Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
wonderful view & quite people very friendly
Aug 13, 2016
Based on having a lake facing site. Beautiful. May not have been as happy with a more interior site. Nicely managed facility.
Aug 13, 2016
What a great stay this was, we had a water front site and never thought we would enjoy it the way we did. Celebrated our 31st wedding anniversary in fine KOA style. Great view, great people, water pressure and wifi. we will return again. God bless. The Johnston,s
Aug 13, 2016
We loved it there and planning on coming back next year
Aug 13, 2016
We had a great week everything was above average, we had only one incidence that should have been treated differently, we complained to the office as well as other campers about a very loud dog at the campsite in front of 410 and nothing was down about it.
Aug 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Very few bugs and first class facilities.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
I always love my stay it's so clean and pretty. Love the water. My only disappointment is that we can't always get a reservation.
Aug 12, 2016
The prices in your store could be a little better.
Aug 12, 2016
Clean premises, friendly staff, well-stocked store. Unenforced curfew made our stay unenjoyable due to noisy neighbors. Would not return because of that.
Aug 12, 2016
Great site,clean,friendly staff,will hopefully be back!
Aug 12, 2016
Very nice campground. Had a great stay.
Aug 11, 2016
The managers, Kent & Donna are fantastic! The facilities are amazing and the beach is ... Everything! I can't wait to go back! Ann Visser
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Very impressed since KOA has taken ownership. Looks like others Agree as you it appears that you were pretty much at full capicity during our stay. We enjoyed it and will be back.
Aug 11, 2016
Très beau site et très propre.
Aug 11, 2016
Loved our stay there. Family friendly. Close to many attractions.
Aug 11, 2016
Very clean, great staff,
Aug 11, 2016
We loved our stay! We have stayed in many different campgrounds and this one was absolutely gorgeous and we truly enjoyed our time there! Thanks! -as you said "people never want to leave here!" So true!
Aug 11, 2016
Beautiful waterfront sites! Loved our evenings by the campfire watching the tide changes and sunsets over the water.Close to Charlottetown. Friendly staff. Good laundry facilities.
Aug 11, 2016
Friendly check in. Great location and nice site.
Aug 10, 2016
We have been going there for past fifteen plus years, it is a great place to camp but getting extremely busy. We have same issue past five years check out is 11:30 check in is 2:00,we always make sure we are off our site by eleven thirty but we feel rushed after 10:30 as there is always someone sitting up on road waiting for our site they should be told not to come down till check in time. Also
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Excellent site and very accommodating staff
Aug 10, 2016
It was an awesome stay at the Cornwall KOA! They had everything a family would want in a campground with a view
Aug 10, 2016
Nice camping, we had a great stay there.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Very Clean and well organized check in process.
Aug 10, 2016
This was our 2nd stay at the campground this year. We had a very relaxing stay and staff was wonderful as usual.
Aug 10, 2016
The campsites are by far the smallest campsites we've had across Canada. And they are so bumpy with tons of tree roots that we couldn't get the trailer level or put out our awning as the trees where so close. Not good for young children as my little ones feel and hurt themselves several times a day. However they have a good park and pool area. Nice store. No real beach. We only stayed the weekend.
Aug 10, 2016
Lots of amenities and very affordable store. Also easily accessible to Charlottetown. Campground was crowded though with very small sites. Not enough washrooms for the amount of people camping.
Aug 10, 2016
Loved our stay, class act operation! We will be back for sure :)
Aug 09, 2016
AMAZING VIEW,
Aug 09, 2016
Nice view of the river. Nice pool. People friendly. Near Charlottetown.
Aug 09, 2016
Loved our stay at KOA Cornwall, staff are great. We will be going again.
Aug 09, 2016
Very hospitable and accomodating Older park and sites are a bit on the small side especially with today's slides and lengths beautiful views and things to occupy the kids
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Wonderful property and very large campground. Good location for visiting PEI. Waterfront sites highly desirable. Some sites are a bit tight. Fully packed while we were here but everything ran smoothly.
Aug 09, 2016
GOOD FRIENDLY AND CLEAN LOTS TO DO
Aug 09, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff willing to help in any way that would help, your stay, be more enjoyable, clean and well maintained property
Aug 09, 2016
Pleasant stay. Well organized and clean. Helpful staff. Loved it
Aug 08, 2016
We have enjoyed a family reunion at this campground for over 20 years. Now we are not sure if we will return. Upon arrival, my sister found mouse droppings in her cabin. The cabin next to them was also infested with mice. The Management offered no compensation or solution to the problem. They would not even work with us to find a site to put a trailer on for my sister's family.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a fantastic time during our 6 week stay. Friendly staff, clean facilities, fun theme weeks,and so many activities for everyone in our family to enjoy. We hated to leave. We will definitely be back!
Aug 08, 2016
First time very impressed and very nice site already book a 2 weeks stay for next year summer 2017.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We are all ready booked in for next year, so that shows how much we liked it. Thanks again and see you next year
Aug 08, 2016
Best ever place to stay with famiies and friends. I fully recommended this place. Just one thing, so many cars without permissions to park ans stay in my closed camping site. Actually so crowd of non-permited cars. Even in the road they parked. Now we need to carefully warch for them for our kids.
Aug 08, 2016
Thanks
Aug 08, 2016
I recommend this place all the time. We always truly enjoy our stay there... This was our 4th year. The place has it all, the staff is great! Our 6 y.o. daughter loves it too. Lovely place to stay, PEI is such a beautiful province!
Aug 08, 2016
We really enjoyed ourselves. Love staying at KOA Cornwall. Try to go there every year.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy