Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Clean campground friendly staff we enjoyed our stay and will return
Jun 13, 2017
Excellent facility. Clean, friendly staff, very good WiFi. We were fortunate to get a site at waters edge. Best site we have had on our 44 day tour across Canada.
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful wide water front sites. Very close to Charlottetown and lovely drives along the coast for two days. All employees were very friendly and obliging, especially the owners. LOVE this park and plan to return again from Ontario in the not too distant future.
Jun 12, 2017
this is a very beautiful location.
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful site, a great stay once again...
Jun 12, 2017
Our favourite campground! View is breathtaking, sites are huge, staff are awesome!
Jun 12, 2017
LOVE CAMPING AT KOA IN Cornwall... always treated so well by all the staff. makes us feel like we are special but they treat all campers equally. awesome campground .
Jun 12, 2017
Campground staff were very friendly, grounds were well maintained.
Jun 10, 2017
Beautiful campground and great facilities. Wonderful hosts.
Jun 10, 2017
Great staff. Loved the fenced in dog area. Spacious.
Jun 09, 2017
excellant facilities, great staff, very good store. Fantastic location on a water way with good beach. Just a great place to stay with Beachfront campsites.
Jun 09, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights in a site by the water. Weather was pleasant as was the staff
Jun 06, 2017
beautiful, well maintained, clean, well stocked store, wonderful staff
Jun 06, 2017
Really appreciated the owners of this KOA. They kept the place spotless, were friendly, and really went the extra mile to ensure a great stay. Thanks!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Beautifully clean with great ocean view camp sites. We would love to come back for a longer stay and this camp ground was the nicest, cleanest camp ground that we stayed at along Canada's eastern coast. Thank you to the kind manager who met us after or late arrival and also got us wood for a camp fire that night!
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly staff and helpful. Scenic location close to shopping. Bathrooms were clean and equipped
Jun 06, 2017
Helpful staff. Amazing water views from sites. Clean spacious bathrooms. Loved it there!
Jun 05, 2017
What a great place to stay and the view is awsome.
Jun 05, 2017
This campground is absolutely in my top five!
Jun 05, 2017
Fabulous campground great view of water. Staff very attentive. Very clean facilities. Very well run campground Small note. Trees rub on trailer on exit roads in campground
Jun 05, 2017
We stay at KOA parks a fair amount on times, but have never stayed inone that I could rate any higher than this one. Donna and her husband were the best hosts we have ever had. Nicest and most knowledgeable than any. Would highly recommend this park over any. Thanks for a wonderful time
Jun 05, 2017
Love it !!!!!
Jun 03, 2017
Everything we look for in an RV park. Very well looked after.
Jun 02, 2017
Excellent! Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, owner went out of his way to put air in our tires, showers/ washrooms clean and modern. Highly recommended!
Jun 02, 2017
Best KOA so far. Beautiful ground, well maintained facilities. Staff friendly and go beyond expectations. Highly recommend. If they could only fix the weather 😊
Jun 02, 2017
Wonderful view and accommodations!
Jun 01, 2017
Very Helpful and Knowledgeable Staff . Always available to offer assistance Wether campground related or directions for getting around town always polite and friendly .The whole campground was neat as a pin .There is nothing that you could be unhappy with our entire stay was awesome .The staff at this site are obviously a great asset to KOA!
May 29, 2017
Beautiful spot
May 29, 2017
Camping season is short and we wanted to take advantage of every weekend . Koa was open and we stayed there in the past and enjoyed our stay ! Beautiful water view
May 29, 2017
Very nice campground . Well kept . Very helpful with directions on how to get to various attractions and services.
May 27, 2017
The staff are great and treat you like family!
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Beautiful site. Well maintained. Hosts were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Sheer luck that we ended up there, absolute certainty that we would do it again.
May 25, 2017
This was our third consecutive year of staying at this campground on this weekend. Every year they go above and beyond. Thank you and see you next year.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Great family campground !!!
May 24, 2017
Since its the off season we werent able to take advantage of some of the features such as pool/beach but everything was tidy and clean. Playground equip in great shape and lots of green space. My only neg comment is that you can't book a particular site. If returning we know where we'd like to be but it sounds like there is no guarentee you'll get it. But they were great to keep our group together

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the great comments. We can not guarantee sites numbers but we try our best to grant your requests however you are guarantee you site type.
May 23, 2017
Great staff...great place!
May 23, 2017
Always made to feel welcomed to this campground. Grounds are well kept and staff are friendly and courteous.
May 23, 2017
it was fine....look forward to getting back there when all amenities are open
May 23, 2017
Had a great stay, campground was clean and quiet, great family campground, the kids had a great time, especially loved the jumping pillow
May 23, 2017
The prices are very high.
May 23, 2017
Great time, clean quiet area. Lots of room in each site. Will be back.
May 23, 2017
A winderful time. Friendly, clean, great sites.
May 23, 2017
We had a great weekend with family and friends beautiful campground
May 23, 2017
as always extremely friendly and helpful feels like we are visiting family everytime
May 23, 2017
The staff are welcoming, helpful and the facility is well cared for.
May 23, 2017
We generally stay 2 or 3 times a year and it is always an enjoyable stay. Everything is clean and tidy and this time I even had a part break on my trailer upon arrival. Kent helped us solve the problem and they had the part we needed in the store onsite.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals