Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Pool and playground was awesome. The campsite was extremely small...ridiculously small!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The sites are extremely close together and there is no privacy. We kept the blinds on our trailer closed as the people next to us could see in. We were kept awake one night by the people in the trailer next to sitting around their campfire until 1:15 am. They were loud and using profanity. Totally unexceptable! In the laundromat the dryers eat quarters so beware. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Aug 04, 2016
Just a one night stay. Campground seemed like it might be a nice park for families.
Aug 04, 2016
OMG What a stay, Would 10 out of 10 recommend to all ages. Sheldon was a-1 in delivering my wood in less then 5 minutes and lovely miss laura checked me in quickly and efficiently ! will be back!!!! :) Rest of the staff are always willing to help!
Aug 03, 2016
50 amp on the water watching the sun rise!
Aug 03, 2016
Already booked for next year - need I say more.
Aug 03, 2016
Nice. Sites could be larger plus be more private
Aug 03, 2016
pleasant staff, helpful. well kept grounds. would like to see lane markers to identify my site. we will return in the future. great location.
Aug 03, 2016
Great!!
Aug 02, 2016
Great stay. Great facilities and services
Aug 02, 2016
Visit this location at least 3 times per summer. By far my family's favorite campground.
Aug 02, 2016
beautiful property
Aug 02, 2016
We had a wonderful time! Kids loved the bouncy pillow and pool. Parents loved the relaxed, clean environment.
Aug 02, 2016
Another great stay - can't wait to return next year!! :)
Aug 02, 2016
Fantastic campground. Great sites. Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms. Shade. Well cared for pool and playground. My only recommendation would be more hooks in the ladies washrooms. Other than that, it was excellent!
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed 8 nights at Cornwall KOA. We had a nice site for our 31' RV with a lot of trees and shade. My only complaint about my stay would have been the reliability of the wifi. Other than that everything was good.
Aug 02, 2016
Excellent séjour! Merci et à la prochaine👍
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Cornwall KOA for lots of reasons: neatness, lots of activities for children and quiet time at night is mostly observed. At the top of the list would have to be doing business with Donna. What a friendly, patient and capable person you are! You are the best promoter of the park! Helen
Aug 02, 2016
Great amenities and friendly staff. Some sites are small (oirs was fine for our car and trailer). I think KOA needs to look at total vehicle length and not just the trailer as many cars were parked almost off sites.
Aug 02, 2016
Have been staying 7 summers in a row now and keep coming back. The kids love the bouncy pillow and the washroom is beautifully renovated. Love all the activities and very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 02, 2016
My son, wife, and I very much enjoyed our time at this camp site, plenty to do and the campers were quiet, we would definitely come back again.
Aug 02, 2016
Beautiful site. Weather was great.
Aug 02, 2016
We were disappointed with the washrooms and shower building. The facilities were heavily used and needed to be cleaned more than once a day. The building was old and in need of repair. Partitions were rusted and corroded . Renovations required.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

HI I think you must have us confused with another campground as our washroom are freshly painted with new roofs one of our washrooms has just been completely renovated with new showers, toilets, stalls and also has a handicap bathroom. Our bathrooms are cleaned and checked multiple times a day.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Awesome!!!!!!
Aug 01, 2016
Always a great time for the family.
Aug 01, 2016
Well I had another great relaxing weekend at the KOA. As always Donna and Kent and their staff were very kind and made our stay enjoyable. I asked my mother inlaw what she thought of the camp ground and she said it was a very clean and quiet spot but should have more for girls from 12 and up to do. Great Job Donna and Kent.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground
Aug 01, 2016
Another great weekend camping at KOA, kids and everyone had so much fun!
Aug 01, 2016
The stay was good, staff friendly etc. Bathrooms should be cleaned more then once a day.
Aug 01, 2016
Vraiment satisfait une vacance bien remplie Avec tous vos activiter pour les enfants ses super Et le bouncing pilot les enfants in adorer. Merci pour vos beau sourire Ce fut un plaisir
Aug 01, 2016
Too crowded for our liking. Site availability was very limited.
Jul 31, 2016
This was our second time staying here and absolutely loved it. Our three weeks just flew by. Can't wait for next year....already booked!!
Jul 31, 2016
Beautiful KOA. Friendly staff, great pool. Our kids loved the hayride. We were lucky to have landed a nice site by the water, but would have been disappointed had we ended up with a site in the top section. When booking, try to request a spots own by the water.
Jul 31, 2016
Bathrooms could be cleaned more often
Jul 31, 2016
Had a wonderful time, and looking forward to visiting again...
Jul 30, 2016
Good. Just need more privacy between full service sites. If you had a campfire, you are sitting out on the road with your neighbors. We do not prefer this.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Didn't like the fact we had to put our fire out at 11:.. Enjoyed the stay but our spot was tight with too many trees.. Oh well will try again I'm sure 🙂
Jul 30, 2016
a braitiful campground lots of activities
Jul 29, 2016
Fabulous view of the water!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great time Kids and ourselves were very pleased with site and play areas
Jul 29, 2016
Clean washrooms and sites
Jul 29, 2016
Had a lovely time and were fortunate to have stayed where we had a direct ocean view. We are seniors and were impressed how much they had to offer children, laundry rooms were awesome, would highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice and clean campground with friendly and polite staff. Views are amazing!! Lots to do for the kids.
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground with a beautiful view!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy