Cortez / Mesa Verde KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3901

Info: 970-565-9301

Email

27432 E. Highway 160

Cortez, CO 81321

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 17, 2015
I'm a minister from Kentucky and this KOA is our home for when we visit Cortez.
Jul 17, 2015
Stayed in a cabin too far to the bathroom and price is almost that of a motel, but I like the campground ambiance
Jul 15, 2015
Magasin et salle ferment vraiment trop tôt! 19h30 on ne peut plus rien acheter ni jouer au billard... Dommage
Jul 14, 2015
The hosts were very nice. The campground was great. I stayed in cabin F and had a great view of the mountains. I would definitely return and recommend this campground to others.
Jul 12, 2015
Just a quick one night stay, we were kind of late getting in and there were still people there checking people in even though the office said closed, cabin was clean and had more amenities than we were expecting, grass, drive ways and camp spots were very well kept and the bathrooms were spotless. All in all a great campground. Thank you
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Spectacular view of the Mesa and starry sky from Cabin A. The bathrooms and showers were a bit of a trek but otherwise an amazing night! Thank you for your hospitality.
Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful
Jul 10, 2015
We stayed in a Kamping Kabin and were pleasantly surprised at how the campground was so nice, clean and modern.
Jul 10, 2015
very nice . had a cabin would like the bathroom a little clooser
Jul 09, 2015
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2015
Great staff and beautiful grounds.clean and very kid frendly.
Jul 08, 2015
The people were very friendly and willing to help us and to make sure we had a nice stay! The cabin was very nice and the KOA grounds was well kept and very pleasant! We enjoyed it very much!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps