Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
This koa was in a great location for touring around the island. Lots of activities for the kids as well. Super clean facilities make camping a pleasure, especially during rainy whether.
Jul 18, 2016
very clean well organized friendly & helpful staff
Jul 18, 2016
Only downside was it was a busy weekend and there was lots of noise after 11. I think your security guards should drive around and check automatically without us having to call.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
A great stay,like the tree'd lots better than the open area(A), very busy which was nice to see. Would like the sewer pipes to have a hookup, including the dump station so someone doesn't have to hold their foot on the sewer line when emptying grey water or sewage tanks. Very clean and always noting new upgrades, love the wire baskets in the showers(C)to hold shampoo etc.
Jul 18, 2016
The camp ground was great and had lots of active's for the kids But they did not give lots of description on what the active's were for they were doing tye dye craft but when we got there we did not know we needed something to do the craft with so had to go to the store to get a shirt and they did not have a shirt size for my son so had to get a bigger for myself to wear so he could do a craft.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
KOA in Cornwall is a excellent camp ground the best on the Island in my views. Donna and Kent treat their campers very well and always have great actives for the kids. I would have to agree strongly with a comment another camper made this past weekend It's the cleanest and quietest camp ground they were ever at. Keep up the great work Donna and Kent. See you in a couple of weeks.
Jul 18, 2016
One the nicest cleanest campgrounds I have ever stayed at the the location is great the people could not have been more pleasant and helpful
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
There were a few dogs runnn loose
Jul 17, 2016
This was our first visit to PEI and we will be back! This KOA is very clean, quiet and conveniently located to visit the island!
Jul 17, 2016
Not happy with site we had (in a field closest to road outside of KOA) even when all sites vacant both sides of us, office assigned two other RVs on each side of us, one with a baby that screamed almost all night. Why not space RVs out? Security called to close down a raucous party just after 11 p.m. Not made them shut it down + noise continued until security called a second time (at 11;40 p.m.)
Jul 16, 2016
We love K..O.A. Cornwall,for a 100 reasons..STAFF ARE TERRIFIC,SO,SO HELPFUL IT IS VERY CLEAN , FEEL SAFE, ALWAYS WANT TO STAY LONGER THANKYOU! For that feeling. !!!!!!!!
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean campground and friendly staff, will be going back next year
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great stay6
Jul 16, 2016
Clean spaceious friendly staff...loved it..will go bak soon
Jul 16, 2016
Quiet, good location. Excellent maintenance.
Jul 15, 2016
We stay at the Cornwall KOA every year for 2 weeks. We wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. Staff & facilities are top notch.
Jul 15, 2016
All of the staff are super friendly and helpful. It's a great campground for kids and ours had fun running around on the well kept lawns, playing on the playground and swimming in the pool. We are repeat customers and will be back soon 😊
Jul 15, 2016
Great campground for singles or families. Everything is there.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Was good as a place to stay while visiting PEI. Would not choose a KOA if my intent was solely camping.
Jul 14, 2016
Heated pool is very cold. Check in young woman wS quite confused. Sites are very close together, no trees or any vegetation between zites.
Jul 13, 2016
Check in was easy. Lots of amenities at the office. Nice pool. Clean bathrooms. Good stay overall.
Jul 13, 2016
Great Place to stay on the island. Only issue was sewer, blocked, needs upgrading.. Also beach would be amazing if it was maintained and seaweed picked up... need more activities for the kids bingo, crafts, movie night.... its a great location just underutilized could do so much more with the waterfront.. its a gem though...
Jul 13, 2016
Everything was good
Jul 13, 2016
C'est la 2e fois que nous y séjournons et nous sommes très satisfaits
Jul 13, 2016
Great location and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 13, 2016
Great location, good facilities, kids love it. Pool could be warmer.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Beautiful campground! The sites near the water are easy to get in and out of, they are big and it's really quiet as it is away from the playground and pool. It's only 10 minutes or so from Charlottetown.
Jul 12, 2016
This koa is amazing i love it there. The only thing that i was not happy about was i have a membership and i also had a 10% discount coupon and they told me i could not use both at the same time
Jul 12, 2016
was great would stay again
Jul 12, 2016
Wish we had kids or grandkids with us....heaven for them. Had a great site overlooking West River...if the weather had cooperated, would have been perfect.
Jul 12, 2016
We love this campground, we usually go every summer.
Jul 11, 2016
Once again, we had a lovely stay. Staff is great and park is accommodating for the 4 dogs we have. Big field to play fetch and a fenced area. Nathalie and Kevin
Jul 11, 2016
Très bon accueil de Donna et Kent et très beau camping
Jul 11, 2016
Awesome campground. Host are wonderful to deal with very pleasant. The site is great for children and our dogs.Campground is well kept with clean bathrooms.The laundry room is unbelievable and even has an iron and ironing board. We love those campground.
Jul 11, 2016
Always clean property and pool area... Quick check in... Friendly staff... Lots of fun things for the kids !
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great Spot to stay when were in the area.
Jul 11, 2016
Best Camping we have had in years. Great pool and Bouncy trampoline. I, along with my family felt the spot was well above what our expectations were. Thank you KOA we will be back!
Jul 11, 2016
Great, quick paymnent at reception. Washrooms were clean considering the amount of people at the campgroud! Would go there again. Could walk on the beach at night! Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Had a great stay, nice quiet campground :) Thanks
Jul 11, 2016
Great facilities, would have liked a little larger site.
Jul 11, 2016
So many nice employees always there to cater all your needs! Wonderful smiles, makes you feel just like your at home. 10/10 would recommend
Jul 11, 2016
We had a great time. The managers and staff were wonderful and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay- First timers!
Jul 10, 2016
Great location with lots of easy to access lot for bigger rigs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals