Crawfordsville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4191

Info: 765-362-4190

Email

1600 Lafayette Road

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 856 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 07, 2015
There is no cable and the trees eliminate use of the satellite but we did get 6 stations on the antenna. The sites are a little tight but we had no problem negotiating our 45 ft class A. Overall, a very nice place, quiet and a great friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2015
The campsites were OK. The advertised cable TV did not work (dang, we missed the game!) and the camp store was awful--there was an eclectic assortment of items on dusty old shelves that sported a fine display of cobwebs. I'd only return to this location if there weren't any other available campgrounds in the area.
Oct 06, 2015
Was inviting, relaxing, comfortable, clean and a very friendly atmosphere.
Oct 06, 2015
Nice wooded campground. Good location. Gravel sites and pull-thru.
Oct 05, 2015
The grounds were clean and nice, we appreciated the friendly staff, everything was great aside from the cable not working but we had Netflix and each other so it wasn't a big deal to us at all.
Sep 30, 2015
Friendly staff and clean park!
Sep 29, 2015
Campground was great and clean. The sewer systems were not well maintained. Had problems with draining my campers tanks the hook ups were overflowing. Everything else was wonderful.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
too many permanent hovels in this park. no one wearing yellow shirts, help not wearing a shirt at all. a real pit.
Sep 26, 2015
Very accommodating & restrooms clean
Sep 25, 2015
They were very helpful and we had no problems. Only suggestion is to check where the sewer connection is before setting up. I didn't and in my site it was too far back to connect to. however they kept the site in front of ours open so I could pull forward and dump there in the morning and not wait at the dump station.
Sep 24, 2015
Before I even checked in I tripped over the broken sidewalk and bloodied my hands and knees. The sites are small and over grown. We struggled in a 40 ft. RV to navigate the small sites and roads. Busy road and RR near by.
Sep 21, 2015
was a very nice, clean, small campground
Sep 21, 2015
The site was muddy after it rained. Need to work on runoff for the entire camp ground. Other than that, nice place to stay.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Under the amenities listed for this campground showed that they had cable TV. They not only did not have cable but hardly any reception what so ever. Only reason we chose them was for the cable TV.
Sep 19, 2015
no one would answer the phone, there was no TV reception
Sep 17, 2015
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 16, 2015
No Cable and no off air channels. Very few satellite sites. Need to have cable on in this KOA
Sep 16, 2015
Nice people but no cable. Otherwise great stay.
Sep 15, 2015
AOK except for the dummies going 30+ mph through the park
Sep 15, 2015
An overnight stay....no problems....people very friendly!
Sep 14, 2015
Would be nice if they could get the cable TV working.
Sep 13, 2015
Had a great stay. Quiet and restful. Amenities were good and proximity to our desired activities were just what we wanted.
Sep 13, 2015
Had to find our own campsite. Not informed where anything was located. Not a single person had KOA shirts on, that make it easy to locate a staff member. The place looked run down. Pool and womens room were clean but the mens room smelled like sewer gas. Will not return.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
The place needs upgrading
Sep 11, 2015
Short stay but nice koa.
Sep 10, 2015
their very friendly campgrounds a beautiful
Sep 09, 2015
A very nice KOA and very friendly and helpful staff. Nice shady sites. What would make it even better is an enclosed dog run.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
It was very enjoyable. Great scenery and friendly people.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice people.checking in was a breeze, no problems , pool.well.maintained, social.evens , close to food places and groceriyou story
Sep 07, 2015
Webpage is a little misleading. There is no cable as mentioned on the page and the WiFi did not work from our site.
Sep 07, 2015
nice place to stay for a long weekend b
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Laundry was far from clean!
Sep 02, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly and very helpful staff. Super clean campground. Yes we will be back.
Sep 01, 2015
We could not get anyone to answer telephone so we had to drive and hope they had a spot. Price was ridiculous. Bathrooms had not been cleaned. Camp store smelled like urine. I will not go back
Sep 01, 2015
Clean & quiet. Friendly hosts.
Aug 31, 2015
Clean facilities. Awesome staff. We love this KOA. Conveniently located
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly staff.Quick check-in.
Aug 30, 2015
This campground DOES NOT HAVE CABLE TV !!! The sites are short and not level. The campground is VERY TIGHT to maneuver in for anything over 30'.
Aug 30, 2015
Great Staff, very obliging, took care of our propane needs & carried our tanks. Camp is a tad rustic but we would stay here again.
Aug 28, 2015
Very nice staff and one of the cleanest campgrounds we have stayed at. Would return if we were in that area.
Aug 26, 2015
Difficult to get into with a large rig. Lots of trees, so many that it hides the campground from the road. we arrived later than expected and another big rig had taken our assigned spot. Leaving a shorter one for us...No worries though, we left early the next morning before anyone needed to drive by!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was helpful and friendly. It would have been nice to have cable tv, the signal was poor for on-the-air channels.
Aug 23, 2015
Good Koa. No complaints.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps