Cortez / Mesa Verde KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3901

Info: 970-565-9301

Email

27432 E. Highway 160

Cortez, CO 81321

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
We had a great 5 night stay at a clean safe koa park! The staff were very hospitable and helpful and we're very available throughout the day and evening! If in the area we will be back!
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
We made multi-day reservations and were given a very exposed, hot site. When we talked to the hosts, we were given a much nicer spot of our choice. We feel like we should have been better informed about our choices when we registered.
Jun 15, 2014
I've stayed at this KOA before and am happy to see the trees growing and flourishing. The staff was helpful and as always, the grounds were extremely clean.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Lovely place, great view, nice town.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Nice people and very clean, good supplies
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly; restrooms and showers were spotless and large; laundry facilities were very clean and in great working order! One of the best of the best KOAs, in our opinion! Thanks!
Jun 11, 2014
Nice park, way overpriced. $40 + for electricity with water. No sewer. Would have been better off dry camping at the NP
Jun 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Everyone was very friendly. Restrooms were very clean. Really nice area.
Jun 09, 2014
The personnel were very helpful and friendly. The facility was well maintained. A delightful stay.
Jun 09, 2014
Great place to relax after Mesa Verde.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps