Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
Just a great stay weather was great, staff very friendly....
Jun 13, 2016
We have another 3 weeks booked here during the summer and can't wait to get back!!
Jun 13, 2016
Bathrooms are new and very well done. New playground and bouncy pillow. The grounds are surrounded by the West River. Lovely place! We'll definitely come back.
Jun 13, 2016
It was our first weekend out this season, in our "new to us" pop up. Everything was great, kids had a great time and met some new friends, They kept running up to the new pool liner filling up, to see if it would be filled in time before they left, Next time for sure. Thanks
Jun 12, 2016
It was fantastic! Anything that you need at the touch of your fingers! The location is gorgeous!
Jun 11, 2016
Prettiest site we have ever had The only issue is the hook ups are too far back when towing
Jun 11, 2016
Great staff and facility. Very clean and nicely groomed grounds. Beautiful views of the river and grounds are laid out so you get great views. Staff is very friendly and helpful from office staff to grounds keepers and cleaning people. Best KOA we have been in.
Jun 10, 2016
Would highly recommend this location however it is unlikely any personal acquaintances will travel / camp in this area.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice park. Staff was great! Laundry was especially nice.
Jun 08, 2016
Chaque fois qu'il y a un Koa à l'endroit où nous avons besoin d'un camping, c'est le Koa que nous choisissons pour la sécurité, la propreté, l'accueil et a diligence des propriétaires.
Jun 08, 2016
Nice big park. We only spent one night. Clean and tidy park as well. Great view of the water. When setting up wifi devices, we learned we had to pay an extra $5/device....thats chinsey.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your great comments we do provide each camper with 2 free wifi passwords if you wish to purchase more it is only $4.00 in order to allow everyone to receive a great signal we limited the number of devices.
Jun 07, 2016
Best KOA of all. Mgrs. Kent and Donna are wonderful people. Friendly, helpful, will go out of their way to help. If you go to PEI stay here for sure. You can't do any better.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much, it was our pleasure to have you stay with us.
Jun 06, 2016
It is my very favorite place to stay of anywhere in the Atlantic provinces. Exceptional in every way.
Jun 06, 2016
Always a great time friendly helpful staff clean bathrooms and kid friendly place to enjoy family and friends!
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Our family had a great time at this campground. Lots to keep everyone entertained. We had an issue with our trailer our first night and the staff were amazing. Donna and Kent were quick to help us and solve our problem. A little piece of Paradise!
Jun 06, 2016
What a great stay. Abby was excellent at multitasking. Answering a phone with one hand. While checking in campers on a computer, and scooping ice cream for all the kids all at the same time. She deserves a raise. Great job everyone thanks again.
Jun 05, 2016
I was blown away by the staff's commitment to ensure our weekend was a real treasure. My five year old told me she never wanted to go home and this was her own personal Disneyland. The caring and kindness shown by the staff is is only surpassed by their professionalism. Thank you for a wonderful weekend see you all soon. Donna, Kent, Abbey, Kyle
Jun 04, 2016
Very nice place, with river. Very nice people, great facility
Jun 03, 2016
Loved this campsite and all the amenities. The hosts were great and our site faced the river.
Jun 03, 2016
Best setting we stayed in in a month of traveling from the west coast to the east.
Jun 02, 2016
It was a beautiful site large over looking the water. The owners where nice and even stopped by to see if all was ok.
May 31, 2016
Fun and enjoyable as always. Donna is always a pleasure to talk to and is always helpful and went above and beyond to help us book our next stay with our friends. Thanks again! :)
May 31, 2016
Very pleasant campground!
May 31, 2016
Very helpful staff. Nice grounds. Clean.
May 31, 2016
Clean and friendly
May 31, 2016
The campground is absolutely beautiful, we had a waterfront lot and it met all our expectations. Although the pool wasn't running yet because it was the month of May, it was a most enjoyable stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful..the rate was great...and the sites are kept very nice and all washrooms were very clean. If you needed anything it was available at the little store on site.
May 30, 2016
The staff goes the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. It's a beautiful, well kept park.
May 30, 2016
Campground very clean. Personnel very friendly and helpful. We'll be back.
May 30, 2016
It is a beautiful campground.
May 29, 2016
May 27, 2016
We closed our season here last year and started it here this year.this a fantastic spot for family kids and pet. We go for the FH on the water....morning coffee with a calming view of the water.. ...can't start your day any better
May 26, 2016
Awesome weekend. Staff went above and beyond. Highly recommend
May 26, 2016
Place was well looked after. Staff were efficient and friendly.
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Very nice campsite! Clean facilities! Great views!
May 25, 2016
It was very busy when we first arrived but staying for an extra night after everyone left was very nice. Great playground for the kids!
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great weather + great hosts= an awesome start to the camping season!
May 24, 2016
Amazing weekend.. Kent and Donna are exceptional hosts and the reasons we return time after time
May 24, 2016
It was great, staff very friendly and helpful. Had a great weekend.
May 24, 2016
I would like to take the time to thank you for the great service and hospitality that was shown to me and my family. Awesome Campground.
May 24, 2016
Great place to stay, nice and clean, friendly. Close to Charlottetown was a bonus.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Donna and Kent do all that they can to accommodate any request we had. Can't wait to stay there again in July.
May 24, 2016
we used the website to book a water front site,told the site we had a 33 ft fifth wheel whith slideouts.and pull thru site 635 was suggested so we booked that. site was way too small for our trailer ,trees hitting both sides when slide outs extended. too many vehicles parked in front so no water view left? many dogs not behaving , excessive barking and no staff to help
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Nice location and great service!
May 24, 2016
The weather was fantastic and so were the staff. Very helpful and accommodating.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals