Crescent City / Redwoods KOA

Open March 1 - November 1

Reserve: 707-464-5744

Info: 707-464-5744

Email

4241 Highway 101 North

Crescent City, CA 95531

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 28, 2016
Everything was great, except that hot water in bathroom took forever to come on
May 28, 2016
Wonderful campground, so clean and quiet, great staff, great location for accessing some beautiful Redwood tours, very family friendly. Our kids loved it!
May 27, 2016
Stayed here 2 years ago and the management was sweet enough to let me stay where I was previously (within the tree tent sites) The staff was just as friendly and welcoming as they were the last time I visited. Definitely would recommend. Very clean area (bathroom, campsite, laundry room, etc.) Will be happy to stay here again in a heartbeat.
May 23, 2016
Beautiful site, excellent facilities and incredibly courteous and friendly staff.. Best place we have set up camp
May 05, 2016
We tent camped here. Normally we don't stay at KOAs because we prefer to be in the mountains, but we couldn't find a campground so we book it. This koa was great. The tents were in the trees/woods away from the campers. It felt secluded but had wifi and bathrooms. We would stay there again. The little cabins looked cute too.
May 01, 2016
This was my first time staying at a KOA and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was so helpful.
Apr 02, 2016
This is a great kampground and the staff is friendly. The bathrooms and showers were very clean, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Mar 29, 2016
I wanted a tent spot in the Redwoods area of the campground, so I requested it online and when we arrived we were very happy with our reservation. They gave us a spot deep in the woods that was secluded just as I had requested. Thank you!! Will return this summer :)
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the Crescent City KOA! It was our first time staying at a KOA site and we were impressed. The staff made sure we were placed at a higher campground because it was supposed to rain. The facilities were clean, noise was minimal, and there was plenty of space between the different sites. I would definitely recommend it!
Mar 21, 2016
Great amenities and solid communication.
Mar 17, 2016
The Staff is really nice and helped us with every problem you have and give you super tips about where to go or what to see! A real super place to stay for friends and family!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award