Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2014
These people are dedicated to their campers , check in fast and professional , stay was great!!!! have already made reservations for future camping there , with water sites great view with all the boats coming and going makes it interesting....
Jul 03, 2014
This was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Veiws are amazing and loved that there were so many things to do and see. Prices in the store were very reasonable as well. Will definitely return on our next trip to PEI.
Jul 03, 2014
We had a 4 day stay and loved this campground. Everything was great.
Jul 03, 2014
Donna et Ken font que chaque vacance soit mémorable.
Jul 03, 2014
We loved the campground. Lots of activities for the kids, and well maintained. My only recommendation is a night cleaning of the bathrooms.
Jul 03, 2014
We had a great time at KOA in Cornwall. It would be nice if washrooms could be cleaned more often!!
Jul 03, 2014
Well run campground very quiet at night The only thing we would change is to somehow divert the traffic away from the pool/play area-possibly reroute the in traffic around to the left and only have this area for outgoing vehicles .It is such a busy area and so many small children . We saw two close calls where kids darted out into this traffic area.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Très accueillant et répond bien à nos besoins. merci
Jul 03, 2014
Bon acceuil et ouvert à nos besoins merci
Jul 03, 2014
Great campground. Lots for the kids to do.
Jul 03, 2014
We had an awesome stay...the only thing I would like to see improved upon would be the washroom at the pool. If it's a busy time there can be quite a wait as there is on.y 1 washroom for both genders and would be great to have a couple showers to get the kids rinsed off before leaving the pool area.
Jul 02, 2014
This has always been my favorite spot so convenient to everything-beautiful sites and very clean thank you
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Loved it, can't wait to go back
Jul 02, 2014
We love it at the Cornwall KOA! The campground is one of my favourites and the hospitality is second to none. Thank you Donna & Kent Sentner ... the hosts with the most! :o)
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We had a fantastic stay . The activities and staff were fantastic. Our only concern (which was a big one!) was that my husband got electrocuted in the shower when he touched the shower head. It was bad enough that his fingers burnt slightly and tingled for the rest of the morning. We told the staff and they were apologetic, but there was no immediate action, which worried us.
Jul 02, 2014
Was great. Will definitely come back.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Lovely site, great view, friendly staff! Thank you Donna and Kent.
Jul 02, 2014
Very clean, friendly, lots to do for kids, simply a real enjoyable place to go camping.
Jul 02, 2014
Good location Well maintained Helpful staff
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Great place especially if you get water-side/view sites. Would highly recommend to anyone going up that way.
Jul 01, 2014
Did not get 30 amp not working. Did not realize problem was with electrical plug in until last night of stay. Could not get access to wiFi, overloaded. This was included with our rate we paid.
Jul 01, 2014
We had an awesome time - lots to do for the kids - and when kids are happy, mom and dad are too... thank YOU Cornwall/Charlottetown KOA
Jul 01, 2014
Waterview site was beautiful and relaxing.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
I had fun as well as my two children
Jul 01, 2014
We had a great sty & enjoyed ourselves very much. Staff was great, extremely helpful & I got my laundry all caught up :) If we're back in PEI we'll definitely be back & in fact recommended it to campers we met after we left you & met along our way. Fantastic campground!
Jul 01, 2014
The staff are all very friendly and helpful, we stay often at this KOA and always enjoy ourselves. Great view of the water.
Jun 30, 2014
Nous avons passe un excellent séjour au camping Cornwall! C'est notre 2ème été et nous reviendrons certainement l'été prochain. 10/10!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Donna and Kent make this a worthwhile camping experience. Their the reason we come back every year.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
My family really enjoyed our stay with you and look forward in returning the long weekend in Sept.
Jun 30, 2014
We had a wonderful time! We will definitely come again!
Jun 30, 2014
First time at a KOA campground. I will definitely come back to this one. Great place for kids to be kids! Thanks
Jun 30, 2014
Great site, friendly staff, clean, family centred.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
I found everything ok but I wold have liked to see some gravel down on the site to make them level and so that you don't track the red PEi mud in.
Jun 29, 2014
I made some mistakes by not advising my cell phone and credit card people of my going out of country, but the personnel at the KOA were very helpful in getting the problems solved.
Jun 27, 2014
hi one of the better KOAs i,ve stayed at. Not located right beside a major expressway where most KOAs are. I never stay at them they should be closed in my opinion.
Jun 26, 2014
The campground was very nice with a great view of the water.
Jun 26, 2014
You have an excellent layout for the sites, all with great views. Excellent store and staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.