Crescent City / Redwoods KOA

Open March 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-5754

Info: 707-464-5744

Email

4241 Highway 101 North

Crescent City, CA 95531

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 02, 2015
One of the best camp experience we had. Staff was friendly. Location is great.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place to stay. Had issues with the GC we had but they took good care of us as we were a drive in. Nice, quiet place, you can see the stars at night. We stayed in mid Sept and we were close to lots of things to explore. Easy day drive to many of the Redwoods.
Sep 21, 2015
Beautiful, quiet & clean... Friendly goats and chickens; more chickens in the barnyard would be nice :>
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
It was beautiful, peaceful, and had convenient bathrooms and sinks.
Sep 14, 2015
It was beautiful, clean, and very comfortable. Staff were courteous and friendly. Loved our stay.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
we have stayed with you guys 3 or 4 times now and each time is great. I will keep coming back to you guys when ever I am in the redwoods, The staff is always friendly and the area is so breathtaking. I will definitely tell everyone about you
Sep 13, 2015
Outstanding to be able to camp in the redwoods,, nice clean area
Sep 13, 2015
Awesome campground very cozy with all the trees around. The bathrooms very very nice as well.
Sep 13, 2015
Very pleasant environment. We were extremely happy to see a tether ball pole. That was a lot of fun.
Sep 09, 2015
Both the times we stayed at KOA, we have had a great customer experience! We look forward to more pleasant stays here in the future.
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful stay. Very helpful staff.
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice experience - beautiful campground
Sep 08, 2015
I like KOA campsites & this site was also good but I was looking for the some isolated area. There was not clear information online or over the phone that you need to mention special requirement. Since I never been to this campsite I was not aware which location is good and we got the site on the road and near to restroom, hence little disappointment. Hope onsite staff would have helped better.
Sep 08, 2015
Love the staff and awesome sites at this KOA!
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Great service. First tent site to small for our tent office very helpful getting us into a site that fits it.very helpful with site seeing information. Kids enjoyed game room.family fun in rec room maybe update board games. Had pancake feed sat and Sun maybe add juice or coco to menu just had coffe and water A pool would be nice there also Over all great experience. Thank you will be staying again
Sep 03, 2015
The campground was clean, friendly, and very welcoming. Kevin and Joan are wonderful hosts :) -Lloyd & Elana
Sep 01, 2015
Loved staying in the redwood forest!! So beautiful.
Sep 01, 2015
Well Maintained. Good stay.
Aug 31, 2015
nice kampground
Aug 30, 2015
We thought the staff was very polite and professional; obviously the scenery was gorgeous. The all you can eat pancake breakfast was really appreciated upon our departure.
Aug 29, 2015
Great place! Beautiful scenery. Clean. I would recommend and stay here again.
Aug 29, 2015
Beautiful location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Loved camping among the trees although kind of dark and spooky when in the tent sites by yourself! Will be back though.
Aug 28, 2015
Really comfortable and beautiful site!
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
We had a very nice private camp site for our tent. Bathrooms and restrooms were clean with warm water, friendly staff and in a beautiful area. You will be staying among the Redwoods!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps