Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Awesome!!!!!!
Aug 01, 2016
Always a great time for the family.
Aug 01, 2016
Well I had another great relaxing weekend at the KOA. As always Donna and Kent and their staff were very kind and made our stay enjoyable. I asked my mother inlaw what she thought of the camp ground and she said it was a very clean and quiet spot but should have more for girls from 12 and up to do. Great Job Donna and Kent.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground
Aug 01, 2016
Another great weekend camping at KOA, kids and everyone had so much fun!
Aug 01, 2016
The stay was good, staff friendly etc. Bathrooms should be cleaned more then once a day.
Aug 01, 2016
Vraiment satisfait une vacance bien remplie Avec tous vos activiter pour les enfants ses super Et le bouncing pilot les enfants in adorer. Merci pour vos beau sourire Ce fut un plaisir
Aug 01, 2016
Too crowded for our liking. Site availability was very limited.
Jul 31, 2016
This was our second time staying here and absolutely loved it. Our three weeks just flew by. Can't wait for next year....already booked!!
Jul 31, 2016
Beautiful KOA. Friendly staff, great pool. Our kids loved the hayride. We were lucky to have landed a nice site by the water, but would have been disappointed had we ended up with a site in the top section. When booking, try to request a spots own by the water.
Jul 31, 2016
Bathrooms could be cleaned more often
Jul 31, 2016
Had a wonderful time, and looking forward to visiting again...
Jul 30, 2016
Good. Just need more privacy between full service sites. If you had a campfire, you are sitting out on the road with your neighbors. We do not prefer this.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Didn't like the fact we had to put our fire out at 11:.. Enjoyed the stay but our spot was tight with too many trees.. Oh well will try again I'm sure 🙂
Jul 30, 2016
a braitiful campground lots of activities
Jul 29, 2016
Fabulous view of the water!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great time Kids and ourselves were very pleased with site and play areas
Jul 29, 2016
Clean washrooms and sites
Jul 29, 2016
Had a lovely time and were fortunate to have stayed where we had a direct ocean view. We are seniors and were impressed how much they had to offer children, laundry rooms were awesome, would highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice and clean campground with friendly and polite staff. Views are amazing!! Lots to do for the kids.
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground with a beautiful view!
Jul 28, 2016
Nice,clean and friendly campground would recommend to anyone.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Votre camping est bien situé et bien aménagé. Votre camping est propre. Il offre de bons services et convient à toute la famille.
Jul 28, 2016
% star
Jul 28, 2016
The campground is good. But our stay was not as good. The neighbors sewer backed up twice on our site. Raw sewage went over our carpet. It was disgusting. And all throughout our 4 nights stay, sewage smell was really strong. It really discouraged us from coming back next year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry however it was your own group that cause the sewer to back up on your site our policy is no straight sewer line we require everyone to have a rubber donut or a elbow. We had no further issues once your group brought the proper fixings.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Love the pool! Bathrooms are very clean, friendly staff. We'll be back again! :)
Jul 27, 2016
It was perfect, nothing else to say.....
Jul 27, 2016
Really enjoyed the shoreline
Jul 27, 2016
Could be a nice campground very outdated in areas, very unfriendly owner, sites are way to close and makes you feel like you are in the overflow camping area.
Jul 27, 2016
Great camp fires every night great weather
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Well managed-lots of activities -grounds well maintained-home feeling
Jul 26, 2016
it was fantastic until we were told not to put tent pegs into the ground..... these 4" pegs were smaller and shorter than the ones two other families had put their screen tents up with, and their pegs were in the ground within a foot or two of where you would expect to see water and power lines. ours were over ten feet away. we were happy until this moment.
Jul 26, 2016
What can I say about this place other than its top notch. Perfect location for us plus the kids have a blast there. So much for them to do. Bathrooms are probably the cleanest around. The pool was crystal clear and the staff are all very friendly. We will definitely return next summer
Jul 26, 2016
Love this campground! Owners are awesome. Will be back again next year.
Jul 26, 2016
TRÈS BON SERVICE
Jul 26, 2016
great campground
Jul 26, 2016
Great spot...great camp grounds....great operators.
Jul 26, 2016
Had to pay for 2 extra wifi codes for my children's devices and the Internet speeds were poor and the staff didn't look very happy or welcoming which is very different from our Cavendish KOA experiences.
Jul 26, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Location is great for traveling to different places during our stay!
Jul 26, 2016
The river front sites are beautiful. We will see you in August!
Jul 26, 2016
Very squashed. Not very friendly.
Jul 25, 2016
Our favourite campground !! Wish we lived closer so we could be seasonal !
Jul 25, 2016
Great place for family vacations, lots of activities during the day, movies at poolside by night. Friendly staff!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy