Cortez / Mesa Verde KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3901

Info: 970-565-9301

Email

27432 E. Highway 160

Cortez, CO 81321

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
Stayed in a cabin. Restrooms were very clean throughout our stay. Very friendly and professional staff.
Jul 04, 2015
BEAUTIFUL view of the mountains and the stars. Clean camping cabins and bathrooms. Friendly staff.
Jul 03, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful! The campground was clean and well kept. One of the cleanest pools i have ever seen at a campground! :)
Jul 02, 2015
Bathroom and showers very clean. Most of workers very friendly. Excellent dog park!! I would stay there again.
Jul 02, 2015
staff was great services great. only low rating was wifi.
Jun 30, 2015
Nice facilities, clean showers and bathrooms, courteous staff helpful and dependable.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice campground and staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Excellent experience. Well maintained, clean cabin, and friendly staff. 7 Miles to Mesa Verde makes this an great location.
Jun 27, 2015
Thanks!
Jun 27, 2015
Easy check in, friendly staff, clean, clean, clean. Camping cabin was wonderful!
Jun 26, 2015
We had a Kamper Kabin. The front door faced the mesas. It was the most beautiful view! All else at the campground was clean, neat and in good working order.
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice property. We took an after dinner, cool swim and found the pool very nice. Grounds are well kept.
Jun 22, 2015
Loved it! Perfect for the occation everyone was friendly and I loved that we were left alone. The kitchen sink thing rocked! was very clean too!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
We very much enjoyed the experience,the view from our Kamping Kabin was fantastic.Especially the stars.
Jun 19, 2015
Great facility. Great staff. They were always ready to do whatever it takes to make our stay enjoyable. I enjoyed my time there immensely.
Jun 18, 2015
This was our favorite cabin although it was far away from the bathroom. I saw two deer near the primitive camp area. My little dog loved the pet area. GOOD JOB
Jun 16, 2015
Awesome view. Great location.
Jun 15, 2015
Convenient location, very clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Some of the cabins were close to one another and wifi access was spotty from there, as well, but these were minor compared to the other great things this KOA offers.
Jun 15, 2015
1 suggestion, if cleaning staff allows. With 2 sets of restrooms, it would be nice to leave 1 set open while the other is being cleaned then reverse. Then there is always at least 1 of each restroom open.
Jun 15, 2015
Freindly staff, good tent sites!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy