Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Great
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We used this campground as a base camp for our stay. Clean campground.We used the laundry and the store looked well equipped. No complaints here.
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and wide site. Grounds were also clean as well as the faciities.
Aug 28, 2017
Loved the bike rentals was a great price for amount of time and the entire family loved them. Lots of space, clean and quite. Minus a few mouthy dogs at 12am
Aug 27, 2017
Best campground around !! We love it there !
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
This campground is extremely well run- thanks Donna!! The cleanliness and amenities you expect out of KOA. The 500 sites near the water are simply amazing. Can also taxi to and from Charlottetown which is a big plus. Great place and will return for sure.
Aug 27, 2017
Hard for the kids to play outside as very strict with noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for camping with us, however our quiet time starts at 11:00pm we need children to be at their sites at 10:00pm and be respectful to staff, other campers and to follow all of our rules to make everyone stay enjoyable.
Aug 26, 2017
Great amenities and friendly staff. Beautiful views and campsites on the water.
Aug 26, 2017
Nous avons très apprécier notre séjour, très beau terrain, tranquille, sur le bord de la rivière.
Aug 26, 2017
Clean, loved the waterfront and water view sites, can not go wrong with either. Very nice hosts, will return.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
This is our second stay at this campground. We love the area and this campground is absolutely fantastic. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We are looking forward to next year!
Aug 25, 2017
Great spacious sites. Great staff who responded to any & all campsite issues i.e. toilet clogs etc. Lovely huge pool. Lovely view & access to the West River. Negatives horrible wifi connectivity! Also no paper towels, only hand blowers in bathrooms which caused a huge watery mess around the sinks.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Terrains trop petits. Accueil non chaleureux. Le camping ne respecte pas les critères habituels des Koa.
Aug 25, 2017
We had a great time. We liked the pool area, the spacious green spaces for recreation, the cleanliness, closeness to the river, few insects, activities and staff. Only areas of improvement we would suggest would be shade for the pool area. I was surprised that the bathrooms remained open even though toilets had over flooded which contained feces in them. They probably should have been closed.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Nous avons adorer l endroit et un très bon service merci
Aug 25, 2017
Great park, great staff, great ice cream ð¦
Aug 25, 2017
Sites are too close together. The young man who booked us in was not professional. When I approached the desk his first words to me were "what's happinen?". I replied that "I'm here now, that's what's happinen." He also appeared to be quite unprofessional as he hurriedly gave us information. Wasn't impressed at all with his attitude. He needs to take lessons from Bonnie at the North Sydney KOA.
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice campground, great view of lake.
Aug 24, 2017
It was the perfect spot for us. The people who work there were very helpful and the washrooms were spotless. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Tranquille, la vue est belle. Les accommodations sont parfaites. Un casse croûte ajouterait au plaisir. les terrains sont petits. Quand il pleut beaucoup c'est boiteux. L'avant du comptoir de lavabo extérieur pourrait être en ciment. Mais nous avons apprécié
Aug 23, 2017
Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour , très propre , vue magnifique , toilette et douche très propre et spacieuse seul petit défaut wifi un peu faible .
Aug 23, 2017
Cornwall KOA is my families favourite campground. From the minute we drive in the driveway we feel like we are at home. With beautiful views and well kept grounds, fantastic park and heated pool, fully stocked camp store and recently updated public facilities, and most amazing staff, our family gives Cornwall KOA 5 stars.
Aug 23, 2017
I will definitely come for a longer stay next summer. Excellent facilities and great staff.
Aug 23, 2017
Our stay was great. My children loved it all especially the games room. They said " we would have stayed longer I didn't know how much fun it would be." We enjoyed the campsites on the water very much.
Aug 22, 2017
Donna, Kent and the Koa staff and the Cornwall location are the best on the whole island of PEI! We will be back!
Aug 22, 2017
Another great 10 days @ KOA Cornwall.We enjoy the location, the campground and the visits with other campers . The waterfront sites are amazing,,I absolutely love the water.Dug some quaghogs, " yum" , family dinner on Fri, music at the Pavillion. Always a great time. Really, really hoping to get a site in the Waterview area of the campground for 2018....Thanks for all you do....
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay! Beautiful sites and park!!
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay. Clean washrooms and sites. Not happy about with not being able to book 2018 summers site
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Stayed for 10 days in section c. Everything was great except when the park was full, the Internet was pretty bad but we weren't there to play games so it was a very good time! The other services were all good.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
I love this campground!
Aug 22, 2017
The campground itself is beautiful and we found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back!!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great as always. Fun for the kids!
Aug 21, 2017
Great stay,campground is well kept and staff are helpful and pleasant
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Always a great stay. Perfect location for attending hockeyschool
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy