Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

Open May 15 - October 12

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421


208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 11, 2015
Great spot. Iwould recommend this campground to anyone.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Awesome campsite, very clean facilities, professional & very nice staff. Was a pleasure and definitely will return
Jul 04, 2015
Friendly staff - kids loved the pool and bouncing pillow
Jul 04, 2015
The campground was very clean and the washrooms where cleaned often during the day, my only complaint is they charge $48.00 a day for a tent on a no service lot and $10.00 for a bundle of wood. In my stays at other KOA this is the highest I've had to pay.
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful! !!
Jun 26, 2015
Great campground, stayed in 2 sites, both good.
Jun 08, 2015
A beautiful and clean place. The security guy could have been much more proactive about getting our noisy neighbors to be quiet, but Management were awesome about helping to make it "all right"!
Jun 03, 2015
The campground was clean very well done. The owners are very nice twice they came personaly great us with our dogs very friend. They help us find the right location for our camping needs. Will go again for sure.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Great location, quiet, serene, safe, fun, picturesque water-frontage, and conveniently 10 minutes from the city. I really appreciated the clean washrooms and heated pool too (The only thing I could nit-pick about would be the grimey anti-slip mats on the pool deck but that didn't detract from having a great time.) We would definitely stay here again & adopt Donna as our KOA "mom" :) K & R
Sep 09, 2014
It was great.
Sep 03, 2014
Great location and friendly staff! Everything we needed for a camping weekend away.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Our stay was wonderful, a quiet and beautiful spot, very clean and wonderful staff. Thankyou so much. will come again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy