Crawfordsville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4191

Info: 765-362-4190

Email

1600 Lafayette Road

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Great, our go to place for Turkey Run SP.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean and well-groomed grounds. Peaceful despite noise from nearby road traffic. Personnel was very helpful in assisting us with a camper slide-out problem. When in the area we would stay there again.
Aug 14, 2017
The directions were good, the people were friendly, and the check-in was easy. The campground was not as nice as we usually expect from a KOA, especially since our reservations described our site as a "Nice, landscaped pull-through site." Our site was a basic slightly unlevel gravel site with a picnic table. It would be difficult to park a big rig on some of the sites. OK park for 1 night stay.
Aug 14, 2017
good accommodations. used a pull through site
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Always a great time, bathrooms are always clean and we are always greeted with a warm welcome. We travel farther than usual just to camp here because everyone is so welcoming and kind!!
Aug 14, 2017
Great owner and staff. Nice pool and easy access to highways.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Easy to find spot with map after office hours. Wifi worked well. Bathrooms were terrible- 2/3 were clogged with feces and unusable. Trash can and dumpster were overflowing with garbage. Ppl in 2 cabins behind us partied loud with their yelling kids until 12am, were obviously drunk and walked thru our site carrying wood at 11pm. Worse KOA we've stayed in and we just took a 2 wk trip from VA to MT.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Overall satisfied. Bath house could be nicer.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
This was a great place to stay. Easy in and easy out (right off the highway I-74) We were in the area visiting friends and after a long day of hanging out and driving it was nice to be able to relax in a really clean pool. Nice people, nice place. Thank you Jamie, your place was great.
Aug 10, 2017
Nice pull through campsites, but too close together and roads are too narrow.
Aug 10, 2017
We were very short stay, in late out early. Did not really use the facilities, but the spaces are cramped. Camp hosts are very pleasant in a casual way. This campground is about the half way point when we visit friends/family. Probably would use another if staying longer.
Aug 09, 2017
Good campground for an overnight or short stay. Friendly people and very quiet.
Aug 09, 2017
A TIRED OLD CAMPGROUND
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We spent the weekend with our daughter, son-in-law and two young grandsons. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved all the mature trees. It was a good, safe place to walk the dogs, and for the little boys to ride their bikes. They loved the rocks in the playground. It would have been nice to have had a little more equipment in the playground.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Was told our site was 75'pull thru and we did not have to disconnect. Unable to enter site without disconnect and a lot of maneuvering. Getting out was just as bad. Not for big rigs and we are full timers and have been on the road in lots of different parks for over 4 years!
Aug 07, 2017
Front office help was the friendliest. She was great. Site good size. Bathrooms clean and spacious. Pool nice and clean. Campground was next to a busy road and you could hear the noise during the day and night. Several other campers had barking dogs during the night.The campground is good for an overnight stay passing through town. I would not recommend it for a weekend retreat or vacation spot.
Aug 07, 2017
We were not impressed with the camp site. Small site, Large tire ruts through middle of site, large satellite dish in middle of site, not able to use full hook up due to configuration of drainage pipes, overall didn't look like campground receives much attention to maintenance. On the positive side, staff were friendly and online/check-in went smoothly.
Aug 07, 2017
Shower facility was clean. The campground area was clean as well. It was quiet.
Aug 07, 2017
After driving 12 hours, we didn't get led to our site which meant we went to the wrong site and had to disconnect our tow car to get through. Very unhappy!
Aug 05, 2017
GREAT PARK!!
Aug 05, 2017
A nice site, but the roads are very narrow and we were given the wrong directions for getting into our site.
Aug 05, 2017
it is okay for a night stay. what we did not like about our stay was the bugs. They were so bad we had to stay inside.
Aug 05, 2017
Very welcoming and easy check in. Thanks for the last minute reservation!
Aug 04, 2017
It was clean and the staff was friendly, but it was expensive for what you get. Small sites.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice for the night!
Aug 02, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was very shady and nice. Was very quiet and family friendly. The restrooms were very clean.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Owners very accessible and helpful. Easy in and out. Only issue was water smelled of heavy chlorine.
Jul 31, 2017
Great hosts VERY WELL KEPT clean restrooms and very pet friendly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Jul 30, 2017
Super friendly, safe, convenient to interstate. Typical KOA. Lots of shade.
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice and shady. Site we stayed on was a pull through with room for the picnic table and a few chairs. Nice pool. We only stayed over night passing through but it was nice
Jul 27, 2017
fabulous place will go back love the place, clean and tidy great staff and very friendly
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Beautiful campground, friendly staff. They'll deserve five stars when they get their cable issues solved.
Jul 26, 2017
Just there for the night.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice
Jul 25, 2017
This is a charming campground with all the amenities. We spent the night here on our way west and were so glad we found it.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice place, clean facilities. Will return
Jul 24, 2017
One night stay with our 18' TT was pleasant. Friendly staff. Wish our site was more level side to side (had to go up two blocks). Tried to call on two occasions during business hours with no person answering.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals