Coshocton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1633

Info: 740-502-9245

Email

24688 County Road 10

Coshocton, OH 43812

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 302 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2017
Ryan and Camille are excellent hosts and always very accommodating. I stayed here in my camper for several months for work and watched many upgrades / improvements take place during that time. They've always seem to have family activities or events on the weekends and they seem dedicated to constantly improving and making your stay as enjoyable as possible.
Sep 15, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. The sites are very well maintained so tent camping is easy. The tent camping is a little off the main road so you get some privacy.
Sep 14, 2017
Very nice, no cable tv, the service bo,es were ln a downslope. Staff was great, could not do enougb for us.
Sep 12, 2017
Very friendly and love the pavilions right behind the rigs. Makes for great spots to sit with fellow campers and visit
Sep 11, 2017
easy access and quiet at night. very clean, too
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for letting our club stay there , nice camp ground !
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
We has the best time and everyone was so friendly. Thanks we will be coming back for maze and other camping.
Sep 11, 2017
Restrooms, pool, pavilion, store were exceptionally clean. 50 amp hookup like new. Hopefully they will offer cable service in the future. Camille, who checked us in, was very friendly and efficient. Brandon did a good job helping with LP gas and escorting us to our site. He even moved the picnic table to our preferred area.
Sep 11, 2017
Clean nice no tv but good wifi
Sep 09, 2017
Great stay as always.
Sep 07, 2017
The owners were wonderful and had a very nice park
Sep 07, 2017
Wonderful place to stay and so convenient. Perfectly spotless and great activities. Many things to see and do inn the area. Employees are fantastic. This is my third time here and I'll be returning again. Ryan and Camille are 5 stars!
Sep 07, 2017
Staff extremely helpful. Spacing better than most KOAs.
Sep 06, 2017
It was awesome! Everyone was very nice and I enjoyed squirting the kids on the wet hayride! ( even though they got me first ) lol
Sep 06, 2017
My wife and I enjoy our stay at KOA but we didn't like the fact that a lot of people used our campsite as a short cut to theirs and no where in the rules did it mention not to cut through other campers sites You do néed a basketball court with a 10' goal on one end and a 9' goal on the other for younger kids with a no dunking rule
Sep 05, 2017
The staff's awesome!! From the moment you arrive you are greeted with a friendly smile. The staff is willing to help you out if you encounter any concerns/ issues and very willing to offer assistance. The campground is clean and quiet. The pool is amazing!! I love that campground is on a smaller scale- more personable. Visitors are welcome & not gouged in price to visit as one camp charges $10 eac
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean campground and great staff. The pool is a nice upgrade for families and really for anyone. Great kid activities. My kids would love to see GAGA ball there next year when we visit again!!
Sep 05, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
We stayed over 4th of July weekend. The park is neat and clean, and the park personnel were very accommodating and friendly. We had a very enjoyable holiday weekend from June 30th check in thru July 5th 2017- check out. Very nice- we'd stay here again. The Colemans
Aug 30, 2017
Annual summer campout so a group of Florida snowbirds can reunite during the summer. The McPeeks made our trip from reservations to checkout easy, fun, and welcoming! The campground was clean and well kept from the sites to the showers. Our group stayed for a full week. The pricing was affordable. Several in the group commented it is one of the best campgrounds we have stayed in to date.
Aug 29, 2017
We spent a week there with 9 other rigs from Tennessee, Illinois,Florida and Ohio. The park and the owners were exceptional. The place is well maintained, the restrooms and showers were outstanding.The hospitality was great. We, as a group had a great time and expect to return. I have already recommended to a neighbor who is looking for a place to take his two small daughters for a weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was a pleasure hosting your group! We really appreciate your recommendation!
Aug 29, 2017
Great little campground, perfect setting for our group of 5 rigs with the convenience of the pavilion for meals so close to the sites. The new pool is beautiful and all the improvements made so far make it better and better. Ryan and Camille are great hosts and work very hard to make this a great place to spend time.
Aug 29, 2017
Nice additions to the campground, pool, shelter, etc. We will be back!!
Aug 28, 2017
Very friendly people who run this place. good wifi. neat lots. would go back again
Aug 28, 2017
Very enjoyable. All staff friendly and helpful. Sites clean and easy to use. Quiet and well managed and activities for young and older campers
Aug 28, 2017
Quiet and enjoyable.
Aug 25, 2017
NIce campground friendly helpful staff
Aug 23, 2017
It is a nice camp ground, the sites are small and tight. The people were very helpful and friendly that run the KOA. There was a cable TV hook up at our site & if it worked it would have been a better stay.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
People were great! Facilities were all so clean and well kept and the pool is amazing! We will for sure be back. Only improvements that I think they could make would be a bigger playground and a basketball court would be great!
Aug 20, 2017
Very clean and updated. The owners pay attention to details (decor, pool area and activities). and are very passionate about making your stay great. Hard working and super nice employees. Pool is beautiful and such a great addition!
Aug 20, 2017
Lack of cable TV and WiFi that would not stay connected was only downside to location. Nice level sites with no power issues.
Aug 19, 2017
Best place ive ever stayed. And i have stayed in hundreds of campgrounds all over the country!
Aug 18, 2017
Beautiful campground, pool was great and the customer service from the owners and hosts was incredible! The price was very reasonable-extra person was only 4 dollars (my mother-in-law stayed with us for a few days)This KOA is doing it right! We will definitely recommend this KOA to all we see! Thank you for the great atmosphere!!!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Owners are always nice and helpful. Campground has made some great upgrades over the last year!
Aug 18, 2017
Nice young couple are the owners / operators. They have made a lot of improvements to the campground. It is clean & well kept. Very quiet & peaceful. We had a very nice stay at the Coshocton KOA
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great spot to see SO much in the area! One suggestion...Include The Wilds in your 'things to do' ....
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice couple own this campground. The sites are a little crowed and hard to get into when other sites are Full. Appeared to be some large units staying there that are working in the area. Pool is beautiful and bathrooms are nice and well maintained. All in all a great little place for a good price.
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice people. Very well maintained, nice lots. Just wish a bathroom in the perimative side. Plan on coming back in fall. Like the fun activities, but wish you would do a movie friday and saturday.
Aug 15, 2017
It was great, grandsons had a really good time in the pool and met some new friends, activities were friendly and fun. Ryan and Camille and their staff are great, Thanks and God bless.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Great place to stay. Super clean and well kept. The owners are so nice and go the extra mile to have activities and family-fun events. Campground was quiet and friendly. Would definitely stay again!
Aug 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals