Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2015
Once again really had a great stay. Donna and Kent go out of their way every time to make sure that every camper is enjoying their stay KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.
Aug 04, 2015
Water frt sites are just beautiful! hopefully another vacation next year
Aug 04, 2015
We had such a great time. Beautiful views and so much for the kids to do!
Aug 04, 2015
Great time. Wonderful spot on the water. Campsites are quite small. Barely room to put out the awning without touching the trailer next door but Lots of room in front. Other campers had a habit of parking vehicles in front and blocking the view. Overall a great stay
Aug 04, 2015
No problems, we enjoyed our stay. will return again.
Aug 04, 2015
Kids enjoyed the bouncy pillow and walking the shoreline at low tide. Waterfront lots are well worth it for the scenery!
Aug 04, 2015
we had a nice site close to everything and although the weather was not summer-like we had a good time.
Aug 04, 2015
Our stay was wonderful. We were right by the playground like we requested. Staff were very helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
will never return or recommend
Aug 03, 2015
Great staff and facilities are clean along with the grounds. Lots of activities for the kids and a well stocked store.
Aug 03, 2015
Great Campground, Great Staff. Only issues were with the sewer which the staff was quick to come help with. Just some sewage isses that need to be addressed to make the campground perfect .
Aug 03, 2015
conviently located to charlottetown and rustico. Great site (we tented at a powered site) friendly staff, showers are great. Would like there to be paper towel in the bathrooms, mostly to wipe up the counter when you need to set your stuff down
Aug 03, 2015
Staying at KOA Cornwall has been our have-to-go place during summer each year! It is very family oriented and there is a lot for families to do - pool, playground, underground bounce, craft workshops, and more! The staff is very friendly, and go above and beyond for their guests!
Aug 03, 2015
Great location. Very well maintained. Had a great time.
Aug 03, 2015
Everything was great
Aug 03, 2015
Beautiful pool but the deck is extremely slippery around shallow several people fell I front of where we were sitting including our wow childrend.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
L'entretien de la salle de bain et douche était pas très bien et le drainage mal orienté car nous avions de l'eau où nous nous faisions sécher les mains du côté des femmes. Vous pourriez utiliser un tapis troué pour réduire ce désagrément. Sinon, terrain bien aménagé, belle végétation, équipement de jeux pour les jeunes très bien et en bon état. Beau travail!
Aug 03, 2015
We had a great time and will be back!!!! Very nice people and clean amenities! Great selection n the store too!
Aug 03, 2015
Very good experience except still noisy at night, please enforce quiet time consistently after 11pm.
Aug 03, 2015
we truly enjoyed our stay this past weekend. I did recommend KOA to my family. It was quiet and something we needed at this time. Thank you for going out of your way to make our stay comfortable.
Aug 02, 2015
Great campsite! friendly staff!
Aug 02, 2015
Best campground we have stayed at. Very great spot for dogs and kids. Loved the whole week !!!!
Aug 02, 2015
Everything was great. Lots of activities for kids, clam digging, close to Charlottetown, friendly office staff. Only negative was people cutting through sites to get where they are going instead of using the walkways set out.
Aug 02, 2015
We have no complaints
Aug 02, 2015
The kids enjoyed the pool,carts,cars pillow etc. Friday night Saturday morning for me was way too crowded...the people next to us had a dog that whined/barked all evening and morning and although I payed for a full night Thursday when we checked in at 4 I was told could not enjoy the pool Saturday morning after 11 :(
Aug 02, 2015
Get a water front site...management was exceptional!!! Great place!!!
Aug 01, 2015
What can I say! Ken&Donna have done such a great job! What a great lace to stay. And thanks for helping us with our family gathering Jul5!
Aug 01, 2015
it was good...would prefer to be led to site...some koas' do. nice experience though
Aug 01, 2015
Management was exceptional. Get a water front site!!!
Aug 01, 2015
Been coming here for 40 plus years.The Best
Aug 01, 2015
Excellent stay! Quiet! Great facilities! Third time staying with you. Not sure if anyone patrols at night when campfires are burning. Our neighbour moved his firepit in closer to his trailer. After using a blowtorch and liquid fuel and a whole bag of wood!!! the wind was quite strong so sparks were blowing vigorously onto our tent trailer. We dealt with it so all was ok in the end.
Aug 01, 2015
Kangaroo jumper and pool was fun. Poor wifi tho. Did not find clams as advertised. Good showers. Beautiful location in pei
Aug 01, 2015
when we went in to register we found that the staff where not friendly and they seemed like they didn't care if we were there or not
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
We had a great stay. The campground was clean and the staff were extremely helpful. Hope to be back soon.
Jul 30, 2015
Crowded and too much $$$!
Jul 30, 2015
Camping confortable avec plein de services, nous avons bien apprécié ce camping.
Jul 30, 2015
We stayed 2 weekends in a row and will visit again soon - the kids loved it and we all had a chance to relax! Fun, friendly & clean too :)
Jul 29, 2015
Excellent! Loved the activities, great hospitality, beautiful view and favorite pool of all!
Jul 29, 2015
Good location even though it in the county. lots for the kids to do. We used it for our home base when we toured the island.
Jul 28, 2015
Love the fact i got my favorite site.
Jul 28, 2015
Nice wide waterfront site. Other sites looked crowded though. I've been in parks costing half the money with 10 times better wifi. It really sucked.
Jul 28, 2015
Lots of kids and extremely noisy.
Jul 28, 2015
Great family oriented campground with lots to do for kids
Jul 28, 2015
It was GREAT as always
Jul 28, 2015
Had an Absolutely Fantastic stay! Special thanks to Donna for all her help in making our stay so good! Definitely will stay again!! :)
Jul 28, 2015
Love this campground!
Jul 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and will be returning to your location on our next visit!
Jul 28, 2015
Cornwall Charlottetown PE KOA is the best we stay there a few times a year and the staff is SUPER friendly and the facilities are always clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.