Cortez / Mesa Verde KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3901

Info: 970-565-9301

Email

27432 E. Highway 160

Cortez, CO 81321

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff. They went the extra mile to help us as this was the first time out in our RoadTrek. Had a great time visiting fellow campers, as this campground is setup so it is easy to visit yet very private
Jul 08, 2015
Fabulous views and friendly staff
Jul 07, 2015
Over all our stay was GREAT. Was not impressed with the laundry room, no AC vent which made it very warm and we had a couple of dryers that took an extremely long time to dry our clothes and they were not overloaded.
Jul 07, 2015
Loved this campground.we will definitely be back. My girls loved the pool and the views were amazing. Thank you for a lovely 4th of July weekend.
Jul 06, 2015
The KOA was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
Jul 06, 2015
This RV site was close to town and everything that we wanted to do. The restrooms were clean and all the people were nice and friendly .
Jul 04, 2015
Cleanest campground I think I have ever stayed. Well run and professional.
Jul 04, 2015
Great site,wished there were shade more trees
Jul 04, 2015
Very clean. Friendly and accommodating staff. Large roomy pull thrus. We would stay there again
Jul 04, 2015
We had a lovely 2 night stay. Awesome view of the desert and very nice facilities. Highly recommend!
Jul 03, 2015
Thanks for all your help with my dead batteries and for the referral to Dan. He is the best! John
Jul 03, 2015
My Dad lives there and it makes it convenient to stay and enjoy the sites.
Jul 02, 2015
Very clean. Staff/Owners friendly and helpful. The dog park is a real plus for us. The dog park isn't part of the KOA but they have a lovely path leading to it.
Jul 02, 2015
Very clean park. Has something for everyone. Great location - close to town and Cliff Dwellings. Serene setting.
Jul 02, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet and close to Mesa Verde NP. Had a great time, and will defiantly recommend this campground to friends and family.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Good views, even sites.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Wonderful people, very clean and landscaped beautifully (for the most part)...just wish there were trees in the big open lot, where our trailer was parked. Without trees, or any kind of landscape, it felt like camping in a parking lot.
Jul 01, 2015
This was our second stay here. It is always clean, nice amenities and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our quick stop-over.
Jun 30, 2015
very nice stay. Campground was clean and well organized.The personnel was very nice and helpful.Thank you.
Jun 30, 2015
Very accommodating staff waited up for us to arrive although it was after closing time. Nice bathrooms. And nice views!
Jun 30, 2015
Nice place, good pool, great staff. We had a good time overall.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy