Crescent City / Redwoods KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5754

Info: 707-464-5744

Email

4241 Highway 101 North

Crescent City, CA 95531

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 01, 2015
Nice trees. Love those redwoods.
Jul 01, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating
Jun 30, 2015
Clean (grounds, bathrooms, rev center etc), great location, and amazingly friendly staff. Perfect in every way!!
Jun 30, 2015
Lovely redwood tree grove, basic play park for kids and sadly no pool.
Jun 29, 2015
I rate this KOA as No. 1.
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campgrounds, well maintained and roomy. We will definitely be staying here again in the future!
Jun 26, 2015
Clean and BEAUTIFUL campsite. I will recommend.Staff was helpful and friendly. Great experience!
Jun 25, 2015
Beautiful campsites, well scrubbed bathrooms, neat and tidy everywhere, owners are friendly and helpful. Wifi could have increased coverage with a few inexpensive repeaters.
Jun 24, 2015
Excellent!!!
Jun 23, 2015
Nice campground, office staff was wonderful, helpful, environmentally conscious and knowledgeable of the area. Thank You for letting me feed my food scraps to the chickens. I will stay here again
Jun 23, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights. The grounds were very cleans, the staff very nice and helpful. The only thing I could even slightly complain about is one day the ladies bathroom ran outta toilet paper. Other than that it was a perfect stay.
Jun 23, 2015
Amazing campground!!!!! We tent camped, but the cabins were super cute also! The staff was more than friendly and helpful. We will be returning here soon!!!
Jun 22, 2015
Best KOA. Nice people, clean facilities, beautiful trails under redwoods.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice clean restrooms, great showers and quiet camping in some large redwoods, best campground we have stayed at, awesome
Jun 21, 2015
Loved it. Would've stayed longer if we didn't have a schedule to keep.
Jun 15, 2015
This was our second time in Crescent City KOA ready to go back! For tent camping sites really can't get much better. Thank you.
Jun 12, 2015
Had a good time camping in Crescent City at this KOA!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award