Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Kent and Donna are the best of hosts ... the facilities are impeccable and the staff polite and friendly :) it brings us back again and again ... thanks all ...mike Merle Lori and Corinne
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed for 2 weeks and also met friends from a former stay which was very nice. This is our favourite RV park.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful site. Staff very helpful. Washrooms very new and well kept.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
What a fantastic facility!
Sep 19, 2016
WE set up our trailer so our daughters/grandchildern could each stay for a couple of days. They had a great time.
Sep 19, 2016
Had a great stay at Cornwall KOA.The staff were very helpful and bent over backwards to make our stay most enjoyable. Thank you!!
Sep 19, 2016
Large location but the sites are super close together so if it's busy there's super limited privacy. We had a lake view site which was immediately gone when a larger unit pulled into the spot next to us. Quiet in the evenings and a good location to still check out Charlottetown. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Awesome campgrounds. We had a waterview site and it was beautiful. Thanks.
Sep 19, 2016
Donna,You're great!Very welcoming,good to see smiles!Washrooms very well kept!Happy staff!Have been to other KOA's,yours is the BEST!
Sep 19, 2016
excellent as always, WiFi a little slow
Sep 19, 2016
beautiful spacious grounds and sites....its no wonder they got all the awards...Kent the mgr was a treasure
Sep 19, 2016
Clean, friendly service, great activities for the kids
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff and a beautiful spot in the water.
Sep 18, 2016
We had a beautiful view over looking the water, a lovely place to camp.
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice . Very clean & neat Very bad roads in the park ?? could use some work
Sep 17, 2016
The KOA was very clean with great scenery on the water sites. We enjoyed our visit very much.
Sep 17, 2016
beautiful,we would go back again and recommend it to our friends. Washrooms were so clean, it was a wonderful 2 days.
Sep 17, 2016
Beautiful site. Well maintained. Courteous and helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2016
We had the loveliest stay right from the moment we spoke to the gal in reception. Friendly helpful people in a beautiful location! Clean & large laundry room facility! We stayed 3 nights and the whole time was such a good experience. Harvest moon over the sparkling water, campfire and good conversation meeting new people
Sep 17, 2016
I found it to be a very nice campground but for a campsite of $60/night, I find it very expensive for camping. By the time you haul your trailer and pay for the gas you might as well keep the trailer at home and take a B & B.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I believe you have us confused with another campground your site including tax was only 47.20 a night . Happy Camping
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
We had a great stay. We were there during the Halloween weekend. It was so much fun. The Haunted House was amazing and they had great crafts for the kids. The kids favourite part of course, was the Trick Or Treating. The whole family had a great weekend. Thank you!
Sep 16, 2016
I really enjoyed the location of the campground by the river. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
Great staff! Much more room between units than other KOA's. Very nice.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Amazing stay again this weekend! We had a blast participating in the Halloween-themed weekend, with kids carving pumpkins, going in the haunted house, and of course doing the hayride and trick or treating! Staff are fantastic :)
Sep 14, 2016
Clean sites great friendly staff sure to go back
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Lovely watersid s spot, clean bathrooms and helpful staff plus a well stocked convenience store. The only thing that could be better is if it were closer to town but that is a minor point for such a nice place. We stayed three nights.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
loved this KOA so much, we booked a space for next August. And we are from California.
Sep 13, 2016
Accueil et service excellents. Les chemins de circulation des deux premières sections de campement à droite en arrivant auraient besoin d'être fait pour éliminer l'eau et la boue suite aux averses. Merci.
Sep 13, 2016
Last weekend at the KOA Cornwall campground was holloween weekend,Kent,Donna,and all the staff sure made it a holloween weekend! The haunted house was amazing! They really out did themselves. I guess this is why we keep coming back!
Sep 13, 2016
This a BEAUTIFUL campground with a great, helpful staff. We can't wait to return to PEI.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
It was a great weekend, it was Halloween in the campground a large haunted area for all to go through, trick or treating and kids dressed in costumes, people decorated their campsite and camper as well very well setup and everyone had a great time!
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice.
Sep 12, 2016
As always we loved our stay! The kids had a great time taking part in the Halloween activities and the Haunted House was fantastic! Thank you Cornwall KOA!
Sep 12, 2016
Be back soon :)
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Camp Ground Needed TLC (Roads,Bath House)We left camp for dinner upon return to find someone hooked upto our water sewer elect.Informed security and they responded quickly and we moved. We were put in an area with many small children about and as seniors it was abit noisey.Office seemed tobe in disarray also. Staff quite friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Employees were friendly and the view over the river was spectacular.
Sep 11, 2016
Everything was fine. No complaints. When we reserved our sites, we didn't realize they were so far from the washrooms so we would do that differently next time.
Sep 10, 2016
This is clearly the best KOA property we have stayed at. The setting is beautiful and maintenance is outstanding. Donna was most hospitable and went out of her way to assist all guests.
Sep 10, 2016
Donna was so accommodating and was a great tour guide. Gave us some great advise on where to visit and we enjoyed them. So glad the pool was still open as it was very hot. Great shop with a little of everything. Will come again and will definitely recommend your site.
Sep 10, 2016
Very clean, quiet and friendly staff. Had a pleasant stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy