Cortez / Mesa Verde KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3901

Info: 970-565-9301

Email

27432 E. Highway 160

Cortez, CO 81321

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Campground was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly.
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed in. Great and friendly staff and avery well maintained park.
Jul 02, 2014
We were disappointed that we were told we couldn't even use wet towels to rinse the dust off our rig. Most of the staff was amazing.
Jul 02, 2014
Very quick and smooth registration. Pleasant, friendly staff. Level, clean pull-thru spot for our trailer. Clean restrooms with nice showers.
Jul 02, 2014
Arrived late, and left early, but could tell it was a nice place with friendly staff!
Jul 02, 2014
Great dog park. Friendly staff. Pool was not heated even though they said it was. As usual lousy internet service
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
A little dusty and lots of bugs
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Very nice park, friendly, clean, pet friendly. Gravel front yards and sites were fairly narrow. Many sites were arranged so front doors faced front doors, so privacy was a bit lacking. Good wifi reception.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Clean quiet comfortable!
Jun 30, 2014
Used this stop to regroup, do laundry and prepare for stay in mountains. Very helpful providing info on local services. Loved the dog park. Will definitely stay again.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
This is a GREAT KOA! Clean, well-maintained, friendly service...wish we could have stayed longer!
Jun 28, 2014
Nice people, well maintained, they work hard on the landscaping and it shows.
Jun 28, 2014
great central location for all the available sight seeings places in that area and so close to Durango.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean park but very limited with trees and no shade for large RV's and no cable.
Jun 26, 2014
staff great-site fine- pet spaces great - please add another hand dryer in BR - will stay in future
Jun 25, 2014
Great facilities. VERY friendly staff.
Jun 25, 2014
The Folks at the Cortez KOA are the GRETEST!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 25, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award