Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Didn't use a lot of the facilities but had a site next to the water which was really nice especially at night while having a camp fire.
Sep 03, 2014
Awesome campground!! We will absolutely be back again.
Sep 03, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, well maintained. It would be nice if sites were wider for more privacy. We would recommend this KOA and are likely to return.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We love the location and the service is AMAZING! Thanks for a great holiday! We see improvements every year. Our grand kids enjoyed the pool and playground and the bouncy pillow
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very nice campground. Although our stay was short, we did see/experience enough to know that we will return.
Sep 02, 2014
Staff were friendly and campground was very clean. Bathrooms were kept claen and well stocked. Thanks
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
This campground was awesome! I look forward to next year and every year after that! This place is a home away from home!
Sep 02, 2014
Campground was wonderful, extremely geared toward families with kids. Staff was super friendly, facilities were clean and owners very hands-on! We will definitely stay again in the future!
Sep 02, 2014
I was disappointed with this stay for many reasons; staff were not friendly upon arrival. It was as if I was a burden registering, questions were answered in a tone that signified "I answered this a million times, go away'. And for grounds that were so beautiful it was disappointing that trucks and cars parked on the grass in front of our trailer blocking views of playground and scenery.
Sep 02, 2014
Great camping trip. The kids love all the activities...that is the main reason we like to camp here. Arts and Crafts, games and wagon rides. Staff are ALL friendly and helpful.
Sep 02, 2014
We really enjoyed the stay and the campground and staff are one of the main reasons. highly recommend to anyone.
Sep 02, 2014
Excellent campground. Look forward to many more years of camping there.
Sep 02, 2014
A but of a small lot but beautiful campground. See you next year
Sep 02, 2014
Have been staying at this campground for years. It has continued to improve itself every year we come. Every year there is something new for children. The staff are very helpful and even the campers are courteous. This campground is kept extremely well, very clean and staff are very helpful. Great stay...see you next year.
Sep 02, 2014
very friendly and accommodating with a beautiful view. My dogs loved it also.
Sep 02, 2014
Excellent as usual!!
Sep 02, 2014
Had a very enjoyable stay. Very clean & beautiful grounds, good size lots. One of the nicest campgrounds I have seen.
Sep 02, 2014
Amazing staff... my little 3 year old was very cold walking back from the pool and a worker picked her up and dropped her off at our campsite. . So thoughtful. . Thank you everyone!!!
Sep 01, 2014
Great staff, very quiet and perfect view. We were right down on the water. Already booked for next year. Thanks KOA!!!!
Sep 01, 2014
Friendly staff, great reception each time we spoke with staff. Beautiful sites! Clean bathrooms, even on a big concert weekend. Thank you so much. We will see you again!
Sep 01, 2014
Beautiful waterview, spacious, clean.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Excellent staff and facilities.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
On PEI for the Shania Twain concert. Stayed three nights, it was quiet, clean, staff very friendly and helpful.Lots to do, could have spent all three days just at KOA site. Grounds were well looked after and sites were good size. Plan to take the grand kids with us next time we visit PEI. They will love the KOA campground. Over all we were very pleased and will be staying at KOA again.
Sep 01, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean and well run campground.We will return.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
A good spot to stay in during a busy weekend on P.E.I.
Aug 31, 2014
The staff was very helpful. The campground is very nice and well kept, very clean.
Aug 31, 2014
great people and lots to do for families excellent camp ground overall
Aug 30, 2014
Camped at the KOA in Cornwall 3 times this summer and had lots of fun each time. The only issue I had this time was that 95% of the sites around me was empty and we had people come in right beside us. Not sure if it was a site request like mine but it's nice to have distance from other campers when the sites all around are empty. Other than that, love, love, love, the KOA in Cornwall.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
The staff are excellent the location is great and it is well-maintained.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Always a pleasure staying at the Cornwall KOA. Very clean and so much for the children to take part in.
Aug 25, 2014
Our site was on the water, absolutely beautiful. The front desk people were wonderful and very friendly, especially Abby and Donna. Will definitely be back!
Aug 25, 2014
Great Weekend at KOA
Aug 25, 2014
Always a good time at KOA!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals