Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
best campground i have ever stay at ..staff was awesome..i will definitely return
Jul 25, 2017
Except for the wet weather, our Canada day weekend was amazing for my cousin and I !!!
Jul 25, 2017
tenting site was clean as well as the whole park. Staff were friendly
Jul 25, 2017
Had my favorite camping spot - Love it.
Jul 24, 2017
We were very happy with our stay. The park was great with lots of games for the kids. We loved the pool. The toilets and showers were clean. We will stay here again if we go back in the area.
Jul 24, 2017
The campground is beautiful and the staff is great.
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice clean area. Great activities for the kids. Already planning our next stay there
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground, well maintained and clean. Lots for the kids to do, great experience all around!! We will be back
Jul 22, 2017
Very well maintained and clean!
Jul 19, 2017
love the staff and everything the camp ground offers
Jul 18, 2017
Horrible experience took my 16 month old with us was cool and he was cool at night,took him in the car wasn't aloud to turn it on to keep him warm. The sites were supposed to be secluded as I knew we would need it and we were right in the middle of trailers. Everytime we talked louder than other campers liked a complaint was made.We requested a late check out 12:00 and @ 1115 were harrased to leav
Jul 18, 2017
Front desk staff where amazing. in everyway. very clean. enjoyed our experience. Thank you
Jul 18, 2017
Great place, great location.. staff is not warm friendly... they are only there to do there job. Lack of smiles from them.
Jul 18, 2017
Great place, but camp sites are too close, less privacy
Jul 17, 2017
Although this weekend was tough in terms of some of the campers behaviour it was handled well by the management who found themselves in repeatedly tough situation
Jul 17, 2017
Your campground was amazing, the kids loved, all the places for them to play. We felt safe letting them run off and meet new friends and have a great time. My only annoyance was our campsite, 456, down by the water had a lot of roots. That is a minor issue compared to how much fun we had. We look forward to coming back.
Jul 17, 2017
the staff are so hands on and constantly friendly. I'm sure there are moments when they're panicking in their head, but smiles are always on their faces. my son refuses to camp elsewhere
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
I absolutely loved it we had an amazing stay. Staff were fantastic and a lovely clean campground. Highly recommended
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Lovely spot. Bathrooms could be cleaner and upgraded and would like more private campsites.
Jul 13, 2017
I was told I can't stay there no more ! and I didn't do anything wrong

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

you were told that your grandson had to be controlled and was not permitted to be off the site when you failed to do this and he continue to steal and hurt other children you were refunded for your other night and asked to leave
Jul 11, 2017
Very well kept. Can see pride in the ownership! Thanks for a great stay
Jul 11, 2017
Reliable-Dependable-Enjoyable-Safe
Jul 10, 2017
Management & staff were very helpful, accommodating & friendly. The grounds & facilities were very clean. Very easy to find with good directions & signage. Love this spot & people you made my visit to the island very memorable. Thank you.
Jul 09, 2017
Great place ! Highly recommended for families! Lots to do and participate in ! Dissatisfied with wifi connection.! Paid extra for 2 more connections and we're we stayed it wouldn't connect
Jul 09, 2017
The campground is really nice and well organized and the facilities are good. There was a double standard on washroom cleaningness: at the beginning they were very clean but at the end of our stay they were awfully dirty.
Jul 08, 2017
Great to see a place where everything works and so clean. Loaned simple tools no questions asked.
Jul 06, 2017
Awesome! Lots for kids!
Jul 04, 2017
Great family campground, well run, nice facilities, lots of kid activities on the long weekend, good deep pool, no privacy.
Jul 04, 2017
Amazing facility. VERY clean, loved the beach, lots of activities for kids and a great location to several areas in PEI. Will definitely consider staying here again!
Jul 04, 2017
Our stay was amazing ! Owners are friendly and campground is very well managed. Already planning another stay here :)
Jul 03, 2017
We had a great time at koa even in the rain. We played ball in the big field which we never get to do as a family. The kids swam in the rain. Our neighbors were fine although one group was loud until 2-3 in the morning both nights. They weren't rude or bad just laughing and talking loud. I'm surprised no one -worker- told them to shut it down. We made a roof out from our tent to sit under.
Jul 01, 2017
the Team was so friendly, helpful and always present !!! i'm very happy i could stay 2 weeks longer !!
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great stay, nice staff, beautiful campsite.
Jun 07, 2017
Very friendly people. Well kept campgrounds
May 23, 2017
Owners were very accommodating and all staff overall very friendly and fast. Grounds are great
Oct 16, 2016
Nicely situated grounds. Centrally located on PEI. We tented in early Oct. First night we camped in the wooded area of the grounds next to the bath house. That bath house is old and needs some reno. The women's room has some spiders in two of the three showers. Needs some lighting added in there too, Kind of dim. The next day we moved to the water side as it was beautiful! Bath house was nice!
Sep 29, 2016
We loved our tent site! It was spacious, very private, close to bathrooms/showers, but best of all--it overlooked the river and was perfectly located to see the Harvest Moon rise each evening! The heated pool was an added bonus!
Sep 24, 2016
WE had a beautiful tent site at the water with privacy and amazing view. Very handy to facilities. The campground was exceptionally clean and so beautiful.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice pool ,Outdoor movie was a great idea! always great to have kid friendly place to play.We loved the dog area too
Sep 19, 2016
Cleanest campground I've ever been too, and the best views of Bass Cove. The firewood delivery was also a huge plus.
Sep 11, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy