Cortez / Mesa Verde KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3901

Info: 970-565-9301

Email

27432 E. Highway 160

Cortez, CO 81321

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 10:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 09, 2015
Extremely clean and love the location
Sep 09, 2015
Very well kept.
Sep 08, 2015
I stayed so many KOA and this place was the best!! Clean, nice staffs, tv in the cabin too! I'll come back. Thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
Pretty views,clean and quiet,great dog park and trails-plus great and friendly people-a real 10!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Everyone at the campground was extremely helpful and curtious. The restrooms and all facilities were clean and well maintained.
Sep 02, 2015
We had such a great experience at this KOA! Our cabin was absolutely spotless, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly. We needed a late check-in, and they were so easy to work with and made it simple... Just minutes away from Mesa Verde National Park, too. We'll definitely be back!
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly staff. Our cabin had heat and AC as well as a TV. Awesome view of the mountains. No complaints!
Aug 30, 2015
Nice place to stay. Great views !!
Aug 29, 2015
A wonderful setting with the views! Clean and nice amenities. Very friendly atmosphere!
Aug 24, 2015
It was a great KOA-like stay. For people who want to participate in a service on sunday, there is a list of churches with corresponding times.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals