Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
everything was great,,,expecially the free corn and hotdogs,,,,love the friendly staff....we had a great time ...loved it
Sep 19, 2014
Clean, friendly with large lots.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Beautiful waterfront spot. Best KOA that we have stayed at. Close to everything but a nice quiet campground.
Sep 16, 2014
We had great service ,staff were very pleasant and helpfull.We would recommend to friends ans familly.
Sep 15, 2014
Its always a great stay at cornwallKOA
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. We will return when possible.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Never disappointed when we visit Cornwall KOA. The site is always perfect and Donna and Kent run a first class operation.
Sep 15, 2014
Great weekend at KOA enjoyed with friends. Nice gesture on Sat. night with free corn boil/BBQ. Thanks.
Sep 15, 2014
We had a pull-thru site right on the water front. Absolutely amazing.As always the sites are clean, the staff are friendly and the service is awesome.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Very kid friendly park, we will be back. Thank you
Sep 15, 2014
Lots for the kids to do beautiful view a good store for campers dog parc
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Great facility, even better staff
Sep 13, 2014
Thank you so much to the owners and their staff for a fantastic stay in PEI. The facilities and park was top notch and spotless. We will be going back to KOA Cornwall in the future and will be sure to tell others about our experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to our next visit.
Sep 12, 2014
Nice Park. Suggestion: I have an RV Park in Nova Scotia and we provide free camping to all campground owners and they in turn rate our park and refer their clients to our park because of the quality service that they received [ TRY IT ]it works !
Sep 12, 2014
We loved being so close to the water and enjoying an evening beach walk. What a nice KOA!
Sep 11, 2014
My only complaint with the Cornwall KOA is the roads. Most were red soil that we're dusty when dry and muddy when wet. Even the paved road was very bumpy. The pool was awesome and the views were gorgeous. Donna and Mikayla were gracious and very helpful. A good location for exploring PEI.
Sep 11, 2014
Beautiful views of the water. The staff was just wonderful.
Sep 10, 2014
Something for everyone at this campground - also very quiet and spacious.
Sep 10, 2014
well maintained-- full activities-- personal staff--clean&quiet
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
site 624 needs gravel on the front end, red clay mud after rain and would help in leveling the RV
Sep 09, 2014
very fine place look forward to next year.Donna and Kent are great always checking in to make sure your stay is great.
Sep 09, 2014
Donna always goes above and beyond to make our stay great!
Sep 09, 2014
Great site on the river. Friendly staff Clean Campground.
Sep 08, 2014
We loved this campground.The services were so amazing. The pool was great and beach access wonderful.The staff went above and beyond loved doing the tye dye shirts!! Best campground I have ever stayed at I will be back!
Sep 08, 2014
The sites in the 600 block are very small and not suited for a trailer with a slide out. The wifi policy is terrible. Free wifi means free for 2 devices only, and then only if you can get the password to work for more than 24 hours.It is a clean and well looked after campground away from highway noise and right on the edge of the water.
Sep 08, 2014
Très beau terrain, et les chalets en bois rond magnifiques. j'aimerais bien y séjourné plus longtemps qu'une nuit ce n'est vraiment pas assez. Merci bonne fin d'été.
Sep 08, 2014
Staff was very nice, respected privacy and weren't always around. But were there if they were needed. Very clean campground!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
quick checkin, clean sites and great people
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Very professional staff, make check -in fast & simple....go over & above to help campers out......
Sep 08, 2014
This was our first time there. We had site 641, it was very tiny. Once we pulled onto the site, we were not impressed. We asked to get on a bigger site, but none were available. Campfire pits are so close together, you can't even talk without your neighbours hearing you. We ended up leaving early Saturday as we weren't satisfied with our site.
Sep 08, 2014
Excellent site avec beaucoup d'activités pour la famille. Emplacement merveilleux. Bon magasin général avec très bon choix d'articles. Personnel très accueillant. Un point négatif seulement: le centre d'accueil pourrait être rafraichi. Chaises et ameublement étaient dépeinturé et malpropres.
Sep 08, 2014
If it hadn't rained it would have been wonderful
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
the staff are best ever donna always greets you with a smile she always trys her best 2 get us a water front site , and dave the night security is very nice man always has a smile on 2 ,even when he tells us 2 turn down the sat night hoe down and we do the rest of the staff are great 2, we always have a good time at the koa cornwall and will be back before the season close so see ya soon thanks
Sep 08, 2014
My kids are 5 and 7 and LOVED the bouncy pillow, definitely the highlight of our stay and we will be back as soon as we can! :)
Sep 08, 2014
So amazing. . Thank you to the staff for helping get my daughters electric car out of the rain.. Everyone is always so thoughtful!!
Sep 07, 2014
we had a great time. bathrooms this time were a bit to far.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.