probably the best KIA campground we have stayed in. Very friendly & helpful hosts!! Will definitely stay here again.
Nov 04, 2015
This was a very nice KOA, clean bathrooms, laundry room, etc. nice camp sites, gracious hosts. Because of some vehicle issues we stayed an extra night. Mark was wonderful in helping us find what we needed in town to fix our vehicle!
Nov 03, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Best KOA we've stayed in so far. Beautiful, spacious and clean. Staff is very friendly + helpful. Highly recommend!
Oct 30, 2015
Great Kampground.
Oct 29, 2015
Wonderful place to stay!
Oct 28, 2015
Very very nice campground in a beautiful setting. It was the cleanest we've stayed in in a long time.
Oct 27, 2015
Easy to get to and back on 1-40. Very nice staff and clean park. will stay again.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
the improvements that they've made with the black top and the concrete pads buts this KOA at the top of the list.
Oct 26, 2015
Pull thru sites for larger MH very tight and not very level. Exiting the site was also very tight. Upper back in sites looked to be more suited.
Oct 26, 2015
great campground, we were met by mark the owner who "rolled" out a red carpet to meet us. clean bathrooms, nice RV lots, good TV reception. brand new roads in park. nice people.
Oct 23, 2015
Stayed in the new area up front. No trees and the sites are very close to each other. Good spot for an overnight but I can't see it being for a vacation. Friendly people and clean facilities.
Oct 22, 2015
extremely friendly and welcomed us again and again. Beautiful mountain views. sites are first class with concrete pads
Oct 22, 2015
We always stay here on our way west. The RV park has improved so much since last fall. It looks great and the hosts are always so pleasant.
Oct 20, 2015
Up dated and very clean. Friendly staff and free coffee and donuts for breakfast. Tree branches hanging in driveway entrance scratching motorhome. Sites are unleveled cement and very close together. No shade, no fire pit, grill or table at our site. Only 4 bath/shower combos for entire park. At $40/ night we will stay elsewhere next time.
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was beautiful and spotless. The staff was wonderful in answering our questions. Will definitely be coming back to stay there.
Oct 19, 2015
When we pulled in to the campground this guy came running a crossed the drive and rolled out a red carpet for us. We have never been greeted so well. Very nice campground
Oct 19, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Friendly,and well maintained park. Very easy to get to.
Oct 19, 2015
Very nice campground, large space and friendly host.
Oct 18, 2015
Very nice and clean camp ground!
Oct 17, 2015
Great park. Very well kept. Staff was wonderful. Even rolled out the red carpet for us.
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice newer KOA staff was excellent.
Oct 15, 2015
Great KOA. Good people and good location.
Oct 15, 2015
The view was great. The facilities kept clean. The hosts were very friendly and helpful with local information. Great stay.
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly staff, nice facility. Will be better after all the renovations are completed.
Oct 13, 2015
Very nice folks and nice campground. Unfortunately: Advertised but not Available: Rocking Chair on porch outside room and WIFI. Not Advertised but expected in light of cost of room: Normal hotel room amenities.
Oct 12, 2015
We had made a reservation and thought we would arrive by closing time at the office but Nashville traffic held us up. We got a call from the office to confirm we were coming. Since we were just a few minutes away, they stayed open just for us and helped us park. Nice people. Great bath house.
Oct 12, 2015
We arrived after closing time but someone heard us drive up and came out to check us in. The individual rooms in the bath house are great! Love the privacy.
Oct 12, 2015
it was great.
Oct 11, 2015
We only stayed 1 night as we were traveling through. The lady who checked us in had me ride in the golf cart with her to our site, which was right at the pond... It was beautiful. And the gentleman who took our garbage from me when I asked where the dumpster was on our way out was a great guy! Would definitely stay here again...
Oct 09, 2015
Beautiful campground and very nice staff. I will definitely be staying there my next trip west.
Oct 07, 2015
Great campground. Very nice people, and a wonderful Camp K9 area. Thank you!
Oct 06, 2015
Beautiful spot level and very friendly
Oct 05, 2015
clean and helpful beautiful cabin
Oct 03, 2015
Campground is clean and well kept. Host is very cordial and willing to help with parking and setting up.
Oct 02, 2015
It was great, except the new sites are going to be awfully close together.
Sep 30, 2015
Park is lovely and store was adequate.
Sep 30, 2015
Small campground but very nice. Very picturesque.
Sep 29, 2015
We had a beautiful spot up on the hill. Love the individual bathrooms.
Sep 29, 2015
everyone was very helpful, nice and friendly. very clean park
Sep 29, 2015
Couldn't have been any better, except the price really needs to be lowered since it is a rural country campground.
Sep 27, 2015
This is the best KOA that we have ever stayed at. I got to feeling sick and Miss Nellie took time to help me & checked on me 3 or 4 times a day. Her & her son Mark are the best people at any other camping & that means KOA's we have found & we will always stay there when we go though Crossville TN thank you Mark & Nellie. Donald Schroeder

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy