Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2017
This is the best campground that I have stayed at in 11 seasons of camping. We look forward to returning year after year. The grounds and facilities are pristine and continued renovations and upgrades are regularly occurring. The staff is extremely friendly.
Jul 08, 2017
Stayed for a week while touring Island. Owners very knowlegable and informative on area.
Jul 08, 2017
This was our third stay here. Great staff, fun activities for kids, big heated pool, beautiful ocean views, easy access to the beach (so our dogs could swim!). Everything is well maintained with obvious constant improvements. Get Donna to help you explore PEI with her knowledgable tips!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
First time back to pei in many many years and could not of found any better place to stay definitely a piece of heaven
Jul 08, 2017
Beautiful view. Easy access. Great staff.
Jul 07, 2017
Great place to camp. The managers are also extremely helpful. Will be back.
Jul 07, 2017
way too expensive for the service you get. hook up needs to be improved. unable to hook up water. site too small and not levelled and no privacy.----lost a room for improvement. 50$ /day way too expensive. thanks. Valmont
Jul 07, 2017
we had a very enjoyable time very quiet and clean will be back again
Jul 07, 2017
good facilities, great views, clean, and very nice staff.
Jul 07, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful. Had a great time .
Jul 06, 2017
The stay was great. Other then my niece falling in the pool area by the diving board and cutting open her chin that required stitches. She was not running because the area is quite slippery when it's wet. She was waiting in line at the board and slipped on the wet boards . Would like to see anti slip mats or something to keep the children safe.
Jul 06, 2017
Thanks Donna and Kent for making are stay enjoyable as always.The upgraded roads all around the campground is great.See you soon.
Jul 06, 2017
We're were blown away when we arrived at our waterfront site, couldn't believe it! It was fantastic.
Jul 05, 2017
We love how we feel at home every year when we come. It's a tradition we can't miss.
Jul 05, 2017
grounds, beach, cleanliness &dog park are highlights. Only suggestion: have activities more planned/organized/more than one staff running them. Example: sample craft was displayed and kids excited to make it however there were none of actual colours used in the sample displayed...so kids uncertain how to do + just 2 scissors available for 15kids. Olympics could have been much more exciting/fair.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Great time
Jul 04, 2017
The sites were fabulous. The park and pool are very well kept. Our only complaint is the water pressure in the shower.
Jul 04, 2017
Loved it as usual!!! The Sentners are fantastic hosts and we cant wait to get back
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great stay! Staff were friendly and facilities where great! Only suggestion that I would have is to have some hooks on the wall in the washrooms to hand coats/umbrellas when the weather is not so nice when you are washing hands/face/brushing teeth. Looking forward to our next stay!
Jul 04, 2017
Everything was amazing....we had such a great time and already planning our next stay at Cornwall KOA :)
Jul 04, 2017
It was quiet friendly campground great for families
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
great programs for kids, awesome place for a family vacation
Jul 04, 2017
We all had a great time. Lots of activities for the kids and the facilities were immaculate. Pool was awesome!! Thanks for a great weekend!!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
everything was great, Check-in was a breeze and all the employess were amazing
Jul 04, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We would stay again! Clean with a lot of great amenities!
Jul 04, 2017
Close to Charlottetown where we attended the ScotDance Canadian Championships
Jul 04, 2017
Itg was a very good experience
Jul 03, 2017
Great service very understanding
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice couple run manage this campground and they remembered us from previous visits. Great view of the water and the updated washroom was very clean .
Jul 03, 2017
Very clean! Friendly staff
Jul 02, 2017
Spacious pull thru water front site. Clean. Friendly staff. Lots of activities for children
Jul 02, 2017
Camping très accueillant, très propre et sécuritaire. Toilette et douche publique très propre. Emplacement pour grosse roulotte facile d'accès et très Grand. Dépanneur pratique et complet! Super vue sur la mer!! Un gros merci pour tout!
Jul 02, 2017
Waterfront sites among the best in North America. Can't wait to get back to this KOA site. Friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2017
Super service !!!!!!
Jul 01, 2017
Very well maintained park. Our most appreciated discovery is that transients,such as us, are not placed near the more seasonal residents.
Jun 30, 2017
What a great campground! We have camped for thirty years and this was one of the best we have stayed at. A friendly accommodating staff a very clean well kept up facility and what an awesome area. Everyone very friendly a great place to stay!!!
Jun 29, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at this KOA campground. Will return again.
Jun 29, 2017
Having spent 2 nights here, we booked for 3 more nights here in PEI. Great site and friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2017
The weather was cool and a bit rainy. But the hospitality was amazing. The hosts were kind and patient in giving us directions on our travels the following day. We totally enjoyed our visit. We were even fortunate to experience a huge storm with lots of thunder and lightning! a great place to stay and a show!!
Jun 29, 2017
THE place to stay when in PEI. We were in site 512 with a 40' Class A, 10' to the red sand beach with a great view of the ocean. Campground is well maintained and very well managed. Staff were very friendly, also quick with suggestion for restaurants or memorable places to visit. A well stocked store, a heated pool, inventive clean showers and 24 hour security kept it all family friendly.
Jun 28, 2017
Just ok. We did not receive the service we are used to getting at the ontario KOAs we usually frequent. When asked about the kids activities we were pretty much told look at the sign in the front. Lots were extremely small and wifi was limited to two devices and was very slow.
Jun 28, 2017
Nice view onto the water. Clean , family oriented
Jun 28, 2017
Great facilities, wonderful staff. Will be back again.
Jun 28, 2017
Helpful and kind people working at front desk; clean facilities with a lovely view of the tides.
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful site. Perfect place for a visit to PEI. Hope to go back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals