Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2016
We enjoyed spending the summer of 2016 there, they always have something planned for the kids to do. I would have to say that Kent, Donna & all the staff have went over and beyond to make our summer of 2016 at the KOA a summer to remember! Best campground on PEI! 5 stars to all the staff at the KOA Cornwall!
Sep 09, 2016
Really nice campsite, helpful owners, have nothing bad to say all is good Thankyou for an extremely enjoyable visit . Nicest KOA that Ive stayed at.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
We had a great time. They had really fun activities for the kids.
Sep 08, 2016
We enjoyed the lovely view of the river. There are a lot of activities for children. This is an enjoyable place to stay.
Sep 08, 2016
Superbe site bord de l'eau, bon emplacement comme base pour visiter I.P.E.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Loved PEI and your campground was very good. Clean, tidy and location good for us !
Sep 08, 2016
Cornwall Koa is the best Campground in pei
Sep 07, 2016
This is our annual visit to KOA Cornwall. We truly love this campground with the clean sites, facilities and especially the great staff. Donna and her team do a great job and we commend them for keeping this campground so popular. Thanks for another perfect weekend.
Sep 07, 2016
Great Campground with great staff.
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful water views, nice campgrounds, we camped in a 42 ft 5th wheel A lot of lighthouses and Anne of green gables.
Sep 07, 2016
Great staff, nice grounds and facilities
Sep 07, 2016
Great activities for the kids, but the bathrooms were old, dingy and dirty. Campsites were too close together as well.
Sep 07, 2016
Staff were friendly and very helpful. We loved the K9 fenced area and trail for long walks. We also loved the shade trees around RV sites.
Sep 07, 2016
We all really enjoyed our stay, first time we've been to a KOA. The campground was very clean and the buildings were all nicely upkept.
Sep 07, 2016
Amazing! Lots for the kids to do, clean and very friendly.
Sep 07, 2016
Conveniently located
Sep 07, 2016
Best place in the world. My daughter has grown up there. Learned to Swim, Bike, and just have a blast!!! Thank you!!
Sep 06, 2016
The view and property is beautiful,very well kept and clean. Donna is wonderful to deal with and we will always recommend this place.
Sep 06, 2016
Good pool. Big store. Nice landscape. Neat and clean laundrymat. Real good wifi. Everything else good. Appreciate the place for a week stay.
Sep 06, 2016
once again I had a great weekend at the KOA. Donna and Kent run a great spot and I hope they continue to do so. My family and I had a great Summer and will be back next year with friends from Nova Scotia that is the plans see you then.
Sep 06, 2016
The KOA in Cornwall, PEI is awesome! Staff are welcoming and friendly and the sites are spacious and clean. The kids love coming here to camp as there's so much to do...beach, pool, bouncy pillow, playground, scheduled activities, nightly wagon ride, etc.
Sep 06, 2016
Love this location. We would have liked more wifi login id's or make them transferable between devices for a whole family.
Sep 06, 2016
The Gallant family had a wonderful stay. Camping sites were nice, clean. Bathrooms were nice and clean. Staff were very friendly. We will be back for sure.
Sep 06, 2016
We love our visits to the KOA in Cornwall. Our third visit this summer and will be back for sure
Sep 06, 2016
Love the place, the people and view of the ocean.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Friendly staff, amazing views and an immaculate site combined to make this a memorable camping experience. First time at a KOA!. I'll be back.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff
Sep 06, 2016
Could be a few more activities for adults. Also another washroom would be nice and finally your firewood is much too expensive.
Sep 06, 2016
sooooooooooo glad we did this!!!
Sep 06, 2016
The girls love going to this campground, and we have a great time and can relax as the campground is safe an clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Great spot for kids. Very clean as well
Sep 06, 2016
only problem was being told to go to bed at 1:00am
Sep 06, 2016
Great place for kids! Loved the bouncy pillow, playground(s), pool, diving board and remote control pitt!
Sep 06, 2016
Our site wasn't great right in someone's backyard but the rest of the park was very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
It was my first time staying at Cornwall KOA. The Grounds were neat & tidy. Wide Camp Sites but not Long enough for a 40ft(as I had troubles turning & fitting in my 40ft, then had to park my Truck elsewhere. Loved the Dog Fenced in area. Large Playground with Sandboxes. Pool was good(looked like it had a new liner). View was great. The only down fall was the dirt in Office
Sep 06, 2016
nice spot, helpful staff.
Sep 06, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. The lot we had was great and gave us a view plus close to the washrooms. The outdoor sinks to do dishes in was a plus. The staff was friendly. My only complaint would be the price of the fire wood for what you got, but other than that it was a great stay. Thanks
Sep 05, 2016
This KOA was the best I've stayed at can't wait to return the staff were amazing they were so kind and caring, gave us amazing tourist information and WOW do they know there island........ Btw the campground was spotless
Sep 04, 2016
capital improvements over last 5 years are impressive... issues are operational---I felt the staffing levels were low----very little "policing" of the park....response level to communicated problems was good....signage is an issue for new visitors----a number of times you could see new arrivals miss their site on the first go around... parking for registration is an issue (both signage and space)
Sep 03, 2016
We were impressed with the layout of the campground and the many amenities especially for children. The washrooms were modern and very clean. Unfortunately the weather was not the best but that is not within your control.
Sep 02, 2016
Always have a great time at this campground! 😀 I will 100% be back!
Sep 01, 2016
Great stay, nice location but very long walk to bathroom and shower
Sep 01, 2016
Beautiful campground and sites. One of the best I have stayed at. The staff were very polite and helpful. Very family friendly. Lots of activities for everyone. Will definitely return.
Sep 01, 2016
We booked for 6 weeks and had a great stay. can not say enough about the staff, they were great, hope to get seasonal next year.
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
We had a wonderful summer at the KOA.staff were wonderful!Everything well looked after..Pool was great.Wonderful people for our neighbours!Looking forward to next summer.
Aug 31, 2016
Another amazing stay! This campground is immaculate. The staff maintain it to perfection. What really stands out though is the customer service. We had a challenge reaching the sewer connection (our problem, not that campground's). Donna and Kent personally brought a sewer connector part down from the store and helped by installing it for us. They are the #1 reason I keep returning! Thanks!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy